OpenBlog (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: theme
zh: 主题

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开
