OpenBlog (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。
