OpenBrewery (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Style
ko: 스타일
