OpenCalais (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Threshold
ko: 한계값

en: Moderate
ko: 검토
