OpenCalais (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Process
zh: 处理

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Moderate
zh: 审核

en: Bulk Operations
zh: 批量操作
