OpenCalais (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉
