OpenChurch Apps (7.x-2.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Podcast
zh: 播客

en: Audio
zh: 录音

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: About
zh: 关于

en: A newsletter issue to be sent to subscribed email addresses.
zh: 一个被发送到订阅的电子邮件地址的新闻主题。
