OpenChurch Apps (7.x-2.1-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: About
ko: 소개

en: breadcrumbs
ko: 페이지 위치
