OpenChurch Apps (7.x-2.1-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: About
zh: 關於
