OpenChurch Theme (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Footer first column
zh: 底部第一欄

en: Footer second column
zh: 底部第二欄

en: Footer third column
zh: 底部第三欄

en: Footer fourth column
zh: 底部第四欄

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Triptych first
zh: 三欄第一

en: Triptych middle
zh: 三欄中間

en: Triptych last
zh: 三欄最後

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 側欄背景

en: Footer background
zh: 底部背景

en: Title and slogan
zh: 標題及標語
