OpenChurch Theme (7.x-2.1-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu item
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Header bottom
ko: 머리말  아래 부분

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Footer first column
ko: 푸터 첫 번째 단

en: Footer second column
ko: 푸터 두 번째 단

en: Footer third column
ko: 푸터 세 번째 단

en: Footer fourth column
ko: 푸터 네 번째 단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Triptych first
ko: 3단 영역 첫 번째 단

en: Triptych middle
ko: 3단 영역 두 번째 단

en: Triptych last
ko: 3단 영역 세 번째 단

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스
