OpenCivic (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: User Login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: URLs
zh: 連結

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Full description
zh: 完整的描述

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Screenshots
zh: 螢幕截圖

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: no
zh: 否

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Blog
zh: 部落格

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Story
zh: 一般文章

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: test
zh: 測試

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Base table
zh: 基資料表

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
zh: 訂閱 !feed-title
