OpenCivic (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: User Login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Blog
ko: 블로그

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Key
ko: 키

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Story
ko: 스토리

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
ko[0]: 1개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:
ko[1]: @count개의 아이템이 정상적으로 처리되었습니다.:

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Read more...
ko: 더 보기...

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Search Terms
ko: 검색어

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
ko: 오류가 발생해서 처리를 완료하지 못했습니다.

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Base table
ko: 기본 테이블

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: Row 1: First Column
ko: 행 1 : 첫번째 열

en: Row 1: Second Column
ko: 행 1 : 두번째 열

en: Row 1: Third Column
ko: 행 1 : 세번째 열

en: Row 2: First Column
ko: 행 2 : 첫번째 열

en: Row 2: Second Column
ko: 행 2 : 두번째 열

en: Row 2: Third Column
ko: 행 2 : 세번째 열

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
ko: !feed-title 구독하기
