OpenCivic (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (122 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: User Login
zh: 用户登录

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: URLs
zh: 链接

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Full description
zh: 全部描述

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Screenshots
zh: 截图

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: no
zh: 否

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Event type
zh: 事件类型

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: File attachments
zh: 文件附件

en: Key
zh: 键

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Community
zh: 社区

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Story
zh: 消息

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Taxonomy Terms
zh: 分类术语

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 已成功处理 1 个项目：
zh[1]: 已成功处理 @count 个项目：

en: Deployment
zh: 部署

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Application
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Rating
zh: 评级

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 有错误发生，无法完成处理。

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Base table
zh: 基表

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Subscribe to !feed-title
zh: 订阅 !feed-title
