OpenCRM Kickstart (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方
