OpenCRM Kickstart (7.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Preface First
ko: 서문 - 첫 번째

en: Postscript First
ko: 후문 - 첫 번째

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: Service class
ko: 서비스 등급

en: Database service
ko: 데이터베이스 서비스

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Preface Second
ko: 서문 - 두 번째

en: Preface Third
ko: 서문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Second
ko: 후문 - 두 번째

en: Postscript Third
ko: 후문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Fourth
ko: 후문 - 네 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: User Bar First
ko: 사용자 바 - 첫 번째

en: User Bar Second
ko: 사용자 - 두 번째
