Open Data (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Contact Name
ko: 이름
