Open Data (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Homepage URL
zh: 首頁 URL

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Contact Email
zh: Email
