Open Data (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Homepage URL
zh: 主页URL

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Download URL
zh: 下载网址

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点
