Open Deals Drupal Distribution (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (5573 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: context
zh: 上下文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Transaction ID
zh: 交易ID

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Totals
zh: 总数

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回复

en: Last Post
zh: 最后发布

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
zh: 解释或文章发布的指导说明

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Default currency
zh: 默认货币

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: On
zh: 开启

en: For
zh: 为

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 查看

en: all
zh: 全部

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Use count
zh: 使用次数

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Block settings
zh: 区块设置

en: Comment form
zh: 评论表单

en: User contact form
zh: 用户联络表单

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Admin title
zh: 管理标题

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Hierarchy
zh: 层级

en: Multiple
zh: 多个

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 无

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Book
zh: 手册

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Node ID
zh: 节点ID

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Download PDF
zh: 下载PDF

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Archives
zh: 文档

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Schedule
zh: 计划任务

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Access
zh: 访问

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Custom links
zh: 自定义链接

en: Add custom link
zh: 添加自定义链接

en: Edit custom link
zh: 编辑自定义链接

en: key
zh: 键

en: Anchor
zh: 锚点

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: The username %name does not exist.
zh: 用户 %name 不存在。

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: style
zh: 样式

en: Display mode
zh: 显示模式

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Component
zh: 组件

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Components
zh: 组件

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Find content
zh: 查找内容

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Node edit form
zh: 编辑节点表单

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 确定想要删除 %title 吗?

en: Node add form
zh: 节点添加表单

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Expanded
zh: 已展开

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 请输入选单的名称。

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 此项为可选。在菜单中，权重大的项目将被置于底部，权重小的将被置于顶部。

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 访问日志

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Submitted
zh: 已提交

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Add content
zh: 添加内容

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Override title
zh: 覆盖标题

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Display links
zh: 显示链接

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Pager ID
zh: 分页器ID

en: View arguments
zh: 视图参数

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Node links
zh: 节点链接

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分类术语

en: User picture
zh: 用户图片

en: Submission information
zh: 递交信息

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Site slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Site
zh: 站点

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Input filters
zh: 输入过滤器

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Menu link
zh: 菜单链接

en: To
zh: 到

en: From
zh: 源自

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聚合器分类

en: Aggregator feed
zh: 聚合器种子

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聚合器条目

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修订版本ID

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Comment ID
zh: 评论 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Input format
zh: 输入格式

en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Log message
zh: 日志信息

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期间

en: Poll votes
zh: 调查投票

en: Session ID
zh: 会话ID

en: Variable name
zh: 变量名

en: File ID
zh: 文件ID

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File size
zh: 文件大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 词汇表ID

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: User role
zh: 用户角色

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Last access
zh: 上次访问

en: Last login
zh: 最后登录

en: Message type
zh: 消息类型

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Type name
zh: 类型名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Conditions
zh: 条件

en: Add a condition
zh: 添加条件

en: Watchdog
zh: 监控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 以前

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此字段为必选项。

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Plain text
zh: 纯文本

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Serial
zh: 序列

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Payment settings
zh: 支付设置

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Store
zh: 店铺

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: node
zh: 节点

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Cleanup
zh: 清除

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Recent posts
zh: 最近的帖子

en: Recent posts for %1
zh: %1 最近的发布

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 5月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: am
zh: 上午

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认路径模式 (将应用到下面所有留空的术语表上)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 的别名路径模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 论坛及子论坛的路径模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 用户帐户页别名路径模式

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 日志页的路径模式

en: Verbose
zh: 详尽模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 显示别名变更（除了在批量更新之间）。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 别名最长值

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大组件长度

en: Update action
zh: 更新操作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 给模块们所管理的内容提供自动创建URL路径别名的功能。

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: Display title
zh: 显示标题

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: order
zh: 定单

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Last
zh: 末页

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Argument
zh: 参数

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Checkout
zh: 结算

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符号

en: <All>
zh: <所有>

en: Edit view
zh: 编辑视图

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Administer views
zh: 管理视图

en: Existing Views
zh: 现有Views

en: Default Views
zh: 默认Views

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Normal menu item
zh: 普通菜单项

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 给出的过滤条件

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Add criteria
zh: 添加标准

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 视图名字只能包含字母数字字符和下划线.

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新评论

en: Node: ID
zh: 节点：ID

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Last checked
zh: 最后检查

en: Node template
zh: 节点模板

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本设置

en: Allow users to choose default
zh: 允许用户选择默认状态

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Buttons and plugins
zh: 按钮及插件

en: Editor appearance
zh: 编辑器外观

en: Toolbar location
zh: 工具条位置

en: Path location
zh: 路径位置

en: Enable resizing button
zh: 启用调整大小按钮

en: Block formats
zh: 区块格式

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理并输出

en: Verify HTML
zh: 验证HTML

en: Preformatted
zh: 预格式化

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
zh: 将样式转化为&lt;font&gt;标签

en: Remove linebreaks
zh: 移除换行符

en: Apply source formatting
zh: 应用源代码格式

en: Editor CSS
zh: 编辑器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路径

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: text
zh: 文本

en: Term description
zh: 术语描述

en: Child terms
zh: 子术语

en: fields
zh: 字段

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Expiration
zh: 有效期限

en: Datestamp
zh: 日期戳记

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Word count
zh: 字数

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必须指定一个有效的日期。

en: Additional
zh: 附加的

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收起

en: Title:
zh: 标题：

en: with comments
zh: 有评论的

en: without comments
zh: 没有评论的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 评论

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: American Samoa
zh: 美属萨摩亚群岛

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚纳群岛

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Some
zh: 一样

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: Other queries
zh: 其它查询

en: submissions
zh: 提交

en: Link to node
zh: 链接到节点

en: Timer
zh: 计时器

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: in
zh: 在

en: Edit term
zh: 编辑术语

en: Commerce
zh: 电子商务

en: Tokens
zh: 置换符

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Switch
zh: 切换

en: Week of @date
zh: @date的星期

en: Countries
zh: 国家

en: Address Field
zh: 地址字段

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Pager position
zh: 分页器位置

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Node body
zh: 节点正文

en: Full text
zh: 全文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed设置

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Display all menu items
zh: 显示所有菜单项

en: Select a date
zh: 选择一个日期

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: Replace
zh: 替换

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Font size
zh: 字体大小

en: equals
zh: 等于

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Block name
zh: 区块名

en: Period
zh: 句号

en: Site's time zone
zh: 网站的时区

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的时区

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 无时区转换

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Site default
zh: 站点默认

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 没有小时粒度的日期不得使用任何时区处理。

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Time zone handling
zh: 时区处理

en: Long
zh: 长

en: Short
zh: 短

en: ongoing
zh: 正在进行的

en: Date field
zh: 日期字段

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: E-mail subject
zh: 电邮标题

en: Link label
zh: 链接标签

en: author
zh: 作者

en: unchanged content
zh: 未更改的内容

en: unchanged user
zh: 未更改的用户

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: AND
zh: 和

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Import failed.
zh: 导入失败。

en: created content
zh: 创建的内容

en: updated content
zh: 更新的内容

en: viewed content
zh: 查看的内容

en: deleted content
zh: 删除的内容

en: Existing system path
zh: 现有的系统路径

en: Create or delete a content's URL alias
zh: 创建或删除内容的URL别名

en: Leave it empty to delete URL aliases pointing to the given path alias.
zh: 留空则删除指向给出的路径别名的 URL 别名。

en: Leave it empty to delete URL aliases pointing to the given system path.
zh: 留空则删除指向给出的系统路径的 URL 别名。

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Send mail to all users of a role
zh: 发布邮件给某个角色的所有用户

en: Page redirect
zh: 页面重定向

en: The mail's subject.
zh: 邮件的主题。

en: The mail's message body.
zh: 邮件的信息主体。

en: registered user
zh: 注册的用户

en: updated user
zh: 更新的用户

en: viewed user
zh: 查看的用户

en: deleted user
zh: 删除的用户

en: User has logged in
zh: 用户已登陆

en: logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: User has logged out
zh: 用户已退出登陆

en: logged out user
zh: 退出登陆的用户

en: User has role(s)
zh: 用户的角色

en: Whether the user has the selected role(s).
zh: 用户是否有选择的角色。

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Add user role
zh: 添加用户角色

en: Remove user role
zh: 移除用户角色

en: Execute custom PHP code
zh: 执行自定义PHP代码

en: PHP code
zh: PHP代码

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Select a user
zh: 选择一个用户

en: You must select a user.
zh: 你必须选择一个用户

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: views
zh: 视图

en: Default template
zh: 默认模板

en: Open in new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Maxlength
zh: 最大长度

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: What links here
zh: 来路

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Included
zh: 包括的

en: price
zh: 价格

en: Taxes
zh: 税金

en: Tax rate
zh: 税率

en: Product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: open
zh: 开放

en: Visitor
zh: 访客

en: Convert
zh: 转换

en: Parent term
zh: 父术语

en: Parent terms
zh: 上一级术语

en: All blogs
zh: 所有博客

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Forums
zh: 论坛

en: Superscript
zh: 上标

en: view revisions
zh: 查看修订版本

en: !date by !username
zh: !username 于 !date

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: current revision
zh: 当前修订

en: Current revision:
zh: 当前修订版本：

en: Changes to %name
zh: 更改为 %name

en: No visible changes
zh: 没有明显变化

en: Show %preview_changes button on node edit form
zh: 在节点编辑表单中显示%preview_changes按钮

en: Diff
zh: 差异

en: duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Asterisk
zh: 星号

en: Session
zh: 会话

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: All tags
zh: 所有标签

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Reversed
zh: 反向

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Payment Status
zh: 支付状态

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: American Express
zh: 美国运通

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Delete product type
zh: 删除产品类型

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Product types
zh: 产品类型

en: Manage features
zh: 管理特性

en: Conflict
zh: 冲突

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Province
zh: 省

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction?
zh: 确定要删除这笔交易吗？

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: Not published
zh: 未发表

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化的

en: Inclusion
zh: 包含

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被删除。

en: New comments
zh: 新评论数

en: New
zh: 新

en: User page
zh: 用户页面

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Plural
zh: 复数形式

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: relationships
zh: 关联

en: Oldest first
zh: 旧的先

en: Basic information
zh: 基本信息

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Base path
zh: 基路径

en: Display style
zh: 显示样式

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父菜单项

en: Jump Menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Translations
zh: 翻译

en: comment
zh: 评论

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: Last changed
zh: 最近更新

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Excluded
zh: 不包括的

en: Sticky
zh: 置顶

en: Review
zh: 核对

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: Ban
zh: 屏蔽

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Output format
zh: 输出格式

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: date
zh: 日期

en: Page name
zh: 页面名字

en: Submissions
zh: 递交

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Clear Form Submissions
zh: 清除表单提交

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
zh: 你确定要删除这个表单的所有提交吗？

en: Webform %title entries cleared.
zh: 标题为 %title 的Webform已清除。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this submission?
zh: 你确定取消这次递交？

en: Submitted values are
zh: 递交值是

en: webform
zh: 网站窗体

en: responses
zh: 回复

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: View and edit all the available webforms on your site.
zh: 查看你站点的可用Web表彰并编辑它

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: View this form.
zh: 显示这个表单

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制的，必须的

en: E-mail from name
zh: 发送方名称

en: E-mail from address
zh: 发送方电邮地址

en: ever
zh: 曾

en: every hour
zh: 每小时

en: every day
zh: 每天

en: every week
zh: 每星期

en: No Components, add a component below.
zh: 没有组件，在下面添加一个组件。

en: Field Key
zh: 字段键值

en: This is used as a descriptive label when displaying this form element.
zh: 这是显示这个表单元素时作为一个描述性的标签时。

en: A short description of the field used as help for the user when he/she uses the form.
zh: 一个简短的描述字段，用来在用户使用表单的时候帮助他/她。

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
zh: 选中此选项，如果用户必须输入一个值。

en: Parent Fieldset
zh: 父字段集

en: The field key %field_key is invalid. Please include only lowercase alphanumeric characters and underscores.
zh: 此字段键值 %field_key 为非法值，它只能包含小写的英文字母、阿拉伯数字及下划线。

en: The field key %field_key is already in use by the field labeled %existing_field. Please use a unique key.
zh: 此字段键值 %field_key 已被标签名为 %existing_field 的字段所用，请选择一个唯一的键值。

en: Submission #@sid
zh: 递交#@sid

en: Previous submission
zh: 前一条提交

en: Next submission
zh: 下一条提交

en: Submitted by !name
zh: 提交人：!name

en: Next Page >
zh: 下一页>

en: < Previous Page
zh: <上一页

en: The webform component @type is not able to be displayed
zh: 表单组件 @type 无法显示

en: Illegal information. Data not submitted.
zh: 信息不符合规格，数据没有被递交。

en: Go back to the form
zh: 返回表单

en: Enables the creation of forms and questionnaires.
zh: 允许创建的表单和问卷调查。

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: The default value of the field.
zh: 域的默认值

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
zh: 呈现月，日和年字段。

en: Left Blank
zh: 留空

en: User entered value
zh: 用户输入值

en: Width of the textfield.
zh: 文本框宽度

en: User email as default
zh: 默认用户邮件

en: If this fieldset is collapsible, the user may open or close the fieldset.
zh: 如果这个字段是可折叠​​的，用户可以开启或关闭字段。

en: Collapsed by Default
zh: 默认收起来的

en: Collapsible fieldsets are "open" by default. Select this option to default the fieldset to "closed."
zh: 可折叠的栏位默认是“打开”的。选择此选项为默认为“关闭”。

en: Web Images
zh: 网上图片

en: Desktop Images
zh: 本地图片

en: Additional Extensions
zh: 其他扩展

en: Max Upload Size
zh: 最大上传文件大小

en: Enter the max file size a user may upload (in KB).
zh: 输入用户可以上传最大文件大小（KB）。

en: Upload Directory
zh: 上传文件夹

en: Webform uploads are always saved in the site files directory. You may optionally specify a subfolder to store your files.
zh: 上传的文件始终保存在站点的目录。你可以选择指定一个子文件夹来存储您的文件。

en: The uploaded file was unable to be saved. The destination directory does not exist.
zh: 上传的文件无法被保存。目标目录不存在。

en: User uploaded file
zh: 用户上传的文件

en: Average uploaded file size
zh: 平均长传文件大小

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Randomize Options
zh: 随机选项

en: Randomizes the order of options on the top when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 当他们在表单显示时，在上部随机化选择项。

en: Randomize Questions
zh: 随机问题

en: Randomize the order of the questions on the side when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 随机显示问题的顺序。

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空

en: Markup allows you to enter custom HTML or PHP logic into your form.
zh: 标注允许您在表单中输入自己的HTML或PHP逻辑。

en: Check this option if the user should be allowed to choose multiple values.
zh: 如果应允许用户选择多个值，选中此选项。

en: Listbox
zh: 列表框

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
zh: 多行文本域

en: Basic textfield type.
zh: 文本字段基础类型

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Format the display of the time in 12 or 24 hours.
zh: 格式化在12或24小时时间显示。

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Show blocks
zh: 显示区块

en: You must select a node.
zh: 你必须选择一个节点.

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Go to page @number
zh: 到第 @number 页

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 代码

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Double
zh: 双向

en: Relationship type
zh: 关系类型

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: A valid date is required for %title.
zh: %title必须为有效日期。

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: Date API可以被其他模块使用。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: 该Strtotime默认值无效。

en: Relative
zh: 相对的

en: strtotime
zh: 字符串转换为时间

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Within
zh: 在……之内

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部分标签位置

en: User's time zone
zh: 用户的时区

en: The UNTIL value is required for repeating dates.
zh: 重复日期需要UNTIL值。

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 和 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 以ISO日期储存日期至数据库，建议对历史日期或不完整日期使用。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 以时间字段存储日期至数据库，建议对可能需要时区转换的完整日期和时间使用。

en: !time from now
zh: 从现在开始!time

en: Date Popup
zh: 日期弹出

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 启用jQuery的弹出日历和时间选择控件以选择日期和时间。

en: Choose a frequency and period to repeat this date. If nothing is selected, the date will not repeat.
zh: 选择重复该日期的频率和周期。如果不选，该日期将不会重复。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: -- Any
zh: -- 任何

en: Day of Month
zh: 日期

en: Day of Week
zh: 周日

en: Except
zh: 除了

en: Dates to omit from the list of repeating dates.
zh: 重复日期列表可供省略的日期。

en: Every @number
zh: 每 @number

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: Fifth
zh: 第五

en: Date Repeat API
zh: 日期重复API

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 日期重复API根据iCal规则计算重复日期和时间。

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Node reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Content types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被引用的内容类型

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
zh: 提供一列以逗号分割的参数,来传递给试图.

en: Title (link)
zh: 标题 (链接)

en: Title (no link)
zh: 标题 (无链接)

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成的文本字段

en: Node Reference
zh: 节点引用

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
zh: 定义一个字段类型,用来从一个节点引用另一个节点.

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: User reference
zh: 用户引用

en: User roles that can be referenced
zh: 可被引用的用户角色

en: User status that can be referenced
zh: 可被引用的用户状态

en: User Reference
zh: 用户引用

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
zh: 为了从一个节点引用一个用户定义一个字段类型.

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Title tag
zh: 标题的标签

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Canceled
zh: 取消的

en: 1 second
zh: 1 秒

en: @count seconds
zh: @count 秒

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: @count minutes
zh: @count 分钟

en: @count hours
zh: @count 小时

en: @count days
zh: @count 天

en: @count months
zh: @count 个月

en: Any user
zh: 任何用户

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Edit this term
zh: 编辑这个词汇

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Italic
zh: 斜体

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Date range
zh: 日期范围

en: Submission settings
zh: 提交设置

en: xmlsitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Add to Cart form
zh: 添加到购物车表单

en: No highlighting
zh: 不加亮语法

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: Source code
zh: 源码

en: Image gallery
zh: 图片库

en: Subscript
zh: 下标

en: Indent
zh: 缩进

en: Outdent
zh: 行缩进段落

en: Unlink
zh: 取消链接

en: Thread
zh: 串列

en: Section title
zh: 区域标题

en: URL path settings
zh: URL路径设置

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Currency Code
zh: 货币代码

en: Distinct
zh: 与其他不同的

en: E-mail template
zh: 电邮格式模板

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自动创建的别名 %original_alias 与现有别名冲突。别名已更改为 %alias。

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有@node_type的别名路径模式

en: Delete aliases
zh: 删除别名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自动别名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 标题中用于分隔单词的字符。这么做会替换所有空格符和标点符号。使用空格符或者 + 符号有可能导致无法预料的后果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小写

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小写不变。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改为小写

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 什么都不做。保持原别名不变。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 创建新别名。使现有别名仍然有效。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 删除原别名，创建新别名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 创建别名之前先进行音译

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 用ASCII-96字符集中仅有的字母和数字来过滤新别名。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 无操作 (不替换)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 删除所有 @label 的别名。将删除的别名数: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立即删除别名!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有路径别名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已删除所有 %type 路径别名。

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Bullet list
zh: 项目符号

en: Account blocked
zh: 账户被阻止

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Change layout
zh: 修改布局

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Export format
zh: 导出格式

en: Aggregate
zh: 聚合

en: <Any>
zh: <任意>

en: product
zh: 产品

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Loading
zh: 正在加载

en: Blockquote
zh: 引用

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新整理

en: Variable editor
zh: 变量编辑器

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: empty
zh: 空

en: All types
zh: 所有类型

en: Aggregator
zh: 聚合器

en: Node author
zh: 节点作者

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Interface language
zh: 界面语言

en: Rebuilding
zh: 重建

en: British Columbia
zh: 英国哥伦比亚

en: Manitoba
zh: 马尼托巴

en: New Brunswick
zh: 新不伦瑞克省

en: Nova Scotia
zh: 新斯科舍省

en: Ontario
zh: 安大略

en: Prince Edward Island
zh: 爱德华王子岛

en: Quebec
zh: 魁北克

en: Saskatchewan
zh: 萨斯喀彻温省

en: Cancel link
zh: 取消链接

en: Euro
zh: 欧元

en: Attach to
zh: 附属于

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 这个网址%url是无效的。请输入一个全域网址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: by @user
zh: ：@user

en: Argument type
zh: 参数类型

en: New custom content
zh: 新建自定义内容

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: General form
zh: 常规表单

en: Node type description
zh: 节点类型描述

en: Attached files
zh: 附加文件

en: A list of files attached to the node.
zh: 附加到该节点的文件的列表。

en: Book navigation
zh: 手册导航

en: "@s" book navigation
zh: "@s" 手册导航

en: Add comment
zh: 添加评论

en: A form to add a new comment.
zh: 添加新评论的表单

en: "@s" comment form
zh: "@s" 评论表单

en: Node comments
zh: 节点评论

en: The comments of the referenced node.
zh: 相关节点的评论

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每页 !a 条评论

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: "@s" comments
zh: "@s" 评论

en: Node content
zh: 节点内容

en: The content of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的内容。

en: Node title.
zh: 节点标题

en: Link title to node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: "@s" content
zh: "@s" 内容

en: Node form publishing options
zh: 节点表单发布选项

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form author information
zh: 节点表单作者信息

en: Author information on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的作者信息

en: Node form comment settings
zh: 节点表单评论设置

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的评论设置

en: Node form menu settings
zh: 节点表单菜单设置

en: Node form file attachments
zh: 节点表单文件附件

en: File attachments on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的文件附件

en: Node form book options
zh: 节点表单手册选项

en: Book options for the node.
zh: 节点的手册选项

en: Publishing options.
zh: 发布选项

en: Comment options
zh: 评论选项

en: Comment options.
zh: 评论选项。

en: Menu options
zh: 菜单选项

en: Menu options.
zh: 菜单选项。

en: URL path options
zh: URL路径选项

en: URL Path options.
zh: URL路径选项。

en: Node type description.
zh: 节点类型描述

en: "@s" type description
zh: "@s" 类型描述

en: Term description.
zh: 术语描述。

en: "@s" term description
zh: "@s" 术语描述

en: List of related terms
zh: 列出相词汇

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
zh: 与现有的术语关联的术语;可能是子术语、兄弟术语或顶层术语。

en: Sibling terms
zh: 兄弟术语

en: Top level terms
zh: 顶级术语

en: Which terms
zh: 哪个术语

en: Unordered
zh: 末排序

en: Ordered
zh: 已排序

en: The picture of a user.
zh: 用户的图片

en: User profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: The profile of a user.
zh: 用户的个人资料

en: Vocabulary terms
zh: 词汇表术语

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表中的所有术语

en: "@s" terms
zh: "@s" 术语

en: Maximum depth
zh: 最大深度

en: A node object.
zh: 一个节点对象。

en: Invalid node selected.
zh: 选择了非法的节点。

en: A node add form.
zh: 一个节点添加表单。

en: Select the node type for this form.
zh: 为这个表单选择节点类型。

en: A node edit form.
zh: 编辑节点表明

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Select the vocabulary for this form.
zh: 从这个表单中选择词汇。

en: argument
zh: 参数

en: Add argument
zh: 添加参数

en: relationship
zh: 关系

en: Add relationship
zh: 添加关系

en: Add context
zh: 添加上下文

en: Close Window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Remove this item
zh: 删除这个条目

en: Add @type "@context"
zh: 添加@type "@context"

en: Edit @type "@context"
zh: 编辑@type "@context"

en: Enter a name to identify this !type on administrative screens.
zh: 输入在管理界面识别这个!type的名称。

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Argument @count
zh: 参数 @count

en: Context @count
zh: 上下文 @count

en: From @title
zh: 来自 @title

en: Configure !subtype_title
zh: 配置!subtype_title

en: Panel settings
zh: Panel设置

en: No title
zh: 没有标题

en: Unknown context
zh: 未知情景

en: No context
zh: 没有上下文

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
zh: 你可以使用情景里的%keywords，也可以使用原始标题%title

en: Context %count
zh: 上下文 %count

en: Module name
zh: 模块名字

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
zh: 输入将代码导出到的模块名字.

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Add a node from your site as content.
zh: 从你的站点添加一个节点作为内容

en: Leave node title
zh: 给节点标题

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
zh: 高级：如果选择就不要再动节点标题，这会导致显示两次节点标题

en: Invalid node
zh: 无效节点

en: Deleted/missing node @nid
zh: 已删除/缺失的节点 @nid

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: Path is required.
zh: 路径是必须的

en: Argument wildcard
zh: 参数通配符

en: No argument
zh: 没有参数

en: Sixth
zh: 第六

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分页器

en: Items to display
zh: 要显示的条目

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Link to view
zh: 链接到视图

en: More link
zh: 更多链接

en: More link text
zh: 更多链接的文本

en: Link title to view
zh: 标题链接至视图

en: Display feed icons
zh: 显示Feed图标

en: Send arguments
zh: 传递参数

en: Book parent
zh: 手册父亲

en: Top level book
zh: 顶层手册

en: begins with
zh: 始于

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Postal address
zh: 邮寄地址

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: CSS Injector
zh: CSS注入器

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: types
zh: 类型

en: Registration form
zh: 注册表单

en: Account information
zh: 帐户信息

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: No name
zh: 没有名字

en: Node count
zh: 节点计数

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Canadian Dollar
zh: 加拿大元

en: Fee
zh: 费用

en: Default order
zh: 默认顺序

en: ZIP Code
zh: 邮编

en: Number of views
zh: 查看次数

en: Billing information
zh: 帐单信息

en: Company name
zh: 公司名称

en: Or
zh: 或者

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Underline
zh: 下划线

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: Font family
zh: 字体

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Domains
zh: 域

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
zh: 如果上面的选项字段不够用，可点选此处以加入更多的选项。

en: Link class
zh: 链接类

en: Available as block
zh: 可以用于区块

en: Column
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 与

en: After saving a new comment
zh: 在保存新的评论之后

en: After deleting a comment
zh: 在删除评论后

en: After deleting a term
zh: 在删除一个术语后

en: Popup
zh: 弹窗

en: Payment method title
zh: 支付方法名称

en: Add new rule
zh: 添加新规则

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Parent comment
zh: 父评论

en: The parent comment.
zh: 父评论。

en: Author's website
zh: 作者的网站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果评论是串列式的话，显示它的深度。

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
zh: 根据串列顺序排序。这样会将子评论放在它们父亲的下面。

en: Reply-to link
zh: 回应链接

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接回应评论。

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 把这个字段链接到它的用户或者作者的主页上。

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到旧

en: Submission deleted.
zh: 递交已被取消。

en: Australian Dollar
zh: 澳大利亚元

en: Japanese Yen
zh: 日元

en: Swiss Franc
zh: 瑞士法郎

en: Danish Krone
zh: 丹麦克朗

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港元

en: Hungarian Forint
zh: 匈牙利福林

en: Norwegian Krone
zh: 挪威克朗

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh: 新西兰元

en: Swedish Krona
zh: 瑞典克郎

en: Singapore Dollar
zh: 新加坡元

en: field
zh: 字段

en: nodes
zh: 节点

en: Menu items
zh: 菜单项

en: Formatter
zh: 格式化器

en: Depends on: !dependencies
zh: 请求： !dependencies

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: Week @week
zh: @week 周

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Set this context when viewing a node page or using the add/edit form of one of these content types.
zh: 当查看这些内容类型的节点页面或使用添加/编辑表单时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when a node in the selected book is viewed.
zh: 当查看节点属于被选择的图书时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when displaying the page of one of these views.
zh: 显示这些视图显示页面时设置这个情景

en: Context UI
zh: 上下文的用户界面

en: Provides a simple UI for settings up a site structure using Context.
zh: 提供一个使用上下文设置站点结构的简单用户界面。

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Time ago
zh: 以前

en: Create @name
zh: 创建 @name

en: The taxonomy vocabulary ID
zh: 分类词汇表ID

en: View cart
zh: 查看购物车

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">禁用</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
zh: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">启用</span>)

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 显示 @count 个值

en: starting from @count
zh: 从 @count 开始

en: The language the content is in.
zh: 内容的语言种类。

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Response code
zh: 响应代码

en: Save profile
zh: 保存配置档案

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Resizable
zh: 可变尺寸的

en: User roles
zh: 用户角色

en: VAT
zh: 增值税

en: Total paid
zh: 总共支付

en: Payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: Maestro
zh: 大师

en: Are you sure you want to delete this profile?
zh: 确定要删除这个配置档案吗？

en: Save and add another
zh: 保存并添加一个

en: Acronym
zh: 首字母缩略词

en: Button text
zh: 按钮文本

en: Title only
zh: 只有标题

en: Not defined
zh: 未定义的

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Validator
zh: 验证器

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Sales
zh: 销售

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Choose a category
zh: 选择一个类别

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Base price
zh: 基本价格

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: rule
zh: 规则

en: Profile ID
zh: 配置档案ID

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自定义格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 节点最后更新的日期。

en: In the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 格式为WW (01 - 53).

en: Category ID
zh: 分类 ID

en: Button alignment
zh: 按钮对齐

en: Example:
zh: 示例：

en: Creator
zh: 创建者

en: Widgets
zh: 微件

en: Add tracking to specific pages
zh: 为特定页面添加跟踪代码

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 无效的显示id@display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
zh: 错误：@table > @field 的处理器不存在！

en: Do not use a relationship
zh: 不要使用一个关联

en: You have entered an invalid credit card number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的信用卡号码。

en: Order status
zh: 订单状态

en: Card type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Card owner
zh: 持卡人

en: Card number
zh: 卡号

en: Issuing bank
zh: 发行银行

en: Review order
zh: 核对订单

en: Line item label
zh: 项目标签

en: Display type
zh: 显示类型

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Checkout settings
zh: 结帐设置

en: Update cart
zh: 更新购物车

en: No category
zh: 未分类

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Add product
zh: 添加产品

en: Add line item
zh: 添加行项

en: Line item removed.
zh: 行项已删除.

en: Update the order status
zh: 更新订单状态

en: Order settings
zh: 订单设置

en: Line items
zh: 行项

en: Order state
zh: 订单状态

en: Select a product
zh: 选择一个产品

en: Custom template
zh: 自定义模板

en: products
zh: 产品

en: Line Item
zh: 行项

en: Yen
zh: 日元

en: Custom pages
zh: 自定义页面

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空。

en: Cordoba
zh: 科尔多瓦

en: Para
zh: 帕拉

en: Colon
zh: 冒号

en: Lira
zh: 里拉

en: Run cron
zh: 运行Cron

en: Run updates
zh: 运行更新

en: Enable developer modules
zh: 启用开发人员模块

en: Disable developer modules
zh: 禁用开发人员模块

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
zh: 匿名用户/登录会员

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已禁用以下模块： !module-list.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
zh: 没有启用的开发人员模块。

en: of
zh: 的

en: Default sort order
zh: 默认排序方式

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: No link
zh: 没有链接

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Row
zh: 行

en: Currency settings
zh: 货币设置

en: Item1
zh: 项目1

en: Item2
zh: 项目2

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Page elements
zh: 页面元素

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Variants
zh: 变体

en: Filter list
zh: 筛选列表

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Module filter
zh: 模块筛选

en: Filter the modules list.
zh: 筛选模块的列表

en: Filter by event
zh: 过滤事件

en: Active rules
zh: 启用的规则

en: Inactive rules
zh: 禁用的规则

en: created comment
zh: 创建评论

en: updated comment
zh: 更新的评论

en: deleted comment
zh: 删除的评论

en: URL alias exists
zh: URL 别名存在

en: Cron maintenance tasks are performed
zh: 执行计划任务

en: Set breadcrumb
zh: 设置面包屑

en: E-mail to
zh: 邮件发给

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 检测到一个非法的选择。请联系网站管理员。

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 里有非法选项 %choice。

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 临时

en: Delimited text
zh: 分隔的文本

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
zh: 一个以逗号，制表符或其他字符分隔的纯文本文件。

en: Microsoft Excel
zh: 微软的Excel

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
zh: 微软的Excel能打开的文件。

en: Delimited text format
zh: 分隔文本格式

en: Comma (,)
zh: 逗号（，）

en: Tab (\t)
zh: 制表符(\t)

en: Semicolon (;)
zh: 分号（；）

en: Colon (:)
zh: 冒号(:)

en: Pipe (|)
zh: 管道（|）

en: Period (.)
zh: 句号（。）

en: Space ( )
zh: 空格（ ）

en: ends with
zh: 结束于

en: Created on
zh: 建立在

en: Custom date format
zh: 自定义日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手册大纲

en: Revision information
zh: 修订版本信息

en: Citation
zh: 引文

en: Hide submit button
zh: 隐藏提交按钮

en: Owner ID
zh: 所有者ID

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
zh: 选择用于收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于拥有成千上万个用户的站点<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: View used to select the nodes
zh: 视图用来选择节点

en: Root term
zh: 根术语

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 这个发布不能被引用.

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Expression
zh: 表达

en: Sitewide context
zh: 整站情景

en: Should this context always be set? If <strong>true</strong>, this context will be active across your entire site.
zh: 永远使用这个情景吗？如果选择“是”，将会在整个网站中使用这个情景

en: Provides this text as a <strong>$section_title</strong> variable for display in page.tpl.php when this context is active.
zh: 当这个情景激活时，提供这个文本<strong>$section_title</strong>变量显示在page.tpl.php

en: Section subtitle
zh: 区域子标题

en: Provides this text as a <strong>$section_subtitle</strong> variable for display in page.tpl.php when this context is active.
zh: 当这个情景激活时，提供这个文本<strong>$section_title</strong>变量显示在page.tpl.php

en: Section class
zh: 区域类（class）

en: Inject the selected css when this context is set.
zh: 当设置这个上下文时注入选择的CSS

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
zh: 允许具有指定权限的用户访问。

en: Send mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号(;)

en: Show All
zh: 显示所有

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 评论是对节点内容的反馈。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您站点创建了帐号的用户。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 为空 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 非空

en: Theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: MIME type
zh: MIME类型

en: Ends with
zh: 终止于

en: Undated
zh: 未注明日期

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不缓存

en: Order total
zh: 订单总计

en: Link this field to its user
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的用户

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 这将覆写你已经设置的任意其它链接。

en: Overwrite the value to display for anonymous users
zh: 覆写为匿名用户显示的值

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 为匿名用户显示的文本

en: Writable
zh: 可写的

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
zh: 分类词汇

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用默认RSS设置

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 标题加摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首页种子

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Tab weight
zh: 标签重量

en: User: ID
zh: 用户：ID

en: opt-in or out of tracking
zh: 选择是否被跟踪

en: Add tracking for specific roles
zh: 跟踪特定角色

en: <a href="@module_list">Enable the profile module</a> to be able to use profile fields for more granular tracking.
zh: <a href="@module_list">启用用户资料模块</a> 以使用用户资料字段进行更精细的跟踪。

en: Track translation sets as one unit
zh: 将翻译集合作为一个整体跟踪

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
zh: 当节点是翻译集合的一部分时，改为来源节点记录统计数据。这将允许翻译集合被作为单个整体跟踪。

en: Track internal search
zh: 跟踪内部搜索

en: If checked, internal search keywords are tracked. You must configure your Google account to use the internal query parameter <strong>search</strong>. For more information see <a href="@url">How do I set up Site Search for my profile</a>.
zh: 如果选中，将跟踪内部搜索关键词。您必须配置 Google 账户使用内部查询参数 <strong>search</strong>。详情参见 <a href="@url">如何为配置文件设置站内搜索</a>。

en: Track AdSense ads
zh: 跟踪 AdSense 广告

en: If checked, your AdSense ads will be tracked in your Google Analytics account.
zh: 如果选中，您的 AdSense 广告将被在您的 Google Analytics 账号中跟踪。

en: Custom JavaScript code
zh: 自定义 JavaScript 代码

en: Code snippet (before)
zh: 代码段 (前面)

en: Code snippet (after)
zh: 代码段 (后面)

en: JavaScript scope
zh: JavaScript 放置处

en: Do not add the tracker code provided by Google into the javascript code snippets! This module already builds the tracker code based on your Google Analytics account number and settings.
zh: 不要在 javascript 代码段中添加 Google 提供的跟踪代码! 本模块已经根据您的 Google Analytics 帐号与设置创建了跟踪代码。

en: Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags in the javascript code snippets.
zh: javascript 代码段中不能含有 &lt;script&gt; 标记。

en: Google Analytics configuration
zh: Google Analytics 配置

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
zh: 默认跟踪用户，但您可以选择不被跟踪。

en: Enable user tracking
zh: 启用用户跟踪

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
zh: 默认 <em>不</em> 跟踪用户，但您可以选择被跟踪。

en: Google Analytics module
zh: 谷歌分析模块

en: Google Analytics module has not been configured yet. Please configure its settings from the <a href="@url">Google Analytics settings page</a>.
zh: 尚未配置 Google Analytics 模块。请在 <a href="@url">Google Analytics 设置页面</a> 配置设置。

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析

en: Add !name
zh: 添加 !name

en: No role
zh: 没有角色

en: View link
zh: 查看链接

en: The size of the file.
zh: 文件的大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型

en: Link this field
zh: 链接这个字段

en: Menu link ID
zh: 菜单链接ID

en: Menu links
zh: 菜单链接

en: Theme registry
zh: 主题注册表

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 根据当前登录用户过滤视图。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 为所有东西缓存一次（全局）

en: Per page
zh: 单页面

en: Per role
zh: 单角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 单页面单角色

en: Per user
zh: 单用户

en: Per user per page
zh: 单页面单用户

en: Multilingual support
zh: 多语言支持

en: Has Avatar
zh: 有头像

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Save Draft
zh: 保存草稿

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 大写第一个字母

en: Slash
zh: 右斜线

en: 12-hour (am/pm)
zh: 12小时（上午/下午）

en: 24-hour
zh: 24小时

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: Custom text
zh: 定制文本

en: There are no submissions for this form. <a href="!url">View this form</a>.
zh: 此表单目前无任何提交。 <a href="!url">查看表单</a>.

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Add more
zh: 添加更多

en: sorted by
zh: 排序依据

en: Proceed to payment
zh: 继续付款

en: Date year range
zh: 日期里年份的范围

en: Legend
zh: 范例

en: Format: @date
zh: 日期格式：@date

en: date ical
zh: ical日期

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期无效。

en: Repeats
zh: 重复

en: !repeats_every_interval on the !month_days of !month_names
zh: 在!month_names月的!month_days日!repeats_every_interval

en: !repeats_every_interval on !month_names
zh: 在!month_names月!repeats_every_interval

en: !repeats_every_interval where the week start on !day_of_week
zh: 本周星期!day_of_week开始!repeats_every_interval

en: every week | every @count weeks
zh[0]: 每周
zh[1]: 每 @count 周

en: every month | every @count months
zh[0]: 每月
zh[1]: 每 @count 月

en: every year | every @count years
zh[0]: 每年
zh[1]: 每 @count 年

en: every day | every @count days
zh[0]: 每天
zh[1]: 每 @count 天

en: Remove group
zh: 删除组

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Product SKU
zh: 产品型号

en: The label of the line item.
zh: 行项的标签。

en: Add a tax rate
zh: 添加税率

en: No description
zh: 没有描述

en: Numbered list
zh: 数字编号

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安装。

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: No fields available.
zh: 无字段可用。

en: PHP Evaluation
zh: PHP 求值

en: viewed comment
zh: 查看的评论

en: After saving new content
zh: 新内容保存后的

en: After updating existing content
zh: 更新已有内容以后

en: saved content
zh: 保存的内容

en: After deleting content
zh: 删除内容之后的

en: Content is published
zh: 内容已发布

en: Content is sticky
zh: 内容已顶置

en: Content is promoted to frontpage
zh: 内容被推荐到首页

en: Furthermore you can make use of the following variables:
zh: 此外，还可以使用下列变量：

en: truth value
zh: 真值

en: rules
zh: 规则

en: Successfully sent email to %recipient
zh: 成功发布邮件到 %recipient

en: Successfully sent email to the role(s) %roles.
zh: 成功发布邮件到 %roles 角色。

en: The mail's from address. Leave it empty to use the site-wide configured address.
zh: 邮件发送地址。如果使用全站默认配置邮箱，此处留空。

en: After saving a new term
zh: 保存新的术语以后

en: created term
zh: 创建的术语

en: updated term
zh: 更新的术语

en: unchanged term
zh: 未更改的术语

en: Block a user
zh: 阻止用户

en: Rule sets
zh: 规则集

en: Rule set
zh: 规则集

en: Scheduled evaluation date
zh: 计划执行日期

en: Rules Scheduler
zh: 计划任务规则

en: Checkout form
zh: 结算表单

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 别名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 无别名

en: Chaos tool suite
zh: Chaos工具套装

en: Numeric
zh: 数字

en: Teaser break
zh: 摘要分隔

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Custom URL
zh: 自定义URL

en: form
zh: 表单

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: Submit button text
zh: 提交按钮文本

en: Date field(s)
zh: 日期字段

en: Method of handling multiple date fields in the same query. Return items that have any matching date field (date = field_1 OR field_2), or only those with matches in all selected date fields (date = field_1 AND field_2).
zh: 在同一查询中多个日期字段的处理方法。若有任何匹配的日期字段(date = field_1 或 field_2)，或者所有日期与所选日期字段匹配(date = field_1 与 field_2)时，返回条目。

en: You must select at least one date field for this filter.
zh: 您必须为这个过滤器选择至少一个日期字段。

en: Missing date fields!
zh: 日期字段丢失!

en: (@field) <strong>Exposed</strong> @widget @format
zh: （@field）<strong>公开</strong> @widget @format

en: The results of this submission may be viewed at:
zh: 这个递交的结果可以在这里查看：

en: New component name
zh: 新的组件名称

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
zh: 当添加一个新组件，名称字段是必需的。

en: The component positions and mandatory values have been updated.
zh: 该组件位置和必须值已被更新。

en: Component %name cloned.
zh: 组件 %name 已克隆。

en: Component %name updated.
zh: 组件 %name 已更新。

en: New component %name added.
zh: 新组件 %name 已添加。

en: Delete the %name fieldset?
zh: 删除 %name 字段集?

en: Delete the %name component?
zh: 删除 %name 组件？

en: Component %name deleted.
zh: 组件 %name 已删除。

en: Submissions for %user
zh: %user的递交

en: Show !count results per page.
zh: 每页显示!count条。

en: Showing all results.
zh: 显示所有结果。

en: @total results total.
zh: 总计@total个结果。

en: Submission Details
zh: 具体关于递交

en: These permissions affect which roles can submit this webform. It does not prevent access to the webform page. If needing to prevent access to the webform page entirely, use a content access module such as <a href="http://drupal.org/project/taxonomy_access">Taxonomy Access</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/node_privacy_byrole">Node Privacy by Role</a>.
zh: 这些权限会影响哪些角色可以提交此网页表单。它不会阻止访问Web窗体页。如果需要阻止访问Web窗体页面完全，可使用模块Taxonomy Access 、Node Privacy by Role。

en: Roles that can submit this webform
zh: 哪些用户可以提交

en: By default the submit button on this form will have the label <em>Submit</em>. Enter a new title here to override the default.
zh: 输入一个新的标题这里来覆盖默认的。

en: Limit to !count submission(s) !timespan
zh: 在时段!timespan内最多可以递交!count次

en: Submissions for this form are closed.
zh: 这个表单的提交已关闭。

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> or <a href="!register">register</a> to view this form.
zh: 你必须先<a href="!login">登录</a> 或者 <a href="!register">注册</a> 才能浏览这个表单。

en: You do not have permission to view this form.
zh: 您没有查看此表单的权限。

en: You have already submitted this form.
zh: 你已经提交了该表格。

en: <a href="!url">View your previous submissions</a>.
zh: <a href="!url">查看你的前一张表格</a>。

en: Available components
zh: 可用的组件

en: Default e-mail values
zh: 缺省e-mail值

en: Default subject
zh: 默认主题

en: Default export format
zh: 默认导出格式

en: Default export delimiter
zh: 默认的导出定界符

en: Submission access control
zh: 提交的访问控制

en: Form: !form
zh: 来自: !form

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
zh: 谢谢，你的递交已收到。

en: You may use special tokens in this field that will be replaced with dynamic values.
zh: 你可以在这个域使用特殊置换符，动态值将替换这个特殊置换符。

en: Token values
zh: 置换符值

en: Form components
zh: 表单组件

en: Webform submission
zh: 表单递交

en: Website timezone
zh: 网站时区

en: User timezone
zh: 用户时区

en: Start year
zh: 开始年份

en: Use a textfield for year
zh: 用文本框来输入年

en: If checked, the generated date field will use a textfield for the year. Otherwise it will use a select list.
zh: 如果选中，用文本框来输入年。否则，使用一个选择列表来输入年。

en: Width of the file field.
zh: 文件域宽度

en: %field field is required.
zh: %field是必须的

en: Filesize (KB)
zh: 文件大小(KB)

en: Options within the select list must be unique. The following keys have been used multiple times:
zh: 在选择列表中选项必须是唯一的。下面的键已被多次使用：

en: Make this field resizable by the user.
zh: 使这一个域允许用户调整大小。

en: Label placed to the left of the textfield
zh: 标签放置到文本字段的左边

en: Examples: $, #, -.
zh: 例子：￥，#，-。

en: Label placed to the right of the textfield
zh: 标签放置到文本字段的右边

en: Examples: lb, kg, %.
zh: 例子：镑，公斤，%。

en: Entered %name is not a valid time.
zh: 输入的 %name 不是一个合法时间

en: The page has been deleted.
zh: 指定页面已被删除

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Punctuation
zh: 标点符号

en: Add comment link
zh: 添加评论链接

en: %editor profile for %format
zh: %format 的 %editor 配置文件

en: Enabled by default
zh: 默认启用

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
zh: 拥有访问这个配置文件权限的用户默认的编辑器状态。如果启用下个选项，用户可覆写这个设置。

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
zh: 如果允许，用户可以在他们自己的账户设置中选择编辑器的默认状态。

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
zh: 显示 <em>启用/禁用富文本</em> 开关

en: Whether or not to show the <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link below a textarea. If disabled, the user setting or global default is used (see above).
zh: 是否在文本域下显示 <em>启用/禁用富文本</em> 开关。如果选择禁用，用户设置或者全局设置将被使用（如上）。

en: This option controls whether the editor toolbar is displayed above or below the editing area.
zh: 这个选项控制编辑器工具条显示在编辑区域的顶部或者底部。

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
zh: 这个选项控制编辑器工具栏图标的对齐方式。

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
zh: 在哪里显示HTML元素的路径（比如：<code>body > table > tr > td</code>）。

en: This option gives you the ability to enable/disable the resizing button. If enabled, the Path location toolbar must be set to "Top" or "Bottom" in order to display the resize icon.
zh: 这个选项让你可以启用/禁用调整大小按钮。如果启用，路径位置状态栏必须被设置为"顶部" 或 "底部"以便显示调整大小按钮。

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
zh: 如果启用，潜在恶意代码如 <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 标签将会从HTML内容移除。

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
zh: 如果启用，编辑器将会将 tab 处理为 TAB 字符并保留其他的空白字符，就像 HTML 中 PRE 元素那样。

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
zh: 如果启用，HTML 标签声明的字体大小、字体样式、字体颜色和字体背景将会被行间样式表代替。

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果启用，编辑器将会从文本内容中移除大部分换行符。禁用这个选项可以避免同其他输入过滤器冲突。

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果启用，编辑器将会重新格式化 HTML 源代码。禁用这个选项可以避免同其他输入过滤器冲突。

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
zh: 强制清理普通粘贴

en: If enabled, the default paste function (CTRL-V or SHIFT-INS) behaves like the "paste from word" plugin function.
zh: 如果启用，默认的粘贴功能(CTRL-V 或 SHIFT-INS)将如同"从 Word 粘贴"插件功能一样。

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
zh: 一个逗号分隔的 HTML 区块格式列表。可能值：<code>@format-list</code>。

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 主题 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 自定义 CSS

en: Editor default CSS
zh: 编辑器默认 CSS

en: Defines the CSS to be used in the editor area.<br />Use theme CSS - loads stylesheets from current site theme.<br/>Define CSS - enter path for stylesheet files below.<br />Editor default CSS - uses default stylesheets from editor.
zh: 定义编辑区域使用的 CSS。<br />使用主题 CSS - 从当前站点主题装载样式表。<br />自定义 CSS - 在下面输入自定义的样式表文件路径。<br />编辑器默认 CSS - 使用编辑器默认的样式表。

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
zh: 如果上面的“自定义 CSS”已选择，请输入单个 CSS 文件路径，或以逗号分隔的列表。

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
zh: 可用的替换符：<code>%b</code> (根路径, 如: <code>/</code>)，<code>%t</code> (主题路径, 如: <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
zh: "字体样式"下拉菜单可选的自定义 CSS 类。<br />每行依如下格式输入一个类：!format。例如: !example<br />如果留空，CSS 类将自动从所有加载的样式表中导入。

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
zh: %format 的 Wysiwyg 配置文件已经被保存。

en: No editor
zh: 没有编辑器

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
zh: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">下载</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
zh: 解压缩安装包并复制其内容到如下位置：<br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
zh: 真实库可在这里找到: <br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
zh: 安装指导

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
zh: 目前还没有安装任何编辑器，下面给出了支持的编辑器列表。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
zh: 确定删除配置文件 %name ？

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
zh: Wysiwyg 配置文件 %name 已经被删除。

en: Configure client-side editors.
zh: 设置客户端编辑器

en: Disable rich-text
zh: 禁用富文本

en: Enable rich-text
zh: 启用富文本

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
zh: %editor 版本不能够被检测。

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
zh: 安装的 %editor 版本不被支持。

en: Strike-through
zh: 删除线

en: Align left
zh: 左对齐

en: Align center
zh: 居中对齐

en: Align right
zh: 右对齐

en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

en: Forecolor
zh: 前景色

en: Backcolor
zh: 背景色

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平线

en: Paste Text
zh: 粘贴文本

en: Paste from Word
zh: 从 Word 粘贴

en: Remove format
zh: 清除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字符表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 区块格式

en: Font style
zh: 字体样式

en: Create DIV container
zh: 建立 DIV 容器

en: FitWindow
zh: 适应窗口

en: Check spelling
zh: 拼写检查

en: Autogrow
zh: 自动增长

en: Table drag/resize
zh: 表格拖动或调整

en: Table: Cell properties
zh: 表格:单元格属性

en: Table: Insert row after
zh: 表格:在后方插入行

en: Table: Insert column after
zh: 表格:在后方插入列

en: Table: Insert cell after
zh: 表格:在后方插入单元格

en: Table: Delete rows
zh: 表格:删除行

en: Table: Delete columns
zh: 表格:删除列

en: Table: Delete cells
zh: 表格:删除单元格

en: Table: Merge cells
zh: 表格:合并单元格

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
zh: 表格:水平切分单元格

en: Sup
zh: 上标

en: Sub
zh: 下标

en: Clean-up
zh: 清理

en: Visual aid
zh: 可视帮助

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Advanced horizontal rule
zh: 高级水平线

en: Advanced image
zh: 高级图像

en: Advanced link
zh: 高级链接

en: Auto save
zh: 自动保存

en: Context menu
zh: 文本菜单

en: Left-to-right
zh: 左到右

en: Right-to-left
zh: 右到左

en: Emotions
zh: 表情

en: Inline popups
zh: 内联

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert time
zh: 插入时间

en: Insert layer
zh: 插入图层

en: Move forward
zh: 向前移动

en: Move backward
zh: 向后移动

en: Absolute
zh: 绝对位置

en: Paste text
zh: 粘贴文本

en: Style properties
zh: 样式属性

en: Abbreviation
zh: 缩写

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Safari compatibility
zh: Safari 兼容性

en: Spell check
zh: 拼写检查

en: Font Color
zh: 字体颜色

en: Show/hide hidden elements
zh: 显示/隐藏 隐藏元素

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
zh: 分开内容的摘要和正文

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 上层分类

en: Broken handler @table.@field
zh: 损坏的处理器@table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
zh: 跳过损坏的视图@view

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
zh: 用于视图加载的Ajax回调

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 不能对锁定的视图修改.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
zh: 从你的数据库中创建自定义的列表和查询.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
zh: 视图的管理界面.如果没有这个模块的话,你就无法创建或编辑你的视图.

en: Broken/missing handler
zh: 损坏/缺失的处理器

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
zh: 该条目的处理器损坏了或者不存在,因此无法使用.如果一个模块提供了该处理器,而这个模块被禁用了,那么重新启用该模块,就可能修复这个处理器.否则,你可能应该删除这个条目.

en: Current date
zh: 当前日期

en: Current node's creation time
zh: 当前节点的创建时间

en: Current node's update time
zh: 当前节点的更新时间

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在总结中显示没有值的条目.

en: Invalid input
zh: 无效的输入

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
zh: 如果提供了任意一个参数的话，那么基本验证将会失败。

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
zh: 通过检查这个字段，您可以确保参数过多的视图在校验时失败。

en: Glossary mode
zh: 术语表模式

en: Character limit
zh: 字符限制

en: No transform
zh: 不转换

en: Upper case
zh: 大写

en: Lower case
zh: 小写

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 每个单词都大写

en: Case in path
zh: 路径中的格式

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
zh: 在URL中,将空格转换为破折号

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除显示

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 覆写这个字段的输出

en: The text to display for this field. You may include HTML. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个字段显示的文本。可以包含HTML。也可输入下面的“替换样式”。

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 将这个字段作为链接输出

en: If checked, this field will be made into a link. The destination must be given below.
zh: 如果选中了,那么这个字段将被显示为一个链接.你必须要在下面给出链接的目的地.

en: Link path
zh: 链接路径

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
zh: 这个链接路径的URL。你可以输入下面列出的“替换样式”

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 应用于这个链接的CSS class。

en: Text to place as "alt" text which most browsers display as a tooltip when hovering over the link.
zh: “ALT”文本，当鼠标悬停在链接上时，大部分浏览器将此作为提示。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前缀文本

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接前面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: Suffix text
zh: 后缀文本

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 显示在这个链接后面的任意文本.你可以包含HTML.

en: <p>You must add some additional fields to this display before using this field. These fields may be marked as <em>Exclude from display</em> if you prefer. Note that due to rendering order, you cannot use fields that come after this field; if you need a field not listed here, rearrange your fields.</p>
zh: <p>在使用这个字段以前,你必须向这个显示添加一些附加字段.如果你喜欢的话,可以将这些字段标记为<em>排除显示</em>.注意,依据显示顺序,你不能使用这个字段后面的字段;如果你需要的字段没有列在这里的话,那么重新整理你的字段.</p>

en: Trim this field to a maximum length
zh: 根据最大长度修剪这个字段.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
zh: 只在单词的边界处修剪.

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么只在单词的结尾处进行截取.这样可以保证实现最大字符限制.如果没有单词结尾处的话,那么这个字段将被截取成空.

en: Add an ellipsis
zh: 输出省略符

en: If checked, a "..." will be added if a field was trimmed.
zh: 如果选中，假如一个字段被剪裁，后面将会被加上一个"..." 。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去HTML标签

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么所有的HTML标签都将被除去.

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 字段可以包含HTML

en: If checked, HTML corrector will be run to ensure tags are properly closed after trimming.
zh: 如果选中的话,那么在修剪了以后,将会运行HTML修正器以确正确关闭了保标签.

en: File size display
zh: 显示文件大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始字节

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
zh: 如果选中的话，真将作为假显示。

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上“前”)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
zh: 时间跨度(加上"前/后")

en: Round
zh: 四舍五入

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
zh: 选过选中的话，数字将被四舍五入。

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定小数点后面可以包含几位小数。

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为小数点。

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
zh: 使用哪个字符作为千位分隔符。

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字前面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
zh: 放在数字后面的文本，比如货币符号。

en: Simple separator
zh: 简单分隔符

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: Operator identifier
zh: 运算符标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面,用来标识运算符.

en: Filter identifier
zh: 过滤器标识符

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this filter. Cannot be blank.
zh: 这将显示在URL中?的后面，用来标识过滤器。不能为空。

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
zh: 如果过滤器被暴露的话，那么标识符就是必须的。

en: This identifier is not allowed.
zh: 这个标识符是不允许的。

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Value type
zh: 值类型

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
zh: 一个日期，可使用任意机读格式。推荐使用CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 无效的日期格式。

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选中的话，那么只有这里所选的条目才会显示给用户。

en: not in
zh: 不在

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: not
zh: 非

en: Is between
zh: 在...之间

en: between
zh: 在...之间

en: Is not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: not between
zh: 不在...之间

en: Min
zh: 最小值

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任意单词

en: has word
zh: 包含单词

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含所有单词

en: has all
zh: 包含所有

en: begins
zh: 始于

en: ends
zh: 结束

en: Require this relationship
zh: 需要这个关联

en: asc
zh: 升序

en: desc
zh: 降序

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
zh: 粒度或间隔是指判断两个日期是否同一天时使用的最小单位值；例如，如果粒度是“年”的话所有日期于1999年，无论他们属于1999年的哪一天，都会被认为是同一天。

en: If you <a href="@modules">enable the advanced help module</a>, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
zh: 如果你 <a href="@modules">启用高级帮助模块</a>, 将可以查看更多更有效的信息。<a href="@hide">隐藏这个提示！</a>

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
zh: 如果你安装了高级帮助模块： !href，视图会提供更多更好的帮助信息。 <a href="@hide">隐藏这个消息。</a>

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
zh: 在视图渲染过程中运行了下列查询:

en: This display has no path.
zh: 这个显示没有路径。

en: Query build time
zh: 查询构建时间

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查询执行时间

en: View render time
zh: 视图呈现时间

en: No query was run
zh: 没有查询运行

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
zh: 由于验证错误，所以不能预览。

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: View description
zh: 视图描述

en: This description will appear on the Views administrative UI to tell you what the view is about.
zh: 这个描述将显示在视图管理界面,用来告诉你这个视图是干什么的.

en: View tag
zh: 视图标签

en: Enter an optional tag for this view; it is used only to help sort views on the administrative page.
zh: 为这个视图输入一个可选的标签;它唯一的用途就是在视图管理界面帮助对视图进行排序.

en: The view has been deleted.
zh: 这个视图已被删除。

en: There is no lock on view %view to break.
zh: 在视图%view上没有锁可被解除。

en: Are you sure you want to break the lock on view %name?
zh: 你确定想要解除视图%name上的锁定么？

en: By breaking this lock, any unsaved changes made by !user will be lost!
zh: 通过解除这个锁定，用户!user所做的任何未被保存的修改都将丢失！

en: Break lock
zh: 解除锁定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 锁定已被解除，您现在可以编辑这个视图了。

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
zh: 如果这个视图与源视图不同的话，那么为它输入一个使用的名字。置为空的话，则使用源视图的名字。

en: Paste view code here
zh: 在这里粘贴视图代码

en: Unable to interpret view code.
zh: 无法解释视图代码。

en: A view by that name already exists; please choose a different name
zh: 已经有了一个同名视图；请选择一个不同的名字。

en: Display plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 显示插件@plugin不可用。

en: Style plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 样式插件@plugin不可用。

en: Row plugin @plugin is not available.
zh: 行插件@plugin不可用。

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
zh: @type处理器@table.@field不可用。

en: Unable to import view.
zh: 无法导入视图。

en: Click on an item to edit that item's details.
zh: 点击一个条目来编辑该条目的详细。

en: Go to the real page for this display
zh: 访问这个显示的实际页面

en: Invalid
zh: 无效的

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少样式插件

en: Change settings for this style
zh: 为这个样式修改设置

en: View analysis
zh: 视图分析

en: Configure @type
zh: 配置@type

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重新整理@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 损坏的字段@id

en: There are no @types available to add.
zh: 没有可以添加的@types

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置额外设置

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
zh: 为@type %item配置一个总结样式

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清空视图模块的缓存

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 向所有的SQL查询中中添加视图模块签名

en: All Views-generated queries will include a special 'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' string in the WHERE clause. This makes identifying Views queries in database server logs simpler, but should only be used when troubleshooting.
zh: 所有由视图模块生成的查询，在WHERE 语句中都将包含一个特殊的'VIEWS' = 'VIEWS' 字符串。这使得能够在数据库服务器日志中简单的标识视图模块生成的查询，这个选项应该只用于排除故障的时候。

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 禁用视图数据缓存

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
zh: 视图模块能够缓存可用的数据库表、模块、和视图数据，从而提升性能。通过选中这个复选框，视图模块将跳过这一缓存，在需要的时候总是重新构建这个数据。这可能会给你的站点带来非常严重的性能影响。

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
zh: 在呈现期间，在实时预览期间显示其它查询

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
zh: 在一个视图正被呈现时，Drupal可能会运行多个查询。选中这个复选框，在视图呈现期间，会将每个查询作为实时预览的一部分显示出来。

en: Enable views performance statistics via the Devel module
zh: 通过Devel模块启用视图性能统计

en: Check this to enable some Views query and performance statistics <em>if Devel is installed</em>.
zh: <em>如果安装了Devel的话</em>，可以选中这个来启用一些视图查询和性能统计。

en: Page region to output performance statistics
zh: 用来输出性能统计的页面区域

en: Error: missing @component
zh: 错误：缺少@component

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
zh: 视图分析无法找到任何可供报告的内容。

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
zh: 这个视图只有一个默认显示，因此无法放在你站点的任何地方；可能你想添加一个页面或者一个区块显示。

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 减少重复

en: Default settings for this view.
zh: 这个视图的默认设置。

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
zh: 把视图显示为带有URL和菜单链接的页面。

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 把视图显示为一个区块。

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
zh: 添加到其它显示的附件，从而达到在同一视图中放置多个视图的效果。

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
zh: 将视图显示为一个种子，比如RSS种子。

en: Displays rows one after another.
zh: 一个接一个的显示数据行。

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
zh: 将数据行显示为HTML列表。

en: Displays rows in a grid.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个格子中。

en: Displays rows in a table.
zh: 将数据行显示在一个表格中。

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
zh: 把默认总结显示为一个列表。

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
zh: 不带格式的显示总结，其中选项可以是一个接一个的，或者是内联的。

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
zh: 从一个视图生成一个RSS种子。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 使用一个可选的模板来显示字段。

en: Will be available to all users.
zh: 可用于所有用户。

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
zh: 允许具有任意指定角色的用户访问。

en: No caching of Views data.
zh: 没有查看数据的缓存。

en: Time-based
zh: 基于时间的

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
zh: 简单的基于时间的缓存数据。

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序标准

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序标准

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聚合器条目是从外部RSS和Atom新闻种子中导入进来的。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的标题。

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 指向条目的原始的源URL的链接。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 原始导入条目的作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 导入条目的实际内容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始种子条目的发布日期。（对于一些种子，这个将是它被导入的日期。）

en: Feed ID
zh: 种子ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的唯一ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的标题。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 指向种子的源URL的链接。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 对种子最后检查新内容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聚合器种子的描述。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的唯一ID

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聚合器分类的标题

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
zh: 使用来自于原始源头的数据来显示聚合器条目。

en: The book the node is in.
zh: 节点所在的手册。

en: The weight of the book page.
zh: 手册页面的重量。

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
zh: 手册页面在层级中的深度；顶层手册的深度为1。

en: The parent book node.
zh: 父手册节点

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 字段的评论ID

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 评论的作者的名字。可以显示为一个指向作者首页的链接。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 评论的作者的网站地址。可被显示为一个链接。如果作者为注册用户的话，它将为空。

en: Post date
zh: 发布日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来查看评论。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来编辑评论。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来删除评论。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 评论作者的用户ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 父评论的评论ID。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最后评论时间

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最新评论发布时的日期和时间。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最新评论作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最新发布评论的作者的名字。

en: Comment count
zh: 评论总数

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 一个节点所有评论的总数。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新/评论日期

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最后评论的发布日期或者节点更新日期中最新的一个。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 节点上新评论的总数。

en: Comment status
zh: 评论状态

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 评论在节点上是禁用的，还是启用的。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 用户发布或评论

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有当一个用户发布了节点或者评论了节点时，才显示节点。

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
zh: 使用标准的评论视图；来显示评论。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 把评论显示为RSS。

en: Link to contact page
zh: 链接到联系页面

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一个到用户联系页面的简单链接。

en: Locale source
zh: 本地语言源

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
zh: 翻译的源字符串，为英语或者默认站点语言。

en: The ID of the source string.
zh: 源字符串的ID

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
zh: 字符串的位置或者上下文的描述。

en: The group the translation is in.
zh: 翻译所在的组。

en: The full original string.
zh: 完整的源字符串。

en: The version of Drupal core that this string is for.
zh: 这个字符串所在的Drupal核心的版本。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the translations.
zh: 提供一个简单链接来编辑翻译。

en: Locale target
zh: 本地目标

en: The full translation string.
zh: 完整的翻译字符串。

en: The language this translation is in.
zh: 这个翻译所在的语言。

en: Singular LID
zh: 单数的LID

en: The ID of the parent translation.
zh: 父翻译的ID

en: Whether or not the translation is plural.
zh: 翻译是不是复数形式的。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 节点的标题。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 节点发布的日期。

en: Published or admin
zh: 已发表或管理员

en: In the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 格式为CCYYMMDD.

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: In the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 格式为YYYYMM.

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: In the form of YYYY.
zh: 格式为YYYY.

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: In the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 格式为MM (01 - 12).

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: In the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 格式为DD (01 - 31).

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: The log message entered when the revision was created.
zh: 修订本创建时输入的日志消息。

en: Revert link
zh: 恢复链接

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接来恢复到原来的修订本。

en: Filter by access.
zh: 按访问条件过滤

en: Has new content
zh: 有新内容

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
zh: %display显示没有访问控制，但是它不包含用于已发表节点的过滤器。

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Whether the poll is open for voting.
zh: 民意测验是否开发投票了。

en: Profile textfield
zh: 轮廓文本字段

en: Profile textarea
zh: 轮廓文本域

en: Profile checkbox
zh: 轮廓复选框

en: Profile URL
zh: 轮廓URL

en: Profile selection
zh: 轮廓选择

en: Profile freeform list %field-name.
zh: 轮廓自由形态列表%field-name.

en: Profile date %field-name.
zh: 轮廓日期%field-name.

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
zh: 搜索条目的分数。如果搜索过滤器不在的话，那么这个也没有用。

en: Links from
zh: 内链

en: Other nodes that are linked from the node.
zh: 这个节点中的链接指向的其它节点。

en: Links to
zh: 外链

en: Other nodes that link to the node.
zh: 包含指向该节点的链接的其它节点。

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜索词语

en: The terms to search for.
zh: 要搜索的词语

en: Display the results with standard search view.
zh: 使用标准的搜索视图来显示结果。

en: Total views
zh: 总浏览量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点被查看的总次数

en: Views today
zh: 今日访问量

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
zh: 节点今天被查看的总次数

en: Most recent view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
zh: 节点最近被查看的时间。

en: Stores site access information.
zh: 存储站点访问信息。

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
zh: 访问页面的用户的浏览器会话ID。

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 访问页面的标题。

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
zh: 访问页面的内部路径（相对于Drupal根部。）

en: Referrer URI.
zh: 推介URI。

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
zh: 访问该页面的用户的主机名。

en: The user who visited the site.
zh: 访问站点的用户。

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
zh: 加载页面所耗费的时间，单位为毫秒。

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
zh: 页面被访问时的时间戳。

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
zh: 由Drupal和各种模块维护的文件。

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 文件的ID

en: The name of the file.
zh: 文件的名字

en: The path of the file.
zh: 文件的路径

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 文件的MIME类型。

en: The status of the file.
zh: 文件的状态

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 文件被上传时的日期

en: Name of the vocabulary a term is a member of. This will be the vocabulary that whichever term the "Taxonomy: Term" field is; and can similarly cause duplicates.
zh: 属于词汇表的术语名称。该词汇表为"Taxonomy: Term"字段所在的词汇表，同样会产生重复

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
zh: 分类术语附属于节点。

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名字

en: The term weight field
zh: 术语重量字段

en: The description associated with a taxonomy term.
zh: 与一个分类术语关联的描述。

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" to a particular vocabulary.
zh: 筛选结果“分类：术语”到一个特定的术语。

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
zh: 从指定词汇表中显示与节点关联的所有分类术语。

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
zh: 术语的父术语。如果你使用的词汇表允许多继承的话，这可能会产生重复条目。

en: The parent term of the term.
zh: 此术语的上层术语。

en: Term synonym
zh: 术语同义词

en: Term synonyms may be used to find terms by alternate names.
zh: 术语同义词可被用来根据替代名字查找术语。

en: Node translation
zh: 节点翻译

en: Translation set node ID
zh: 翻译集节点ID

en: The ID of the translation set the content belongs to.
zh: 内容所属翻译集的ID。

en: Source translation
zh: 源翻译

en: The source that this content was translated from.
zh: 这一翻译内容的源语言内容。

en: Versions of content in different languages.
zh: 在不同语言中，内容的多个版本。

en: Child translation
zh: 子翻译

en: Outdated
zh: 过时的

en: The user ID
zh: 用户ID

en: The user or author name.
zh: 用户或作者名。

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
zh: 给定用户的电子邮件地址.这个字段通常不显示给用户,所以使用的时候要小心.

en: Language of the user
zh: 用户语言

en: The user's picture, if allowed.
zh: 用户的图片,如果允许的话.

en: The date the user was created.
zh: 用户被创建时的日期.

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 用户的最后访问日期.

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 用户最后登录的日期。

en: Whether a user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是激活的还是阻止的。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 用户的签名。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the user.
zh: 提供一个简单链接用来编辑用户。

en: Roles that a user belongs to.
zh: 一个用户所属的角色。

en: User ID from URL
zh: 来自URl的用户ID

en: User ID from logged in user
zh: 来自登录用户的用户ID

en: Randomize the display order.
zh: 随机化显示顺序。

en: Provide custom text or link.
zh: 提供自定义文本或链接

en: View result counter
zh: 视图结果计数器

en: Displays the actual position of the view result
zh: 显示查看结果的实际位置

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 链接此字段到它的聚合器分类页面

en: No user
zh: 无用户

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的评论

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 显示摘要样式的链接

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 将这个字段链接到新评论。

en: Type of link
zh: 链接类型

en: contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact %user
zh: 联系%user

en: Unknown group
zh: 未知分组

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知语言

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: No language
zh: 没有语言

en: Current installed version
zh: 当前安装的版本

en: Check for new comments as well
zh: 同时检查是否有新评论

en: Node IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由, 或 +分割的节点IDs

en: Build mode
zh: 构建模式

en: No alternate
zh: 无候补者

en: Alternative sort
zh: 候补排序

en: Alternate sort order
zh: 候补排序方式

en: On empty input
zh: 空输入时

en: Show None
zh: 不显示

en: Display score
zh: 显示分数

en: Link this field to download the file
zh: 把这个字段链接到文件下载

en: Set the breadcrumb for the term parents
zh: 为父术语设置面包屑

en: If selected, the breadcrumb trail will include all parent terms, each one linking to this view. Note that this only works if just one term was received.
zh: 如果选中的话,面包屑将包含所有的父术语,每一个都链接到这个视图.注意,这个只适用于一个术语时.

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
zh: 深度将与层次结构中用术语标记的节点相匹配。 例如，如果您使用术语 "水果 "和小项术语 "苹果 "，深度为1（或更高），则术语 "水果 "的过滤将获得带有 "苹果 "以及 "水果 "。 如果为负，则为正; 如果深度为-1（或更低），则搜索 "apple "也将选择标有 "fruit "的节点。

en: No vocabulary
zh: 无词汇表

en: Link this field to its taxonomy term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的分类术语页面

en: Link this field to its term page
zh: 将这个字段链接到它的术语页面

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
zh: 根据词汇表限制术语

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
zh: 选择了一个无效的词汇表.请在选项中进行修改.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Unable to find term: @terms | Unable to find terms: @terms
zh[0]: 无法找到术语: @terms
zh[1]: 无法找到术语: @terms

en: If you wish to validate for specific vocabularies, check them; if none are checked, all terms will pass.
zh: 如果你想对指定的词汇表进行验证的话,那么选中它们;如果一个也没有选,那么所有的术语都将通过验证.

en: Term IDs separated by , or +
zh: 由,或+分割的术语IDs

en: Current language
zh: 当前语言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻译选项

en: To the user
zh: 给用户

en: With a mailto:
zh: 带有一个收件人:

en: Is the logged in user
zh: 是登用户

en: Usernames
zh: 用户名字

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
zh: 输入以逗号分隔的用户名。

en: Unable to find user: @users | Unable to find users: @users
zh[0]: 找不到用户：@users

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
zh: 还查找一个节点和使用节点作者

en: Only allow numeric UIDs
zh: 只允许数字的UIDs

en: Only allow string usernames
zh: 只允许字符串用户名

en: Allow both numeric UIDs and string usernames
zh: 同时允许数字UIDs和字符串用户名

en: Restrict user based on role
zh: 基于角色限制用户

en: Restrict to the selected roles
zh: 限定到所选的角色上

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
zh: 如果没有选择角色的话，那么具有任意角色的用户都将被允许。

en: Unrestricted
zh: 无限制的

en: Only users with the selected permission flag will be able to access this display. Note that users with "access all views" can see any view, regardless of other permissions.
zh: 只有标记了权限允许的用户可以进入这个界面。请注意：“可进入任何视图”的用户可以查看任何视图，无论是否有其他的权限。

en: No role(s) selected
zh: 没有选择角色

en: Multiple roles
zh: 多个角色

en: Only the checked roles will be able to access this display. Note that users with "access all views" can see any view, regardless of role.
zh: 只有验证过的角色可以获得此界面的权限。此外，拥有"获取全部视图"权限的用户不论角色是什么都可以看到所有的视图。

en: You must select at least one role if type is "by role"
zh: 如果类型是“按角色”您必须选项至少一个角色

en: PHP validate code
zh: PHP验证代码

en: Never cache
zh: 从不缓存

en: Query results
zh: 查询结果

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
zh: 应缓存原始查询结果的时间长度。

en: Rendered output
zh: 渲染后的输出

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
zh: 渲染html输出的时间长度需要被缓存

en: Broken field
zh: 损坏的字段

en: Change the title that this display will use.
zh: 修改这个显示将要使用的标题。

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用AJAX

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
zh: 这个显示是否使用AJAX。

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Change this display's pager setting.
zh: 修改这个显示的分页器设置

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
zh: 指定此显示是否提供一个"更多"链接。

en: Specify access control type for this display.
zh: 为这个显示指定访问控制类型。

en: Change settings for this access type.
zh: 为这个访问类型修改设置。

en: Specify caching type for this display.
zh: 为此显示指定缓存类型。

en: Change settings for this caching type.
zh: 更改缓存类型的设置项

en: Link display
zh: 链接显示

en: Specify which display this display will link to.
zh: 指定这个显示将链接到哪个显示上.

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 在区块中暴露表单

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
zh: 允许暴露的表单显示在一个区块中，来代替该视图。

en: Get information on how to theme this display
zh: 获取如何主题化这个显示的信息

en: The title of this view
zh: 这个视图的名字

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
zh: 这个标题将与视图一同显示,无论标题显示在哪里;比如,作为页面标题,区块标题,等等.

en: Use AJAX when available to load this view
zh: 在可以加载这个视图的时候使用AJAX

en: If set, this view will use an AJAX mechanism for paging, table sorting and exposed filters. This means the entire page will not refresh. It is not recommended that you use this if this view is the main content of the page as it will prevent deep linking to specific pages, but it is very useful for side content.
zh: 如果设置了,这个视图将对分页,表格排序和暴露的过滤器使用AJAX机制.这意味着整个页面就不需要刷新了.如果这个视图是页面的主内容的话,那么不推荐你使用这个特性,因为它可能会阻止你链接到特定页面;但是对于边栏中的内容,它会非常有用.

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
zh: 除非你在与这个视图关联的分页器上遇到了问题，否则你应该把这个置为0。如果你在一个页面使用了多个分页器，你可能需要将这个数字设置的高一点，这样在 ?page= array中就不会冲突了。不过大值会向你的URL添加许多逗号，所以尽可能的避免这种情况。

en: The number of items to display per page. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 单个页面显示条目的数量.输入0表示无限制.

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
zh: 在显示的底部添加一个更多链接.

en: Create more link
zh: 创建更多链接

en: This will add a more link to the bottom of this view, which will link to the page view. If you have more than one page view, the link will point to the display specified in 'Link display' above.
zh: 这将向这个视图的底部添加一个更多链接，它将链接到页面视图。如果你有多个页面视图，这个链接将指向在上面'链接显示'中指定的显示上。

en: The text to display for the more link.
zh: 显示”更多“链接的文本

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
zh: 这将使得视图只显示不同的条目。如果有多个相同的条目的话，那么每个只能显示一次。你可以使用这个来尝试删除视图中的重复，不过个别时候可能不会有效。注意，这个会让查询变得缓存，所以用的时候要小心。

en: Access restrictions
zh: 访问限制

en: Access options
zh: 访问选项

en: Caching options
zh: 缓存选项

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使视图没有结果也显示

en: How should this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图的样式

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
zh: 如果你选的样式有设置的话,一定要点击视图总结中显示在它旁边的设置按钮.

en: Style options
zh: 样式选项

en: Row style options
zh: 行样式选项

en: How should each row in this view be styled
zh: 如何处理这个视图中每一行的样式

en: Which display to use for path
zh: 为路径使用哪个显示

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
zh: 使用哪个显示来获得这个显示的路径,比如总结链接,rss种子链接，更多链接，等等。

en: Display output
zh: 显示输出

en: Alternative display output
zh: 替代的显示输出

en: Style output
zh: 样式输出

en: Alternative style
zh: 替代的样式

en: Row style output
zh: 行样式输出

en: Alternative row style
zh: 替代的行样式

en: Field @field (ID: @id)
zh: 字段 @field (ID: @id)

en: This section lists all possible templates for the display plugin and for the style plugins, ordered roughly from the least specific to the most specific. The active template for each plugin -- which is the most specific template found on the system -- is highlighted in bold.
zh: 这一部分为显示插件和样式插件列出了所有可能的模板，顺序基本上是按照从一般到具体来排列的。每个插件的激活模板-- 一般是系统中能够找到的最具体的模板 -- 都使用粗体进行了突出显示。

en: Change theme
zh: 更改主题

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新扫描模板文件

en: <strong>Important!</strong> When adding, removing, or renaming template files, it is necessary to make Drupal aware of the changes by making it rescan the files on your system. By clicking this button you clear Drupal's theme registry and thereby trigger this rescanning process. The highlighted templates above will then reflect the new state of your system.
zh: <strong>重要!</strong> 当添加，删除，或者重命名模板文件时，需要让Drupal重新扫描你系统上的文件，从而获知变更。通过点击这个按钮，你清空了Drupal的主题注册表，因此触发了这一重新扫描流程。上面的突出模板将会反应你系统的最新状态。

en: Theming information (display)
zh: 主题化信息（显示）

en: Back to !info.
zh: 返回到 !info.

en: theming information
zh: 主题化信息

en: This display has no theming information
zh: 这个显示没有主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this display.
zh: 这是为这个显示使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (style)
zh: 主题化信息（样式）

en: This display has no style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this style.
zh: 这是为这个样式使用的替代模板。

en: Theming information (row style)
zh: 主题化信息（行样式）

en: This display has no row style theming information
zh: 这个显示没有行样式主题化信息

en: This is the default theme template used for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的默认主题模板。

en: This is an alternative template for this row style.
zh: 这是为这个行样式使用的替代模板。

en: Put the exposed form in a block
zh: 把暴露的表单放在一个区块中

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
zh: 如果设置了，那么任意暴露的窗口小部件都不会与这个视图一同显示。替代的，在Drupal区块管理系统中，将会有一个区块可用，而暴露的表单将会出现在那里。注意，这个区块必须被手工的启用，视图模块不会为你启用它。

en: File found in folder @template-path
zh: 在文件夹@template-path中找到了文件

en: (File not found, in folder @template-path)
zh: (在文件夹@template-path中，没有找到文件)

en: Display "@display" uses fields but there are none defined for it or all are excluded.
zh: 显示“@display”将使用字段，但是没有为其定义任何字段，或者已排除所有字段。

en: Display "@display" uses a path but the path is undefined.
zh: "@display" 这个显示需要一个路径，不过这个路径目前还没有被定义。

en: Display "@display" has an invalid style plugin.
zh: 显示 "@display"  包含一个无效样式插件。

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
zh: 暴露的表单：@view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
zh: 附件设置

en: Inherit exposed filters
zh: 继承暴露的过滤器

en: Multiple displays
zh: 多个显示

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 这个显示应该从它附加到的父显示继承它的暴露的过滤器值么？

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
zh: 附加在父显示的前面还是后面？

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
zh: 选择这个应该附加到的显示或者多个显示。

en: Block admin description
zh: 区块管理描述

en: Block caching type
zh: 区块缓存类型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 这个为Drupal的内置缓存方法设置了默认状态；这个需要在区块管理中打开缓存，用的时候要当心，因为当这个缓存被清空时，你对它无法控制。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用站点名字

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 为标题使用站点名字

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
zh: 种子图标将只在所选的显示中可用。

en: No menu
zh: 没有菜单

en: Normal: @title
zh: 普通：@title

en: Tab: @title
zh: 标签：@title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
zh: 为父菜单修改设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: Menu item entry
zh: 菜单项条目

en: No menu entry
zh: 没有菜单条目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 普通菜单条目

en: Menu tab
zh: 菜单标签

en: Default menu tab
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项输入使用的文本.

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item's description.
zh: 如果设置为普通或者标签,那么为菜单项的描述输入使用的文本.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
zh: 把菜单项插入到一个可用的菜单中。

en: Menu selection requires the activation of menu module.
zh: 菜单选项需要激活菜单模块。

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
zh: 重量越小，越搞左边显示。

en: Default tab options
zh: 默认标签选项

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
zh: 当提供了一个标签形式的菜单项时，Drupal需要知道该标签的父菜单项是什么。有时，父菜单项已经存在了，但是有时候你也需要创建一个。父菜单项的路径，应该就是当前路径去掉最后部分后的样子。例如，如果这个视图的路径为<em>foo/bar/baz</em>,那么父路径应该为 <em>foo/bar</em>.

en: Already exists
zh: 已经存在

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的标题。

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
zh: 如果创建了一个父菜单项，输入该项的描述。

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
zh: 如果父菜单项是一个标签，那么输入标签的重量。数字越小，那么它就会越靠左。

en: "$arg" is no longer supported. Use % instead.
zh: "$arg" 不再被支持，请使用 % 代替。

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
zh: 视图无法为它们中带有%的路径创建普通的菜单项。

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
zh: 路径以%结尾的显示不能是一个标签。

en: Title is required for this menu type.
zh: 这个菜单类型需要一个标题。

en: Inline fields
zh: 内联字段

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
zh: 在内联字段之间可能会放置分隔符，从而避免它们之间过于拥挤。你可以在这个字段中使用HTML。

en: Grouping field
zh: 分组字段

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
zh: 你可以选择的指定一个字段，用来对记录进行分组。留为空的话则不分组。

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
zh: @style 样式需要一个行样式，但是行插件是无效的。

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
zh: 水平对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向右。垂直对齐，将从左上角开始放置条目，逐步向下。

en: RSS description
zh: RSS描述

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
zh: 这将出现在RSS种子本身中。

en: Display record count with link
zh: 显示带有链接的记录总数

en: Override number of items to display
zh: 覆写要显示的条目的数量

en: Display items inline
zh: 内联的显示条目

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 在你可以配置你的表格设置以前，你至少需要一个字段。

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
zh: 如果使用了点击排序，那么覆写普通排序。

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
zh: 启用Drupal风格的“固定”表头(Javascript)

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
zh: (在下面的预览中，不会激活置顶头部的效果，只有在实际输出时使用.)

en: If a default sort order is selected, what order should it use by default.
zh: 如果选择了一个默认排序方式，它默认应该使用什么顺序。

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
zh: 把字段放到列中；你可以把多个字段放到同一列中。如果你这样做了，那么将会使用在列中指定的分隔符来分隔字段。检查可排序复选框，从而让该列可以点击排序，检查默认排序单选按扭，来决定默认根据哪一列进行排序，如果有的话。你可以在字段部分控制列的顺序和字段标签。

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
zh: 所选的样式没有利用字段。

en: None defined
zh: 没有定义

en: This view is being edited by user !user, and is therefore locked from editing by others. This lock is !age old. Click here to <a href="!break">break this lock</a>.
zh: 这个视图正在被用户 !user 编辑，因此被锁定以阻止其他用户的编辑。此锁定已有 !age 时间。点击 <a href="!break">解除锁定</a>。

en: New view
zh: 新视图

en: Changed view
zh: 修改了的视图

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
zh: 视图%name, 显示<strong>@base</strong>类型的条目.

en: Live preview
zh: 实时预览

en: @current of @max
zh: @max 中的第 @current

en: Adjust top margin
zh: 调整顶部边距

en: Keep menu at top of page
zh: 菜单置于页面顶部

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
zh: 如果为了这个目的而安装公用模块，它能够安全的禁用并卸载。

en: Move local tasks into menu
zh: 将本地任务移至菜单

en: Administration menu settings
zh: 管理菜单设置

en: Parent link ID
zh: 父链接ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
zh: 显示各菜单项的附加数据

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
zh: 选中项显示在各菜单项后。

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
zh: 若选中，所有菜单将忽略权限并全部显示。<em>注意：请勿在生产环境下的站点启用。</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
zh: 已启用以下模块： !module-list.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供了一两次点击就能进入页面的菜单，使用以下设置来自定义菜单的外观。

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供了一两次点击就能进入页面的菜单，可以显示在线会员数和游客数，还可以用模块添加各自的自定义菜单项。集成的菜单因模块而异，例如：<a href="@drupal">Devel</a>模块有效利用了该模块实现了开发工具的快速访问。

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
zh: 下拉式管理菜单的 <a href="@settings">设置</a> 可以修改一些菜单的行为和外观,由于菜单的外观取决于站点的主题，实质性的自定义要求主题修改CSS文件，更多关于主题和自定义CSS的高级内容请参考README.txt文件。

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
zh: 下拉是管理菜单显示的菜单项取决于浏览者的实际权限。首先，管理菜单仅对有权<em>访问管理菜单(下拉)</em>的角色的用户可见；其次，有权<em>访问(系统模块的)管理菜单</em>的角色的用户才有权访问管理链接，第三，当前有权限访问的链接才会被显示。例如：一个用户的角色没有(用户模块的)<em>管理权限</em>和(用户模块的)<em>管理用户</em>的权限，<em>用户管理</em>这项是不显示的。

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理菜单(下拉)

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
zh: 调整下拉管理菜单的设置

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
zh: 为大部分管理任务和(有相应权限的用户的)常用位置提供下拉菜单

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Textarea
zh: 文本域

en: Import code
zh: 导入代码

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: Unmet dependencies: !dependencies
zh: 未满足的依赖关系：!dependencies

en: Checking...
zh: 检查中......

en: No changes have been made to this feature.
zh: 此功能未做出修改。

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 机读名称

en: Download feature
zh: 下载功能

en: Enable and disable features.
zh: 启用和禁用功能

en: Display components of a feature.
zh: 显示特性的组件。

en: Compare default and current feature.
zh: 比较默认功能和当前功能。

en: Javascript status call back.
zh: JavaScript状态回调。

en: Menu items for any enabled features.
zh: 启用的特性的菜单项。

en: Provides feature management for Drupal.
zh: 为 Drupal 提供特性管理。

en: Dependency
zh: 依赖

en: No features available.
zh: 没有可用的特性。

en: Array
zh: 数组

en: Filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Link ID
zh: 链接的ID

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方法

en: Contact form
zh: 联络表单

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: HTTP response code
zh: HTTP响应代码

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
zh: !name 不能超过 %max 个字符，但现在已经 %length 个字符了。

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: 在 %name 元素中的非法选项 %choice。

en: Guarani
zh: Guarani(瓜拉尼语)

en: Ampersand
zh: 与标记(&)

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母、数字和下划线。

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
zh: 修订功能可让您追踪同一篇文章的多个版本之间的区别。

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Popular content
zh: 热门内容

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Content translation
zh: 内容翻译

en: Slot
zh: 槽

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name:标题不匹配.请检查你的选择.

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Styles
zh: 样式

en: Currency name
zh: 货币名称

en: The item has been deleted.
zh: 删除成功！

en: Item ID
zh: 项目ID

en: Comparing two revisions:
zh: 比较两个修订版本：

en: integer
zh: 整数

en: Last modification date
zh: 上传修改日期

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
zh: %name:未找到具有该名字的用户

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: Less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: Address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: Remote ID
zh: 远程ID

en: The name of the site.
zh: 网站的名称。

en: Footer Bottom
zh: 页脚下方

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS缓存

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
zh: 无法在%path建立CTools CSS 缓存目录 .  请确认缓存目录配置正确并且您拥有在服务器建立目录的权限.

en: Unable to create
zh: 无法创建

en: A special cache used to store objects that are being edited; it serves to save state in an ordinarily stateless environment.
zh: 一个特殊的缓存用来保存正在编辑的对象，它的作用是保存在通常无国籍的环境状态。

en: Chaos tools
zh: Chaos工具

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
zh: Merlin of Chaos开发的一套非常有用的工具库。

en: Bulk export results
zh: 批量导出结果

en: Place this in @file
zh: 将这个放到 @file 里面

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
zh: 此刻没有可导出的对象。

en: Bulk Exporter
zh: 批量导出

en: Bulk Export
zh: 批量导出

en: No info
zh: 没有信息

en: No info available.
zh: 没有可用信息

en: Configure new !subtype_title
zh: 配置新!subtype_title

en: All criteria must pass.
zh: 必须通过所有标准

en: Only one criteria must pass.
zh: 通过一个标准即可

en: Remove this item.
zh: 移除这个项目

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
zh: 没有选择标准，测试通过

en: Edit criteria
zh: 编辑标准

en: Invalid object name.
zh: 无效的对象名字。

en: Invalid context type
zh: 无效情景类型

en: Unable to delete missing item!
zh: 不能删除遗失的项目！

en: Edit @type
zh: 编辑@type

en: Summary of contexts
zh: 上下文的摘要

en: , and
zh: ,与

en: , or
zh: ,或

en: Built in context
zh: 内置情景

en: Keyword: %@keyword
zh: 关键词：%@keyword

en: From "@title"
zh: 来自"@title"

en: Unable to create CTools CSS cache directory. Check the permissions on your files directory.
zh: 不能创建Ctools CSS 缓存目录，请检查目录权限

en: Update and return
zh: 更新并返回

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Enabled, title
zh: 已启用，标题

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
zh: 这个页面的信息概要

en: Add variant
zh: 添加变体

en: Add a new variant to this page.
zh: 为此页面添加新的变体

en: Create variant
zh: 创建变体

en: Import variant
zh: 导入变体

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
zh: 用其它页面导出的代码为此页面添加新变体

en: Reorder variants
zh: 重新排列变体

en: Change the priority of the variants to ensure that the right one gets selected.
zh: 更改变体的优先权确保选择正确的变体

en: Variant operations
zh: 变体操作

en: Get a summary of the information about this variant.
zh: 关于这个变体的概要

en: Make an exact copy of this variant.
zh: 精确复制这个变休

en: Export this variant into code to import into another page.
zh: 导出这个变体的代码，这些代码可以导入到其它页面中

en: Remove this variant from the page completely.
zh: 从页面中彻底删除这个变体

en: Activate this variant so that it will be in use in your system.
zh: 启用变体应用在你的系统里

en: De-activate this variant. The data will remain but the variant will not be in use on your system.
zh: 禁用变体会保留数据但是这个变体不会应用在你的系统里

en: No variants
zh: 没有变体

en: The page has been updated. Changes will not be permanent until you save.
zh: 页面已更新，点击保存按钮永久保存更改

en: Unable to update changes due to lock.
zh: 锁定时不能更新更改

en: This setting contains unsaved changes.
zh: 这个设置包含未保存的更改

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
zh: 此页面尚未保存，请注意如果你更改了任何的表单，你必须先提交它然后再点击保存按钮

en: All pending changes have been discarded, and the page is now unlocked.
zh: 放弃所有挂起的更改，页面已解除锁定

en: Administrative title of this variant. If you leave blank it will be automatically assigned.
zh: 变体的管理标题，如果留为空白将会自动分配

en: Variant type
zh: 变体类型

en: Optional features
zh: 可选功能

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
zh: 勾选任意你需要的功能，如果你不确定使用它们，也可以在页面创建以后再选择

en: Variant name
zh: 变体名称

en: Enter the name of the new variant.
zh: 命名新的变体

en: Paste variant code here
zh: 在这里粘贴变体代码

en: No variant found.
zh: 示找到变体

en: Unable to get a variant from the import. Errors reported: @errors
zh: 不能从导入中获得变体，错误报告：@errors

en: Reverting the variant will delete the variant that is in the database, reverting it to the original default variant. This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 还原变体将从数据库里删除变体，并还原成默认的变体，在点击保存前将不会永久删除变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this variant? This deletion will not be made permanent until you click Save.
zh: 确定要删除这个变体吗？在点击保存按钮有将不会永久删除这个变体

en: This variant is currently disabled. Enabling it will make it available in your system. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被禁用，启用以后即可在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: This variant is currently enabled. Disabling it will make it unavailable in your system, and it will not be used. This will not take effect until you save this page.
zh: 变体目前已被启用，禁用以后将不能在系统中使用它，保存页面后才能看到效果

en: Enabling this page will immediately make it available in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 启用这个页面将马上可以在系统中使用（不用保存）

en: Disabling this page will immediately make it unavailable in your system (there is no need to wait for a save.)
zh: 禁用这个页面将马上在系统中禁用（不用保存）

en: Add a new variant
zh: 添加新的变体

en: Unable to disable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：无法禁用

en: Unable to enable due to lock.
zh: 锁定：不能启用

en: Add, edit and remove overridden system pages and user defined pages from the system.
zh: 从系统中增加，编辑及删除系统页面和用户定制页面。

en: Page manager
zh: 页面管理器

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
zh: 提供UI与API管理站点中的页面

en: Node add/edit form
zh: 添加/编辑节点

en: Node being edited
zh: 节点正在被编辑

en: Node being viewed
zh: 节点正在被查看

en: Argument settings
zh: 参数设置

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: The name of this page. This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 页面名称，在管理页面显示

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
zh: 这个页面的机读名称，必须是唯一的，只能是字母、数字与下划线，创建以后就不能再更改了

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: A description of what this page is, does or is for, for administrative use.
zh: 描述一下这个页面是什么，做什么的，方便管理

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
zh: 访问这个页面的URL，你可以使用占位符变量，%name为必选，!name为可选，例如："node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" 或 "dashboard/!input"，这些命名的占位符可以变成情景所用的参数

en: Make this your site home page.
zh: 作为网站的首页

en: Visible menu item
zh: 可见菜单项

en: Name is required.
zh: 名称是必须的

en: That name is used by another page: @page
zh: 名称已被@page使用

en: Page name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: 页面名称只能使用数字、字母、下划线

en: That path is used by another page: @page
zh: 路径已被@page页面使用

en: That path is currently assigned to be an alias for @alias. This system cannot override existing aliases.
zh: 当前路径已经分配别名：@alias，系统不能覆盖已有的别名

en: You cannot make this page your site home page if it uses % placeholders.
zh: 如果你使用%占位符，那么这个页面就不能成为站点主页

en: Parent item title
zh: 父项目

en: Parent item menu
zh: 父项目菜单

en: Access rules are used to test if the page is accessible and any menu items associated with it are visible.
zh: 如果页面访问和与之相关的任何菜单项是可见的，访问规则是用来测试。

en: No context assigned
zh: 未分配情景

en: Context assigned
zh: 情景已分配

en: The path %path has no arguments to configure.
zh: %path路径没有参数可以配置

en: Invalid keyword.
zh: 无效关键词

en: Change context type
zh: 更改情景类型

en: Change argument
zh: 更改参数

en: No context selected
zh: 未选择情景

en: Error: missing argument.
zh: 错误：遗失参数

en: Context identifier
zh: 情景识别

en: Error: missing or invalid argument plugin %argument.
zh: 错误：丢失或无效的参数插件%grgument

en: Import page
zh: 导入页面

en: Enter the name to use for this page if it is different from the source page. Leave blank to use the original name of the page.
zh: 为页面输入一个名称，如果它不同于源页面，请留为空白使用页面的原始名称

en: Allow overwrite of an existing page
zh: 允许覆盖现有页面

en: Paste page code here
zh: 在这里粘贴页面代码

en: No handler found.
zh: 未找到处理程序

en: Clone variants
zh: 复制变体

en: Are you sure you want to delete this page? Deleting a page cannot be undone.
zh: 确定要删除这个页面吗？删除将无法复原

en: The page has been reverted.
zh: 页面已还原。

en: Create a new page
zh: 创建新页面

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
zh: 编辑名称，路径与其它基本的设置

en: Control what users can access this page.
zh: 控制什么样的用户的可以访问这个页面

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
zh: 为页面设置菜单

en: Make a copy of this page
zh: 创建页面副本

en: Remove this page from your system completely.
zh: 从系统中完全删除这个页面

en: This is your site home page.
zh: 这是你的站点首页

en: This page is publicly accessible.
zh: 此页面是公开的。

en: Default menu tab.
zh: 默认菜单标签

en: Title: %title.
zh: 标题：%title

en: Parent title: %title.
zh: 父标题：%title.

en: Menu block: %title.
zh: 菜单区块：%title.

en: Taxonomy term template
zh: 分类词汇模板

en: Single term
zh: 单一词汇

en: Multiple terms
zh: 多个词汇

en: User profile template
zh: 用户个人资料模板

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: User: compare
zh: 用户：比较

en: First User
zh: 第一个用户

en: Second User
zh: 第二个用户

en: Not equal
zh: 不等于

en: Node: accessible
zh: 节点：访问

en: Control access with built in Drupal node access test.
zh: Drupal内置访问控制

en: Create nodes of the same type
zh: 创建相同类型的节点

en: @user can view @node.
zh: @user可以查看@node.

en: @user can edit @node.
zh: @user可以编辑@node.

en: @user can delete @node.
zh: @user可以删除@node.

en: Node: language
zh: 节点：语言

en: Current site language
zh: 当前站点语言

en: Node: type
zh: 节点：类型

en: User: permission
zh: 用户：权限

en: Error, unset permission
zh: 错误，取消许可

en: Administrative desc
zh: 管理描述

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to edit PHP code.
zh: 您没有足够权限编辑PHP代码。

en: User: role
zh: 用户：角色

en: Control access by role.
zh: 角色的控制权限

en: Only the checked roles will be granted access.
zh: 只有被选中的角色才能获得权限

en: @identifier can have any role
zh: @identifier 可以具有任意角色

en: @identifier has role "@roles" | @identifier has one of "@roles"
zh[0]: @identifier的角色是："@roles"

en: User: language
zh: 用户：语言

en: Site language is "@languages" | Site language is one of "@languages"
zh[0]: 站点语言是 "@languages"
zh[1]: 站点语言是 "@languages" 中的一种

en: Taxonomy: vocabulary
zh: 分类: 词汇

en: Enter a taxonomy term ID.
zh: 输入一个分类术语的ID。

en: Enter a taxonomy term name.
zh: 输入一个分类术语名字。

en: Use context keywords
zh: 使用上下文关键字

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换

en: Everything in the form that is not displayed by other content.
zh: 其他内容不显示的表单中的所有内容。

en: The author of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的作者

en: "@s" author
zh: "@s" 作者

en: The body of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用的节点的正文

en: "@s" body
zh: "@s" 正文

en: The navigation menu the book the node belongs to.
zh: 节点所属手册的导航菜单。

en: Node created date
zh: 节点创建日期

en: The date the referenced node was created.
zh: 被引用的节点的创建日期

en: "@s" created date
zh: "@s" 创建日期

en: Node links of the referenced node.
zh: 参考节点的节点链接

en: "@s" links
zh: "@s" 链接

en: The title of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的标题。

en: "@s" title
zh: "@s" 标题

en: Node last updated date
zh: 节点上次更新日期

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
zh: 被引用节点的上次更新日期。

en: Last updated date
zh: 上次更新日期

en: "@s" last updated date
zh: "@s" 上次更新日期

en: "@s" node form publishing options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的发布选项

en: Node form submit buttons
zh: 节点表单提交按钮

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
zh: 节点表单的提交按钮

en: "@s" node form comment settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单评论设置

en: Node form revision log message
zh: 节点表单修订版本日志信息

en: Revision log message for the node.
zh: 节点的修订版本日志信息

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
zh: 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form menu settings
zh: "@s" 节点表单的菜单设置

en: "@s" node form path options
zh: "@s" 节点表单的路径选项

en: Enter the string for this context.
zh: 为这个上下文输入字符串。

en: You must select a term.
zh: 你必须选择一个术语

en: Invalid term selected.
zh: 选中无效的术语

en: Select display
zh: 选择显示

en: Configure view
zh: 配置视图

en: View: @name
zh: 视图：@name

en: View information
zh: 视图：信息

en: Using display @display.
zh: 使用显示@display.

en: With pager.
zh: 带分页器

en: Without pager.
zh: 不带分页器

en: With more link.
zh: 带阅读更多链接

en: With feed icon.
zh: 带Feed图标

en: Sending arguments.
zh: 发送参数

en: Using arguments: @args
zh: 使用参数@args

en: Using url: @url
zh: 使用URL：@url

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: Pane settings
zh: 面板设置

en: Use view name
zh: 使用视图名称

en: Use view description
zh: 使用视图描述

en: Admin desc
zh: 管理描述

en: Use Panel path
zh: 使用面板路径

en: Argument input
zh: 参数输入

en: Allow settings
zh: 允许设置

en: Pager offset
zh: 分页器调整

en: Path override
zh: 覆盖路径

en: Title override
zh: 覆盖标题

en: Link pane title to view
zh: 将面板标题链接到视图

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
zh: 面板页面可以作为登陆页使用，它们拥有URL路径，可以使用参数，还可以拥有菜单

en: Panel page
zh: 面板页面

en: Go to list
zh: 查看列表

en: Style settings
zh: 样式设定

en: Selection rules
zh: 选择规则

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
zh: 控制用于决定这个变体是否被采用。

en: This panel will be selected if @conditions.
zh: 如果@conditions这个Panel会被选择

en: This panel will always be selected.
zh: 一直选择这个Panel

en: Selection rule
zh: 选择规则

en: Panel: @title
zh: 面板：@title

en: Administrative title of this variant.
zh: 这个变体的管理标题

en: Set this context when any of the selected menu items belong to the current active menu trail.
zh: 在选择的菜单项属于当前激活菜单时设置这个情景

en: Theme variables
zh: 主题变量

en: The description of this context definition.
zh: 上下文定义的描述。

en: Reactions
zh: 反应

en: XML sitemap
zh: XML网站地图

en: XML sitemap engines
zh: XML网站地图--搜索引擎

en: Submit the sitemap to search engines.
zh: 把网站地图提交到搜索引擎。

en: XML sitemap node
zh: XML网站地图--节点

en: XML sitemap taxonomy
zh: XML网站地图--分类

en: Default priority
zh: 默认的优先级

en: XML sitemap user
zh: XML网站地图--用户

en: Indexed
zh: 已索引

en: Line item
zh: 行项

en: Date updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Add event
zh: 添加事件

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: %title is invalid.
zh: %title无效。

en: HTTP Request Error importing %filename: @error
zh: 导入%filename时发生HTTP请求错误：@error

en: Failed to open file: %filename
zh: 无法打开文件：%filename

en: Invalid calendar file: %filename
zh: 无效的日历文件：%filename

en: Invalid calendar file.
zh: 无效的日历文件。

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定义输入格式

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隐藏重复规则

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: 日期和日期的API模块的完整文档在<a href="@link"> http://drupal.org/node/92460 </a>可用。

en: Use default jQuery timepicker
zh: 使用默认的 jQuery timepicker

en: Manual time entry, no jQuery timepicker
zh: 手动输入时间，不使用 jQuery timepicker

en: Tools for creating and importing dates and calendars.
zh: 创建和导入日期日历的工具。

en: Date wizard
zh: 日期向导

en: remove !view
zh: 删除 !view

en: Content type name
zh: 内容类型名称

en: Machine-readable name. Allowed values: (a-z, 0-9, _). If this is not an existing content type, the content type will be created.
zh: 机读名称。允许的值为： (a-z, 0-9, _)。如果这不是一个已存在的内容类型，那么内容类型将被创建。

en: Content type label
zh: 内容类型标签

en: The human-readable name for this content type. Only needed when creating a new content type.
zh: 这个内容类型的人读名称。只有在创建新内容类型时才需要。

en: Content type description
zh: 内容类型的描述

en: A description for the content type. Only needed when creating a new content type.
zh: 内容类型的描述。只在创建新内容类型时需要。

en: Date field name
zh: 日期字段名

en: Machine-readable name. Allowed values: (a-z, 0-9, _) Must not be an existing field name.
zh: 机读名称。允许的值为： (a-z, 0-9, _) 不能是一个已存在的字段名。

en: Date field label
zh: 日期字段的标签

en: The human-readable label for this field.
zh: 此字段的人类可读标签。

en: Date widget type
zh: 日期微件类型

en: Show repeating date options
zh: 显示反复日期选项

en: Date field type
zh: 日期字段的类型

en: The recommend type is Datetime, except for historical dates or dates with only year or month granularity. Older or incomplete dates should use the Date type (an ISO date).
zh: 建议使用Datetime类型，除非是历史性的日期或者只有年月细节的日期。过往日期或不完整的日期应该使用Date类型（ISO日期）。

en: Date timezone handling
zh: 日期的时区处理

en: Timezone handling should be set to 'none' for granularity without time elements.
zh: 时区处理应该被设置成“无时区转换”对应没有时间元素的间隔。

en: Create a calendar for this date field
zh: 为这个日期字段创建一个日历

en: This field name already exists.
zh: 该字段名已存在

en: Timezone handling must be none for granularity without time.
zh: 时区处理必须为“无时区转换”对应没有时间的间隔。

en: Date Tools
zh: 日期工具

en: Tools to import and auto-create dates and calendars.
zh: 自动创建与导入日期和日历的工具

en: Date browser
zh: 日期浏览器

en: Date browser style
zh: 日期浏览器样式

en: Creates back/next navigation.
zh: 创建 返回/下一页 导航。

en: Date (!base_table)
zh: 日期(!base_table)

en: Filter any Views !base_table date field.
zh: 用!base_table日期字段过滤所有视图。

en: You must select at least one date field for this argument.
zh: 该参数必须至少选择一个日期字段。

en: Navigate to previous year
zh: 浏览前一年

en: Navigate to next year
zh: 浏览下一年

en: Navigate to previous month
zh: 浏览前一月

en: Navigate to next month
zh: 浏览下一月

en: Navigate to previous week
zh: 浏览前一周

en: Navigate to next week
zh: 导航到下一周

en: Navigate to previous day
zh: 导航到前一天

en: Navigate to next day
zh: 导航到后一天

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分类术语

en: References
zh: 引用

en: @project issue queue
zh: @project 问题队列

en: Flush all caches
zh: 清空所有缓存

en: Developer modules to keep enabled
zh: 开发者模块保持启用

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: @label (!name)
zh: @label (!name)@label (!name)

en: <No value>
zh: <无值>

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一项是0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （从最后的值开始）

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
zh: Delta允许你在多值字段中选择一个项目。选择“1”使用第一个项目，“2”则为第二个项目，如此类推。如果你选择“全部”，字段中的每一个项目都将创建一个新行，这可能会导致重复。

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name：无效输入。

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
zh: %name:没有找到具有该标题的文章.

en: View used to select the users
zh: 用来选择用户的视图

en: Number of pages
zh: 总页数

en: Elements
zh: 元素

en: Relative date
zh: 相对日期

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Manage Drupal variable settings that have been strongarmed.
zh: 管理已strongarmed的Drupal变量设置

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
zh: 你好 <strong>@username</strong>

en: Show shortcuts
zh: 显示快捷方式

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
zh: 管理菜单工具栏样式

en: A better Toolbar.
zh: 一个更好的工具栏。

en: Minimum sitemap lifetime
zh: 网站地图的最小生存周期

en: Number of links in each sitemap page
zh: 每个网站地图页面的链接数

en: Sitemap cache directory
zh: 站点地图的缓存目录

en: Change frequency
zh: 更改频率

en: Your sitemap is up to date and does not need to be rebuilt.
zh: 您的网站地图是最新的，并不需要重建。

en: Rebuild sitemap
zh: 重建网站地图

en: Default (@value)
zh: 默认 (@value)

en: Rebuilding Sitemap
zh: 正在重建网站地图

en: Could not open file @file for writing.
zh: 无法打开文件 @file 进行写操作。

en: Unknown error occurred while writing to file @file.
zh: 写入文件 @file 的过程中发生未知错误。

en: Sitemap file
zh: 站点地图文件

en: Number of sitemaps in this index
zh: 这个索引中的网站地图数量

en: Click on the table headers to change sorting.
zh: 点击表格头部改变排序。

en: Sitemap URL
zh: 站点地图的URL

en: Number of URLs in this sitemap
zh: 这个网站地图中的URL数量

en: Invalid sitemap link priority %priority.<br />@link
zh: 无效的网站地图链接的优先级 %priority。<br />@link

en: Rebuild the site map.
zh: 重建网站地图。

en: XML sitemap cache directory
zh: XML网站地图的缓存目录

en: Cached files have not been generated yet.
zh: 缓存文件还未生成。

en: Path to link
zh: 链接的路径

en: The custom link for %loc was saved.
zh: %loc 的自定义链接已保存，

en: Are you sure you want to delete the custom link for %loc?
zh: 您确认要删除 %loc 的自定义链接吗?

en: The custom link for %loc has been deleted.
zh: %loc 的自定义链接已被删除。

en: Adds user configurable links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加用户可配置的链接到网站地图。

en: Submit the sitemap to the following engines
zh: 提交网站地图到下列的搜索引擎

en: Do not submit more often than every
zh: 提交频次不要超过每

en: Search Engines
zh: 搜索引擎

en: XML sitemap menu
zh: XML网站地图--菜单

en: Adds menu item links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加菜单项链接到网站地图。

en: Adds content links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加内容链接到网站地图。

en: CTools plugin example
zh: CTools插件示例

en: Chaos Tools (CTools) Plugin Example
zh: Chaos工具（CTools)插件实例

en: Arg length
zh: 参数长度

en: CTools example: role
zh: CTools示例：角色

en: CTools Examples
zh: CTools示例

en: The setting for item 1.
zh: 项目1的设置

en: The setting for item 2
zh: 项目2的设置

en: See the getting started guide for more information.
zh: 查看入门手册获得更多信息

en: Before this variant can be added, it must be configured. When you are finished, click "Create variant" at the end of this wizard to add this to your page.
zh: 变体在配置以后才能被添加，当你结束后，点击向导最后的"创建变体"添加变体到你的页面中

en: Existing node
zh: 已有的节点

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
zh: 输入节点标题或NID

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
zh: 包含节点链接： "添加评论", "更多"等等

en: Template identifier
zh: 模板识别码

en: Add the breadcrumb trail as content.
zh: 添加面包屑作为内容。

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
zh: 添加当前页面的帮助文本作为内容

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Add the status messages of the current page as content.
zh: 添加当前页面的状态消息作为内容

en: Add the slogan trail as content.
zh: 添加口号索引作为内容

en: Add the tabs (local tasks) as content.
zh: 添加标签(本地任务)作为内容

en: Add the page title as content.
zh: 添加页面标题为内容

en: Manage pages
zh: 管理页面

en: Automatic (recommended)
zh: 自动(建议)

en: (highest)
zh: (最高)

en: (normal)
zh: (正常)

en: (lowest)
zh: (最低)

en: Please increase the number of links per page.
zh: 请增加每个页面的链接数量。

en: XML sitemap link count
zh: XML网站地图的链接总数

en: XML sitemap page count
zh: XML网站地图的页面总数

en: Show End Date
zh: 显示截至日期

en: XML sitemap internationalization
zh: XML网站地图i18n支持

en: Include a stylesheet in the sitemaps for humans.
zh: 在人读的站点地图里包含样式表。

en: Enables multilingual XML sitemaps.
zh: 启用多语言XML网站地图。

en: Inclusion: @value
zh: 包含： @value

en: Priority: @value
zh: 优先级: @value

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Be aware that some actions might initialize the theme system. After that, it's impossible for any module to change the used theme.
zh: 要知道一些动作可能初始化主题系统，除此以外，没有其它的方法来更改使用的主题。

en: Delete a scheduled task
zh: 删除计划任务

en: Scheduled date
zh: 计划的日期

en: Scheduled date and time stamp
zh: 计划的日期与时间戳

en: User provided identifier
zh: 用户提供的识别符

en: ID to recognize this specific scheduled task
zh: 区别计划任务的识别码

en: Default values
zh: 缺省值

en: Example: Image gallery
zh: 示例：相册

en: Example: image_gallery
zh: 示例：image_gallery

en: features
zh: 功能

en: Create feature
zh: 创建特性

en: Create a new feature.
zh: 创建新功能

en: Unique
zh: 唯一

en: Existing sitemap.xml file found.
zh: 发现已存在的sitemap.xml文件。

en: The XML sitemap module cannot display its XML output if there is an existing sitemap.xml file in your website root.
zh: 如果在您的网站根目录已存在sitemap.xml文件 ，那么XML网站地图模块就无法显示它的XML输出。

en: Security code
zh: 安全码

en: The user who created the transaction.
zh: 创建交易的用户

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: Content statistics
zh: 内容统计数据

en: This page is currently locked for editing by you. Nobody else may edit this page until these changes are saved or canceled.
zh: 已锁定你正在编辑的页面，在你保存更改前没有人可以编辑这个页面

en: This page is currently locked for editing by another user. You may not edit this page without breaking the lock.
zh: 有其它用户正在编辑这个页面，解除锁定前你不能编辑这个页面

en: User blog
zh: 用户博客

en: Site contact page
zh: 站点联系页面

en: User contact
zh: 用户联系方式

en: All polls
zh: 所有投票

en: Search @type
zh: 搜索@type

en: Taxonomy: term
zh: 分类：词汇

en: Select a term or terms from @vocabulary.
zh: 从 @vocabulary 中选择术语。

en: Node add form: node type
zh: 节点添加表单：节点类型

en: Node edit form: node ID
zh: 节点编辑表单：节点ID

en: Taxonomy term: ID
zh: 分类术语: ID

en: User: name
zh: 用户：name

en: Vocabulary: ID
zh: 词汇: ID

en: Custom: @title
zh: 自定义: @title

en: Advanced search form
zh: 高级搜索表单

en: A search form with advanced options.
zh: 使用高级搜索选项表单。

en: Same page
zh: 相同页面

en: The results of a search using keywords.
zh: 使用关键字的搜索结果

en: HTML-safe string
zh: HTML-安全的字符串

en: Custom pager settings
zh: 自定义分面器设置

en: Select this to send all arguments from the panel directly to the view. If checked, the panel arguments will come after any context arguments above and precede any additional arguments passed in through the Arguments field below. Note that arguments do not include the base URL; only values after the URL or set as placeholders are considered arguments.
zh: 选择此选项可从面板的所有参数直接发送到视图。如果选中，面板参数要跟从上述任何上下文参数，并通过前面下方的参数字段传递任何额外的参数。需要注意的是参数不包含基本URL;在URL后，或设置为占位符只值被视为参数。

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
zh: 链接的Target属性，如_blank, _parent。这个字段很少使用。

en: @argument title
zh: @argument标题

en: @argument input
zh: @argument输入

en: The maximum number of characters this field can be.
zh: 这个域最多允许字符个数

en: Count the number 0 as empty
zh: 把0当作没有

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: Starting value
zh: 开始值

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
zh: 填写计数器开始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 开始部分没有

en: not_begins
zh: 开头不是

en: Does not end with
zh: 结尾部分没有

en: not_ends
zh: 末尾不是

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: 这个视图的%name已被保存

en: This filter can cause items that have more than one of the selected options to appear as duplicate results. If this filter causes duplicate results to occur, this checkbox can reduce those duplicates; however, the more terms it has to search for, the less performant the query will be, so use this with caution. Shouldn't be set on single-value fields, as it may cause values to disappear from display, if used on an incompatible field.
zh: 这个过滤器可以导致含有多于一个选项的目标以重复的结果出现。如果这个过滤器引发重复结果，这个选项可以减少这些重复；然而，它需要搜寻的词汇越多，查询的性能就会越低，所以请谨慎使用此选项。这个选项不应该设置在单值字段，因为它如果在不兼容的字段上使用，可能会导致数值不显示。

en: Jump menu
zh: 跳转菜单

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
zh: 将所有结果放入选择框，并允许用户根据其结果转去不同页面。

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 发表评论的用户主机名

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 发表此评论用户的电子邮件。如果作者是注册用户则为空。

en: Relate nodes to taxonomy terms, specifiying which vocabulary or vocabularies to use. This relationship will cause duplicated records if there are multiple terms.
zh: 将节点与分类术语关联，指定所使用的词汇表。如果存在多个术语，此关联会产生重复的记录。

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇 ID 。

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
zh: 分类词汇的分类词汇名称。

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 分类词汇所属的分类词汇表名称。

en: Choose which vocabularies you wish to relate. Remember that every term found will create a new record, so this relationship is best used on just one vocabulary that has only one term per node.
zh: 选择要关联的词汇表。请记住，找到的每个术语都将创建一条新记录，因此该关系最好只用于一个词汇表（其中每个节点仅有一个术语）。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 该角色的名称。

en: The role ID of the role.
zh: 角色的角色ID

en: Hide empty fields
zh: 隐藏空白字段

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
zh: 不显示空白域的域、标签或标记

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your jump menu settings
zh: 在配置您的弹出菜单之前，你至少需要1个字段

en: To properly configure a jump menu, you must select one field that will represent the path to utilize. You should then set that field to exclude. All other displayed fields will be part of the menu. Please note that all HTML will be stripped from this output as select boxes cannot show HTML.
zh: 为合理配置一个跳转菜单，您必须选择一个字段代表那个路径以运用它。您应该设置包含该字段。其余所有显示的字段将会作为菜单的一部分。请注意所有HTML会从这个输出中被剥离因为select boxes不能显示HTML。

en: Path field
zh: 路径域

en: If hidden, this button will only be hidden for users with javascript and the page will automatically jump when the select is changed.
zh: 如果隐藏，这个按键将以javascript的形式只对用户隐藏，选择更改时页面会自动跳转。

en: Bing
zh: 微软Bing

en: Monthly archive
zh: 月度存档

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: MasterCard
zh: 万事达卡

en: This identifier is used by another handler.
zh: 此标识已被其他处理程序使用。

en: Length is shorter than
zh: 长度短于

en: shorter than
zh: 短于

en: Length is longer than
zh: 长度长于

en: longer than
zh: 长于

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL查询

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
zh: 查询语句将通过 Drupal 数据库 API 来生成并执行。

en: revision user
zh: 修订者

en: Exposed form
zh: 暴露表单

en: Recreate
zh: 重建

en: Disable selected modules
zh: 禁用所选模块

en: Leave enabled
zh: 保持启用

en: Manage features.
zh: 管理特性。

en: Detect and disable any orphaned feature dependencies.
zh: 检测并禁用任何孤立的功能依赖

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核

en: View changes
zh: 查看变化

en: The order of pages in the book hierarchy.
zh: 手册页面在目录结构中的排序

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 显示用于普通节点上的标准添加评论链接，它只有在查看用户有权添加评论时才显示。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 继承分页器

en: Render pager
zh: 分页器

en: Render
zh: 渲染

en: schedule
zh: 计划

en: Dollar
zh: 美元

en: Pound
zh: 英镑

en: Link this field to
zh: 把这个字段链接到

en: Entities
zh: 实体

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: The human readable label.
zh: 人读标签。

en: Entity API
zh: Entity(实体) API

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 评论的唯一ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 发表评论的计算机的IP地址。

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的名字。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的E-MAIL。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 评论作者留下的网址。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 评论网址。

en: Edit URL
zh: 编辑网址

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 评论网址编辑页面。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 评论发表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 该评论的原始评论，如果评论线程处于活动状态。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 该节点的评论被发布到。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新评论数量

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自读者上次阅读后发布到一个节点的评论数量。

en: The unique ID of the node.
zh: 节点的唯一ID。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 节点的类型。

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 该节点的写成语言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 节点网址。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 该节点的编辑网页网址。

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 节点的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 节点的作者。

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票节点已生成的投票数量。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票获胜者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票获胜者票数

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 获胜百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票获胜者答案收到票数所占百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 调查节点设置运行的时间长短。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 访问此节点访客的数量。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天访问此节点访客的数量。

en: Last view
zh: 最近浏览

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 访客上次阅读此节点的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 网站的口号。

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 该网站管理员的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 网站的首页网址。

en: Login page
zh: 登录页面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 网站登录页网址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上传文件的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 磁盘上的文件名

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 文件的大小，以千字节为单位。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 文件的网络访问网址。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 文件最近改变日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上载文件用户。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 该分类项的可选说明。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以该词汇标记的节点数目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类项的网址。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 该词汇所属的词汇表。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分类词汇的唯一ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的名称。

en: The machine name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分类词汇的机读名称。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 词汇表的可选说明。

en: Term count
zh: 术语数量

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 属于该分类词汇项数

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的唯一ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的登录名。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 用户账户的电子邮件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 账户资料页面的URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 账户编辑页面的URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 用户最近登录到此站点的日期。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 此用户账户创建的日期。

en: HTML attributes
zh: HTML属性

en: Control block visibility using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制区块可见性

en: Control menu active class using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制菜单激活类（active class）。

en: Debug output reaction for SimpleTest.
zh: 调试简单测试的输出反应

en: Context layouts
zh: 上下文布局

en: Allow theme layer to provide multiple region layouts and integrate with context.
zh: 允许主题层提供多个区域布局并整合到上下文里。

en: Choose one of the layouts provided by the default theme.
zh: 选择默认主题提供的一个布局

en: Could not save context %title.
zh: 不能保存%title情景

en: Example: <code>theme</code>
zh: 示例： <code>主题</code>

en: A tag to group this context with others.
zh: 将这个上下文与其他上下文组合所用的标签

en: Trigger the activation of this context
zh: 触发这个上下文的激活状态

en: Actions to take when this context is active
zh: 当这个上下文激活以后采取的动作

en: Add a reaction
zh: 添加反应

en: Context editor
zh: 上下文编辑器

en: Context inspector
zh: 上下文查验器

en: This context is active when any of the selected conditions are true.
zh: 当选择的条件为真时使用这个情景

en: Set on node form
zh: 设置在节点表单

en: Set this context on node forms
zh: 在节点表单中设置这个上下文

en: Always active
zh: 永远活动

en: This block appears empty when displayed on this page.
zh: 当显示这个页面时这个区块出现空白

en: Saved %title.
zh: %title已保存

en: Bolder
zh: 加粗

en: Not found or not writable
zh: 未找到或不可写

en: The unique ID of the node's revision.
zh: 节点修订版本的唯一ID。

en: Is new
zh: 是新的

en: Promoted to frontpage
zh: 推荐至首页

en: Whether the node is promoted to the frontpage.
zh: 节点是否推荐到首页。

en: Sticky in lists
zh: 在列表中置顶

en: Whether the node is displayed at the top of lists in which it appears.
zh: 节点是否显示在它显示的列表置顶。

en: Comments allowed
zh: 允许的评论

en: Whether comments are allowed on this node: 0 = no, 1 = closed (read only), 2 = open (read/write).
zh: 此节点是否允许评论: 0 = 不, 1 = 关闭 (只读), 2 = 开放 (读/写)。

en: Book root
zh: 图书根目录

en: Set this context when viewing a node whose root book is of the selected type.
zh: 查看选择类型的节点是图书根目录时使用这个情景

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 这些PHP代码返回<code>TRUE</code>的页面(仅限高手)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 页面或PHP代码

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了PHP选项，在%php中输入PHP代码。注意执行错误的PHP代码可能会引起Drupal站点的崩溃。

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: Save and add fields
zh: 保存并添加字段

en: Text formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 机读名称: @name

en: Revision log message
zh: 修订日志消息

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：只分配给受信任的角色；此权限可能会引起安全问题。

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 关键词至少包含 1 个字符以上。
zh[1]: 关键词至少包含 @count 个字符以上。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜索 %type。

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 请求：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 支持： !module-list

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
zh: 目录%directory不存在或不可写。

en: E-mails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
zh: 欢迎（管理员创建新用户）

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
zh: 欢迎（等待批准）

en: Welcome (no approval required)
zh: 欢迎（不需审核）

en: Password recovery
zh: 密码修复

en: Account activation
zh: 账户激活

en: Account cancellation confirmation
zh: 账户取消配置

en: Account canceled
zh: 账户已取消

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此区域的标签只会在后台管理显示。

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Displays Reorder
zh: 重新排列显示

en: Remove this display
zh: 删除这个显示

en: Operator to use on all groups
zh: 要在所有组上使用的运算符

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
zh: "组 0 与 组 1 与 组 2"  或 “组 0 或 组 1 或 组 2”，等等

en: Remove group @group
zh: 移除 @group 群组

en: Default group
zh: 默认群组

en: Group @group
zh: 群组 @group

en: Ungroupable filters
zh: 不可分组的过滤器

en: Basic exposed form
zh: 暴露的基本表单

en: Input required
zh: 需要输入

en: An exposed form that only renders a view if the form contains user input.
zh: 只有包含用户输入项的暴露表单才会被视图渲染

en: Display all items
zh: 显示所有内容

en: Display all items that this view might find
zh: 显示这个视图能找到的所有条目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 显示指定的项目条数

en: Display a limited number items that this view might find.
zh: 显示该视图可能找出的一定数量的条目。

en: Paged output, full pager
zh: 使用完整分页器分页输出

en: Paged output, full Drupal style
zh: 分页的输出，完整的 Drupal 风格

en: Paged output, mini pager
zh: 使用迷你分页器分页输出

en: Use the mini pager output.
zh: 使用迷你分页器输出。

en: The taxonomy vocabulary name
zh: 分类的词汇表名字

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名字（原始）

en: The user or author name. This filter does not check if the user exists and allows partial matching. Does not utilize autocomplete.
zh: 用户名或作者名。 此过滤器不检查用户是否存在，并允许部分匹配。 无自动完成功能。

en: Provide markup text for the area.
zh: 提供区域的标记文本。

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Change the machine name of this display.
zh: 更改该显示的机器名

en: Change settings for this pager type.
zh: 更改此分页器类型的设置。

en: Allow grouping and aggregation (calculation) of fields.
zh: 允许多字段的归类和聚合

en: Exposed form style
zh: 暴露表单的样式

en: Select the kind of exposed filter to use.
zh: 选择要使用的暴露过滤器种类。

en: Exposed form settings for this exposed form style.
zh: 此已公开表单样式的已公开表单设置。

en: The machine name of this display
zh: 此显示的机读名字

en: This is machine name of the display.
zh: 这是显示的机读名称。

en: If enabled, some fields may become unavailable. All fields that are selected for grouping will be collapsed to one record per distinct value. Other fields which are selected for aggregation will have the function run on them. For example, you can group nodes on title and count the number of nids in order to get a list of duplicate titles.
zh: 如果启用此选项，部分字段可能变为不可用。针对分组所选所有字段将按如下方式折叠：每种不同值折叠成一条记录。针对聚集所选其他字段上将运行该功能。例如，可按标题对节点进行分组，并计算 nid 数量以获取重复标题的列表。

en: <strong>Important!</strong> You have changed the display's machine name. Anything that attached to this display specifically, such as theming, may stop working until it is updated. To see theme suggestions for it, you need to save the view.
zh: <strong>重要！</strong> 您已更改了显示的机器名称。 与此主题相关的任何内容（例如主题）都可能会停止工作，直到其被更新。 要查看主题建议，您需要保存该视图。

en: Exposed Form
zh: 暴露的表单

en: Exposed form options
zh: 暴露表单选项

en: Select which pager, if any, to use for this view
zh: 为这个视图选择分页器

en: Pager options
zh: 分页选项

en: Display id should be unique.
zh: 显示标识应是唯一的。

en: Text to display in the submit button of the exposed form.
zh: 显示在暴露表单的提交按钮里的文本。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包括重设按钮

en: Reset button label
zh: 重设按钮标签

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 要在已公开表单的重置按钮中显示的文本。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 显露的排序标签

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 选中任意的过滤器并点击“应用”查看结果

en: Text on demand
zh: 按需定制的文本

en: The number of items to skip. For example, if this field is 3, the first 3 items will be skipped and not displayed.
zh: 跳过条目的数量。如，如果这里填写3，前三个条目将会跳过不显示。

en: The total number of pages. Leave empty to show all pages.
zh: 页面的总量。留空以显示所有页面。

en: Exposed options
zh: 显露的选项

en: Exposing this options allows users to define their values in a exposed form when view is displayed
zh: 当视图显示的时候，把这个选项显示给用户，允许用户在暴露表单上选择想要显示的条目数。

en: Expose items per page
zh: 每页显示项目

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 选择此项，用户可以决定视图每页显示多少个条目。

en: Items per page label
zh: 每页条目数标签

en: Label to use in the exposed items per page form element.
zh: 用于暴露表单中每页条目元素的标签。

en: Exposed items per page options
zh: 每页条目数选项

en: Expose Offset
zh: 展示偏移

en: Offset label
zh: 位置标签

en: Label to use in the exposed offset form element.
zh: 用于暴露表单中偏移量的标签。

en: Offset must be an number greather or equal than 0.
zh: 偏移量必须是一个大于等于0的数字。

en: Mini pager, @count item, skip @skip | Mini pager, @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目，跳过 @skip
zh[1]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目，跳过 @skip

en: Mini pager, @count item | Mini pager, @count items
zh[0]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目
zh[1]: 迷你分页器，@count 个项目

en: All items, skip @skip
zh: 所有项，跳过@skip

en: All items
zh: 所有项

en: @count item, skip @skip | @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，逃过@skip
zh[1]: @count项，逃过@skip

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: @count项

en: Group results together
zh: 对结果进行分组

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
zh: 不能完成操作，文件@file第@line行发生严重错误: @message

en: - Choose -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Update and save
zh: 更新并保存

en: The page has been updated and saved.
zh: 已更新并保存了页面

en: There are currently no variants available and a page may not be added. Perhaps you need to install the Panels module to get a variant?
zh: 目前没有可用变体添加到页面中，你可能需要先安装Panels模块

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 作为首页显示必须拥有唯一的路径名称并且在路径中不能使用%占位符，网站当前的首页是：%homepage，可以在!siteinfo里进行更改

en: This page is currently set to be your site home page. This can be modified on the !siteinfo configuration form.
zh: 这个页面已被设置你的站点首页，在!siteinfo里可以更改

en: That path is already in use. This system cannot override existing paths.
zh: 路径正在使用，系统不能覆盖已有的路径

en: Context exists
zh: 已有的情景

en: Doesn't exist
zh: 不存在

en: @identifier exists
zh: @identifier存在

en: @identifier does not exist
zh: @identifier不存在

en: Not equal to regular expression
zh: 不等于正则表达式

en: @identifier is "@value"
zh: @identifier 是 "@value"

en: @identifier is not "@value"
zh: @identifier不是 "@value"

en: @identifier matches "@value"
zh: @identifier 匹配 "@value"

en: @identifier does not match "@value"
zh: @identifier 不匹配 "@value"

en: String: length
zh: 字串：长度

en: Not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Length of string
zh: 字串长度

en: Enter the context type
zh: 输入上下文类型

en: Enter a user name
zh: 输入用户名

en: Invalid user selected.
zh: 选择了非法的用户。

en: Select which link types you would like to rebuild
zh: 选择哪个链接类型需要重建

en: Administer XML sitemap settings.
zh: 管理XML网站地图的设置。

en: @bundle XML sitemap settings
zh: @bundle XML网站地图设置

en: In database
zh: 在数据库

en: Set this context when the current user has one of the selected role(s).
zh: 当前用户属于选择的角色时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when viewing the site in the selected language.
zh: 使用选择的语言查看站点时设置这个情景

en: Set this context when viewing a node with the selected taxonomy terms.
zh: 查看选择分类里的节点时使用这个情景

en: Require all conditions
zh: 满足所有条件

en: If checked, all conditions must be met for this context to be active. Otherwise, the first condition that is met will activate this context.
zh: 如果选中，必须满足所有条件才能激活上下文；否则，只要满足其中一个条件就可以激活这个上下文。

en: Please reload the page to view this block.
zh: 重新加载页面显示这个区块

en: Dependent locality
zh: 邻区

en: Text box
zh: 文本框

en: Webform enables nodes to have attached forms and questionnaires.
zh: 网站表单激活每个内容节点能够附有表单和调查问卷。

en: To add one, create a !types piece of content.
zh: 添加，创建一个!types内容。

en: Webform is currently not enabled on any content types.
zh: Webform当前未在任何内容中启用。

en: This page lists all of the content on the site that may have a webform attached to it.
zh: 此页面列出了网站所有附加有 Web表单的内容

en: Visit the <a href="!url">Webform settings</a> page and enable Webform on at least one content type.
zh: 查看<a href="!url">网站表单设置</a> 页面并且至少在一个内容类型中激活网站表单。

en: Optional: Enable Webform on multiple types by visiting the <a href="!url">Webform settings</a> page.
zh: 可选：激活网站表单对于多个内容类型的使用，通过访问<a href="!url">网站表单设置</a> 页面。

en: Page break
zh: 分页符

en: Organize forms into multiple pages.
zh: 把表单放入多个页面

en: Select options
zh: 选择项

en: Value of !component
zh: !component值

en: Value of "!component"
zh: "!component"值

en: Webform settings
zh: Webform设置

en: Edit e-mail settings
zh: 编辑 e-mail 设置

en: Delete e-mail settings
zh: 删除 e-mail 设置

en: no upload
zh: 不上传

en: !name (hidden)
zh: !name (隐藏)

en: Other...
zh: 其他...

en: Allow "Other..." option
zh: 允许“其他...“选项

en: Text for "Other..." option
zh: “其他...“选项的文本

en: If allowing other options, enter text to be used for other-enabling option.
zh: 如果允许其他选项，输入文字将用于其它启用选项一起使用。

en: Randomize options
zh: 随机选项

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
zh: 在表格中选项按随机顺序显示。

en: Width of the textarea.
zh: 文本框宽度。

en: Height of the textarea.
zh: 文本框高度。

en: Maximum length of the textfield value.
zh: 文本域值的最大长度。

en: E-mail address format
zh: 电邮地址格式

en: Long format: "Example Name" &lt;name@example.com&gt;
zh: 长格式："姓名举例" &lt;name@example.com&gt;

en: Short format: name@example.com
zh: 短格式：name@example.com

en: There are currently no webforms on your site. Create a !types piece of content.
zh: 当前没有Web表单，创建一个内容的 !types 块

en: Create a rule to control whether or not to skip this page.
zh: 创建一个规则来控制是否要跳过这一页。

en: Create a rule to control whether or not to show this form element.
zh: 创建一个规则来控制是否显示此表单元素。

en: Conditional rules
zh: 条件规则

en: Determines whether the list below is inclusive or exclusive.
zh: 判断下面的列表是包容或排斥的。

en: List values, one per line, that will trigger this action. If you leave this blank, this component will always display.
zh: 列表值，每行一个，将触发这个动作。如果你让它空白，该组件将始终显示。

en: Include all components
zh: 包含所有组件

en: The value %value has already been submitted once for the %title field. You may have already submitted this form, or you need to use a different value.
zh: 你填写的%value在%title项目已经存在，您可能已经提交过了，或者你需要使用一个不同的值。

en: Component value
zh: 组件的值

en: Currently not sending e-mails, add an e-mail recipient below.
zh: 目前无法发送电子邮件，需要在下面添加一个邮件收件人。

en: No available components
zh: 无可用的组件

en: An e-mail template can customize the display of e-mails.
zh: 电子邮件模板可以自定义的电子邮件的显示。

en: Save e-mail settings
zh: 保持电邮设置

en: The entered e-mail address "@email" does not appear valid.
zh: 输入的邮件地址“@email”格式不对。

en: Email settings added.
zh: 邮件设置已加上

en: Email settings updated.
zh: 电邮设置已跟新

en: Delete e-mail settings?
zh: 删除邮件设置

en: E-mail settings deleted.
zh: 邮件设置已删除。

en: Confirmation message
zh: 确认消息

en: URL to redirect the user to upon successful submission.
zh: 选择用户成功提交后，重定向到URL地址。

en: Limit the number of submissions <em>per user</em>. A user is identified by their user login if logged-in, or by their IP Address and Cookie if anonymous. Use of cookies may be modified in the global <a href="!url">Webform settings</a>.
zh: 限制每用户的提交数量。如果登录的，根据他们的用户登录识别，如果是匿名的，则通过他们的IP地址和Cookie进行识别。

en: Submission access
zh: 可递交权限

en: Show the notification about previous submissions.
zh: 如果先前有提交，则显示有关通知

en: Show the previous submissions notification that appears when users have previously submitted this form.
zh: 提醒，如果先前有提交，则显示相关通知。

en: The entered URL is not a valid address.
zh: 输入的网页地址不对

en: The form settings have been updated.
zh: 这个表单设置已被跟新。

en: Your submissions
zh: 你的递交

en: Select list options
zh: 选择列表选项

en: Select list format
zh: 选择列表格式

en: Separate
zh: 分开

en: Submission Number
zh: 递交数

en: Submission ID
zh: 递交ID

en: Included export components
zh: 包含在内的输出组件

en: The selected components will be included in the export.
zh: 所选组件将会包含在输出里。

en: Option A
zh: 选项A

en: Option B
zh: 选项B

en: Option C
zh: 选项C

en: Separate options are more suitable for building reports, graphs, and statistics in a spreadsheet application.
zh: 分开的不同选项更适合建立报表，图表，统计资料和电子表格。

en: My select list
zh: 我的选择列表

en: Compact options are more suitable for importing data into other systems.
zh: 紧凑型选项适合从其他系统中导入数据。

en: Submitted on %date
zh: 在%date那天递交

en: Submitted by user: %username
zh: 由用户%username递交的

en: Submitted by anonymous user: [%ip_address]
zh: 由IP为[%ip_address]的匿名用户递交的

en: Remote address
zh: 远程地址

en: draft
zh: 草稿

en: @name form
zh: @name表单

en: Last modification date format
zh: 上次修改的日期格式

en: XML sitemap maximum file size
zh: XML网站地图的最大文件尺寸

en: No custom links available.
zh: 无可用的自定义链接。

en: Invalid URL %url.
zh: 非法URL %url.

en: Anonymous access to user profiles
zh: 匿名访问用户的档案

en: Adds user profile links to the sitemap.
zh: 添加用户档案链接到网站地图。

en: The subject of the comment.
zh: 评论的标题。

en: The currently logged in user.
zh: 当前已登录的用户

en: The weight of the term, which is used for ordering terms during display.
zh: 术语的权重，用于术语显示时的排列顺序。

en: The parent terms of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的父术语。

en: The roles of the user.
zh: 用户的角色。

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 最长允许的别名长度。100是建议的最佳长度。@max是可允许的最多字数。参考<a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 帮助</a>获取更多信息。（由于中英文的区别，100个中文字需要200或更大的长度）

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 如果修改已有内容时，对已经有的别名如何处理？

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
zh: 当处理一些特殊字符（如：法语中有音调的字符），是否自动翻译成ASCII-96字符。翻译由翻译模块处理。

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 只用字母和数字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 在别名生成过程中，需要去掉的文字。（不用管标点符号）

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 选择需要删除的别名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有别名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>这里的操作不会叫你确认。点击“删除别名了！“按钮前，您可能需要对数据库进行备份或者对url_alias数据库表进行备份。

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
zh: 与当前路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 与系统内部路径冲突，忽略别名%alias

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias替代以前的别名%old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 为%source生成新的别名%alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 别名与组件的最大长度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理Pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允许用户配置自动生成的别名样板模式和批量删除链接别名

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 告知路径变化

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 决定是否通知用户

en: User blogs
zh: 用户博客

en: You must <a href="!login">login</a> to view this form.
zh: 您必须 <a href="!login">登录</a> 查看这个表单。

en: The file description
zh: 文件描述。

en: Wysiwyg profiles
zh: 编辑器方案

en: A Wysiwyg profile is associated with an input format. A Wysiwyg profile defines which client-side editor is loaded with a particular input format, what buttons or themes are enabled for the editor, how the editor is displayed, and a few other editor-specific functions.
zh: Wysiwyg的配置文件与一个输入格式相连。Wysiwyg的配置文件定义如下：客户端不同的输入格式不同的编辑器，主题和功能按钮，编辑器如何显示，和其他一些特定编辑功能。

en: Div container
zh: Div盒子

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Check spelling as you type
zh: 键入时进行拼写检查

en: To assign a different editor to a text format, click "delete" to remove the existing first.
zh: 为一个文本格式指定一个不同的编辑器，请先点击“删除“来删除现有的编辑器。

en: Update preview
zh: 更新预览

en: System path settings
zh: 系统路径设定

en: An existing menu path this view replaces
zh: 存在的菜单路径替换视图

en: This view replaces this path on your site. You may use "%" for dynamic arguments. For example: "node/%/feed".
zh: 该视图将替换你站点中的路径。你可以用"%" 作为动态参数。例如："node/%/feed"。

en: Access all webform results
zh: 访问全部的webform结果

en: Access own webform results
zh: 访问自己的webform结果

en: Edit all webform submissions
zh: 编辑全部webform的提交结果

en: Delete all webform submissions
zh: 删除全部webform的提交结果

en: Access own webform submissions
zh: 访问自己的webform提交

en: Edit own webform submissions
zh: 编辑自己的webform提交

en: Delete own webform submissions
zh: 删除自己的webform提交

en: Default: %value
zh: 默认：%value

en: Delete scheduled tasks
zh: 删除计划任务

en: Default value timezone
zh: 默认时区

en: Options to select across the top. Usually these are ratings such as "poor" through "excellent" or "strongly disagree" through "strongly agree".
zh: 选项在顶部显示。通常使用这类选项：如“差” “优秀” “非常不同意” “强烈同意”。

en: Customize option keys (Advanced)
zh: 自定义选项键值（高级）

en: Questions list down the side of the grid.
zh: 问题列出在栅格下的边。

en: Customize question keys (Advanced)
zh: 自定义问题键值（高级）

en: Load a pre-built option list
zh: 加载预置的选项列表

en: Customize keys (Advanced)
zh: 自定义键（高级）

en: Check this option if you want the select component to be of listbox type instead of radio buttons or checkboxes.
zh: 选中此选项，如果你想选择组件列表框，而不是成为单选按钮或复选框类型。

en: Option keys must be less than 128 characters. The following keys exceed this limit:
zh: 选项键必须不超过128个字符。下面的键超过此限制：

en: The form order failed to save because the following elements have same form keys and are under the same parent. Edit each component and give them a unique form key, then try moving them again.
zh: 表单保存失败，因为下列元素在同级元素中有相同的表单键。编辑每个组件给他们一个不同的表单键，然后再次尝试移动。

en: Edit component: @name
zh: 编辑组件：@name

en: US states
zh: 美国

en: Appears in: @bundles
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: Order type
zh: 排序方式

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
zh: 不为空

en: Broken/missing handler: @table > @field
zh: 损坏/丢失的处理器： @table > @field

en: Display %display has set node/% as path. This will not produce what you want. If you want to have multiple versions of the node view, use panels.
zh: 显示 %display 已将 node/% 设置为路径。这不会生成您想要的结果。如果想要有多个版本的节点视图，请使用面板。

en: Translate link
zh: 翻译链接

en: Provide a simple link to translate the node.
zh: 提供一个翻译这个节点的简单链接

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
zh: 使用绝对链接 (以 "http://" 开头)

en: Output machine name
zh: 输出机读名字

en: Use Drupal's taxonomy term path to create breadcrumb links
zh: 利用Drupal的分类术语路径创建面包屑链接

en: If selected, the links in the breadcrumb trail will be created using the standard drupal method instead of the custom views method. This is useful if you are using modules like taxonomy redirect to modify your taxonomy term links.
zh: 如选中，面包屑导航中的链接将使用 Drupal 标准方式生成，而非使用自定义视图方式。这在使用 Taxonomy Redirect 等模块修改术语链接时非常有用。

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
zh: 改变加到这个显示的CSS类的名字

en: CSS classes must be alphanumeric or dashes only.
zh: CSS类名只能包含字母、数字或破折号。

en: Choose text
zh: 选择文本

en: The text that will appear as the selected option in the jump menu.
zh: 将会显示在跳转菜单的被选中选项的文字。

en: Term edit link
zh: 术语编辑链接

en: Provide a simple link to edit the term.
zh: 请提供一个修改术语的链接

en: Set between which values the user can choose when determining the items per page. Separated by comma.
zh: 设置当决定每页条目显示数量时用户可以选择的数量，以逗号分隔。

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 选择此项，用户可以决定多少条目从开头被跳过。

en: Configure settings for Module Filter.
zh: 模块行筛选器的配置

en: Enable popup calendar
zh: 启用弹出日历

en: Enable a JavaScript date picker next to the date field.
zh: 启用日期域旁边的JavaScript日期选择器。

en: Open popup calendar
zh: 打开弹出日历

en: View payments
zh: 查看支付

en: Delete payments
zh: 删除支付

en: <a href="[site:url]">Return to the front page.</a>
zh: <a href="[site:url]">返回首页。</a>

en: Admin URL
zh: 管理URL

en: Attachment before
zh: 前面的附件

en: Attachment after
zh: 后面的附件

en: No tokens available.
zh: 没有可用的Token

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
zh: 点击以在您最近点击的页面中插入Token

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻译源节点

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
zh: 当前站点的可用Token列表

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
zh: 为替换符API和一些丢失的核心替换符提供一个用户界面。

en: Insert this token into your form
zh: 把这个Token（令牌）插入到表单

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
zh: 先点击您需要插入替换符的文字字段。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Add new XML sitemap
zh: 添加新的XML网站地图

en: None (sitemap locked)
zh: 无(网站地图已锁定)

en: No XML sitemaps available.
zh: 无可用的XML网站地图。

en: No sitemaps selected.
zh: 没有选中的网站地图。

en: There are currently no XML sitemap contexts available.
zh: 目前无可用的XML网站地图的上下文。

en: A sitemap with the same context already exists.
zh: 具有相同上下文的网站地图已经存在。

en: The sitemap has been saved.
zh: 网站地图已保存。

en: The sitemap has been deleted.
zh: 网站地图已经删除。

en: Recommended value: %value.
zh: 建议值: %value.

en: Prefetch URL aliases during sitemap generation.
zh: 在生成站点地图时预取URL别名。

en: @action @count XML sitemap. | @action @count XML sitemaps.
zh[0]: @action @count XML网站地图
zh[1]: @action @count XML网站地图

en: Regenerating Sitemap
zh: 正在重新生成网站地图

en: Now generating %sitemap-url.
zh: 正在生成 %sitemap-url.

en: Now generating sitemap index %sitemap-url.
zh: 正在生成网站地图的索引 %sitemap-url.

en: Starting XML sitemap generation. Memory usage: @memory-peak.
zh: 正在开始生成XML网站地图，内存使用率:@memory-peak。

en: Update cached files
zh: 更新缓存文件

en: Rebuild links
zh: 重建链接

en: Submit to search engines
zh: 提交到搜索引擎

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: CTools PHP requirements
zh: CTools PHP 需求

en: CTools requires certain features only available in PHP 5.2.0 or higher.
zh: CTools需要的某些功能仅能在PHP5.2.0或更高版本获取到。

en: Select base style
zh: 选择基本样式

en: Missing settings cache.
zh: 遗失设置缓存

en: Letter spacing
zh: 字间距

en: Word spacing
zh: 词间距

en: Decoration
zh: 装饰

en: Overline
zh: 上划线

en: Line-through
zh: 横隔线

en: Oblique
zh: 斜体的

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to perform this action.
zh: 你没有足够的权限去执行这个动作

en: You account permissions do not permit you to import.
zh: 你账户的权限不能允许你导入

en: String: URL path
zh: 字串：URL路径

en: Current path
zh: 当前路径

en: Current theme
zh: 当前主题

en: Unpublished node @nid
zh: 未发布的节点 @nid

en: Node terms
zh: 节点术语

en: Taxonomy terms of the referenced node.
zh: 被引用节点的分类术语

en: - All vocabularies -
zh: - 全部词汇 -

en: Link to terms
zh: 链接到术语

en: Feed icons
zh: Feed图标

en: Site logo
zh: 站点标志

en: CSS id to use
zh: 使用的CSS id

en: Term Description
zh: 术语描述

en: Fields override
zh: 覆盖字段

en: Missing plugin
zh: 遗失插件

en: Custom style
zh: 自定义样式

en: Data comparison
zh: 数据比较

en: Comparison operation
zh: 比较操作

en: Footer Top
zh: 页脚上方

en: Handler @handler tried to add additional_field @identifier but @table could not be added!
zh: 处理程序 @handler 尝试添加 additional_field @identifier，但是无法添加 @table！

en: Fill up single line
zh: 填充单一行

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用的变量有：[site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url]。

en: Conflicts with: !conflicts
zh: 与 !conflicts 冲突

en: Custom ruleset
zh: 自定义规则集

en: There are no custom rulesets.
zh: 没有自定义的规则集

en: Manage custom rulesets
zh: 管理自定义的规则集

en: Custom rulesets
zh: 自定义规则集

en: Create custom, exportable, reusable access rulesets for applications like Panels.
zh: 为Panels之类的应用创建自定义的、可导出的、可重用的访问规则集。

en: ruleset
zh: 规则集

en: Ruleset
zh: 规则集

en: rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: Rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: Custom content
zh: 自定义内容

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
zh: 自定义内容窗格基于HTML你也可以在你所有的窗格中重复使用它

en: There are no custom content panes.
zh: 没有自定义窗格

en: Manage custom content
zh: 管理自定义内容

en: Custom content panes
zh: 自定义内容面板

en: Create custom, exportable, reusable content panes for applications like Panels.
zh: 为如面板之类的应用创建自定义、可导出、可重用的内容窗格

en: content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: content panes
zh: 内容面板

en: Content panes
zh: 内容面板

en: Reverse (NOT)
zh: 反选

en: Add a new @plugin
zh: 添加新@plugin

en: Edit @plugin %title
zh: 编辑@plugin %title

en: Clone @plugin %title
zh: 克隆@plugin %title

en: Import @plugin
zh: 导入@plugin

en: Export @plugin %title
zh: 导出@plugin %title

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title?
zh: 确定要恢复%title吗?

en: The item has been reverted.
zh: 项目已被恢复

en: This action will permanently remove this item from your database..
zh: 这个动作将会从数据库内永久移除此项目

en: %title has been created.
zh: %title已创建

en: %title could not be created.
zh: %title不能被创建

en: %title has been updated.
zh: %title 已被更新。

en: %title could not be updated.
zh: %title不能被更新

en: @plugin %title was enabled.
zh: @plugin %title已启用

en: @plugin %title was disabled.
zh: @plugin %title已禁用

en: No item found.
zh: 末找到项目

en: Configure style
zh: 配置样式

en: Missing/deleted content
zh: 缺少/已删除的内容

en: Make this content reusable
zh: 使此内容可重用

en: Link the node title to the node
zh: 将标题链向节点

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
zh: 将面板标题链接到节点

en: Select a build mode for this node.
zh: 为这个节点选择构建模式

en: - No tag -
zh: - 无标签 -

en: CSS class to use
zh: 使用的CSS类（class）

en: Enabled, name
zh: 已启用，名称

en: This will appear in the administrative interface to easily identify it.
zh: 这个标题只显示在管理界面

en: The unique ID for this @export.
zh: 这个@export唯一的ID

en: There are no custom styles.
zh: 没有自定义样式

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理样式

en: Select style type
zh: 选择样式类型

en: View context
zh: 视图情景

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 情景设置

en: Row class
zh: 行类（class）

en: A custom configuration by a user.
zh: 用户的自定义配置。

en: In case a new revision is to be saved, the log entry explaining the changes for this version.
zh: 如果一个新的修订即将保存，日志入口扩充这个版本的修改。

en: Creates revision
zh: 创建修订版本

en: Whether saving this node creates a new revision.
zh: 节点保存时是否生成新的修订版本。

en: The current date and time.
zh: 当前日期和时间。

en: Set this context when viewing a user page.
zh: 当查看用户页面时设置这个情景

en: User account form
zh: 用户帐户表单

en: Active for
zh: 激活

en: Only the current user
zh: 当前用户

en: Only other users
zh: 其它用户

en: Set this context on the basis of other active contexts. Put each context on a separate line. You can use the <code>*</code> character as a wildcard and <code>~</code> to exclude one or more contexts.
zh: 在其它激活情景内设置这个情景，每个情景放在不同行里，你可以使用<code>*</code>字符做为通配符  ，用<code>~</code>字符排除一个或多个情景

en: Set this context when any of the paths above match the page path. Put each path on a separate line. You can use the "*" character as a wildcard and <code>~</code> to exclude one or more paths. Use &lt;front&gt; for the site front page.
zh: 当页面路径匹配上面的路径时设置这个情景，把每个路径放在不同行内，可以使用"*"做为通配符，用<code>~</code>排除一个或多个路径，&lt;front&gt;代表站点首页

en: Set the breadcrumb trail to the selected menu item.
zh: 为选择的菜单项设置导航路径

en: Only on node form
zh: 只在节点表单

en: Context allows you to manage contextual conditions and reactions for different portions of your site. You can think of each context as representing a "section" of your site. For each context, you can choose the conditions that trigger this context to be active and choose different aspects of Drupal that should react to this active context.
zh: 你可以把每个情景当成你站点中的一个&quot;部分&quot;，你可以选择触发激活情景的条件，然后使用Drupal的不同部为激活情景做出反应

en: < Untagged >
zh: < 未标注 >

en: contexts
zh: 上下文

en: Show all regions
zh: 显示所有区域

en: Show all regions including those that are empty. Enable if you are administering your site using the inline editor.
zh: 显示所有区域包含空白的区域，当使用内部编辑器管理你的站点时请启用这个选项

en: Active context: !name
zh: 激活情景：!name

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
zh: 节点最新更改的说明。

en: The title of the current page.
zh: 当前页的标题。

en: The URL of the current page.
zh: 当前页面的URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
zh: 浏览页面菜单时的当前页面数

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
zh: %element-title 正在用 @invalid-tokens 的不合法token.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
zh: 当前节点翻译集的源节点

en: Account cancellation URL
zh: 账户撤销URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
zh: 用户账号确定删除页面的URL

en: One-time login URL
zh: 单次登陆的URL

en: Tokens related to menu links.
zh: 与菜单链接相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的唯一ID。

en: The title of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的标题。

en: The URL of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的URL。

en: The menu link's parent.
zh: 父级菜单链接。

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
zh: 与当前页请求相关的token。

en: Page number
zh: 页面数

en: The menu link for this node.
zh: 此节点的菜单链接。

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 别名所有部分的总长度（例如：【标题】）。100是建议长度。<a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 帮助</a>获取更多信息。

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: 在%name域中输入的不是一个有效的数字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name不能多于@max个字

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name不能少于@min个字

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 批量更新链接别名

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 已生成1个URL别名。
zh[1]: 已生成@count个URL别名。

en: language neutral
zh: 语言未定

en: Pattern for all @language @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @language @node_type 路径的方案

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
zh: 更新节点@nid的别名

en: Taxonomy term paths
zh: 分类术语路径

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
zh: 更新术语@tid的别名

en: Forum paths
zh: 论坛路径

en: Updated alias for forum @tid.
zh: 更新论坛@tid的别名

en: User paths
zh: 用户路径

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
zh: 为用户@uid更新别名

en: Blog paths
zh: 博客路径

en: Updated alias for blog user @uid.
zh: 为博客用户@uid更新别名

en: Update URL alias
zh: 更新URL别名

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
zh[0]: 已更新1个节点的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个节点的URL别名。

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
zh[0]: 已更新1条术语的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 条术语的URL别名。

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
zh[0]: 已更新1个用户账号的URL别名。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个用户账号的URL别名。

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Updated by !name on @date
zh: !name 更新于 @date

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 周数字

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！如果选择此项，每周的第一天一定要设置为周一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 当使用ISO-8601国际标准的星期时，星期的第一天必须设置为星期一。

en: Field @label (@field_name)
zh: 字段 @label (@field_name)

en: There are no date fields in this database.
zh: 这个数据库中无日期字段。

en: New type:
zh: 新类型:

en: The field @field_name has been changed from @old_type to @new_type.
zh: 字段 @field_name 已从 @old_type 类型更改为 @new_type 类型。

en: Change a date field from one type to another. Very experimental, use at your own risk!
zh: 把日期字段从一种类型更改为另一种类型。非常实验性的，请自己承担风险！

en: Year range
zh: 年份范围

en: PHP evaluation
zh: PHP 求值

en: Configure store settings
zh: 设定商店配置

en: Allows users to update store currency and contact settings.
zh: 允许用户更新商店货币和联系设置。

en: Cent
zh: 百分之

en: Administer your store.
zh: 管理您的商店

en: Configure settings and business rules for your store.
zh: 为您的商店设定配置和商业规则

en: Configure the default currency and display settings.
zh: 配置默认的货币和显示设置

en: Defines menu items common to the various Drupal Commerce UI modules.
zh: 定义 Drupal Commerce UI 各个模块通用的菜单项。

en: Default store currency
zh: 商店默认货币

en: The default store currency will be used as the default for all price fields.
zh: 商店默认的货币会作为默认应用到所有的价格字段上。

en: Enabled currencies
zh: 启用货币

en: Only enabled currencies will be visible to users when entering prices. The default currency will always be enabled.
zh: 当用户输入价格时只有被启用的货币对用户可见，默认的货币总是被启用。

en: Orders in this state have not been completed by the customer yet.
zh: 这个状态下的订单还没有被顾客完成。

en: Shopping cart contents
zh: 购物车内容

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
zh: 您的购物车是空的。

en: Created as a shopping cart order.
zh: 创建了一个购物车订单。

en: Product not available
zh: 暂无商品

en: You must specify a valid quantity to add to the cart.
zh: 你需要输入一个有效的数量

en: %title added to <a href="!cart-url">your cart</a>.
zh: %title 已经添加到了 <a href="!cart-url">你的购物车</a>.

en: Display an Add to Cart form for the referenced product.
zh: 为关联的商品显示一个添加到购物车表单

en: Implements the shopping cart system and add to cart features.
zh: 执行购物车系统并且添加购物车功能

en: Cart contents View
zh: 购物车内容视图

en: Specify the View to use in the cart contents pane.
zh: 为购物车内容面板指定一个View。

en: Add some items to your cart and then try checking out.
zh: 添加一些商品到购物车里面然后再试着去结账

en: Your shopping cart has been updated.
zh: 您的购物车已经被更新。

en: Administer checkout
zh: 管理结账

en: Access checkout
zh: 允许结帐。

en: Complete a purchase through the checkout form.
zh: 通过结账表单完成购买

en: Use the table below to build your checkout form using the available checkout panes defined by modules enabled on your site. You may configure the checkout pane settings using the operations links below. You may also add additional pages to the checkout process using the tab above and edit them using the operations links below.
zh: 通过下面的表格来使用你网站中已经激活的模块所定义的checkout面板来构建你的checkout表单。你可以点击下面的操作链接来配置你的checkout面板。你也点击上方的标签为你的checkout流程添加额外的页面，并且通过下方的操作链接来进行编辑。

en: Orders in this state have begun but not completed the checkout process.
zh: 在这个状态下面的定单已经开始了但是还没有完成结账

en: Checkout: @page
zh: 结账： @page

en: Review your order before continuing.
zh: 继续之前请先核对您的定单

en: Checkout complete
zh: 结算完成

en: Completion message
zh: 完成消息

en: '@pane' checkout pane
zh: '@pane' 结算台

en: Build your checkout pages using module defined checkout form elements.
zh: 使用模块定义的结账表单元素创建你的结账页面

en: Configure the settings for a checkout pane.
zh: 配置结账面板

en: Enable checkout as a multi-step form with customizable checkout pages.
zh: 在自定义结账页面里启用多步结账表单

en: Changes to the checkout panes will not be saved until the <em>Save configuration</em> button is clicked.
zh: 对结账面板的更改不会被保存，真到你点击了<strong>保存设置</strong>按钮

en: Checkout pane positions saved.
zh: 结账面板位置已保存

en: Checkout pane positions reset.
zh: 重置结账面板位置

en: Checkout pane
zh: 结算台

en: No panes on this page.
zh: 本页里没有面板

en: No disabled panes.
zh: 无禁用面板

en: These settings are common to all checkout panes and affect their appearance on the checkout form.
zh: 这些设置对所有结算面板都是适用的并且影响他们在结算表单中的显示。

en: Checkout form fieldset display
zh: 结账表单字段集展台

en: Checkout panes are rendered on the checkout form in individual fieldsets.
zh: 结账面板显示在单独fieldsets的结账表单

en: Specify here how the fieldset for this pane will appear.
zh: 在这里指定这些面板的fieldset如何显示

en: Display this pane in a non-collapsible fieldset.
zh: 在不可折叠的字段集里显示这个面板

en: Display this pane in a collapsible fieldset.
zh: 在一个可折叠的字段集里显示这个面板

en: Display this pane in a collapsed fieldset.
zh: 在一个可折叠的字段集里显示这个面板

en: Include this pane on the Review checkout pane.
zh: 在预览结账面板里显示这个面板

en: Checkout pane configuration
zh: 结账面板配置

en: These settings are specific to this checkout pane.
zh: 这些设置专业针对这个结账面板

en: Checkout pane saved.
zh: 结账面板已保存

en: Checkout pane reset.
zh: 重置结账面板

en: Checkout of your current order has been canceled and may be resumed when you are ready.
zh: 您的订单支付流程已经被取消，您可以在您准备好后继续支付流程。

en: Customer profile
zh: 客户档案

en: Administer customer profile types
zh: 管理客户档案类型

en: Allows users to add customer profile types and configure their fields.
zh: 允许用户添加客户档案类型与配置他们的字段

en: The profile used to collect billing information on the checkout and order forms.
zh: 档案是用来在结账与购买表单上用来收集信息用的

en: Customer profile @profile_id
zh: 顾客档案 @profile_id

en: Individual customer profile types can have different fields assigned to them.
zh: 每一个顾客档案类型可以使用不同的字段

en: Customer profiles
zh: 用户资料

en: Profile types
zh: 档案类型

en: Add a customer profile
zh: 添加一个顾客资料

en: Add a new customer profile.
zh: 添加一个新的客户档案

en: Delete a customer profile
zh: 删除一个客户档案

en: Manage customer profile types for your store.
zh: 为您的商店管理客户档案类型

en: Customer UI
zh: 客户的UI

en: Exposes a default UI for Customers through profile edit forms and default Views.
zh: 通过档案编辑表单和默认的视图为顾客显示一个默认的UI

en: Profile saved.
zh: 档案已保存

en: Deleting this profile cannot be undone.
zh: 删除这个档案将不能恢复

en: The profile has been deleted.
zh: 档案已经删除了

en: The profile could not be deleted.
zh: 档案不能被删除

en: Deleted customer profile @profile_id.
zh: 已删除客户档案@profile_id。

en: There are no customer profile types yet. <a href="@link">Add profile type</a>.
zh: 还没有顾客档案类型， <a href="@link">添加档案类型</a>.

en: Commerce Customer Profile
zh: Commerce 客户档案

en: Customer profiles containing addresses and other customer information.
zh: 客户档案包含了地址和其他客户信息。

en: The unique internal identifier of the profile.
zh: 档案的唯一内部识别代号

en: The human-readable name of the type of the customer profile.
zh: 人类可读的顾客档案类型名称

en: Relate a profile to the user it belongs to.
zh: 相关一个档案到他属于的那个用户

en: Profile owner
zh: 档案所有者

en: Whether or not the profile is active.
zh: 不论档案是否是激活的。

en: The date the profile was created.
zh: 档案创建的日期

en: The date the profile was last updated.
zh: 档案最近被更新的日期

en: Provide a simple link to the administrator view of the profile.
zh: 为管理员查看档案提供一个链接

en: Provide a simple link to edit the profile.
zh: 编辑档案用的链接

en: Provide a simple link to delete the profile.
zh: 删除档案用的链接

en: Link this field to the profile's administrative view page
zh: 链接这个字段到档案的管理视图页面

en: Line item ID
zh: 行项 ID

en: The internal numeric ID of the line item.
zh: 行项内部数字ID

en: The human readable name of the line item type.
zh: 人类可读的行项名称

en: The label displayed with the line item.
zh: 标签上显示的行目

en: Tokens related to individual line items.
zh: Tokens相关到每一个行项

en: The unique numeric ID of the line item.
zh: 行项唯一数字ID

en: The quantity of the line item.
zh: 行项目的数量

en: The date the line item was created.
zh: 行项目的创建日期

en: The date the line item was last updated.
zh: 行项目的最后更新日期

en: Line item module label form element
zh: 行项模块标签表单元素

en: Line item module quantity form element
zh: 行项模块数量表单元素

en: Short descriptive label for the line item
zh: 简短的行项描述标签

en: Quantity associated with this line item
zh: 这个行项相关的数量

en: Administer line item types
zh: 管理行项类型

en: View and configure fields attached to module defined line item types.
zh: 查看和配置附加到模块定义行项类型的字段。

en: Unit price
zh: 单价

en: Line item reference
zh: 一列项目的引用

en: This field stores the ID of a related line item as an integer value.
zh: 这个字段作为整数值存储相关行项的ID

en: %name: you have specified an invalid line item for this field.
zh: %name：你为这个字段指定了一个无效的行项

en: %name: you have specified an invalid line item for this reference field.
zh: %name：你为这个相关字段指定了一个无效的行项

en: Line item View
zh: 行项视图

en: Display the line items via a default View.
zh: 通过默认的视图显示一个行项

en: Line item manager
zh: 行项管理器

en: Use a complex widget to manager the line items referenced by this object.
zh: 用一个复杂的部件来管理这个对象所关联的行项。

en: No line items found.
zh: 没找到行项

en: Referenced line item
zh: 引用行项

en: The line item referenced through this field.
zh: 使用这个字段引用行项

en: Manage line item types for your store.
zh: 管理商店的行项类型。

en: Defines the Line Item entity and associated features.
zh: 定义行项实体与相关的功能

en: Line Item UI
zh: 行项 UI

en: Exposes a default UI for Line Items through line item type forms and default Views.
zh: 通过行项类型表单与默认视图为行项显示一个默认的UI

en: There are no line item types defined by enabled modules.
zh: 启用的模板没有定义行项类型

en: Commerce Line Item
zh: Commerce行项

en: A line item referenced by another entity.
zh: 被其它实体引用的行项

en: The unique internal identifier of the line item.
zh: 行项的唯一内部识别码。

en: The human-readable name of the type of the line item.
zh: 人类可读的行项类型名称。

en: Line item summary
zh: 行项概述

en: Summarize the line items in a View with an optional link to checkout.
zh: 总结这些行项在一个视图里面并且提供一个可选的结算链接。

en: Select the links you want to appear beneath the summary.
zh: 选择你想显示在概述下面的链接

en: Line item type
zh: 行项类型

en: The internal numeric ID of the order.
zh: 订单内部的数字ID

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: The order number displayed to the customer.
zh: 订单号码显示给顾客

en: View URL
zh: 查看URL

en: The URL a customer can visit to view the order.
zh: 顾客可以查看订单的URL

en: The URL of the order's administrative view page.
zh: 订单管理视图页面的URL

en: The URL of the order's edit page.
zh: 该订单的编辑网页的网址

en: The date the order was created.
zh: 该订单创建的日期

en: Creator ID
zh: 创建者编号

en: The unique numeric ID of the order.
zh: 订单唯一的数字ID。

en: Orders in this state have been canceled through some user action.
zh: 在这个状态下面的订单已经通过用户的某些动作给取消了。

en: Orders in this state have been created and are awaiting further action.
zh: 在这个状态下面的订单已经被创建并且在等待下一步动作。

en: Orders in this state have been completed as far as the customer is concerned.
zh: 在这个状态下面的订单对顾客来说已经完成了。

en: Order @number
zh: 订单 @number

en: Order saved.
zh: 定单已保存

en: Create an order
zh: 创建一个订单

en: Create a new order.
zh: 创建一个新定单

en: Create a new order for the specified user.
zh: 为指定用户创建一个新定单

en: Configure general order settings, fields, and displays.
zh: 配置一般的订单设置，字段与显示。

en: Defines the Order entity and associated features.
zh: 定义订单实体与相关功能。

en: Order UI
zh: 定单UI

en: Exposes a default UI for Orders through order edit forms and default Views.
zh: 通过订单编辑表单与默认视图为订单显示一个默认的UI

en: Are you sure you want to delete order @number?
zh: 确定要删除订单 @number 吗?

en: Deleting this order cannot be undone.
zh: 删除订单将无法恢复。

en: Order @number has been deleted.
zh: 订单 @number 已被删除。

en: Order @number could not be deleted.
zh: 订单 @numer 不能被删除。

en: Deleted order @number.
zh: 删除的订单 @number。

en: Order creation help text
zh: 创建订单的帮助文本

en: Supply an optional help message to be displayed above the order add form.
zh: 提供一个可选的帮助信息并显示在添加订单表单的上面。

en: Commerce Order
zh: Commerce 订单模块

en: The unique internal identifier of the order.
zh: 订单的唯一的内部识别号。

en: The unique customer facing number of the order.
zh: 面向客户的唯一订单号。

en: The workflow status of the order.
zh: 订单的流程状态

en: The date the order was last updated.
zh: 订单最近被更新的日期。

en: Provide a simple link to the administrator view of the order.
zh: 提供一个简单的链向订单管理视图的链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the order.
zh: 提供一个编辑订单的链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the order.
zh: 提供一个删除订单的链接。

en: Select available payment methods for an order
zh: 为订单选择可用支付方法

en: Enable payment method: @method
zh: 启用支付方法： @method

en: No settings for this payment method.
zh: 这个支付方法没有任何设置。

en: Off-site payment redirect
zh: 离线支付重定向

en: Implement core payment features for Drupal commerce.
zh: Drupal commerce 实现的核心支付功能

en: Payment UI
zh: 支付UI

en: There are no active payment methods.
zh: 没有有效的付款方式。

en: There are no disabled payment methods.
zh: 没有禁用的支付方法。

en: Commerce Payment Transaction
zh: Commerce 支付交易

en: The receipt of a payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的收据。

en: The unique internal identifier of the transaction.
zh: 交易的唯一内部识别码。

en: The date the transaction was created.
zh: 交易创建的日期。

en: The payment method of the transaction.
zh: 交易的付款方式。

en: The amount of the transaction.
zh: 交易的金额。

en: The currency of the transaction.
zh: 交易的货币。

en: The message associated with the transaction.
zh: 与交易相关的消息。

en: The status of this transaction.
zh: 本次交易的状态。

en: %name: you must enter a numeric value for the price.
zh: %name：你必须为价格输入一个数值。

en: Price textfield
zh: 价格文本框

en: Price with currency
zh: 带货币符号的价格

en: Defines the price field and a price alteration system.
zh: 定义价格字段与价格变更制度。

en: The internal numeric ID of the product.
zh: 产品内部数字标识

en: The human readable product SKU.
zh: 人类可读的产品SKU

en: The human readable name of the product type.
zh: 人类可读的名称产品类型

en: The title of the product.
zh: 产品的标题

en: The URL of the product's edit page.
zh: 编辑产品网页的网址

en: The date the product was created.
zh: 产品创建日期

en: The unique ID of the product creator.
zh: 商品创建者的唯一ID

en: The creator of the product.
zh: 商品的创建者

en: The date the product was last updated.
zh: 产品最后更新日期

en: Admin display
zh: 管理显示

en: Product module SKU form element
zh: 商品模块SKU表单元素

en: Product module title form element
zh: 商品模块标题表单元素

en: Product module status form element
zh: 商品模块状态表单元素

en: The human readable identifier of the product
zh: 人类可读的商品标识符

en: Full product title
zh: 完整的商品标题

en: Administer product types
zh: 管理产品类型

en: SKU:
zh: SKU：

en: commerce_product autocomplete
zh: commerce_product 自动完成

en: Product: @sku
zh: 商品：@sku

en: Individual product types can have different fields assigned to them.
zh: 每个商品类型都可以分配不同的字段

en: Add a product
zh: 添加一个商品

en: Add a new product for sale.
zh: 添加一个新的商品去销售

en: Manage products types for your store.
zh: 管理商品类型

en: Add product type
zh: 添加产品类型

en: A basic product type.
zh: 一个标准的产品类型

en: Defines the Product entity and associated features.
zh: 定义产品实体与相关功能。

en: Product UI
zh: 商品UI

en: Exposes a default UI for Products through product edit forms and default Views.
zh: 通过商品编辑表单与默认views为商品显示一个默认的UI。

en: The human-readable name of this product type. It is recommended that this name begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and spaces. This name must be unique.
zh: 人类可读的商品类型名称，建议名称首字母使用大写并且只包含字母，数据与空格，这个名称必须是唯一的。

en: The machine-readable name of this product type. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores, it must be unique.
zh: 机器可读的商品类型名称，名称必须使用小写字母，数据以及下划线而且必须是唯一的。

en: Describe this product type. The text will be displayed on the <em>Add new content</em> page.
zh: 描述这个商品类型，这个文本会显示在 <em>添加新内容</em> 的页面上。

en: This text will be displayed at the top of the page when creating or editing products of this type.
zh: 此文字会显示在创建或者编辑这个类型商品的页面的顶部。

en: Save product type
zh: 保存产品类型

en: Product type saved.
zh: 商品类型已保存

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %name product type?
zh: 确定要删除 %name 商品类型吗？

en: The product type %name has been deleted.
zh: 商品类型 %name 已经被删除了。

en: Disabled products cannot be added to shopping carts and may be hidden in administrative product lists.
zh: 禁用的商品不能被添加到购物车并且可能会在管理商品列表中隐藏。

en: Save product
zh: 保存商品

en: Product saved.
zh: 商品已保存

en: %title could not be deleted.
zh: %title 不能被删除

en: Deleted product type %name.
zh: 删除了商品类型 %name

en: Deleted product %title (SKU: @sku).
zh: 删除了商品 %title (SKU：@sku).

en: You have not created any product types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-product-type">product type creation page</a> to add a new product type.
zh: 你还没创建任何的商品类型，到 <a href="@create-product-type">商品类型创建页面</a> 去添加一个新的商品类型。

en: No product types have been created yet for you to use.
zh: 还没有创建商品类型

en: There are no product types yet. <a href="@link">Add product type</a>.
zh: 还没有商品类型， <a href="@link">添加商品类型</a>

en: Commerce Product
zh: Commerce 产品模块

en: Products from the store.
zh: 商店里的商品

en: The unique internal identifier of the product.
zh: 商品内部唯一识别码。

en: The unique human-readable identifier of the product.
zh: 商品的唯一的人类可读识别码。

en: The human-readable name of the type of the product.
zh: 人类可读的商品类型名称。

en: The title of the product used for administrative display.
zh: 商品的标题会用在管理显示上。

en: Product creator
zh: 商品创建者

en: Whether or not the product is active.
zh: 无论商品是否激活。

en: Provide a simple link to the administrator view of the product.
zh: 为商品提供一个链向管理视图的链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the product.
zh: 提供一个编辑商品的链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the product.
zh: 提供一个删除商品的链接。

en: Link this field to the product's administrative view page
zh: 链接这个字段到商品的管理视图页面

en: Product: @label
zh: 商品：@label

en: Field from a referenced product.
zh: 关联商品上的字段

en: Product reference
zh: 产品引用

en: This field stores the ID of a related product as an integer value.
zh: 这个字段将一个相关商品的ID作为整数值存储

en: Product types that can be referenced
zh: 可以被关联的商品类型

en: If no types are selected, any type of product may be referenced.
zh: 如果没有选择类型，任何类型的商品将可以被关联

en: %name: you have specified an invalid product for this reference field.
zh: %name：您为这个引用字段指定了一个无效的商品。

en: SKU (link)
zh: SKU（链接）

en: Display the SKU of the referenced product as a link to the node page.
zh: 把引用商品的SKU作为链向节点页面的链接显示。

en: SKU (no link)
zh: SKU（无链接）

en: Display the SKU of the referenced product as plain text.
zh: 把引用商品的SKU作为纯文本显示。

en: Display the title of the referenced product as a link to the node page.
zh: 把引用商品的标题作为链向节点页面的链接显示。

en: Display the title of the referenced product as plain text.
zh: 把引用商品的标题作为纯文本显示。

en: Display the list of referenceable products as a textfield with autocomplete behaviour.
zh: 显示一个引用商品的列表为文本字段提供自动完成行为。

en: References a product and displays it with the SKU as the label.
zh: 引用一个商品并且用SKU作为标签显示。

en: Referenced product
zh: 关联的商品

en: Product Reference
zh: 商品关联

en: Defines a product reference field and default display formatters.
zh: 定义一个商品关联字段还有默认的显示格式

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知内容类型

en: Class registry
zh: 类注册表

en: Condition set (OR)
zh: 条件集（或）

en: Condition set (AND)
zh: 条件集（与）

en: Action set
zh: 动作集

en: Administer rule configurations
zh: 管理规则配置

en: Manage reaction rules and rule components.
zh: 管理响应规则和规则组件。

en: React on events and conditionally evaluate actions.
zh: 根据事件与条件做出反应并执行求值动作。

en: unlabeled
zh: 未标记

en: NOT @condition
zh: 非 @condition

en: NOT AND
zh: 非与

en: NOT OR
zh: 非或

en: Current list item
zh: 当前列表项目

en: Site-wide settings and other global information.
zh: 全站设置与其它全局信息

en: After updating an existing comment
zh: 更新已有评论后

en: Before saving a comment
zh: 保存评论前

en: saved comment
zh: 保存的评论

en: unchanged comment
zh: 未更改的评论

en: A comment is viewed
zh: 评论被查看

en: Revision identifier
zh: 修订版本识别符

en: Set a data value
zh: 设置数据值

en: Fetch entity by id
zh: 按ID提取实体

en: Specifies the type of entity that should be fetched.
zh: 指定需要提取的实体类型。

en: Fetched entity
zh: 提取的实体

en: Fetch entity by property
zh: 按属性提取实体

en: Specifies the type of the entity that should be fetched.
zh: 指定要提取的实体的类型。

en: The property value of the entity to be fetched.
zh: 提取的实体属性的值

en: Limit result count
zh: 限定结果数

en: Limit the maximum number of fetched entities.
zh: 限定提取的实体数量。

en: Create a new entity
zh: 创建新的实体

en: Specifies the type of the entity that should be created.
zh: 指定要创建的实体的类型。

en: Created entity
zh: 创建的实体

en: Save entity
zh: 保存实体

en: Specifies the entity, which should be saved permanently.
zh: 指定要永久保存的实体。

en: Force saving immediately
zh: 强制立即保存

en: Delete entity
zh: 删除实体

en: Specifies the entity, which should be deleted permanently.
zh: 指定要永久删除的实体。

en: The data list, to which an item is to be added.
zh: 要往里添加项目的数据列表。

en: Item to add
zh: 添加的项目

en: Insert position
zh: 插入位置

en: The data list for which an item is to be removed.
zh: 要移除项目的数据列表。

en: Item to remove
zh: 要移除的项目

en: Add a variable
zh: 添加变量

en: Specifies the type of the variable that should be added.
zh: 指定要添加的变量的类型。

en: Added variable
zh: 添加的变量

en: Create a data structure
zh: 创建数据结构

en: Specifies the type of the data structure that should be created.
zh: 指定要创建的数据结构的类型。

en: Created data
zh: 创建的数据

en: <strong>Selected data:</strong> %selector
zh: <strong>被选中的数据：<strong>%selector

en: Reload form
zh: 重新加载表单

en: Append the item to the end.
zh: 在结尾处添加项目。

en: Prepend the item to the front.
zh: 在最前面添加项目。

en: Data to compare
zh: 比较的数据

en: The data to be compared, specified by using a data selector, e.g. "node:author:name".
zh: 将要比较的数据，使用数据选择器指定，例如“node:author:name”。

en: The comparison operator.
zh: 比较运算符。

en: Data value
zh: 数据值

en: The value to compare the data with.
zh: 用来比较的数据的值

en: Entity is new
zh: 新的实体

en: Specifies the entity for which to evaluate the condition.
zh: 指定评估条件的实体。

en: Entity has field
zh: 实体有字段

en: The name of the field to check for.
zh: 要检查的字段的名称。

en: Compare two data values of the same type with each other.
zh: 比较两个相同类型的数据值。

en: is lower than
zh: 低于

en: This condition determines whether the specified entity has just been created and has not yet been saved to the database.
zh: 这个条件确定了指定的实体是否刚刚创建并且还没保存到数据库。

en: Before saving content
zh: 保存内容前

en: Content is viewed
zh: 内容被查看

en: view mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Content is of type
zh: 内容的类型是

en: The content type(s) to check for.
zh: 要检查的内容类型。

en: Create or delete any URL alias
zh: 创建或删除 URL 别名

en: Specifies the existing path you wish to alias. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
zh: 指定你想添加别名的已有路径，比如：node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2 。

en: If specified, the language for which the URL alias applies.
zh: 如果指定，应用 URL 别名的语言。

en: Leave it empty to delete the URL alias.
zh: 留空则删除 URL 别名。

en: Create or delete a taxonomy term's URL alias
zh: 创建或删除分类术语 URL 别名

en: Path has URL alias
zh: 路径有 URL 别名

en: Specifies the existing path you wish to check for. For example: node/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2.
zh: 指定你想检查的已有路径，例如：ode/28, forum/1, taxonomy/term/1+2 。

en: Specify the URL alias to check for. For example, "about" for an about page.
zh: 指定你想检查的 URL 别名，例如： 关于页面的 "about" 。

en: If you want to change a variable just return an array of new variable values, e.g.: !code
zh: 如果你想更改一个变量，只是返回一个新变量值的数组  ，例 !code

en: Add offset
zh: 添加偏移

en: Add an offset to the selected date.
zh: 添加偏移到选择的日期。

en: Note that you can also specify negative numbers.
zh: 你可以指定负数。

en: text token
zh: 文本占位符

en: formatted text
zh: 格式化文本

en: decimal number
zh: 十进制数

en: list of text
zh: 文本列表

en: list of integer
zh: 整数列表

en: any entity
zh: 任何实体

en: Replacement patterns for %label
zh: %label 的替换模式。

en: Drupal is initializing
zh: Drupal正在初始化

en: System log entry is created
zh: 创建了系统日志

en: Log entry
zh: 日志入口

en: watchdog log entry
zh: 看门狗日志

en: The category to which this message belongs
zh: 信息所属的类别

en: Request uri
zh: 请求 uri

en: An associated, HTML formatted link
zh: 一个关联的、HTML格式的链接

en: Show a message on the site
zh: 在网站中显示信息

en: Repeat message
zh: 重复信息

en: If disabled and the message has been already shown, then the message won't be repeated.
zh: 如果禁用并且信息已经显示过了，这样信息就不会再重复显示了。

en: Force redirect
zh: 强制重定向

en: Append destination parameter
zh: 添加目标参数

en: A list of titles for the breadcrumb links.
zh: 面包屑链接的标题列表。

en: The e-mail address or addresses where the message will be sent to. The formatting of this string must comply with RFC 2822.
zh: 一个或多个收件邮箱地址。该处字符串的格式必须符合RFC2822标准。

en: Select the roles whose users should receive the mail.
zh: 选择用户将收到邮件的角色。

en: After updating an existing term
zh: 更新已有术语以后

en: Before saving a taxonomy term
zh: 保存分类术语之前

en: saved term
zh: 保存的术语

en: deleted term
zh: 删除的术语

en: After saving a new vocabulary
zh: 保存新词汇表后

en: created vocabulary
zh: 创建的分类词汇表

en: After updating an existing vocabulary
zh: 更新词汇表后

en: updated vocabulary
zh: 更新的的分类词汇表

en: unchanged vocabulary
zh: 未更改的的分类词汇表

en: Before saving a vocabulary
zh: 保存的分类词汇表之前

en: saved vocabulary
zh: 保存的分类词汇表

en: After deleting a vocabulary
zh: 删除词汇表后

en: deleted vocabulary
zh: 删除的分类词汇表

en: After saving a new user account
zh: 保存新用户帐户后

en: After updating an existing user account
zh: 更新已有用户帐户以后

en: Before saving a user account
zh: 保存用户帐户以前

en: saved user
zh: 保存的用户

en: User account page is viewed
zh: 用户帐户页面被浏览

en: After a user account has been deleted
zh: 删除用户帐户后

en: Match roles
zh: 匹配角色

en: If matching against all selected roles, the user must have <em>all</em> the roles selected.
zh: 如果匹配所有选择的角色，用户必须拥有所有选择的角色。

en: User is blocked
zh: 用户被阻止

en: Variable label
zh: 变量标签

en: The variable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and must be unique in the current scope.
zh: 变量名必须仅包括小写字母，数字和下划线而且必须在当前范围内唯一。

en: Adjust the names and labels of provided variables, but note that renaming of already utilizied variables invalidates the existing uses.
zh: 调整提供的亦是的名称和标签，但要注意重命名正在使用的变量会让已有的使用无效。

en: Provided variables
zh: 提供的变量

en: Switch to the direct input mode
zh: 切换至直接输入模式

en: Switch to data selection
zh: 切换至数据选择器

en: The variable name %name is already taken.
zh: %name 这个变量名已经被占了。

en: The machine-readable name of this configuration is used by rules internally to identify the configuration. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and must be unique.
zh: 这里配置的机读名称会在规则内部使用，用来鉴别不同的配置。名称只能包含小写字母，数字，还有下划线，而且必需唯一。

en: The machine-readable name %name is already taken.
zh: 机读名称 %name 已经被占用了。

en: Provides variables
zh: 提供变量

en: If checked, the condition result is negated such that it returns TRUE if it evaluates to FALSE.
zh: 如果勾选此处，则条件结果是否定的，即当它的计算结果为假的时候 ，返回真。

en: Data selector
zh: 数据选择器

en: A list of values, one on each line.
zh: 值列表，每行一个。

en: cloned
zh: 克隆

en: Are you sure you want to enable the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要启用 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to disable the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要禁用 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to revert the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要还原 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %plugin %label?
zh: 确定要删除 %plugin %label 吗？

en: Enabled %plugin %label.
zh: 启用了 %plugin %label 。

en: Disabled %plugin %label.
zh: 禁用了 %plugin %label 。

en: Reverted %plugin %label to the defaults.
zh: 还原了 %plugin %label 为默认。

en: Deleted %plugin %label.
zh: 删除了 %plugin %label 。

en: Select the %element to add
zh: 选择要添加的  %element

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %element_plugin %element_name?
zh: 确定要删除 %element_plugin %element_name吗？

en: React on event
zh: 触发，当发生事件时

en: Wrong date format. Specify the date in the format %format.
zh: 错误的日期格式，在%format格式里指定日期。

en: Machine-readable names must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 机读名称只能使用小写字母，数字，还有下划线。

en: A human-readable name shortly describing the rule.
zh: 显示给用户的可以简单描述规则的名称。

en: Data selectors
zh: 数据选择器

en: Rules evaluation log
zh: 规则求值日志

en: Filter by plugin
zh: 按插件过滤

en: There are no rule components.
zh: 没有规则组件

en: Component plugin
zh: 组件插件

en: Add new component
zh: 添加新组件

en: Rules UI
zh: 规则界面

en: Administrative interface for managing rules.
zh: 管理规则时用到的界面。

en: Rules scheduler
zh: 计划任务规则

en: Task identifier
zh: 任何识别码

en: You have to specify at least either a component or a task identifier.
zh: 你必须至少指定一个组件或任务识别符。

en: View, enable and disable features.
zh: 查看、启用和禁用特性。

en: No information
zh: 无信息

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式为YYYY-MM-DD和%time是时区从UTC的偏移量。留空将自动使用表单提交的时间。

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Display path
zh: 显示路径

en: Web Property ID
zh: 网站属性ID

en: You can select multiple values.
zh: 你能选择多个值。

en: Anonymize visitors IP address
zh: 匿名访问者的IP地址

en: Tell Google Analytics to anonymize the information sent by the tracker objects by removing the last octet of the IP address prior to its storage. Note that this will slightly reduce the accuracy of geographic reporting. In some countries it is not allowed to collect personally identifying information for privacy reasons and this setting may help you to comply with the local laws.
zh: 告诉Google 分析匿名信息（被跟踪对象删除了IP地址的最后一个字节之前的）并将其存储。请注意，这将略微减少地理报告的准确性。在一些国家，它是不允许收集个人身份信息隐私的原因，此设置可以帮助您遵守当地的法律。

en: Locally cache tracking code file
zh: 跟踪代码文件的本地缓存

en: <a href="@ga_url">Google Analytics</a> is a free (registration required) website traffic and marketing effectiveness service.
zh: <a href="@ga_url">谷歌分析</a>是一个免费（需要注册）的网站流量和营销效果服务。

en: Set on term form
zh: 在术语表单里设置

en: Only on term form
zh: 仅在术语表单

en: Set this context on term forms
zh: 在术语页面设置此上下文

en: Posted by !username
zh: 由 !username发表

en: Delete data
zh: 删除数据

en: Newfoundland
zh: 纽芬兰

en: A field type used for storing postal addresses according the xNAL standard.
zh: 一个用于存储xNAL标准的邮政地址的字段类型。

en: Dynamic address form
zh: 动态地址表单

en: Available countries
zh: 业务所面向的国家

en: Customer profile reference
zh: 客户资料引用

en: This field stores the ID of a related customer profile as an integer value.
zh: 这个字段把相关顾客档案的ID作为整数值存储

en: %name: you have specified an invalid customer profile for this reference field.
zh: %name：你为这个引用字段指定了一个无效的顾客档案。

en: Customer profile display
zh: 顾客档案显示

en: Display the customer profile.
zh: 显示顾客档案

en: Customer profile manager
zh: 顾客档案管理器

en: Use a complex widget to edit the profile referenced by this object.
zh: 使用一个复杂的工具去编辑这个对象引用的档案

en: @profile: User @user
zh: @profile：用户 @user

en: Delete this profile
zh: 删除这个档案

en: Profile @profile_id
zh: 档案 @profile_id

en: You have not enabled modules defining any customer profile types yet.
zh: 你还没有启用模块定义任何的顾客档案类型。

en: No customer profile types have been enabled yet for you to use.
zh: 还没有顾客档案类型被启用。

en: The current status of the order.
zh: 档案的当前状态。

en: Administer payments
zh: 管理支付

en: Use the button below to proceed to the payment server.
zh: 使用下面的按钮进行支付服务。

en: Failure
zh: 失败

en: Remote status
zh: 远程状态

en: Payload
zh: 有效载荷

en: Transaction @transaction_id
zh: 交易 @transaction_id

en: Order @order-number
zh: 订单 @order-number

en: Payment failed at the payment server. Please review your information and try again.
zh: 支付在支付服务器失败，请检查你的信息并重试。

en: Payment terminal: @title
zh: 支付终端： @title

en: Add payment
zh: 添加支付方式

en: No payment methods available to add payments.
zh: 没有可用的支付方法来添加支付

en: Payment transaction created.
zh: 支付交易已创建。

en: @amount paid via %method on @date. Deleting this transaction cannot be undone.
zh: 在 @date ，@amount 付款通过 %method ，删除这个交易将不能被恢复。

en: Payment transaction deleted.
zh: 支付交易已删除。

en: The payment transaction could not be deleted.
zh: 支付交易不能被删除。

en: Deleted payment transaction @transaction.
zh: 删除的支付交易 @transaction.

en: The unique internal identifier of the associated order.
zh: 关联订单的内部唯一识别码。

en: The remote identifier of this transaction at the payment provider.
zh: 这个交易在支付提供商的运程识别码

en: The status of this transaction at the payment provider.
zh: 这个交易在支付提供商的状态

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: The date the transaction was last changed.
zh: 交易在最近一次更新的日期

en: Provide a simple link to delete the payment transaction.
zh: 提供一个链接去删除支付交易。

en: Display all the available operations links for the transaction.
zh: 为交易显示所有可用操作链接。

en: Order balance
zh: 帐单待付金额

en: Total paid (@currency_code)
zh: 共支付 (@currency_code)

en: Currency formatted amount
zh: 货币格式化金额

en: Raw amount
zh: 原始金额

en: Three letter code
zh: 3字符代码

en: Numeric code
zh: 数字代码

en: Currency symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: Display the payment method using the following title
zh: 使用下面标题显示支付方法

en: The full administrative title of the payment method
zh: 支付方法的全部管理标题

en: The title displayed on the checkout form (may include HTML)
zh: 显示在结账表单的标题（可能包含HTML）

en: Status icon
zh: 状态图标

en: Status title
zh: 状态标题

en: Raw status
zh: 原始状态

en: Specify a numeric amount to subtract from the price.
zh: 指定一个从价格里关掉的数值

en: Specify the numeric amount by which to multiply the price.
zh: 指定一个乘以价格的数值

en: Specify a numeric amount by which to divide the price.
zh: 指定一个除以价格的数值

en: Specify the numeric amount to set the price to.
zh: 为价格指定一个数值

en: Formatted amount
zh: 格式化金额

en: @entity "@property" property.
zh: @entity "@property" 属性。

en: The machine-readable name identifying this @entity.
zh: 用于识别 @entity 的机读名称。

en: Internal, numeric @entity ID
zh: 内部的、数字的 @entity ID

en: The ID used to identify this @entity internally.
zh: 内部识别此@entity的ID。

en: The unique ID of the @entity.
zh: 实体@entity 的唯一ID。

en: After saving a new @entity
zh: 在保存一个新 @entity 之后

en: created @entity
zh: 已创建 @entity

en: After updating an existing @entity
zh: 在更新一个已存在的 @entity 之后

en: updated @entity
zh: 已更新 @entity

en: Before saving a @entity
zh: 在保存 @entity 之前

en: saved @entity
zh: 已保存 @entity

en: After deleting a @entity
zh: 在删除 @entity 之后

en: deleted @entity
zh: 已删除 @entity

en: Rules configuration
zh: 规则配置

en: edit component
zh: 编辑组件

en: Administer access rulesets
zh: 管理访问规则集

en: Add, delete and edit custom access rulesets.
zh: 添加、删除和编辑自定义访问规则集

en: Modal Login (default style)
zh: 模态登录 (默认样式)

en: Login via modal
zh: 通过模态登录

en: Modal Login (custom style)
zh: 模态登录（自定义样式）

en: Wizard (no modal)
zh: 向导 (不用模态)

en: Wizard (default modal)
zh: 向导(默认模态)

en: Pick an animal
zh: 选择一个动物

en: Wizard (custom modal)
zh: 向导 (自定义模态l)

en: Replace text with "hello world"
zh: 用"hello world"替代文本

en: Sample Content
zh: 示例内容

en: Delete this row
zh: 删除这行

en: CTools Javascript Widgets
zh: CTools Javascript微件

en: Link 1
zh: 链接1

en: Link 2
zh: 链接2

en: Link 3
zh: 链接3

en: Drop Down Menu
zh: 下拉菜单

en: Click to Drop Down
zh: 点击下拉

en: Collapsible Div
zh: 可折叠的DIV

en: Hello World
zh: 你好世界

en: remain here
zh: 停留在这里

en: Go to your account
zh: 查看你的账号

en: your account
zh: 你的账号

en: Login Success
zh: 登陆成功

en: Choose animal
zh: 选择动物

en: Configure animal
zh: 配置动物

en: Sheep
zh: 绵羊

en: Configure sheep
zh: 配置绵羊

en: Lizard
zh: 蜥蜴

en: Configure lizard
zh: 配置蜥蜴

en: Raptor
zh: 猛禽

en: Configure raptor
zh: 配置猛禽

en: Choose your animal
zh: 选择你的动物

en: Name your sheep
zh: 命名你的绵羊

en: What kind of sheep
zh: 哪种绵羊

en: Merino
zh: 美利奴

en: Corriedale
zh: 考力代羊

en: You have a @type sheep named "@name".
zh: 您有一个种类为 @type 的羊被命名为 "@name"。

en: Name your lizard
zh: 命名您的蜥蜴

en: Venomous
zh: 有毒的

en: You have a @type lizard named "@name".
zh: 您有一个种类为 @type 的蜥蜴被命名为 "@name"。

en: non-venomous
zh: 无毒的

en: venomous
zh: 有毒的

en: Name your raptor
zh: 命名您的猛禽

en: What kind of raptor
zh: 哪类猛禽

en: Eagle
zh: 鹰

en: Owl
zh: 猫头鹰

en: Domesticated
zh: 被驯养的

en: domesticated
zh: 被驯养的

en: Return to the examples page.
zh: 返回到示例页面

en: You successfully jumped! !return_link
zh: 你已跳转成功! !return_link

en: Chaos Tools AJAX Demo
zh: Chaos工具AJAX实例

en: Simple Form
zh: 简单的表单

en: Animal
zh: 动物

en: Successful Jumping
zh: 成功跳转中

en: Chaos Tools (CTools) AJAX Example
zh: Chaos工具(CTools)AJAX示例

en: Shows how to use the power of Chaos AJAX.
zh: 显示如何使用强大的Chaos AJAX

en: Administer custom content
zh: 管理自定义内容

en: Add, edit and delete CTools custom stored custom content
zh: 添加，编辑和删除CTools自定义存储的自定义内容

en: There are no wizards available at this time.
zh: 此刻无可用的向导。

en: Configure new !plugin_title
zh: 配置新的 !plugin_title

en: Configure !plugin_title
zh: 配置 !plugin_title

en: Allows users to use most of Page Manager's features, though restricts some of the most powerful, potentially site-damaging features. Note that even the reduced featureset still allows for enormous control over your website.
zh: 允许用户使用大部分的页面管理特性，通过限制一些强大的，潜在破坏网站风险的特性。注意即使缩减的特性依然潜在网站被入侵风险。

en: Administer Page Manager
zh: 管理页面管理器

en: Change general settings for this variant.
zh: 更改变体的一般设置

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 未找到页面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 没有访问权限

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重定向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重定向的目标地址

en: User signature
zh: 用户签名

en: The signature of a user.
zh: 用户的签名

en: Format override
zh: 格式覆盖

en: Send all e-mails in the default format
zh: 所有电子邮件用预设的格式发送

en: Send e-mail as HTML
zh: 发送HTML格式的邮件

en: Include files as attachments
zh: 包含文件作为附件

en: Message to be shown upon successful submission. If the redirection location is set to <em>Confirmation page</em> it will be shown on its own page, otherwise this displays as a message.
zh: 成功提交后显示的消息。如果重定向位置设置为“确认页面”，它就会显示在自己的页面，否则显示为一条消息。

en: Redirection location
zh: 重定向位置

en: Choose where to redirect the user upon successful submission.
zh: 选择用户成功提交后，重定向到哪里。

en: Confirmation page
zh: 确认页面

en: No redirect (reload current page)
zh: 没有重定向（刷新当前页面）

en: If enabled this webform will be available as a block.
zh: 如果启用，此网页表单将作为一个块。

en: Select keys
zh: 选择键

en: Full, human-readable options (values)
zh: 完全，易读的选项值

en: Webform edit link
zh: Webform编辑的链接

en: Webform results link
zh: Webform结果的链接

en: edit webform
zh: 编辑webform

en: Schema version
zh: 模式版本

en: Delete and save
zh: 删除并保存

en: Enable and save
zh: 启用并保存

en: Disable and save
zh: 禁用并保存

en: Revision: ID
zh: 修订版本: ID

en: Issue number
zh: 发行号码

en: Afghan Afghani
zh: 阿富汗 阿富汗尼

en: Pul
zh: 普耳

en: Afghani
zh: 阿富汗尼

en: Netherlands Antillean Guilder
zh: 荷兰盾

en: Guilder
zh: 盾

en: Angolan Kwanza
zh: 安哥拉宽扎

en: Kwanza
zh: 宽扎

en: Argentine Peso Moneda Nacional
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Centavos
zh: 生丁

en: Peso
zh: 比索

en: Argentine Peso
zh: 阿根廷比索

en: Centavo
zh: 菲律宾以及拉丁美洲的辅币

en: Aruban Florin
zh: 阿鲁巴弗罗林

en: Azerbaijanian Manat
zh: 阿塞拜疆马纳特

en: New Manat
zh: 新马纳特

en: Bosnia-Herzegovina Convertible Mark
zh: 波斯尼亚 - 黑塞哥维那可转换马克

en: Barbadian Dollar
zh: 巴巴多斯元

en: Bangladeshi Taka
zh: 孟加拉塔卡

en: Paisa
zh: 派沙

en: Taka
zh: 塔卡

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh: 巴林第纳尔

en: Fils
zh: 费尔

en: Dinar
zh: 第纳尔

en: Burundian Franc
zh: 布隆迪法郎

en: Centime
zh: 瑞分

en: Franc
zh: 法郎

en: Bermudan Dollar
zh: 百慕大元

en: Brunei Dollar
zh: 文莱元

en: Sen
zh: 仙

en: Bolivian Boliviano
zh: 玻利维亚币

en: Bolivianos
zh: 玻利维亚比索

en: Brazilian Real
zh: 巴西雷亚尔

en: Bahamian Dollar
zh: 巴哈马元

en: Chetrum
zh: 切特鲁姆

en: Ngultrum
zh: 努扎姆

en: Botswanan Pula
zh: 博茨瓦纳普拉

en: Belize Dollar
zh: 伯利兹元

en: Congolese Franc
zh: 刚果法郎

en: Rappen
zh: 拉庞,分

en: Escudo
zh: 埃斯库多

en: Chilean Peso
zh: 智利比索

en: Chinese Yuan Renminbi
zh: 中国人民币

en: Yuan Renminbi
zh: 人民币

en: Colombian Peso
zh: 哥伦比亚比索

en: Cuban Convertible Peso
zh: 古巴可兑换比索

en: Cuban Peso
zh: 古巴比索

en: Cape Verdean Escudo
zh: 佛得角埃斯库多

en: Czech Republic Koruna
zh: 捷克共和国克朗

en: Djiboutian Franc
zh: 吉布提法郎

en: Kroner
zh: 克郎

en: Dominican Peso
zh: 多明尼加比索

en: Algerian Dinar
zh: 阿尔及利亚第纳尔

en: Estonian Kroon
zh: 爱沙尼亚克朗

en: Krooni
zh: 克朗

en: Egyptian Pound
zh: 埃及镑

en: Eritrean Nakfa
zh: 厄立特里亚纳克法

en: Nakfa
zh: 纳克法

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh: 埃塞俄比亚比尔

en: Birr
zh: 比尔

en: Fijian Dollar
zh: 斐济元

en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh: 福克兰群岛镑

en: Penny
zh: 便士

en: British Pound Sterling
zh: 英镑

en: Ghanaian Cedi
zh: 加纳塞地

en: Pesewa
zh: 比塞瓦

en: Cedi
zh: 塞地

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh: 直布罗陀庞德

en: Butut
zh: 布图

en: Guinean Franc
zh: 几内亚法郎

en: Guatemalan Quetzal
zh: 危地马拉格查尔

en: Quetzales
zh: 格查尔

en: Honduran Lempira
zh: 洪都拉斯伦皮拉

en: Lempiras
zh: 伦皮拉

en: Croatian Kuna
zh: 克罗地亚库纳

en: Kuna
zh: 库纳

en: Haitian Gourde
zh: 海地古德

en: Gourde
zh: 古德

en: Forint
zh: 福林

en: Indonesian Rupiah
zh: 印尼盾

en: Rupiahs
zh: 卢比

en: Israeli New Sheqel
zh: 以色列新谢克尔

en: New Shekels
zh: 新谢克尔

en: Indian Rupee
zh: 印度卢比

en: Rupee
zh: 卢比

en: Icelandic Króna
zh: 冰岛克朗

en: Eyrir
zh: 奥拉

en: Kronur
zh: 克朗

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh: 牙买加元

en: Jordanian Dinar
zh: 约旦第纳尔

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh: 肯尼亚先令

en: Shilling
zh: 先令

en: Comorian Franc
zh: 科摩罗法郎

en: South Korean Won
zh: 韩元

en: Jeon
zh: 韩国圆

en: Won
zh: 韩元

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh: 科威特第纳尔

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh: 开曼群岛元

en: Laotian Kip
zh: 老挝基普

en: Lebanese Pound
zh: 黎巴嫩镑

en: Piastre
zh: 披索

en: Sri Lanka Rupee
zh: 斯里兰卡卢比

en: Liberian Dollar
zh: 利比里亚元

en: Lesotho Loti
zh: 莱索托洛蒂

en: Lithuanian Litas
zh: 立陶宛立特

en: Litai
zh: 利泰

en: Latvian Lats
zh: 拉脱维亚拉特

en: Santims
zh: 桑提母

en: Lati
zh: 拉提

en: Libyan Dinar
zh: 利比亚第纳尔

en: Dirham
zh: 迪拉姆

en: Myanma Kyat
zh: 缅甸缅元

en: Pya
zh: 分

en: Kyat
zh: 缅元

en: Mongolian Tugrik
zh: 蒙古图格里克

en: Möngö
zh: 蒙戈

en: Tugriks
zh: 图格里克

en: Macanese Pataca
zh: 澳门币

en: Avo
zh: 阿沃

en: Pataca
zh: 帕塔卡

en: Mauritanian Ouguiya
zh: 毛里塔尼亚乌吉亚

en: Khoums
zh: 库姆斯

en: Ouguiya
zh: 乌吉亚

en: Maltese Pound
zh: 马耳他镑

en: Mauritian Rupee
zh: 毛里求斯卢比

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh: 马来西亚林吉特

en: Ringgits
zh: 林吉特

en: Mozambican Metical
zh: 莫桑比克美提卡

en: Metical
zh: 美提卡

en: Namibian Dollar
zh: 纳米比亚元

en: Nigerian Naira
zh: 尼日利亚奈拉

en: Kobo
zh: 考包

en: Naira
zh: 奈拉

en: Nicaraguan Cordoba Oro
zh: 尼加拉瓜科多巴阵线

en: Krone
zh: 克朗

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh: 尼泊尔卢比

en: Panamanian Balboa
zh: 巴拿马巴波亚

en: Balboa
zh: 巴波亚

en: Peruvian Inti
zh: 秘鲁印蒂

en: Inti
zh: 因蒂

en: Peruvian Nuevo Sol
zh: 秘鲁新索尔

en: Papua New Guinean Kina
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚基那

en: Paraguayan Guarani
zh: 巴拉圭瓜拉尼

en: Rhodesian Dollar
zh: 罗得西亚元

en: Romanian Leu
zh: 罗马尼亚列伊

en: Serbian Dinar
zh: 塞尔维亚第纳尔

en: Dinars
zh: 第纳尔

en: Saudi Riyal
zh: 沙特里亚尔

en: Riyals
zh: 里亚尔

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh: 所罗门群岛元

en: Seychellois Rupee
zh: 塞舌尔卢比

en: Old Sudanese Dinar
zh: 老苏丹第纳尔

en: Kronor
zh: 瑞典克朗

en: Saint Helena Pound
zh: 圣海伦娜英镑

en: Sierra Leonean Leone
zh: 塞拉里昂利昂

en: Leone
zh: 利昂

en: Somali Shilling
zh: 索马里先令

en: Surinamese Dollar
zh: 苏里南元

en: Suriname Guilder
zh: 苏里南盾

en: Dobra
zh: 多布拉

en: Syrian Pound
zh: 叙利亚镑

en: Swazi Lilangeni
zh: 斯威士兰马兰吉尼

en: Lilangeni
zh: 马兰吉尼

en: Thai Baht
zh: 泰铢

en: Baht
zh: 铢

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh: 突尼斯第纳尔

en: Millime
zh: 米利姆

en: Turkish Lira
zh: 土耳其里拉

en: Kurus
zh: 库鲁

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh: 特立尼达和多巴哥元

en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh: 新台币

en: New Dollar
zh: 元

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh: 坦桑尼亚先令

en: Ukrainian Hryvnia
zh: 乌克兰赫里纳

en: Ugandan Shilling
zh: 乌干达先令

en: United States Dollar
zh: 美国美元

en: Uruguayan Peso
zh: 乌拉圭比索

en: Venezuelan Bolívar Fuerte
zh: 委内瑞拉玻利瓦尔富尔特

en: Bolivares Fuerte
zh: 博利瓦富尔特

en: Vietnamese Dong
zh: 越南盾

en: Vanuatu Vatu
zh: 瓦努阿图瓦图

en: Vatu
zh: 瓦图

en: Samoan Tala
zh: 萨摩亚塔拉

en: Sene
zh: 先尼

en: Tala
zh: 塔拉

en: CFA Franc BEAC
zh: CFA法郎中非

en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh: 东加勒比元

en: CFA Franc BCEAO
zh: CFA法郎西非

en: CFP Franc
zh: 太平洋金融共同体法郎

en: Yemeni Rial
zh: 也门里亚尔

en: South African Rand
zh: 南非兰特

en: Rand
zh: 兰特

en: Zambian Kwacha
zh: 赞比亚克瓦查

en: Ngwee
zh: 安格韦

en: Kwacha
zh: 克瓦查

en: Display a textfield quantity widget on the add to cart form.
zh: 在添加到购物车表单上显示一个textfield数量部件

en: Default quantity
zh: 默认数量

en: You must enter a positive numeric default quantity value.
zh: 你必须得输入一个默认的正数数量值

en: Quantity widget: !status
zh: 数量部件：!status

en: Default quantity: @quantity
zh: 默认数量：@quantity

en: Display an Add to Cart form for the product.
zh: 在商品上显示一个添加到购物车的表单

en: Access checkout for any order and configure checkout settings including the layout of the checkout form.
zh: 访问任何订单和结算配置，包括结帐表单的布局等。

en: Customer profile type that can be referenced
zh: 可以被引用的顾客档案类型

en: Defines the Customer entity with Address Field integration.
zh: 定义顾客实体并与地址字段整合

en: Related customer profile reference field
zh: 关联顾客档案引用字段

en: Specify the customer profile reference field on the order to populate with profile data from this checkout pane.
zh: 指定在订单上的用户资料引用字段来填充这个结账面板的资料数据。

en: The unique ID of the order owner.
zh: 订单所有者的唯一ID。

en: The owner of the order.
zh: 订单的所有者

en: Owned by @name
zh: 所有者 @name

en: Created @date
zh: 创建日期 @date

en: New order
zh: 新定单

en: Updated @date
zh: 更新于 @date

en: Update log message
zh: 更新日志信息

en: Owned by
zh: 所有者为

en: Order contact e-mail
zh: 订单联系e-mail

en: Create new revision on update
zh: 在更新时创建新的修订

en: If an update log message is entered, a revision will be created even if this is unchecked.
zh: 如果输入一个更新的日志，就会创建一个修订版本，即使没有启用这个选项。

en: The type of the order.
zh: 订单的类型

en: Order owner
zh: 订单所有者

en: Display all the available operations links for the order.
zh: 为订单显示所有可用操作链接。

en: Create payments
zh: 创建支付

en: Allows users to create new payments for orders.
zh: 允许用户为订单创建新的支付。

en: Update payments
zh: 更新支付

en: Allows users to update payments via payment method specific operations links.
zh: 允许用户通过支付方法指定的操作链接更新支付。

en: Allows users to delete payments on orders they can access.
zh: 允许用户在他们可以访问的订单中删除支付。

en: Enable and configure payment method rule configurations.
zh: 启用并配置支付方法规则。

en: You have entered an expired credit card.
zh: 你输入了一个过期的信用卡。

en: You have entered an invalid card security code.
zh: 你输入的安全码有误。

en: Your have entered an invalid start date.
zh: 你输入的开始日期无效。

en: You have entered an invalid issue number.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的问题码。

en: Example payment
zh: 示例支付

en: This is a demonstration field coded to fail validation for single character values.
zh: 这是让单个字符值验证失败的演示字段。

en: You must enter a name two or more characters long.
zh: 输入的名称长度要大于两个字符。

en: Payment Method Example
zh: 支付方法的示例

en: Provides an example payment method for testing and development.
zh: 为测试与开发提供一个示例支付方法。

en: - Default store currency -
zh: - 默认商店货币 -

en: Allows users to configure product types and their fields.
zh: 允许用户去配置商品类型与他们的字段。

en: Cannot delete the %name product type
zh: 不能删除 %name 这个商品类型

en: Display all the available operations links for the product.
zh: 为商品显示所有可用的操作链接。

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人读名称

en: Are you sure you want to revert the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要恢复 %entity %label 吗?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %entity %label?
zh: 您确认要删除 %entity %label 吗?

en: Reverted %entity %label to the defaults.
zh: 已恢复 %entity %label 为默认。

en: Deleted %entity %label.
zh: 已删除 %entity %label。

en: Add @entity_type
zh: 添加 @entity_type

en: Edit @label
zh: 编辑 @label

en: Clone @label
zh: 克隆 @label

en: Revert @label
zh: 恢复 @label

en: Delete @label
zh: 删除 @label

en: Machine-readable names must not consist of numbers only.
zh: 机读名称不能仅仅只由数字构成。

en: The author of the comment.
zh: 评论的作者。

en: Diners Club
zh: 大来卡

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: Paste an exported %entity_type here.
zh: 把导入的 %entity_type 粘贴到这里。

en: Imported %entity %label.
zh: 已导入 %entity %label。

en: Export @label
zh: 导出 @label

en: Import @entity_type
zh: 导入 @entity_type

en: Evaluates to TRUE if the given content is of one of the selected content types.
zh: 如果内容是选择的内容类型，返回结果为 TRUE。

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定值

en: Auto resize
zh: 自动调整大小

en: Entity tokens
zh: Entity(实体)tokens(令牌)

en: Provides token replacements for all properties that have no tokens and are known to the entity API.
zh: 为所有没有替换符并被实体API识别的特性提供替换符替代

en: User's shopping cart order
zh: 用户的购物车订单

en: The shopping cart order belonging to the current user.
zh: 购物车订单属于当前用户。

en: Before adding a product to the cart
zh: 在添加商品到购物车之前

en: Commerce Cart
zh: Commerce 购物车模块

en: After adding a product to the cart
zh: 在添加一个商品到购物车以后

en: Shopping cart order
zh: 购物车订单

en: Product line item
zh: 商品行项

en: Unchanged product line item
zh: 未更改的商品行项

en: The internal numeric ID of the profile.
zh: 档案的内部数字ID

en: The type of the profile.
zh: 档案的类型

en: The unique ID of the user the customer profile belongs to.
zh: 顾客档案所属用户的唯一的ID

en: The user the customer profile belongs to.
zh: 顾客档案所属用户

en: The date the line item was most recently updated.
zh: 行项最近被更新的日期。

en: Add an amount to the unit price
zh: 在单价上加一个数目

en: Specify a numeric amount to add to the unit price.
zh: 为添加到单位价格指定一个数字值

en: Subtract an amount from the unit price
zh: 从单价中减去一个数目

en: Multiply the unit price by some amount
zh: 用某个数目乘以单价

en: Divide the unit price by some amount
zh: 用某个数目除以单价

en: Set the unit price to a specific amount
zh: 设置单价为一个具体数额

en: Set the unit price's currency code
zh: 设置单价的货币代码

en: Administer line items
zh: 管理选项

en: Update and delete any line item on the site.
zh: 在站点中更新与删除任意行项

en: The internal numeric ID of the transaction.
zh: 交易的内容唯一数字ID

en: The unique ID of the user who created the transaction.
zh: 创建交易的用户的唯一ID

en: The unique ID of the order the transaction belongs to.
zh: 交易所属订单的唯一ID

en: The order the transaction belongs to.
zh: 交易所属订单

en: Commerce Payment
zh: Commerce 支付模块

en: Payment methods are enabled for use by the rule configurations listed below. An enabled payment rule can specify a payment method to enable using one of the available <em>Enable payment method</em> actions. The action's settings form will contain any necessary settings for the payment method that must be configured before it may be used.
zh: 使用下列规则来启用支付方法，一个启用的支付规则可以指定一个支付方法来使用可用的 <strong>启用支付方法</strong> 动作。动作的设置表单会包含任何需要的设置，在可能用到之前要先配置一下支付方法。

en: Displaying the original price
zh: 显示原始价格

en: Displaying a calculated price
zh: 显示计算价格

en: Amount value of field %name
zh: %name 字段值

en: Currency code of field %name
zh: %name 字段的货币代码

en: The type of the product.
zh: 商品的类型

en: Deleting this product cannot be undone.
zh: 删除这个商品将不能被恢复。

en: This product type cannot be edited, because it is not defined by the Product UI module.
zh: 不能编辑这个商品类型，因为它不是 Product UI 模块定义的。

en: This product type cannot be deleted, because it is not defined by the Product UI module.
zh: 不能删除这个商品类型，因为它不是 Product UI 模块定义的。

en: Calculating the sell price of a product
zh: 计算商品销售价格

en: Display the calculated sell price for the current user.
zh: 为当前用户显示计算后的销售价格

en: Also includes !additional_dates.
zh: 也包括 !additional_dates。

en: Date year range must be in the format -9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or 2005:+9
zh: 日期年份范围的格式必须为-9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or或2005:+9。

en: Administer Module Filter
zh: 管理模块筛选器

en: Configure how Module Filter performs.
zh: 配置如何执行模块筛选器

en: The file.
zh: 文件。

en: Whether the file is being displayed.
zh: 文件是否被显示。

en: The image file.
zh: 图像文件。

en: The user whose roles should be changed.
zh: 角色将被更改的用户。

en: Delete tasks by component name
zh: 删除任务（按组件名称）

en: Select the component for which to delete all scheduled tasks.
zh: 为删除所有设定的任务选择组件

en: Delete tasks
zh: 删除任务

en: Are you sure you want to delete the scheduled task %id?
zh: 确定删除 %id 这个计划任务吗？

en: Task %tid has been deleted.
zh: %tid 任务已经删除了。

en: Component %label has been scheduled.
zh: %label 组件已计划执行。

en: The component for which scheduled tasks will be deleted.
zh: 删除计划任务的组件。

en: All tasks that are annotated with the given identifier will be deleted.
zh: 带有给出的识别符注释的所有任务将会被删除。

en: This action allows you to delete scheduled tasks that are waiting for future execution.
zh: 这个动作允许你删除计划在未来执行的计划任务。

en: Scheduled Rules components
zh: 计划的规则组件

en: Scheduled Rules components that are executed based on time and cron
zh: 计划任务规则组件基于时间和计划任务（ Cron ）执行。

en: The internal ID of the scheduled component
zh: 计划任务组件的内容 ID

en: Component name
zh: 组件名称

en: The name of the component
zh: 组件的名称

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: No tasks have been scheduled.
zh: 没有设定的任务。

en: Delete this scheduled task
zh: 删除这个计划任务

en: Component filter
zh: 过滤组件

en: execute
zh: 执行

en: Component %label has been executed.
zh: 已经执行了 %label 组件。

en: Component %label evaluated to %result.
zh: %label组件评估%result。

en: Entity: ID
zh: 实体: ID

en: Custom blocks
zh: 自定义区块

en: Entity field
zh: 实体字段

en: Entity object.
zh: 实体对象。

en: Enter the title or ID of a @entity entity
zh: 输入 @entity 实体的标题或ID

en: You must select an entity.
zh: 您必须选择一个实体。

en: Invalid entity selected.
zh: 选择了一个非法的实体。

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 访问视图管理页面

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
zh: 当访问视图时忽略访问控制

en: Add new view
zh: 添加视图

en: - Basic validation -
zh: 基本验证

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: Lable标记语言元素

en: Place a colon after the label
zh: 在标签后加一个冒号

en: Wrapper HTML element
zh: HTML包装元素

en: Wrapper class
zh: 包装的类

en: Add default classes
zh: 添加默认类

en: Use default Views classes to identify the field, field label and field content.
zh: 为字段，字段标签，字段内容添加默认的类。

en: Use absolute path
zh: 使用绝对路径

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 文本

en: Include Rel attribute for use in lightbox2 or other javascript utility.
zh: 包含要用于 lightbox2 或其他 JavaScript 实用程序的 Rel 属性。

en: Preserve certain tags
zh: 保留特定的标签

en: List the tags that need to be preserved during the stripping process. example &quot;&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;&quot; which will preserve all p and br elements
zh: 列出在拆除过程中需要保留的标记。例如：“&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;”，这将保留所有 p 和 br 元素

en: Format plural
zh: 复数格式

en: If checked, special handling will be used for plurality.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将对复数形式进行特殊处理。

en: Singular form
zh: 单数表单

en: Text to use for the singular form.
zh: 单数表所用的文字

en: Plural form
zh: 复数形式

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
zh: 复数表所用的文字，@count由实际的数值取代

en: An offset from the current time such as "!example1" or "!example2"
zh: 与当前时间的偏移量，如 "!example1" 或 "!example2"

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 为这个视图指定一个唯一的机读名称，只能使用小写字母、数字还有下划线。

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 的权重

en: Translation method
zh: 翻译方法

en: Select a translation method to use for Views data like header, footer, and empty text.
zh: 为视图数据如header、footer和任何空白文字选择使用一个翻译方式。

en: This title will be displayed on the views edit page instead of the default one. This might be useful if you have the same item twice.
zh: 这个标题会代替在视图编辑界面里的默认的标题，在拥有两个一样的视图的时候非常有用。

en: If you need to translate Views labels into other languages, consider installing the <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> package's Views translation module.
zh: 如需要Views标签翻译为其它语言,可以考虑安装<a href="!path">国际化</a>包的 Views转译模块

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聚合器条目的唯一ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 已导入条目的原标识

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 评论的日期和时间为何时创建

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 评论最后更新的日期和时间

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 评论是否已批准（或仍在缓冲队列）

en: Approved comment
zh: 已批准的评论

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最后一个评论的序号

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 显示最后一个评论的节点

en: Last Comment
zh: 最新评论

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 一个节点的最新评论

en: Some roles lack permission to access content, but display %display has no access control.
zh: 某些角色缺少访问内容的许可权，但显示 %display 无访问控制。

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 文件的扩展名

en: File Usage
zh: 文件的使用情况

en: A file that is associated with this node, usually because it is in a field on the node.
zh: 文件通常是以node字段的形式和node关联

en: A user that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the user.
zh: 文件通常以作为用户字段的形式与用户关联

en: A file that is associated with this user, usually because it is in a field on the user.
zh: 文件通常以作为用户字段的形式与用户关联

en: A comment that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the comment.
zh: 文件通常以作为评论字段的形式与评论关联

en: A file that is associated with this comment, usually because it is in a field on the comment.
zh: 文件通常以作为评论字段的形式与评论关联

en: A taxonomy term that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy term.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类字段的形式与分类关联

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy term, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy term.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类字段的形式与分类关联

en: Taxonomy Vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇

en: A taxonomy vocabulary that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类词汇字段的形式与分类词汇关联

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy vocabulary, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 文件通常以作为分类词汇字段的形式与分类词汇关联

en: The module managing this file relationship.
zh: 模块在管理此文件的关联项

en: The type of entity that is related to the file.
zh: 关联到文件的实体类型

en: The number of times the file is used by this entity.
zh: 文件被这个实体使用的次数

en: term from !field_name
zh: !field_name的术语

en: Math expression
zh: 算术表示

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目标地址

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 为链接添加目标地址

en: Used by Style: Table to determine the actual column to click sort the field on. The default is usually fine.
zh: 供样式使用：用于确定要单击来对字段进行排序的实际列的表。缺省设置通常就很合适。

en: Group column
zh: 组列

en: Select the column of this field to apply the grouping function selected above.
zh: 选中此字段的列来适用上面选择的分组函数。

en: Group columns (additional)
zh: 分组列（附加的）

en: Select any additional columns of this field to include in the query and to group on.
zh: 选择此字段的任何其他列以包含在查询中并作为分组依据。

en: Display download path instead of file storage URI
zh: 显示下载路径，而不是文件存储 URI

en: The machine name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
zh: 术语所属的词汇表的机器名。

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: Term name converted to Term ID
zh: 将术语名称转换成术语ID

en: No comment
zh: 没有评论

en: Comment or document this display.
zh: 对此显示添加评论或文档记录。

en: Query settings
zh: 查询设置

en: Allow to set some advanced settings for the query plugin
zh: 允许为查询插件设置高级选项

en: The name and the description of this display
zh: 这个显示名字和描述说明

en: This name will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个名字只会显示在视图的管理界面。

en: This description will appear only in the administrative interface for the View.
zh: 这个描述只会出现在视图管理界面。

en: This display's comments
zh: 这个显示的评论

en: Query options
zh: 查询选项

en: Display name must be letters, numbers, or underscores only.
zh: 显示名称只能由字母，数字，和下划线的组合构成。

en: Should this display inherit its paging values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 此显示是否应从其附加到的父显示继承其页面调度值？

en: Should this display render the pager values? This is only meaningful if inheriting a pager.
zh: 此显示是否应呈现页面调度程序值？仅当继承页面调度程序时，此选项才有意义。

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 这会在管理 >>结构>>区块中作为区块名字显示。

en: Text to display instead of results until the user selects and applies an exposed filter.
zh: 在用户选择并应用已公开的过滤器之前要代替结果显示的文本。

en: Include all items option
zh: 包括所有项目的选项

en: If checked, an extra item will be included to items per page to display all items
zh: 选择此项，一个额外的组件会加入到每页条目数处以显示所有条目。

en: All items label
zh: 所有项目标签

en: Which label will be used to display all items
zh: 显示全部的标签

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 停止SQL重写

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用从服务器

en: Field Language
zh: 字段的语言

en: All fields which support translations will be displayed in the selected language.
zh: 所有支持翻译的字段将用选中的语言显示。

en: The class to provide on each row.
zh: 应用到每行的类。

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
zh: 您可以在“覆写该字段输出”时针对每一个“替代样式”使用字段替换符。

en: Table summary
zh: 表格摘要

en: This value will be displayed as table-summary attribute in the html. Set this for better accessiblity of your site.
zh: 这里的值会作为 table-summary 属性的值，设置这个属性的值可以提高网站的可用性。

en: If checked, the current path will be displayed as the default option in the jump menu, if applicable.
zh: 点选此项，当前路径将会在跳转菜单显示为默认选项，假如适当的话。

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
zh: 为列表外的包装添加的类。

en: List class
zh: 列表的类

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
zh: 添加到列表元素本身的类。

en: Define the base path for links in this summary
            view, i.e. http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>.
            Do not include beginning and ending forward slash. If this value
            is empty, views will use the first path found as the base path,
            in page displays, or / if no path could be found.
zh: 定义此摘要视图中的链接的基本路径，
            即，http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>。
            请勿包含前正斜杠和后正斜杠。如果该值
            为空，那么视图将使用页面显示中找到的第一条路径作为基本路径，
            如果找不到任何路径，那么使用 /。

en: Text formats enabled for rich-text editing
zh: 文本格式启用的富文本编辑

en: Shifts the site output down by approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport. If disabled, absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
zh: 在浏览器视口上方预留20像素的位置，以显示管理菜单。如果禁用，绝对或固定定位页面元素可以覆盖管理菜单。

en: Displays the administration menu always at the top of the browser viewport (even when scrolling the page).
zh: 永远在浏览器视口的上方显示管理菜单（甚至在滚动页面的时候）。

en: In some browsers, this setting may result in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues.
zh: 在某些浏览器中，此设置可能会导致不正确的页面，例如：无形的光标，表单中的非可选元素，或其他问题。

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="!modules-url">%modules</a> page
zh: 在<a href="!modules-url">%modules</a>页折叠模块组

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a> page
zh: 在<a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a>页折叠模块组

en: Moves the tabs on all pages into the administration menu. Only possible for themes using the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code>.
zh: 移动所有页面上的标签到管理菜单中。唯一可能为主题使用的CSS类<code>主要标签</code> and <code>次要标签</code>。

en: The selected modules will not be disabled when the link %disable-developer-modules below the icon in the menu is invoked.
zh: 当菜单中图标下方的 %disable-developer-modules 链接被调用时，被选择的模块将不显示。

en: Access administration menu
zh: 访问管理菜单

en: Display the administration menu at the top of each page.
zh: 在每个页面的上方显示管理菜单

en: Flush caches
zh: 清空缓存

en: Access links to flush caches in the administration menu.
zh: 在管理菜单中访问链接以清理缓存。

en: Display Drupal links
zh: 显示工具链接

en: Provide Drupal.org links in the administration menu.
zh: 在管理菜单中提供Drupal.org链接

en: Administration tools.
zh: 管理工具

en: Rebuild system links
zh: 重构系统链接

en: System links derived from menu router paths have been rebuilt.
zh: 衍生自菜单路由路径的系统链接已经重建。

en: Administration Development tools
zh: 管理开发工具

en: Administration and debugging functionality for developers and site builders.
zh: 为开发者和网站构建者管理和调试功能。

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
zh: 与当前日期和时间相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The URL of the @entity.
zh: @entity 的URL。

en: The content type of the node.
zh: 节点的内容类型。

en: Tokens related to content types.
zh: 与内容类型相关的Token（令牌）。

en: The name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的名称

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的唯一机读名称。

en: The optional description of the content type.
zh: 内容类型的可选描述。

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
zh: 属于这个内容类型的节点数量。

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
zh: 节点编辑页面的URL。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
zh: 分类属于编辑页面的网址。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
zh: 词汇的唯一机读名字。

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
zh: 词汇编辑页面的URL。

en: The picture of the user.
zh: 用户的头像。

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
zh: 当前页面的具体参数 (例如： 页面'node/1'的'arg:1' 返回 '1')。

en: Tokens related to URLs.
zh: 与网址相关的Token（令牌）。

en: Relative URL
zh: 相对URL

en: The relative URL.
zh: 相对URL。

en: Absolute URL
zh: 绝对URL

en: The absolute URL.
zh: 绝对URL。

en: Tokens related to menus.
zh: 与菜单相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
zh: 菜单的唯一机器可读名称。

en: The optional description of the menu.
zh: 菜单的可选择的描述。

en: Menu link count
zh: 菜单链接的数量

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
zh: 属于菜单的菜单链接的数量。

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
zh: 菜单编辑页面的URL。

en: The menu of the menu link.
zh: 菜单链接的菜单。

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
zh: 菜单链接编辑页面的网址。

en: @category @type field.
zh: @category @type 字段。

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
zh[0]: %element-title 不能少于一个Token（令牌）。
zh[1]: %element-title 至少必须包含 @count 个Token（令牌）。

en: Enter a machine readable key for this form element. May contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. This key will be used as the name attribute of the form element. This value has no effect on the way data is saved, but may be helpful if doing custom form processing.
zh: 为该表单元素输入一个机器可读的关键值。只能包含字母数字字符和下划线。此关键值将会被当作该表单元素的名称属性来使用。它不会影响数据的保存方式，但可能会在自定义表单过程中提供帮助。

en: Status of this form
zh: 这个表单状态

en: Closing a form prevents any further submissions by any users.
zh: 关闭表单防止用户再提交。

en: The %authenticated role applies to any user signed into the site, regardless of other assigned roles.
zh: %authenticated 适用于注册了该网站的任何用户，而不管有没有分配其它角色。

en: Content paths
zh: 内容路径

en: Default path pattern (applies to all content types with blank patterns below)
zh: 默认的路径模式（适用于下列模式里留空的所有内容类型）

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type content types with blank patterns below)
zh: @node_type的默认路径模式（适用于下列模式里留空的所有@node_type内容类型）

en: Content access
zh: 内容访问

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
zh: 全天

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
zh: 年

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
zh: 月

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
zh: 日

en: Display:
zh: 显示：

en: Multiple values:
zh: 多值:

en: Identify a specific number of values to display, or leave blank to show all values.
zh: 标明要显示指定数量的值，留空则显示所有的值。

en: starting from @isodate
zh: 开始于 @isodate

en: ending with @isodate
zh: 结束于 @isodate

en: Identify specific start and/or end dates in the format YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS, or leave blank for all available dates.
zh: 使用YYYY-MM-DDTHH:MM:SS格式来标识特定的开始 和/或 结束日期，或者将所有日期留空

en: How many time units should be shown in the 'time ago' string.
zh: 在'前'字符串中显示多少时间单元。

en: Show @count value(s) starting with @date1, ending with @date2
zh: 显示 @count 个值， 开始于 @date1, 结束于 @date2

en: earliest
zh: 最早的

en: latest
zh: 最近的

en: Display time ago, showing @interval units.
zh: 显示时间前，显示 @interval 单元。

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
zh: 时

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
zh: 分

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
zh: 秒

en: The year is invalid.
zh: 年份无效。

en: The month is invalid.
zh: 月份无效。

en: The day is invalid.
zh: 天数值无效。

en: The hour is invalid.
zh: 小时值无效。

en: The minute is invalid.
zh: 分钟值无效。

en: The second is invalid.
zh: 秒数值无效。

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: date_order]
en: First
zh: 第一个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Second
zh: 第二个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Third
zh: 第三个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Fourth
zh: 第四个

[ctx: date_order]
en: Fifth
zh: 第五个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Last
zh: 最后一个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Next to last
zh: 倒数第二个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Third from last
zh: 倒数第三个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Fourth from last
zh: 倒数第四个

[ctx: date_order_reverse]
en: Fifth from last
zh: 倒数第五个

en: Configure the Date Popup settings.
zh: 设置日期弹出设置。

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
zh: 星期天

[ctx: day_name]
en: Monday
zh: 星期一

[ctx: day_name]
en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

[ctx: day_name]
en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

[ctx: day_name]
en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

[ctx: day_name]
en: Friday
zh: 星期五

[ctx: day_name]
en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Range of allowed years, oldest to newest. '-1:+1 means oldest date is one year back, newest is one year forward from current year.
zh: 允许的年份范围，从最老到最新。“-1:+1”意思是最老的年份是今年的一年前，最新的年份是今年的一年后。

en: Your content type @name has been created.
zh: 您的内容类型 @name 已创建。

en: Your date field @name has been created.
zh: 您的日期字段 @name 已创建。

en: Administer date tools
zh: 管理日期工具

en: Easy creation of date content types and calendars.
zh: 轻松创建日期内容类型和日历。

en: Date Views
zh: 日期的视图(Views)

en: For most situations, Google recommend that you use Custom Variables to segment your visitors.
zh: 对于大多数情况下，Google 建议你使用自定义的变量来细分你的访客。

en: Custom variables
zh: 自定义值

en: Slot number
zh: 页槽号

en: The custom variable name.
zh: 自定义的变量名称。

en: The custom variable value. You may use tokens in this field.
zh: 自定义的变量值。您可以在此字段中使用的标记。

en: The scope for the custom variable.
zh: 自定义变量的范围。

en: The custom variable @slot-number requires a <em>Value</em> if a <em>Name</em> has been provided.
zh: 如果提供了一个 <em>名称</em>，自定义变量@slot-number需要一个 <em>值</em>。

en: The custom variable @slot-number requires a <em>Name</em> if a <em>Value</em> has been provided.
zh: 如果提供了一个 <em>值</em>，自定义变量@slot-number需要一个 <em>名称</em>。

en: Local cache has been purged.
zh: 本地缓存已清除。

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围

en: Every page except the listed pages
zh: 在下列页面外的所有页面上显示

en: The listed pages only
zh: 只在下列页面中显示

en: Links and downloads
zh: 链接及下载

en: Track clicks on mailto links
zh: 跟踪mailto链接的点击

en: Search and AdSense
zh: 搜索和 AdSence

en: Additional user information
zh: 其他用户信息

en: Custom variable name #@slot
zh: 自定义变量名 #@slot

en: Custom variable value #@slot
zh: 自定义变量值 #@slot

en: Configure tracking behavior to get insights into your website traffic and marketing effectiveness.
zh: 配置跟踪行为，洞察您的网站流量和营销效果。

en: Menu has been rebuild.
zh: 菜单已重建。

en: Russian Ruble
zh: 俄罗斯卢布

en: Ruble
zh: 卢布

en: After removing a product from the cart
zh: 把商品从购物车移除之后

en: Cart actions
zh: 购物车动作

en: Completing the checkout process
zh: 正在完成结帐过程

en: Commerce Checkout
zh: Commerce 结账模块

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Completed order
zh: 订购单

en: Send account e-mail
zh: 发布帐户e-mail

en: E-mail type
zh: E-mail 类型

en: %type e-mail sent to %recipient.
zh: %type e-mail 发送到 %recipient.

en: Failed to send %type e-mail to %recipient.
zh: 发送 %type e-mail 到 %recipient 失败。

en: Update the order status on checkout completion
zh: 在结账完成后更新定义状态

en: Assign an anonymous order to a pre-existing user
zh: 分配匿名订单给之前的用户

en: Fetched account
zh: 提取帐户

en: Create a new account for an anonymous order
zh: 为匿名定单创建一个新的帐户

en: Created account
zh: 创建帐户

en: Send an order notification e-mail
zh: 发布定单通知e-mail

en: When a customer advances to the checkout completion page, rules reacting on the <em>Completing the checkout process</em> are evaluated. Default rules handle standard tasks like updating the order status, sending order e-mails, and creating accounts for anonymous users. You can edit these or add additional rules to customize your checkout workflow.
zh: 当顾客提前到结帐完成网页，在<strong>完成结帐过程</strong>时，响应的规则将被进行评估。默认规则处理标准任务，如更新订单状态，发送订单邮件，创建匿名用户帐户。您可以编辑或增加额外的规则来定制您的结算流程。

en: Customize the checkout form and configure checkout rules.
zh: 自定义结账表单并配置结账规则。

en: Checkout rules
zh: 结账规则

en: Enable and configure checkout completion rules.
zh: 启用并配置结账完成规则。

en: Add a checkout rule
zh: 添加一个结账规则

en: Adds an additional checkout completion rule configuration.
zh: 添加一个额外的结账完成规则设置

en: There are no active checkout completion rules.
zh: 没有激活结账完成规则。

en: Disabled checkout completion rules
zh: 禁用的结帐完成规则

en: There are no disabled checkout rules.
zh: 没有禁用的结算规则。

en: Customer profile ID
zh: 顾客档案ID

en: The unique numeric ID of the customer profile.
zh: 顾客档案的唯一数字ID

en: Customer profile type
zh: 顾客档案类型

en: The type of the customer profile.
zh: 顾客档案的类型

en: Customer profile type name
zh: 顾客档案名称

en: The type name of the customer profile.
zh: 顾客档案的类型名称。

en: Customer profile owner
zh: 顾客档案所有者

en: The date the customer profile was created.
zh: 顾客档案的创建日期。

en: The date the customer profile was last updated.
zh: 顾客档案更近更新的日期。

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Convert the unit price to a different currency
zh: 转换单价为不同的货币

en: The type of the line item.
zh: 行项的类型

en: Line item type name
zh: 行项类型名称

en: The human-readable name of the line item type.
zh: 行项类型的人类可读名称

en: Line items saved.
zh: 行项已保存。

en: Order contents View
zh: 定单内容视图

en: Specify the View to use in the order contents pane.
zh: 订单内容面板指定视图

en: View: @name - @display
zh: 视图：@name - @display

en: Line item types
zh: 行项类型

en: Quantity text field
zh: 文本字段数量

en: Adds a text field to edit the line item quantity in the View.
zh: 在视图中添加一个文本字段去编辑行项数量。

en: Delete button
zh: 删除按钮

en: Adds a button to delete a line item.
zh: 为删除行项添加一个按钮

en: Item quantity
zh: 项目数量

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order number
zh: 订单号码

en: Order e-mail
zh: 订单 e-mail

en: Update the order state
zh: 更新订单状态

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Order type name
zh: 订单类型名称

en: The human-readable name of the order type.
zh: 人类可读的订单类型名称

en: The e-mail address associated with the order.
zh: 订单相关的e-mail地址

en: Order status title
zh: 订单状态标题

en: The human-readable title of the order status.
zh: 人类可读的订单状态标题。

en: The current state of the order.
zh: 订单的当前状态。

en: Order state title
zh: 订单状态标题

en: The human-readable title of the order state.
zh: 订单状态的人类可读标题

en: The URL of the order.
zh: 订单的URL。

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Save order
zh: 保存订单

en: Display the account information pane for authenticated users.
zh: 为注册用户显示帐户信息面板

en: If checked, the pane will show account information to authenticated users but not allow changes.
zh: 如果勾选，面板将会显示注册用户的帐户信息，但是不能修改。

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order history
zh: 订单记录

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Order type
zh: 订单类型

en: The workflow state of the order.
zh: 订单的流程状态。

en: No orders have been created yet.
zh: 没有订单！

en: User Orders
zh: 用户订单

en: The date the payment was created.
zh: 付款被创建的日期。

en: The date the payment was last updated.
zh: 付款更近被更新的日期。

en: Remote id
zh: 远程ID

en: The remote identifier for this transaction.
zh: 这笔交易的远程识别码。

en: The amount for this transaction.
zh: 这笔交易的数量。

en: The currency code for this transaction.
zh: 这笔交易的货币代码。

en: Message for this transaction.
zh: 这笔交易的信息。

en: Status of the payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的状态。

en: Remote status of the payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的远程状态。

[ctx: a drupal commerce payment transaction]
en: Payment transactions
zh: 支付交易

en: The primary identifier for a payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的主要识别码。

en: Payment method short title
zh: 支付方法的简短标题

en: The customer oriented short title of the payment method for the payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易时显示给顾客的支付方法的简短标题。

en: The currency code for the payment.
zh: 支付的货币代码。

en: The currency symbol for the payment.
zh: 支付的货币符号。

en: The creator of the payment transaction.
zh: 支付交易的创建者。

en: The date the payment transaction was created.
zh: 支付交易被创建的日期。

en: The date the payment transaction was last updated.
zh: 支付交易最近更新的日期。

en: Add a payment method rule
zh: 添加支付方法规则

en: Exposes a default UI for payment method configuration and payment transaction administration.
zh: 支付方法配置与支付交易管理的用户界面。

en: Enabled payment method rules
zh: 启用支付方法规则

en: Disabled payment method rules
zh: 禁用支付方法规则

en: Prior to purchase, product sell prices are calculated using the rule configurations listed below. Pricing rules can be used for things like discounts, price lists, currency conversions, and tax application depending on the Rules elements defined by your enabled modules. To apply the enabled pricing rules on product display, you must ensure the display formatter settings for your product price fields are configured to display the <em>Calculated sell price for the current user</em>.
zh: 在购买之前，会使用下列配置的规则来计算商品销售价格。定价规则可以用在折扣，价格列表，汇率转换，还有税率上。想在商品上显示使用定价规则计算出来的价格，你必须先把商品价格的字段的格式设置为 <strong>为当前用户计算销售价格</strong>

en: Add a pricing rule
zh: 添加定价规则

en: Enabled sell price calculation rules
zh: 启用销售价格计算规则

en: There are no active sell price calculation rules.
zh: 没有激活的销售价格计算规则。

en: Disabled sell price calculation rules
zh: 禁用销售价格计算规则

en: There are no disabled sell price calculation rules.
zh: 没有禁用的销售价格计算规则。

en: There is 1 product sell price in the calculated price table.
zh: 有1个商品销售价格在计算价格表格里面。

en: There are @count product sell prices in the calculated price table.
zh: 有 @count 个商品销售价格在计算价格表格里面。

en: The last calculation occured on @date.
zh: 最近的计算发生在 @date 。

en: Manage calculated prices
zh: 删除计算价格

en: Delete product sell prices
zh: 删除商品销售价格

en: Batch calculate prices now
zh: 立即批量计划价格

en: Sell price pre-calculation method
zh: 销售价格预先计算方法

en: If pre-calculation is disabled, code that integrates calculated prices into queries and price displays will ignore any existing calculated prices.
zh: 如果禁用预先计算，整合计算价格到查询的代码还有价格显示会忽略所有已有的计算的价格。

en: Manual batch calculation
zh: 手工批量计算

en: Commerce Tax
zh: Commerce 税务模块

en: Apply a tax rate to a line item
zh: 应用税率到行项

en: Calculate taxes for a line item
zh: 为行项计算税

en: Tax type
zh: 税种

en: Calculate @title
zh: 计算 @title

en: Calculate taxes: @title
zh: 计算税金：@title

en: Define tax rates and configure tax rules for applicability and display.
zh: 税率与配置付税规则

en: 5 minute
zh: 5分钟

en: 15 minute
zh: 15分钟

en: A single domain (default)
zh: 单一域名（默认）

en: Domain: @domain
zh: 域： @domain

en: One domain with multiple subdomains
zh: 一个域名以及它的多个子域名

en: Examples: @domains
zh: 例如：@domains

en: Multiple top-level domains
zh: 多个顶级域名

en: List of top-level domains
zh: 顶级域名列表

en: Add to the selected roles only
zh: 只加到指定的角色

en: Track clicks on outbound links
zh: 跟踪出站链接的点击

en: Track clicks on outbound links as page views
zh: 跟踪出站链接的页面浏览量

en: Are you sure you want to delete the XML sitemap?
zh: 您确认要删除XML网站地图吗？

en: Are you sure you want to rebuild the XML sitemap?
zh: 您确认要重建XML网站地图吗？

en: The sitemap links were rebuilt.
zh: 站点地图的链接已经重建。

en: The sitemap links were not successfully rebuilt.
zh: 网站地图链接已成功重建。

en: Configure your site's XML sitemaps to help search engines find and index pages on your site.
zh: 配置您网站的XML地图，这样搜索引擎可以更好的抓取和索引您的网站。

en: Edit XML sitemap
zh: 编辑XML网站地图

en: Delete XML sitemap
zh: 删除XML网站地图

en: Delete custom link
zh: 删除自定义链接

en: XML sitemap modal UI
zh: XML网站地图模态用户界面

en: Content revisions
zh: 内容版本

en: %time hence
zh: %time开始

en: Unable to parse the pasted export.
zh: 不能解析粘贴的导出。

en: Export misses plugin information.
zh: 导出遗失插件信息。

en: Missing the required module %module.
zh: 遗失需要的%module模块。

en: Entity is of type
zh: 实体属于类型

en: The entity type to check for.
zh: 要检查的实体类型。

en: list of @type_label items
zh: @type_label 项目列表

en: There are no active rules. <a href="!url">Add new rule</a>.
zh: 没有活跃的规则。<a href="!url">添加新规则</a>。

en: There are no inactive rules.
zh: 没有不活跃的规则。

en: Import rule
zh: 导入规则

en: Import component
zh: 导入组件

en: Machine name:
zh: 机器名

en: Paste an exported Rules configuration here.
zh: 在这里粘贴一个导出的规则配置。

en: If checked, any existing configuration with the same identifier will be replaced by the import.
zh: 如果勾选这个选项，导入时所有带有同样识别符的配置会被替换掉。

en: You have insufficient access permissions for importing this Rules configuration.
zh: 您没有足够的权限导入这条规则配置。

en: Imported @entity %label.
zh: 已导入@entity %label。

en: Order rules that react on the same event. Rules with a higher weight are evaluated after rules with less weight.
zh: 对同一事件的规则相应顺序。权重较高的规则将会延后于权重较低的规则计算。

en: Iranian Rial
zh: 伊朗里亚尔

en: Toman
zh: 托曼

en: Order is a shopping cart
zh: 订单是购物车

en: Reset the cart order status on product add or remove
zh: 在添加或移除商品上重置购物车订单状态

en: %title removed from your cart.
zh: %title 已经从您的购物车中移除了。

en: You must specify a whole number for the quantity.
zh: 你必须为数量指定一个整数。

en: Shopping cart (1 item) | Shopping cart (@count items)
zh[0]: 购物车 (1 项)
zh[1]: 购物车 (@count 项)

en: Shopping cart (# items)
zh: 购物车(#项商品)

en: Do not display this pane in a fieldset.
zh: 不在字段集里显示这个面板

en: Referenced customer profile
zh: 引用的顾客档案

en: No customer profiles have been created yet.
zh: 没有顾客资料！

en: Admin page
zh: 管理页面

en: You must specify a positive number for the quantity
zh: 你必须为数量指定一个正数值

en: Empty line item text.
zh: 清空行项文本。

en: The owner's user ID.
zh: 所有者用户ID。

en: Relate this order to its owner's user account
zh: 把这个定单关联到他的所有者的用户帐户上

en: Current user or role
zh: 当前用户或角色

en: You have not placed any orders with us yet.
zh: 您目前没有任何订单！

en: The customer view page
zh: 顾客视图页面

en: The administrator view page
zh: 管理员视图页面

en: Grant access for the selected roles
zh: 授权已选择的角色

en: If no roles are selected, additional access will not be granted.
zh: 如果没有选择角色，将不能授权。

en: Formatted amount with components
zh: 带组件的格式化金额

en: The SKU contains invalid tokens.
zh: SKU包含无效tokens

en: This SKU is already in use and must be unique. Please supply another value.
zh: 这个产品型号已存在，换一个吧。

en: The machine name specified is already in use.
zh: 指定的机器可读名称已经被使用了。

en: Administer product pricing
zh: 管理商品定价

en: Product pricing rules
zh: 商品定价规则

en: Enable and configure product pricing rules and pre-calculation.
zh: 启用并配置商品定价与预先定价。

en: Administer the rules used for calculating product sell prices.
zh: 管理计算商品销售价格的规则。

en: Pre-calculation
zh: 预先计算

en: Product Pricing
zh: 商品定价

en: Enables Rules based product sell price calculation for dynamic product pricing.
zh: 为动态商品价格而启用基于规则的商品销售价格计算。

en: Product Pricing UI
zh: 商品定价UI

en: Exposes a UI for managing product pricing rules and pre-calculation settings.
zh: 为管理商品定价规则与预先计算设置显示一个UI。

en: Invalid rules for pre-calculation
zh: 用在预先计算的无效规则

en: @entity_label: @count
zh: @entity_label：@count

en: The ID of the referenced product.
zh: 引用的商品的ID。

en: Including @title
zh: 包含 @title

en: Administer taxes
zh: 管理稅金

en: Manage the UI defined tax rates and types.
zh: 管理UI定义税率与类型

en: Manage tax rates and types.
zh: 管理税率与类型。

en: Tax rates
zh: 税率

en: Manage tax rates.
zh: 管理税率。

en: Create a new tax rate.
zh: 创建新的税率。

en: Edit a tax rate.
zh: 编辑一个税率。

en: Redirect to the tax rate list.
zh: 重写向到税率列表。

en: Configure component
zh: 配置组件

en: Tax types
zh: 税种

en: Manage tax types.
zh: 管理税种。

en: Add a tax type
zh: 添加一个税种

en: Create a new tax type.
zh: 创建一个新的税种

en: Edit a tax type.
zh: 编辑税种

en: Redirect to the tax type list.
zh: 重定向到税种列表。

en: Configure rule
zh: 配置规则

en: Sales tax
zh: 营业税

en: Tax UI
zh: 税UI

en: Provides a UI for creating simple tax types and rates.
zh: 用来创建简单的税种与税率的UI

en: There are no tax rates yet. <a href="@link">Add a tax rate</a>.
zh: 还没有税率。 <a href="@link">添加税率</a>.

en: There are no tax types yet. <a href="@link">Add a tax type</a>.
zh: 还没有税种。 <a href="@link">添加税种</a>.

en: Rate: @rate
zh: 率：@rate

en: You must define at least one tax type before you can start adding tax rates.
zh: 在添加税率之前你至少要先定义一个类种。

en: The administrative title of this tax rate. It is recommended that this title begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and spaces.
zh: 这个税率的管理标题，推荐使用第一个字母大写，并且只能使用字母、数字与空格。

en: The machine-name of this tax rate. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. It must be unique.
zh: 税率的程序内部使用的名称，

en: The front end display title of this tax rate shown to customers. Leave blank to default to the <em>Title</em> from above.
zh: 在前台显示给顾客的税率的标题，留空则默认使用上面的标题。

en: Describe this tax rate if necessary. The text will be displayed in the tax rate overview table.
zh: 税率的描述，文字会显示在税率预览表格里。

en: The percentage used to calculate this tax expressed as a decimal, e.g. .06 for a rate of 6%.
zh: 用小数表示的计算税金的百分比，例如：.06的税率就是6%。

en: The tax type for this rate.
zh: 当前税率的税种

en: Save tax rate
zh: 保存税率

en: Delete tax rate
zh: 删除税率

en: The machine-name specified is already in use.
zh: 指定的程序内部名称已经被使用了。

en: You must specify a numeric rate value.
zh: 你必须指定一个数字值。

en: Tax rate saved.
zh: 税率已经保存

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %title tax rate?
zh: 确定要删除 %title 税率吗？

en: The tax rate %title has been deleted.
zh: 税率 %title 已经被删除了。

en: The administrative title of this tax type. It is recommended that this title begin with a capital letter and contain only letters, numbers, and spaces.
zh: 这个税种的管理标题，推荐使用第一个字母大写，并且只能使用字母、数字与空格。

en: The machine-name of this tax type. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. It must be unique.
zh: 税种的程序内部名称，这个名称必须只能包含小写字母，数字，下划线，而且必须是唯一的。

en: The front end display title of this tax type shown to customers. Leave blank to default to the <em>Title</em> from above.
zh: 在前台显示给顾客的税种的标题，留空则默认使用上面的标题。

en: Describe this tax type if necessary. The text will be displayed in the tax type overview table.
zh: 税种的描述，文字会显示在税率预览表格里。

en: Display taxes of this type inclusive in product prices.
zh: 显示产品价格中包含的此类型税金。

en: Save tax type
zh: 保存税种

en: Delete tax type
zh: 删除税种

en: Tax type saved.
zh: 税种已经保存

en: This tax type cannot be deleted, because it is not defined by the Tax UI module.
zh: 这个税种不能被删除，因为他不是由税金UI模块定义的。

en: Cannot delete the %title tax type
zh: 不能删除 %title 这个税种

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %title tax type?
zh: 确定要删除 %title 这个税种吗？

en: The tax type %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 这个税种已经被删除了。

en: Deleted tax rate %title.
zh: 删除的税率 %title。

en: Deleted tax type %title.
zh: 删除的税种 %title。

en: There is a tax rate of this type. It cannot be deleted. | There are @count tax rates of this type. It cannot be deleted.
zh[0]: 这个类型里有一个税率，不能被删除。
zh[1]: 这个类型里有 @count 个税率，不能被删除。

en: Do my action
zh: 执行我的操作

en: Resend e-mails
zh: 重发邮件

en: <strong>Key-value pairs MUST be specified as "safe_key|Some readable option"</strong>. Use of only alphanumeric characters and underscores is recommended in keys. One option per line. Option groups may be specified with &lt;Group Name&gt;. &lt;&gt; can be used to insert items at the root of the menu after specifying a group.
zh: <strong>键值对格式必须为“安全键|可读选项“</strong>。建议安全键只使用字母数字字符和下划线。每行一个选项。可以指定选项组与<组名>。指定一个组后，<>可用于在顶级菜单插入项目。

en: Show "Save draft" button
zh: 显示“保存至草稿”按钮

en: Allow your users to save and finish the form later. This option is available only for authenticated users.
zh: 允许用户可以保存草稿并完成表格。

en: Automatically save as draft between pages
zh: 在多个页面时自动保存内容

en: Automatically save partial submissions when users click the "Next" or "Previous" buttons in a multipage form.
zh: 当用户单击“下一步”或“上一步”按钮，系统会自动保存部分提交。

en: You must select at least one email address to resend submission.
zh: 你必须至少选择一个电子邮件地址重新发送提交。

en: No e-mails were able to be sent due to a server error.
zh: 由于服务器错误，无法发送电子邮件。

en: Theme Page
zh: 主题页面

en: Control page theme variables using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制页面的主题变量。

en: Theme HTML
zh: 主题HTML

en: Control HTML theme variables using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制HTML主题变量。

en: Completed.
zh: 完成

en: Settings used with the tabs view of the modules page.
zh: 模块页标签视图的设置。

en: Number of enabled modules
zh: 启用的模块数量

en: Display the number of enabled modules in the active tab along with the total number of modules.
zh: 在活跃标签上显示已启用的模块数量和总模块数量。

en: Save dynamic positioning
zh: 保存动态位置

en: !enabled of !total
zh: !enabled / !total

en: Select date field(s) to filter.
zh: 选择要过滤的日期字段。

en: Underscore
zh: 下划线

en: View: @view Display: @display
zh: 视图: @view 显示: @display

en: All Day
zh: 全天

en: Site Information
zh: 站点信息

en: Use this page in an admin overlay.
zh: 在一个管理overlay中使用此页。

en: Admin overlays are used in many places in Drupal 7 and administrative custom pages should probably utilize this feature.
zh: 管理overlay用于Drupal 7的多种应用场合，管理性质的定制页面应该合理利用此特性。

en: an unknown callback
zh: 一个未知的回调

en: Entity: bundle
zh: 实体: 包

en: @entity: Bundle
zh: @entity: 包

en: Entity Bundle
zh: 实体的包

en: Field form: @widget_label
zh: 字段表单: @widget_label

en: Entity info.
zh: 实体信息。

en: "@s" @field form
zh: "@s" @field 表单

en: Revision information.
zh: 修订版本的信息。

en: Information related to the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的相关信息。

en: The internal Drupal path of the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的 DRUPAL内部路径。

en: The full URL of the current page request.
zh: 当前页面请求的完整URL。

en: Associated @label via the @label's @property.
zh: 通过@label的@property关联@label

en: Add a new !plugin
zh: 添加 !plugin

en: The database tables for Rules 2.x have been created. The old tables from Rules 1.x are still available and contain your rules, which are not updated yet.
zh: Rules 2.x 数据库表已经创建，Rules 1.x 上的旧表仍然可用，并含有您原来的规则，没有更新到新版本。

en: Export %name
zh: 导出%name

en: For importing copy the content of the text area and paste it into the import page of the Rules admin UI. In case the export does not pass the integrity check during import, try using the save to database method instead and manually fix your configuration after conversion.
zh: 在导入粘贴到规则管理界面的导入页面拷贝的文本区域的内容，为了在导出时不传递完整性检查，试试使用保存到数据库方法来代替并且在转换之后手工修复配置。

en: This form allows you to convert rules or rule sets from Rules 1.x to Rules 2.x.
zh: 这个表单允许你把规则1.x的规则或规则集转换成规则2.x 。

en: In order to convert a rule or rule set make sure you have all dependend modules installed and upgraded, i.e. modules which provide Rules integration that has been used in your rules or rule sets. In addition those modules may need to implement some Rules specific update hooks for the conversion to properly work.
zh: 为了转换一个规则或规则集确定你拥有并安装了全部依赖的模块，例如，提供规则整合的模块，会用在你的规则或规则集上，此外，这些模块为了让转换正确工作，可能需要实施一些特定规则更新 hook 。

en: After conversion, the old rules and rule sets will stay in the database until you manually delete them. That way you can make sure the conversion has gone right before you delete the old rules and rule sets.
zh: 转换以后，旧的规则和规则集仍然会在数据库里，直到你手工删除它们。这样你可以确保转换正常，然后再去删除旧的规则和规则集。

en: Once you have successfully converted your configuration, you can clean up your database and <a href="!url">delete</a> all Rules 1.x configurations.
zh: 成功转换配置以后，您可以清理数据库并<a href="!url">删除</a>所有 Rules 1.x 的配置。

en: Convert configuration and export it.
zh: 转换配置并导出它。

en: Convert configuration and save it.
zh: 转换配置并保存。

en: Converting %plugin %name...
zh: 正在转换 %plugin %name...

en: rule set
zh: 规则集

en: Rules 1.x configurations have been deleted.
zh: Rules 1.x 的配置已被删除。

en: Data value is empty
zh: 数据值为空

en: Data to check
zh: 检查的数据

en: The data to be checked to be empty, specified by using a data selector, e.g. "node:author:name".
zh: 要检查的为空的数据，使用数据选择器指定，例如："node:author:name" 。

en: Enter PHP code without &lt;?php ?&gt; delimiters.
zh: 输入不带&lt;?php ?&gt; 分界符的PHP代码。

en: @entity identifier
zh: @entity识别符

en: Bypass views access control
zh: 忽略视图访问控制

en: No results behavior
zh: 无任何结果时的行为

en: Edit @section
zh: 编辑@section

en: Edit this view to add a display.
zh: 编辑此View(视图)添加显示。

en: Add view from template
zh: 添加视图（从模板）

en: View to insert
zh: 插入的视图

en: The view to insert into this area.
zh: 插入本区域的视图

en: Inherit contextual filters
zh: 继承上下文过滤器

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
zh: 如果确定，该视图将能够接受与父元素相同的上下文过滤器

en: Recursion detected in view @view display @display.
zh: 在视图 @view 显示 @display 中检测到递归。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 在 URL 上找不到过滤器值的时候

en: Exception value
zh: 例外的值

en: If this value is received, the filter will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
zh: 如果收到这个值，过滤器会被忽略，例：“所有值”

en: Override the view and other argument titles. Use "%1" for the first argument, "%2" for the second, etc.
zh: 覆盖视图与其它过滤器标题，使用 "%1" 作为第一个过滤器的值，"%2" 代表第二个，依此类推。

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 在 URL 提供了过滤器值或提供了默认过滤器值的时候

en: Provide title
zh: 提供标题

en: Override breadcrumb
zh: 覆盖面包屑

en: Provide breadcrumb
zh: 提供面包屑

en: Enter a breadcrumb name you would like to use. See "Title" for percent substitutions.
zh: 输入你想使用的导航路径的名称，查看 “Title” 用 % 替换

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 填写验证条件

en: Action to take if filter value does not validate
zh: 如果过滤器值未通过验证所采取的动作

en: Display all results for the specified field
zh: 为指定字段显示所有结果

en: Provide default value
zh: 提供一个默认值

en: Show "Page not found"
zh: 显示 "未找到页面"

en: Display a summary
zh: 显示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 显示“未找到结果”里的内容

en: Skip default argument for view URL
zh: 为视图 URL 跳过默认过滤器值

en: Select whether to include this default argument when constructing the URL for this view. Skipping default arguments is useful e.g. in the case of feeds.
zh: 选择是否包含此默认参数时，构建此视图的网址。跳过默认的参数是有用的，例如，在feeds的情况下。

en: Number of records
zh: 记录数

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 数字
    在上下文中：排序顺序

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选择，用户可以在表单中输入多个值。1+2+3 （ 或 ） 或者 1,2,3 （ 与 ）。

en: If selected, multiple instances of this filter can work together, as though multiple values were supplied to the same filter. This setting is not compatible with the "Reduce duplicates" setting.
zh: 如果选中此选项，此过滤器的多个实例可协同工作，就像向同一个过滤器提供多个值一样。此设置与“减少重复项”设置不兼容。

en: If selected, the numbers entered for the filter will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
zh: 选择此项，则对过滤器输入的数字会被排除而不是限制视图。

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the filter value, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
zh: 词汇表方式将对过滤器值中使用的字符数应用限制，从而将摘要视图充当词汇表。

en: How many characters of the filter value to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the first letter in the filter value would be matched.
zh: 要用于过滤的过滤器值的字符数。如果将此选项设置为 1，那么将匹配以过滤器值的第一个字母开头的所有字段。

en: When printing the title and summary, how to transform the case of the filter value.
zh: 打印标题和摘要时，如何转换过滤器值的大小写。

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 字母
    在上下文中：排序

en: Create a label
zh: 生成标签

en: Enable to create a label for this field.
zh: 为这个字段添加一个标签

en: Enable to load this field as hidden. Often used to group fields, or to use as token in another field.
zh: 载入字段并隐藏，一般用来群组字段或作为其它字段的占位符。

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装这个字段的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 生成一个CSS类

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this label, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
zh: 选择包装字段标签的 HTML 元素，例：h1, h2 ...

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重写结果

en: Enable to override the output of this field with custom text or replacement tokens.
zh: 使用自定义的文本或占位符重写这个字段的输出。

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 用短线替换空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部网站链接

en: Links to an external server using a full URL: e.g. 'http://www.example.com' or 'www.example.com'.
zh: 用一个完整的 URL 链接到外部的服务器，例如： 'http://www.example.com' 或 'www.example.com'。

en: Enable to trim the field to a maximum length of characters
zh: 设置这个字段显示的字符的数量

en: Convert newlines to HTML &lt;br&gt; tags
zh: 把换行符转换成HTML的 &lt;br&gt; 标签

en: If checked, all newlines chars (e.g. \n) are converted into HTML &lt;br&gt; tags.
zh: 如果选中，所有的换行符（例如：\n）将转换成HTML的  &lt;br&gt; 标签。

en: No results text
zh: 无结果文本

en: Enable to display the "no results text" if the field contains the number 0.
zh: 启用此选项可在字段包含数字 0 时显示“无结果时显示的文本”。

en: Time hence
zh: 开始时间

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
zh: 多久后(加上”后“)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（未来日期前加-）

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
zh: 时间段（过去日期前加-）

en: How should the serialized data be displayed. You can choose a custom array/object key or a print_r on the full output.
zh: 应如何显示序列化的数据。您可以选择定制的数组/对象键，或者完整输出上的 print_r。

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: 所有数据（未序列化的）

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: 所有数据（序列化的）

en: A certain key
zh: 某一个键

en: Which key should be displayed
zh: 显示哪个键

en: You have to enter a key if you want to display a key of the data.
zh: 如果要显示数据的键，那么必须输入键。

en: How many different units to display in the string.
zh: 要在字符串中显示的不同单位的数量。

en: This filter is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
zh: 此过滤器未公开。公开该项以允许用户进行更改。

en: Expose filter
zh: 公开过滤器

en: This filter is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
zh: 此过滤器是暴露的。如果隐藏它，用户将无法该变它。

en: Hide filter
zh: 隐藏过滤器

en: Expose operator
zh: 展示操作器

en: Allow the user to choose the operator.
zh: 允许用户选择操作符

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允许多项选择

en: Enable to allow users to select multiple items.
zh: 启用以允许用户选择多个项目。

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 记住上次选择

en: Enable to remember the last selection made by the user.
zh: 启用记录用户最后的选择。

en: You must select a value unless this is an non-required exposed filter.
zh: 除非这是非必要的已公开过滤器，否则必须选择值。

en: Enable to hide items that do not contain this relationship
zh: 启用此选项可隐藏不包含此关系的项

en: This sort is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
zh: 此排序不公开。公开该项以允许用户进行更改。

en: Expose sort
zh: 显示排序

en: This sort is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
zh: 此排序已公开。如果该项隐藏，那么用户将无法进行更改。

en: Hide sort
zh: 隐藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供描述

en: Save & exit
zh: 保存并退出

en: Continue & edit
zh: 继续编辑

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"选项

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
zh: 更新 "@title" 选择 (@number)

en: Your view was saved. You may edit it from the list below.
zh: 您的View(视图)已保存。您可以从下面的列表里编辑它。

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
zh: * 所有修改都被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，点击“取消”按钮则丢弃这个视图。

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
zh: * 所有修改已被临时保存，如想永久保存请点击“保存”按钮，取消更改请点击“取消”按钮。

en: Modify the display(s) of your view below or add new displays.
zh: 在下面修改你的视图的展台，或者添加新的展台。

en: edit view name/description
zh: 编辑视图名字/描述

en: analyze view
zh: 分析视图

en: clone view
zh: 克隆视图

en: export view
zh: 导出视图

en: revert view
zh: 恢复视图

en: delete view
zh: 删除视图

en: Add !display
zh: 添加!display

en: @display_title details
zh: 具体@display_title

en: Auto preview
zh: 自动预览

en: Preview with contextual filters:
zh: 使用语境过滤器预览：

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
zh: 使用 "/" 分隔语境过滤器的值，例如： %example

en: :
zh: ：

en: And/Or
zh: 和/或

en: Apply and continue
zh: 应用并继续

en: @current of @total
zh: @total的@current

en: All displays (except overridden)
zh: 所有显示（除了被覆盖的）

en: All displays
zh: 所有显示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 这个@display_type（覆盖）

en: View name and description
zh: 视图名称和描述

en: A descriptive human-readable name for this view. Spaces are allowed
zh: 显示给用户的这个视图的名称，允许使用空格。

en: Create new filter group
zh: 创建新的过滤群组

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 未添加任何过滤条件。

en: Drag to add filters.
zh: 拖动以添加过滤器。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 添加并配置 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 配置@type: @item

en: Show filters on the list of views
zh: 在视图列表中显示滤波器

en: Show advanced help warning
zh: 显示高级帮助警告

en: Always show the master display
zh: 总是显示主显示

en: Advanced users of views may choose to see the master (i.e. default) display.
zh: 视图的高级用户可能会选择查看主显示（默认显示）

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 总是显示高级显示设置

en: Default to showing advanced display settings, such as relationships and contextual filters.
zh: 默认显示高级显示设置，比如关系和情境过滤器。

en: Label for "Any" value on non-required single-select exposed filters
zh: non-required single-select暴露表单的“Any”值的标签。

en: Live preview settings
zh: 实时预览设置

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 在变更时，自动更新预览

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
zh: 在预览的时候显示视图的信息与统计

en: Above the preview
zh: 在预览之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 预览下面

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 显示SQL查询

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 显示性能统计

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 在视图中禁用JavaScript

en: If you are having problems with the JavaScript, you can disable it here. The Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript; it's just not as good.
zh: 如果您有JavaScript方面的问题，您可以在此处禁用它。视图UI会降级并在没有JavaScript下仍能使用；它只是不太好。

en: Master
zh: 主

en: There are no templates available.
zh: 没有可用的模板

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 显示
zh[1]: 显示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 没有格式化的列表

en: HTML list
zh: HTML列表

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: contextual filters
zh: 语境过滤器

en: Contextual filter
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: contextual filter
zh: 语境过滤器

en: filter criteria
zh: 过滤条件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 过滤规则

en: filter criterion
zh: 过滤器标准

en: no results behavior
zh: 没有图表统计结果

en: The node ID.
zh: 节点ID

en: The content title.
zh: 内容标题

en: The date the content was posted.
zh: 内容上传日期

en: The date the content was last updated.
zh: 内容最新更新的时间

en: The content type (for example, "blog entry", "forum post", "story", etc).
zh: 内容类型（如“博客”，“论坛帖子”，“故事”等）

en: Whether or not the content is published.
zh: 内容是否已被发布。

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 在当前用户无法查看未发布的内容时过滤掉此内容。

en: Whether or not the content is promoted to the front page.
zh: 内容是否被推送了到首页

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
zh: 内容是否置顶。

en: Whether or not the content is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
zh: 内容是否为置顶内容。要首先列出置顶内容，请将此选项设置为降序。

en: Provide a simple link to the content.
zh: 提供一个指向该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the content.
zh: 提供一个编辑该内容的简单链接。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content.
zh: 提供一个删除内容的简单链接

en: The aliased path to this content.
zh: 此内容的路径别名

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
zh: 将内容与作者关联起来

en: User has a revision
zh: 用户已作岀修订

en: All nodes where a certain user has a revision
zh: 所有存在用户修订的节点

en: Content revision
zh: 内容修订版本

en: Content revision is a history of changes to content.
zh: 内容修订是对内容改变的记录

en: Relate a content revision to the user who created the revision.
zh: 将内容修订与修订者相关联

en: The revision ID of the content revision.
zh: 内容修订ID

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
zh: 从内容修订中获取当前的内容。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content revision.
zh: 提供一个简单的链接以便于删除内容校订

en: Filter for content by view access. <strong>Not necessary if you are using node as your base table.</strong>
zh: 按视图访问权过滤内容。<strong>当使用节点作为基本表时非必需。</strong>

en: Show a marker if the content is new or updated.
zh: 当内容为新内容或已更新的内容时显示标记。

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 仅显示新的或更新过的内容。

en: Display the content with standard node view.
zh: 使用标准节点视图显示内容。

en: Content ID from URL
zh: URL上的内容ID

en: Content that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the content.
zh: 与此文件相关联的内容，通常因为此文件包含在该内容上的字段中。

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine filename
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎的文件名

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine name
zh: 模块/主题/主题引擎的名称

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
zh: 分类法允许“深度”：要通过其他上下文过滤器值修改的术语标识（含深度）。

en: Content authored
zh: 已授权内容

en: Relate content to the user who created it. This relationship will create one record for each content item created by the user.
zh: 将内容关联到建立它的用户上。这个关联将为每一个此用户建立的内容创建一个记录。

en: Provide a simple link to cancel the user.
zh: 提供一个取消用户的简单链接。

en: Provide serialized data of the user
zh: 提供用户的可序列化的数据

en: Allow a contextual filter value to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this contextual filter value. Can be used when contextual filter values come from the URL, and a part of the URL needs to be ignored.
zh: 允许忽略上下文过滤器值。此上下文过滤器值不会更改查询。可在上下文过滤器值来自于 URL 并且需要忽略部分 URL 时使用。

en: View area
zh: 视图区域

en: Insert a view inside an area.
zh: 在一个区域里插入一个视图

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 允许覆盖这个域的链接

en: Hide links
zh: 隐藏链接

en: Use field template
zh: 使用字段的模板

en: Checking this option will cause the group Display Type and Separator values to be ignored.
zh: 选中此选项将启用分组显示类型，单个值将被忽略。

en: Multiple field settings
zh: 多字段设置

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 在同一行里显示多个值

en: Display @count value(s)
zh: 显示@count个值

en: Raw @column
zh: 第@column行

en: Native language
zh: 内部语言

en: If enabled, the native name of the language will be displayed
zh: 如果启用，该语言的内部名字将被显示

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
zh: 链接到原始内容

en: Enable this option to output an absolute link. Required if you want to use the path as a link destination (as in "output this field as a link" above).
zh: 启用此选项可输出绝对链接。如果想要使用路径作为链接目标（如上述“将此字段输出为链接”中所示），那么这为必需项。

en: Link this field to its content revision
zh: 把该字段链接到它的内容修订版本

en: Display field as the content type machine name.
zh: 以该内容类型的机器名显示字节。

en: Choose one or more content types to validate with.
zh: 选择要验证的一个或多个内容类型

en: Validate user has access to the content
zh: 验证用户是否有权限访问内容

en: Access operation to check
zh: 检查的操作权限

en: Filter value format
zh: 过滤器值的格式

en: Display comments
zh: 显示评论

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么用户可输入 1+2+3 格式的多个值。由于所需的 JOIN 数量，在使用此过滤器时，AND 将被视为 OR。

en: Load default filter from term page
zh: 从术语页面装入缺省过滤器

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
zh: 将 URL 中的短划线转换为术语名称过滤器值中的空格

en: Include untranslated content
zh: 包括未翻译的内容

en: Enable to display different text for anonymous users.
zh: 启用后为匿名用户显示不同文本。

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default filter type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
zh: 注意：你没有修改的权限。如果你改变了默认的过滤器类型，这个设置会丢失并且你没有办法重新获取。

en: PHP contextual filter code
zh: PHP程序

en: Change the way content is formatted.
zh: 更改内容格式化的方式。

en: Change settings for this format
zh: 更改此格式的设置

en: Change the way each row in the view is styled.
zh: 更改视图中每一行的样式设计方式。

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 隐藏摘要中的附件

en: Change whether or not to display attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary.
zh: 显示上下文过滤器摘要时指定是否显示附件。

en: Hide attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary
zh: 显示上下文过滤器摘要时隐藏附件

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected access restriction.
zh: 您也可以调整当前选择的存取限制的 !settings 。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected style.
zh: 点击 !settings，调整当前选择的样式。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected row style.
zh: 点击 !settings ，调整当前选择的行样式。

en: You may also adjust the !settings for the currently selected pager.
zh: 点击 !settings 调整当前选择的分页器。

en: Attachment position
zh: 附件位置

en: Should this display inherit its contextual filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
zh: 此显示是否应从其附加到的父显示继承其上下文过滤器值？

en: Block caching
zh: 区块缓存

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. It is recommended that the path be something like "path/%/%/feed" or "path/%/%/rss.xml", putting one % in the path for each contextual filter you have defined in the view.
zh: 这个试图将需要通过浏览您的网站上的这个路径来访问。建议使用格式如“path/%/%/feed”或“path/%/%/rss.xml”，在路径中填写一个“%”对应一个您在这个视图设置的上下文过滤。

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. You may use "%" in your URL to represent values that will be used for contextual filters: For example, "node/%/feed".
zh: 这个视图的显示内容可以通过这个路径访问，你可以使用 % 来代表上下文过滤器的值，例如：node/%feed

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
zh: 显示 @display 设置为使用菜单，但未设置菜单链接文本。

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
zh: 显示 @display 设置为使用父菜单，但未设置父菜单链接文本。

en: @count item, skip @skip | Paged, @count items, skip @skip
zh[0]: @count项，跳过@skip
zh[1]: Paged, @count items, skip @skip

en: @count item | Paged, @count items
zh[0]: @count项
zh[1]: 分页，@count项

en: Disabling SQL rewriting will disable node_access checks as well as other modules that implement hook_query_alter().
zh: 废除SQL重写功能会停止节点权限审核并让那些使用hook_query_alter()的模块功能不正常。

en: If you disable this option, a grid with only one row will have the same number of table cells (<TD>) as items. Disabling it can cause problems with your CSS.
zh: 若您禁用此选项，只有单行的格子将和表格格子 (<TD>) 拥有相同数量。禁用它可能会导致CSS问题。

en: Per default the table is hidden for an empty view. With this option it is posible to show an empty table with the text in it.
zh: 系统默认视图数据为空时表格隐藏。选择此项则可以显示包含文字的空表格。

en: All storage
zh: 所有存储

en: All status
zh: 所有状态

en: No tags
zh: 无标签

en: No views match the search criteria.
zh: 没有视图符合搜索条件

en: Create view from template @template
zh: 从模板@template生成视图

en: The view has been reverted.
zh: 这个视图已被还原

en: This action will permanently remove the view from your database.
zh: 这个操作会永久性的把这个视图从你的数据库中删除。

en: Create a page
zh: 生成一个页面

en: Create a menu link
zh: 生成一个目录链接

en: Include an RSS feed
zh: 包括一个RSS源

en: Feed path
zh: 源路径

en: Feed row style
zh: 源的行风格

en: Create a block
zh: 生成一个区块

en: of fields
zh: 域的

en: of type
zh: 类型为

en: tagged with
zh: 标记为

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 是否在每个评论下面显示链接

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 有链接（允许用户回复评论，等）

en: without links
zh: 无链接

en: teasers
zh: 摘要

en: full posts
zh: 全部文章

en: titles
zh: 标题

en: titles (linked)
zh: 标题（带链接）

en: Should links be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下显示链接

en: with links (allow users to add comments, etc.)
zh: 带链接（如：让用户评论，等）

en: Should comments be displayed below each node
zh: 是否在每个节点下面显示评论

en: Number of hits
zh: 点击数

en: Hide view
zh: 隐藏视图

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (历史数据)

en: No privacy
zh: 无隐私

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）

en: Remove all products from an order
zh: 从一个订单中移除所有商品

en: Customer manually canceled the checkout process.
zh: 顾客手工取消了结账流程。

en: Customer updated the order via the shopping cart form.
zh: 顾客通过购物车表单更新了订单。

en: Customer proceeded to checkout using a submit button.
zh: 顾客使用提交按钮进行结账。

en: Enabled checkout completion rules
zh: 启用的结帐完成规则

en: Customer continued to the next checkout page via a submit button.
zh: 顾客通过提交按钮继续下一结账页面。

en: Customer returned to the previous checkout page via a submit button.
zh: 顾客通过提交按钮返回前面的结账页面。

en: New line items on this order will not be saved until the <em>Save order</em> button is clicked.
zh: 在点击<strong>保存订单</strong>按钮之前，在这个订单中的新的行项不会被保存。

en: Order address component comparison
zh: 订单地址组件比较

en: Address component
zh: 地址组件

en: The actual address component you want to compare. Common names of address components are given in parentheses.
zh: 你想去比较的实际的地址，普遍的地址组件名称在括号里可以找到。

en: Order state updated via Rules.
zh: 通过Rules更新订单状态。

en: Order status updated via Rules.
zh: 通过Rules更新订单状态。

en: Nothing, unless specified in <em>Rewrite results</em> below
zh: 啥有没有，除百你在下面的<strong>重写结果</strong>里指定

en: You must enter a numeric amount value.
zh: 你必须输入数字数量值。

en: Result message
zh: 结果信息

en: Existing products will not be affected by changing this option.
zh: 更改这个选项不会影响已有的商品。

en: Enabled via <em>Entity translation</em>
zh: 通过<strong>实体翻译</strong>启用

en: No products have been created yet.
zh: 还没有创建产品！

en: Include tax in this price
zh: 价格包含税金

en: Date field values
zh: 日期字段值

en: Tokens related to date field values.
zh: 与日期字段值相关的Token(令牌)。

en: The date value.
zh: 日期值。

en: Relative default value
zh: 相对默认值

en: <strong>Exposed</strong> @widget @format
zh: <strong>已展开的</strong> @widget @format

en: References list
zh: 引用列表

en: View mode: %mode
zh: 查看模式: %mode

en: %name: this user can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 该用户不能被引用。

en: The IP address of the user.
zh: 用户的IP地址。

en: The name of the site (i.e. %site_name)
zh: 站点名称 (例如：%site_name)

en: The current date, formatted according to the site settings.
zh: 当前日期，按站点的设置进行格式化。

en: Label display
zh: 标签显示

en: Determines the placement of the component's label.
zh: 确定标签放置在组件的哪个位置

en: Hide label
zh: 隐藏标签

en: Do not display the label of this component.
zh: 不要显示此组件的标签。

en: Save component
zh: 保存组件

en: The <em>Custom URL</em> option supports Webform token replacements.
zh: 在“自定义URL”的组件支持令牌替换。

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
zh: 与用户账号相关联的的用户角色。

en: Brief URL
zh: 简短URL。

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
zh: 不带协议和结尾反斜线（/）的URL。

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
zh: 字符串数组相关的Token。

en: The first element of the array.
zh: 数组的第一个元素。

en: The last element of the array.
zh: 数组的最后一个元素。

en: The number of elements in the array.
zh: 数组中元素的数量。

en: The array reversed.
zh: 数组已反转。

en: The array of keys of the array.
zh: 数组键值的数组。

en: Unsorted
zh: 不排序

en: There are no @titles to display.
zh: 当前没有可展示的@titles。

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
zh: 字段: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Node form title field
zh: 节点表单的标题字段

en: The node title form.
zh: 节点标题表单。

en: Node title form.
zh: 节点标题表单。

en: "@s" node form title field
zh: "@s" 节点表单的标题字段

en: @entity (tokens)
zh: @entity替换符

en: View: @view
zh: 视图： @view

en: View: @view: @display
zh: 视图: @view: @display

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚集类型

en: Attribute field settings
zh: 属性字段设置

en: Single value fields attached to products can function as attribute selection fields on Add to Cart forms. When an Add to Cart form contains multiple products, attribute field data can be used to allow customers to select a product based on the values of the field instead of just from a list of product titles.
zh: 附加到产品上的单一值的字段，可以作为在添加到购物车表单上的属性 选择字段。当添加到购物车表单包含多个产品的时候，顾客根据属性字段里的值来选择一个产品。

en: Enable this field to function as an attribute field on Add to Cart forms.
zh: 把这个字段作为属性字段，用在添加到购物车表单上。

en: Attribute selection widget
zh: 属性选择控件

en: The type of element used to select an option if used on an Add to Cart form.
zh: 在添加到购物车表单上用来选择选项的元素的类型。

en: Order [commerce-order:order-number] at [site:name]
zh: 在 [site:name] 的 订单 [commerce-order:order-number]

en: Thanks for your order [commerce-order:order-number] at [site:name].
    
    If this is your first order with us, you will receive a separate e-mail with login instructions. You can view your order history with us at any time by logging into our website at:
    
    [site:login-url]
    
    You can find the status of your current order at:
    
    [site:url]user/[commerce-order:uid]/orders/[commerce-order:order-id]
    
    Please contact us if you have any questions about your order.
zh: 感谢你在 [site:name] 的订单 [commerce-order:order-number] 。
    
    如果这是您与我们的第一个订单，您将收到一封单独的，写有登录说明的电子邮件。你可以随时通过如下链接登录我们的网站来查看你的订单历史：
    
    [site:login-url]
    
    你可以在如下链接找到你现有订单的状态：
    
    [site:url]user/[commerce-order:uid]/orders/[commerce-order:order-id]
    
    如果你对你的订单有任何疑问，请联系我们。

en: Your order is number [commerce-order:order-number]. You can <a href="[commerce-order:url]">view your order</a> on your account page when logged in.
zh: 订单号[commerce-order:order-number]，登录后在帐户页面可以查看订单，[commerce-order:url]

en: Override the default checkout completion message. This may interfere with translation on multilingual sites.
zh: 覆盖默认完成结账的信息。这可能会影响到多语言网站的翻译。

en: Checkout completion message
zh: 结账完成信息

en: Commerce Line item
zh: Commerce 行项

en: Order contains a particular product
zh: 订单包含特定产品

en: Total product quantity comparison
zh: 产品总数对比

[ctx: a drupal commerce order]
en: Commerce Order
zh: 订单

en: Last completed transaction
zh: 最近完成的交易

en: Administer payment methods
zh: 管理支付方法

en: Allows users to configure enabled payment methods.
zh: 允许用户去配置启用的支付方法。

en: Please wait while you are redirected to the payment server. If nothing happens within 10 seconds, please click on the button below.
zh: 请等待...  10妙后没有反应，点击下面按钮。

en: The date the product was changed.
zh: 商品被更改的日期。

en: The machine name of the product type.
zh: 商品类型的程序内部名称。

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
zh: 没有生成新的链接别名

en: Path module form elements
zh: 路径模块的表单元素

en: Only one view mode is available for this entity type.
zh: 这个实体类型只有一个查看模式可用。

en: Double quotation marks
zh: 双引号

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
zh: 单引号

en: Back tick
zh: 反引号

en: Hyphen
zh: 连字符

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
zh: 竖线

en: Left curly bracket
zh: 左括号

en: Left square bracket
zh: 左方括号

en: Right curly bracket
zh: 右括号

en: Right square bracket
zh: 右方括号

en: Plus sign
zh: 加号

en: Equal sign
zh: 等号

en: Percent sign
zh: 百分号

en: Caret
zh: 脱字符号

en: Dollar sign
zh: 美元符号

en: Number sign (pound sign, hash)
zh: 井号

en: At sign
zh: @

en: Exclamation mark
zh: 感叹号!

en: Tilde
zh: 波浪号

en: Left parenthesis
zh: 左括号

en: Right parenthesis
zh: 右括号

en: Question mark
zh: 问号

en: Less-than sign
zh: 小于号

en: Greater-than sign
zh: 大于号

en: Backslash
zh: 左斜线

en: Calculate a value
zh: 计算一个值

en: Input value 1
zh: 输入值 1

en: The first input value for the calculation.
zh: 计算使用的第一个输入值

en: The calculation operator.
zh: 计算的操作符。

en: Input value 2
zh: 输入值 2

en: The second input value.
zh: 第二个输入的值。

en: Calculation result
zh: 计算结果

en: Add an item to a list
zh: 添加项目到列表

[ctx: data_types]
en: List
zh: 列表

en: Enforce uniqueness
zh: 强制唯一

en: Only add the item to the list if it is not yet contained.
zh: 只有在未包含这个项目的时候才添加这个项目到列表。

en: Remove an item from a list
zh: 移除列表里的一个项目

en: Optionally, specify the initial value of the variable.
zh: 可选，指定变量的初始值。

en: <strong>Selected list:</strong> %selector
zh: <strong>选择列表：</strong> %selector

en: List contains item
zh: 列表包含项目

en: The item to check for.
zh: 要检查的项目。

en: The following variables are available and may be used by your PHP code:
zh: 下面变量可以用在你的 PHP 代码里

[ctx: data_types]
en: list
zh: 列表

en: list of text tokens
zh: 文本占位符列表

en: Parameter + Provided
zh: 参数 + 提供

en: Provided
zh: 提供

en: May only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and has to start with a letter.
zh: 只能包含小写字母，数字，还有下划线，并且必须使用字母开头。

en: You may enter relative URLs like %url as well as absolute URLs like %absolute-url.
zh: 你可以输入相对的 URL 像 %url，也可以使用绝对 URL 像  %absolute-url 。

en: A list of integers, separated by commas. E.g. enter "1, 2, 3".
zh: 整数列表，用逗号分隔，例如："1, 2, 3" 。

en: A list of text tokens, separated by commas. E.g. enter "one, two, three".
zh: 文本点位符，用逗号分隔，例："一, 二, 三"

en: @entity identifiers
zh: @entity识别符

en: %name must be an integer value.
zh: %name必须是整数值。

en: Each value must be an integer.
zh: 每个值必须是整数。

en: %name may only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and has to start with a letter.
zh: %name只能包含小写字母，数字，还有下划线并且必须开始于字母。

en: Each value may only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores and has to start with a letter.
zh: 每个值只包含小写字母，数字，还有下划线，并且必须开始于字母。

en: List item
zh: 列表项

en: Data type: !type
zh: 数据类型: !type

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
zh: 使用第一行里的占位符

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
zh: 允许多个过滤器的值一起工作

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 定制字段的 HTML

en: You may use token substitutions from the rewriting section in this class.
zh: 您从这个class的覆写段落中使用替换符替代。

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 定制字段标签的 HTML

en: Customize field and label wrapper HTML
zh: 定制包装字段和标签的 HTML

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field and label, e.g. H1, H2, etc. This may not be used if the field and label are not rendered together, such as with a table.
zh: 选择包装这个字段和字段标签的 HTML 元素。例： h1, h2 ...  字段和字段标签不在一起显示的时候有可能用不到这个 HTML 元素，比如表格。

en: Remove whitespace
zh: 去掉空白字符

en: If checked, all whitespaces at the beginning and the end of the output will be removed.
zh: 如果选中，会去掉所有在开始和结尾的空白字符。

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果内容为空则隐藏覆写

en: Do not display rewritten content if this field is empty.
zh: 如果此字段为空，不显示重写的内容。

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个过滤条件显示给网站的访问者，允许他们可以更改这个过滤条件。

en: Representative sort order
zh: 典型排序方式

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查询命名空间

en: Advanced. Enter a namespace for the subquery used by this relationship.
zh: 高级。为此关系使用的子查询输入名称空间。

en: Representative view
zh: 典型视图

en: Advanced. Use another view to generate the relationship subquery. This allows you to use filtering and more than one sort. If you pick a view here, the sort options above are ignored. Your view must have the ID of its base as its only field, and should have some kind of sorting.
zh: 高级。使用另一个视图来生成关系子查询。这允许您使用过滤和多个排序。如果您在此处选择视图，那么将忽略以上排序选项。您的视图必须采用其基准项的标识作为唯一字段，并且应采用某种排序类型。

en: Generate subquery each time view is run.
zh: 视图运行时生成子查询。

en: Will re-generate the subquery for this relationship every time the view is run, instead of only when these options are saved. Use for testing if you are making changes elsewhere. WARNING: seriously impairs performance.
zh: 每次运行视图时（而不是仅在保存这些选项时），将为此关系重新生成子查询。如果正在别处进行更改，此选项用于测试。警告：将严重影响性能。

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 把这个排序显示给用户，让它们自己选择

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 显示已禁用。

en: This view has been automatically updated to fix missing relationships. While this View should continue to work, you should verify that the automatic updates are correct and save this view.
zh: 本视图已自动更新以修正丢失的关系。尽管这个视图依然可以继续工作，您应该检查自动更新是否正确并保存视图。

en: reorder displays
zh: 对显示进行重新排序

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin is not available.
zh: 错误: 显示 @display 引用了一个名为 '@plugin' 的插件，但此插件不可用。

en: enable @display_title
zh: 启用 @display_title

en: view @display
zh: 查看 @display

en: clone @display_title
zh: 克隆 @display_title

en: delete @display_title
zh: 删除 @display_title

en: disable @display_title
zh: 禁用 @display_title

en: undo delete of @display_title
zh: 撤销对 @display_title 的删除

en: The selected style or row format does not utilize fields.
zh: 选择的样式或行格式不能使用字段

en: Aggregation settings
zh: 聚合配置

en: Display extenders
zh: 显示扩展程序

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
zh: 选择视图界面的扩展。

en: You have configured display %display with a path which is an path alias as well. This might lead to unwanted effects so better use an internal path.
zh: 您已使用路径（同时也是路径别名）配置了显示 %display。这可能导致不想要的效果，因此，最好使用内部路径。

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
zh: 为 @type %item 配置聚集设置

en: Select the aggregation function to use on this field.
zh: 选择要在此字段上使用的聚集函数。

en: Empty display extender
zh: 空的显示扩展程序

en: Raw value from URL
zh: URL 的原始值

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 应用（所有显示）

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 应用（当前显示）

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: Feed的最新内容的日期

en: The node ID to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 评论所回复的节点 ID。

en: Comments of the node
zh: 节点的评论

en: Relate all comments on the node. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 关联节点的所有意见。这会为每个意见创建1个重复的记录。这通常用于创建一个更好的意见视图。

en:  new
zh:  新

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 显示在：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 这是 @group: @field 的一个别名。

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (历史数据): @field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 亦被称为: !also。

en: Delta - Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 增量 - 显示位置：@bundles。

en: Pages that link to %1
zh: 链接到 %1 的页面

en: Popular (page)
zh: 热门的（页面）

en: Today (page)
zh: 今日（页面）

en: Popular (block)
zh: 热门的（区块）

en: Today (block)
zh: 今日（区块）

en: Today's popular content
zh: 今日热门内容

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户

en: The user that uploaded the file.
zh: 上传这个文件的用户。

en: The taxonomy vocabulary description
zh: 分类词汇的描述

en: Taxonomy term chosen from autocomplete or select widget.
zh: 从自动补全或选择窗口小部件中选择的分类法术语。

en: Representative node
zh: 代表性节点

en: Obtains a single representative node for each term, according to a chosen sort criterion.
zh: 根据所选的排序条件，针对每个术语获取一个代表性节点。

en: The taxonomy term name.
zh: 分类术语名称。

en: Content with term
zh: 有着术语的内容

en: Relate all content tagged with a term.
zh: 把使用某个术语标记的所有内容关联起来。

en: Has taxonomy term ID
zh: 含有分类术语ID

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
zh: 当内容包含所选的分类法术语时显示内容。

en: Has taxonomy term
zh: 含有分类术语

en: Taxonomy terms on node
zh: 节点上的分类法术语

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分类术语

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
zh: 当内容包含所选分类法术语或所选术语的子项时显示内容。由于增加了复杂性，所以与无深度的版本相比，其选项要少一些。

en: Has taxonomy term ID (with depth)
zh: 含有分类术语ID（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy terms (with depth)
zh: 含有分类术语（带深度）

en: Has taxonomy term ID depth modifier
zh: 具有分类法术语标识深度修饰符

en: @entity using @field
zh: @entity 使用 @field

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
zh: URL里的分类术语的ID

en: Obtains a single representative node for each user, according to a chosen sort criterion.
zh: 根据所选的排序条件，针对每个用户获取一个代表性节点。

en: If checked, multiple values for this field will be shown in the same row. If not checked, each value in this field will create a new row. If using group by, please make sure to group by "Entity ID" for this setting to have any effect.
zh: 如果选中此选项，那么将在同一行中显示此字段的多个值。如果未选中此选项，那么此字段中的每个值将各创建一个新行。如果使用分组条件，请确保按“实体标识”进行分组以使此设置生效。

en: Display an icon representing the file type, instead of the MIME text (such as "image/jpeg")
zh: 显示表示文件类型的图标，而不是 MIME 文本（例如“image/jpeg”）

en: Load default filter from node page, that's good for related taxonomy blocks
zh: 从节点页面装入缺省过滤器，这适用于相关的分类法块

en: Path component
zh: 路径组件

en: The numbering starts from 1, e.g. on the page admin/structure/types, the 3rd path component is "types".
zh: 编号从 1 开始，例如，在“页面管理/结构/类型”中，第 3 个路径部分为“类型”。

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合器

en: Display title may not be empty.
zh: 显示的标题不可为空。

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> available
zh: 当过滤器值不可用时

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> available or a default is provided
zh: 当过滤器的值可用或提供了默认过滤器值时

en: This display does not have a source for contextual filters, so no contextual filter value will be available unless you select 'Provide default'.
zh: 这个视图显示没有语境过滤器的源，所以只有当你“提供一个默认值”才能使用语境过滤器。

en: The number of items to display. Enter 0 for no limit.
zh: 组件显示的数量。输入0即无数量限制。

en: The contextual filter values is provided by the URL.
zh: 在 URL 上提供了上下文过滤器值。

en: Autosubmit
zh: 自动提交

en: Hide submit button if javascript is enabled.
zh: 如果启用了 Javascript 那么就隐藏提交按钮。

en: Query Comment
zh: 查询评论

en: If set, this comment will be embedded in the query and passed to the SQL server. This can be helpful for logging or debugging.
zh: 如果已设置此选项，此评论将嵌入到查询中并传递到 SQL 服务器。这可用于日志记录或调试。

en: When needed, add the field language condition to the query
zh: 当需要的时候，添加字段语言条件到查询中

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
zh: 提供默认的字段封装元素

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another. Note that some fields will ignore this if they are block elements, particularly body fields and other formatted HTML.
zh: 内联字段将并排显示，而非按先后顺序显示。请注意，作为块元素的部分字段（尤其是主体字段和其他已格式化的 HTML）将忽略此选项。

en: Hide the "Go" button
zh: 隐藏“前往”按键

en: Select the current contextual filter value
zh: 选择当前的上下文过滤器值

en: Show the empty text in the table
zh: 显示表格中的空文本

en: Allows to edit content with client-side editors.
zh: 允许用客户端编辑器编辑内容。

en: XML sitemap PHP extensions
zh: XML网站地图的PHP扩展

en: Datestamp range
zh: 日期戳记的范围

en: Datetime
zh: 日期时间

en: Datetime range
zh: 日期时间范围

en: Migrate example - dates
zh: 迁移实例 - 日期

en: A simple date
zh: 一个示例日期

en: Start value for a date range
zh: 日期范围的开始值

en: starts with
zh: 开始于

en: Name (First name, Last name)
zh: 姓名（姓，名）

en: Administer @entity_type
zh: 管理 @entity_type

en: Allows users to perform any action on @entity_type.
zh: 允许用户在 @entity_type 上执行所有动作。

en: Create @entity_type of any type
zh: 创建任何类型的@entity_type

en: Edit own @entity_type of any type
zh: 编辑自己的任何类型的 @entity_type

en: Edit any @entity_type of any type
zh: 编辑任何类型的 @entity_type

en: View own @entity_type of any type
zh: 查看自己的任何类型的 @entity_type

en: View any @entity_type of any type
zh: 查看任何类型 @entity_type

en: Create %bundle @entity_type
zh: 创建 %bundle @entity_type

en: Edit own %bundle @entity_type
zh: 编辑自己的 %bundle @entity_type

en: Edit any %bundle @entity_type
zh: 编辑任何 %bundle @entity_type

en: View own %bundle @entity_type
zh: 查看自己的 %bundle @entity_type

en: View any %bundle @entity_type
zh: 查看任何 %bundle @entity_type

en: Defines features and functions common to the Commerce modules. Must be enabled to uninstall other Commerce modules.
zh: 定义 Commerce 模块常用功能与函数。卸载其它 Commerce 模块时必须启用这个模块。

en: Add to Cart form settings
zh: 添加到购物车的表单设置

en: Fields attached to product line item types can be included in the Add to Cart form to collect additional information from customers in conjunction with their purchase of particular products.
zh: 附加到产品行项类型上的字段，可以被包含到添加到购物车表单里，向顾客收集其它信息关联到他们购买的产品。

en: Include this field on Add to Cart forms for line items of this type.
zh: 把这个类型的行项包含到添加到购物车表单上。

en: Add to Cart line item type
zh: 添加到购物车行项类型

en: Add to Cart line item type: @type
zh: 添加到购物车行项类型： @type

en: Commerce Customer profile
zh: Commerce 顾客档案

en: customer profile
zh: 顾客档案

en: customer profiles
zh: 顾客档案

en: Clear this profile
zh: 清除这个档案

en: Price component type
zh: 价格组件类型

en: Price components track changes to prices made during the price calculation process, and they are carried over from the unit price to the total price of a line item. When an order total is calculated, it combines all the components of every line item on the order. When the unit price is altered by this action, the selected type of price component will be added to its data array and reflected in the order total display when it is formatted with components showing. Defaults to base price, which displays as the order Subtotal.
zh: 价格组件可以在处理计算价格期间跟踪价格的更改，他们会在行项单价和总价之间。当计算订单总价的时候，它会组合在订单里的每个行项的所有组件。当单价被更改的时候，选择的价格组件类型会添加到数据数组里，当价格的显示选择的是格式化带组件时，它会在订单总价显示出来。默认是基本价格，也就是只会显示订单小计。

en: line item
zh: 行项

en: line items
zh: 行项

en: orders
zh: 订单

en: Commerce Payment transaction
zh: Commerce 支付交易

en: payment transaction
zh: 支付交易

en: payment transactions
zh: 支付交易

en: Render fields from the referenced products when viewing this entity.
zh: 当查看这个实体的时候，从引用的产品那里显示字段。

en: If enabled, the appearance of product fields on this entity is governed by the display settings for the fields on the product type.
zh: 启用的话，这个实体上的产品字段的外观，会使用产品类型里的字段显示设置。

en: Do not show a widget
zh: 不要显示工具

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
zh: 一个格式是 '@type' 的日期。 (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分类术语的根术语。

en: File byte size
zh: 文件的字节大小

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
zh: 文件的大小，单位为字节

en: Query string value
zh: 查询字符串值

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
zh: 一个从 0 到 @max 的随机数。

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
zh: 一个随机的哈希。可能的算法为: @hash-algos。

en: Bypass Rules access control
zh: 忽略规则权限控制

en: Access the Rules debug log
zh: 访问规则调试日志

en: Rules tags autocomplete
zh: 规则标签自动完成

en: Missing required module %name.
zh: 遗失必要的 %name 模块。

en: %plugin: The variable name %name contains not allowed characters.
zh: %plugin: 变量名称 %name 包含不支持的字符。

en: %plugin: Specifying state variables is not possible for child elements.
zh: %plugin：不能在子元素中指定状态变量。

en: The selected data property doesn't support writing.
zh: 选择的数据属性不支持写入。

en: Invalid type specified.
zh: 指定的类型无效。

en: Text comparison
zh: 文本比较

en: Matching text
zh: 匹配的文本

en: regular expression
zh: 正则表达式

en: Unblock a user
zh: 解禁用户

en: Filter by tag
zh: 过滤标签

en: Default theme region
zh: 默认主题区域

en: The region, where the debug log should be displayed on the default theme %theme. For other themes, Rules will try to display the log on the same region, or hide it in case it doesn't exist.
zh: 在%theme主题上显示调试日志的区域，其它主题，规则会试着用同样的区域显示日志，如果区域不存在就会隐藏日志。

en: Admin theme region
zh: 管理主题区域

en: The region, where the debug log should be displayed on the admin theme %theme.
zh: 显示在管理主题%theme上的调试日志。

en: without identifier
zh: 不用识别码

en: Access violation! You have insufficient access permissions to edit this configuration.
zh: 权限不够！你没有足够的权限编辑这个配置。

en: Open all
zh: 全部打开

en: -Close all-
zh: -全部关闭-

en: -Open all-
zh: -全部打开-

en: You have entered a credit card number of an unsupported card type.
zh: 暂不支持你的信用卡类型。

en: Discover Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Round the half up
zh: 进位

en: Round the half down
zh: 退位

en: The earliest date that may be entered into the field.
zh: 此字段可输入的最早日期。

en: Accepts any date in any <a href="http://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/Date-input-formats.html">GNU Date Input Format</a>.
zh: 接受 <a href="http://www.gnu.org/software/tar/manual/html_chapter/Date-input-formats.html">GNU日期输入格式</a>中的所有日期格式。

en: The latest date that may be entered into the field.
zh: 可输入至本字段的最晚日期。

en: edit configuration
zh: 编辑配置

en: Administer rule configurations including events, conditions and actions for which the user has sufficient access permissions.
zh: 有足够权限的用户管理规则配置，包含事件，条件还有动作。

en: Control all configurations regardless of permission restrictions of events, conditions or actions.
zh: 控制所有配置不管事件，条件或动作的权限。

en: Rules debug information: !log
zh: 规则除错信息：!log

en: 1 Rules configuration requires some of the disabled modules to function and cannot be executed any more. | @count Rules configuration require some of the disabled modules to function and cannot be executed any more.
zh[0]: 1个规则配置需要一些禁用的模块才能工作，并且不能再执行了。
zh[1]: @count个规则配置需要一些禁用的模块才能工作，并且不能再执行了。

en: The parameter %name may only be configured using a selector.
zh: %name 参数可能只能使用选择器来配置。

en: The parameter %name may not be configured using a selector.
zh: %name 参数可能不能使用选择器来配置。

en: Data selector %selector for parameter %name is invalid.
zh: %name参数的数据选择器%selector无效。

en: The data type of the configured argument does not match the parameter's %name requirement.
zh: 数据类型配置的参加与%name参数的需求不匹配。

en: Missing configuration for parameter %name.
zh: %name参数遗失配置。

en: The component %config does not exist.
zh: 组件 %config 不存在。

en: Logging of Rules evaluation errors
zh: 记录规则赋值错误

en: Log all warnings and errors
zh: 记录所有警告和错误

en: Log errors only
zh: 仅仅记录错误

en: Evaluations errors are logged to the system log.
zh: 赋值错误记录到系统日志。

en: Log debug information to the system log
zh: 调试信息记录到系统日志

en: Show debug information
zh: 显示调试信息

en: In case of errors
zh: 在错误的情况下

en: Debug information is only shown when rules are evaluated and is visible for users having the permission <a href="!url">%link</a>.
zh: 调试信息只显示在规则进行赋值，并且当用户有权限 <a href="!url">访问规则调试日志</a> 中可见时。<a href="!url">%link</a>.

en: Schedule the execution of Rules components using actions.
zh: 使用动作计划执行规则组件。

en: @type field.
zh: @type 字段。

en: Also known as %labels.
zh: 也称为  %labels。

en: Store a date in the database as a timestamp, deprecated format to support legacy data.
zh: 在数据库中以时间戳格式存储日期，不赞成以此格式支持遗留数据。

en: Pop-up calendar
zh: 弹出式日历

en: A 'Start date' date is required for field %field #%delta.
zh: 字段 %field #%delta 的“开始日期”为必选项。

en: An 'End date' is required for field %field #%delta.
zh: 字段 %field #%delta 的"结束日期"为必选项

en: The End date value.
zh: 结束日期值。

en: Choose how users view dates and times:
zh: 选择用户如何查看日期和时间:

en: To add or edit options, visit <a href="@date-time-page">Date and time settings</a>.
zh: 关于添加或编辑选项，请访问 <a href="@date-time-page">日期和时间设置</a>。

en: Both Start and End dates
zh: 既有开始日期又有结束日期

en: Start date only
zh: 仅开始日期

en: End date only
zh: 仅结束日期

en: Display dates using the @format format
zh: 使用 @format 格式显示日期

en: Display both Start and End dates
zh: 显示开始和结束时间

en: Display Start date only
zh: 仅显示开始日期

en: Display End date only
zh: 仅显示结束日期

en: Default date
zh: 缺省日期

en: No default value
zh: 无缺省值

en: Default end date
zh: 缺省的结束日期

en: Relative default value for end date
zh: 结束日期的相对默认值

en: The Strtotime default value for the End Date is invalid.
zh: 结束日期的Strtotime(字符串转换为时间)默认值无效。

en: Date entry options
zh: 日期输入选项

en: Control the order and format of the options users see.
zh: 控制用户见到的顺序和格式。

en: Time increments
zh: 时间的增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10分钟

en: 30 minute
zh: 30分钟

en: Please enter a custom date format, or choose one of the preset formats.
zh: 请输入一个自定义的日期格式，或选择一个已经设置的格式。

en: Select the date attributes to collect and store.
zh: 选择需要采集和存储的日期属性。

en: Date attributes to collect
zh: 采集日期属性

en: End dates are used to collect duration. E.g., allow an event to start on September 15, and end on September 16.
zh: 结束日期用作记录周期。如，允许一个活动开始于9月15日，结束于9月16日。

en: Collect an end date
zh: 采集结束日期

en: Select the timezone handling method for this date field.
zh: 选择此日期字段的时区处理方法。

en: Empty 'End date' values will use the 'Start date' values.
zh: 空得“结束日期”值将使用”起始日期“的值。

en: @field_name Start date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 开始日期值 #@delta

en: @field_name End date value #@delta
zh: @field_name 结束日期值 #@delta

en: @field_name Start date
zh: @field_name 开始日期

en: @field_name End date
zh: @field_name 结束日期

en: The End date must be greater than the Start date.
zh: 结束日期必须大于起始日期。

en: The Start date is invalid.
zh: 开始日期无效。

en: The End date is invalid.
zh: 结束日期无效。

en: More settings and values
zh: 更多的设置和值

en: Date entry
zh: 日期输入

en: Starting and ending year
zh: 开始和结束的年份

en: !start-date to !end-date
zh: 从 !start-date 到 !end-date

en: Makes date/time fields available.
zh: 使 日期/时间 字段可用。

en: Starting year
zh: 开始的年份

en: Enter a relative value (-9, +9) or an absolute year such as 2015.
zh: 输入一个相对值 (-9, +9)，或者年份的绝对值，比如：2015。

en: Ending year
zh: 结束的年份

en: The value input for field %field is invalid:
zh: 字段 %field 的输入值无效:

en: The value input for field %field is invalid.
zh: 字段 %field 输入的值无效。

en: The @part is missing.
zh: @part 缺失。

en: The value @date does not match the expected format.
zh: 值 @date 不匹配所要求的格式。

en: Missing system date settings
zh: 缺少系统日期设置

en: System date settings
zh: 系统日期设置

en: @count year from now | @count years from now
zh[0]: @count 年从现在起
zh[1]: @count 年从现在起

[ctx: datetime]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: datetime]
en: Time
zh: 时间

en: E.g., @date
zh: 例如： @date

en: Use dropdown timepicker
zh: 使用下拉式timepicker

en: Display a matching second date field as a 'End date'.
zh: 显示一个搭配的第二日期字段作为“结束日期”。

en: The field name must be no more than 26 characters long.
zh: 字段名不能超过26个字符长度。

en: @label -  start date (!name)
zh: @label -  开始日期 (!name)

en: @label -  start date
zh: @label - 开始日期

en: @label - end date (!name:!column)
zh: @label - 结束日期 (!name:!column)

en: @label - end date:!column
zh: @label - 结束日期:!column

en: Page by date
zh: 按日期分页输出

en: Select one or more date fields to filter with this argument.
zh: 选择一个或多个日期字段来按这个参数进行过滤。

en: Add multiple value identifier
zh: 添加多值标识符

en: Dates to compare
zh: 要比较的日期

en: Start/End date range
zh: 开始/结束 日期范围

en: Only this field
zh: 仅此字段

en: Date selection form element
zh: 元素数据选择

en: Filter granularity
zh: 过滤粒度

en: Relative start date
zh: 相对的开始日期

en: Relative end date
zh: 相对的结束日期

en: Date value
zh: 日期值

en: Relative dates are computed when the view is displayed. Examples: now, now +1 day, 12AM today, Monday next week. <a href="@relative_format">More examples of relative date formats in the PHP documentation</a>.
zh: 相对日期在视图显示时已被计算过。例如：now，now +1 day， 12AM today，Monday next week 。<a href="@relative_format">更多关于PHP的相对日期请参考文档</a>。

en: Relative start date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对开始日期。

en: Relative end date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对结束日期。

en: Relative date not specified.
zh: 未指定相对日期。

en: Position: @position, format: @format.
zh: 位置: @position, 格式: @format.

en: Date identifier
zh: 日期标识符

en: Link format
zh: 链接格式

en: Unset the price of disabled products in the cart
zh: 把购物车里禁用的产品价格设置为零

en: Continue to next step
zh: 继续下一步

en: You have entered a credit card number that does not match the type selected.
zh: 你的信用卡号码与选择的类似不匹配

en: No tokens available
zh: 无可用的token(令牌)

en: Unaliased URL
zh: 无别名的URL

en: The unaliased URL.
zh: 无别名的URL。

en: The following token or token types are defined by multiple modules:
zh: 下列Token（令牌）或Token（令牌）类型由多个模块定义：

en: Problems detected
zh: 检测到的问题

en: Private fields are shown only to users with results access.
zh: 私有字段只有在用户拥有查看结果权限的时候显示。

en: Download range options
zh: 下载范围选项

en: All submissions
zh: 所有已经递交的表单

en: Only new submissions since your last download
zh: 只有你上一次下载后的新递交表单

en: Only the latest
zh: 只有最新的

en: All submissions starting from
zh: 所有的表单开始于

en: Address Field Example
zh: 地址字段实例

en: Control Region visiblity using context.
zh: 使用上下文控制区域的是否可视。

en: The name can only consist of lowercase letters, underscores, dashes, and numbers.
zh: 名称只能由小写字母、下划线、破折号和数字组成。

en: Disable the following
zh: 禁用以下的

en: The @plugin %label (%name) fails the integrity check and cannot be executed. Error: !message
zh: @plugin %label (%name) 检查完整性时失败并不能执行，错误：!message

en: Whenever the event occurs, rule evaluation is triggered.
zh: 当这个事件发生时，规则赋值将会触发。

en: Saved to DB
zh: 保存至数据库

en: Rules documentation is kept online. Please use the links below for more information about Rules. Feel free to contribute to improving the online documentation!
zh: 规则的文档可以在线查看，请使用下面链接获得更多关于规则的信息，请协助改进在线文档！

en: Rules introduction
zh: 规则介绍

en: Rules terminology
zh: 规则术语

en: Coding for Rules
zh: 为规则编写代码

en: Unknown @plugin %name.
zh: 未知@plugin %name。

en: The list to loop over. The loop will step through each item in the list, allowing further actions on them. See <a href="@url"> the online handbook</a> for more information on how to use loops.
zh: 循环的列表。该循环会按照列表里每个项目依序执行，允许在它们之上进行更多动作。在<a href="@url">在线手册</a>上查阅更多关于循环的信息。

en: Enter PHP code to process the selected argument value.
zh: 输入 PHP 代码处理选择的参数值。

en: Note that token replacements containing chained objects – such as [node:author:uid] – are not listed here, but are still available. The <em>data selection</em> input mode may help you find more complex replacement patterns. See <a href="@url">the online documentation</a> for more information about complex replacement patterns.
zh: 注意占位符包含对象链，比如 [node:author:uid] 没在这里列出，但它仍然是可用的。数据选择器输入模式可以帮你找到更多复杂的点位符。更多信息可以查看<a href="@url">在线文档</a>。

en: Reaction rules, listed below, react on selected events on the site. Each reaction rule may fire any number of <em>actions</em>, and may have any number of <em>conditions</em> that must be met for the actions to be executed. You can also set up <a href="@url1">components</a> – stand-alone sets of Rules configuration that can be used in Rules and other parts of your site. See <a href="@url2">the online documentation</a> for an introduction on how to use Rules.
zh: 响应规则，列出在下表中，响应站点选择的事件，每个响应规则可能触发任意数目的<em>行为</em>，可能需要一些可以引起行为执行的<em>条件</em>，您还可以设置 <a href="@url1">组件</a>– 可以用在规则中和站点其他部分的单个规则设置，请参阅 <a href="@url2">在线文档</a>获取有关“规则”的使用说明。

en: Components are stand-alone sets of Rules configuration that can be used by Rules and other modules on your site. Components are for example useful if you want to use the same conditions, actions or rules in multiple places, or call them from your custom module. You may also export each component separately. See <a href="@url2">the online documentation</a> for more information about how to use components.
zh: 组件是单个规则设置集， 可以用在站点的规则和其他模块中。组件是一个有用的示例，如果你想在多个地方，使用相同的条件、行为或规则，或从你自定义模块调用它们。你也可以单独导出每个组件。请参阅 <a href="@url2">在线文档</a> 更多关于“组件”使用的信息。

en: Choose which kind of component to create. Each component type is described in <a href="@url">the online documentation</a>.
zh: 选择想要创建的组件的类型，每种类型都在 <a href="@url">文档</a> 中说明了。

en: A string used for identifying this task. Any existing tasks for this component with the same identifier will be replaced.
zh: 识别这个任务的字符串，在这个组件里使用同样识别符的任务会被替换。

en: Note that component evaluation is triggered by <em>cron</em> – make sure cron is configured correctly by checking your site's !status. The scheduling time accuracy depends on your configured cron interval. See <a href='@url'>the online documentation</a> for more information on how to schedule evaluation of components.
zh: 注意计划任务（ Cron ）会触发执行组件求值工作，确定计划任务配置正确，检查网站的!status。计划任务的时间精度取决于你配置的计划任务间隔。查看<a href='@url'>在线文档</a>了解更多计划任务组件。

en: Unknown event "!event_name"
zh: 未知事件  "!event_name"

en: Tags associated with this configuration, used for filtering in the admin interface. Separate multiple tags with commas.
zh: 与此配置相关的标签，用于在管理界面中进行过滤。用逗号分隔多个标签。

en: You are about to add a new @plugin to the @config-plugin %label. Use indentation to make conditions a part of this logic group. See <a href="@url">the online documentation</a> for more information on condition sets.
zh: 你将要添加一个新@plugin到@config-plugin %label。使用缩进，使条件成为逻辑组的一部分。你可以在<a href="@url">在线文档</a>查看到条件设定的更多内容。

en: The data selector helps you drill down into the data available to Rules. <em>To make entity fields appear in the data selector, you may have to use the condition 'entity has field' (or 'content is of type').</em> More useful tips about data selection is available in <a href='@url'>the online documentation</a>.
zh: 数据选择器帮助你在下拉菜单里选择规则可用的数据。<em>为了是实体字节出现在选择器中，你可能需要使用‘实体有字节’或者‘内容属于类型’这样的条件。</em>你可以在<a href='@url'>在线文档</a>里找到更多关于数据选择器的使用小技巧。

en: Select the event to add. However note that all added events need to provide all variables that should be available to your rule.
zh: 选择要添加的事件。但是请注意，添加的事件所需的所有变量，都要适用于你的规则。

en: Added the event, but it does not provide all variables utilized.
zh: 添加的事件，不过它不提供所有使用的变量。

en: Added event %event.
zh: 已添加 %event 事件。

en: Are you sure you want to remove the event?
zh: 确定要移除事件吗？

en: You are about to remove the event %event.
zh: 你将要移除%event事件。

en: Event %event has been removed.
zh: 已经移除了%event事件。

en: The variable used for holding each list item in the loop. This variable will be available inside the loop only.
zh: 用于在循环每个列表项的变量。这些变量将只在循环内有效。

en: Uploaded file.
zh: 上传的文件。

en: Taxonomy terms are used for classifying content.
zh: 分类术语用于对内容进行归类。

en: Whether the comment is published or unpublished.
zh: 评论是否发布。

en: Whether the node is published or unpublished.
zh: 节点是否发布。

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
zh: 用户是阻止还是激活。

en: Generate automatic URL alias
zh: 自动生成链接别名

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
zh: 取消选中,可以在下面创建一个自定义的别名。

en: Configure URL alias patterns.
zh: 配置链接别名的模式

en: Original Price
zh: 原价

en: Recommended Size: 440 x 267
zh: 建议大小：440 x 267
