Open Deals Drupal Distribution (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (3098 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: context
ko: 문맥

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Replies
ko: 댓글

en: Last Post
ko: 마지막 게시물

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Explanation or submission guidelines
ko: 제출 설명 및 가이드

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: More
ko: 더 보기

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: For
ko: 대상

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: view
ko: 보기

en: all
ko: 전체

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Use count
ko: 사용 횟수

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Block settings
ko: 블록 설정

en: Comment form
ko: 댓글 양식

en: User contact form
ko: 사용자 연락 양식

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Admin title
ko: 관리자 제목

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Hierarchy
ko: 계층

en: Multiple
ko: 다중

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Node ID
ko: 노드 ID

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Download PDF
ko: PDF 다운로드

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Schedule
ko: 예약

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Anchor
ko: 기준점

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: results
ko: 결과

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Component
ko: 요소

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Attachment
ko: 첨부

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: type
ko: 종류

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Find content
ko: 콘텐츠 찾기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Check
ko: 확인

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Number of columns
ko: 열 수

en: Data type
ko: 데이터 유형

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Node edit form
ko: 노드 수정 폼

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Node add form
ko: 노드 추가 폼

en: term
ko: 용어

en: Expanded
ko: 확장

en: The name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 이름입니다.

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
ko: 선택 사항. 메뉴에서 무거운 항목은 아래에 놓이고 가벼운 항목은 윗부분으로 배치됩니다.

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Access log
ko: 접근 내역

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Submit @name
ko: @name 전송

en: Submitted
ko: 제출일

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Override title
ko: 제목 대체하기

en: CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Display links
ko: 링크 표시

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Pager ID
ko: 쪽번호 ID

en: View arguments
ko: 뷰 매개변수

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Node links
ko: 노드 링크

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: User picture
ko: 사용자 사진

en: Submission information
ko: 제출 내용

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Site slogan
ko: 사이트 표어

en: Site
ko: 사이트

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Aggregator category
ko: 수집기 분류

en: Aggregator feed
ko: 수집기 피드

en: Aggregator item
ko: 수집 항목

en: Delta
ko: 델타

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Revision ID
ko: 개정본 ID

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Comment ID
ko: 댓글 ID

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Input format
ko: 입력 형식

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Log message
ko: 로그 메시지

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Poll duration
ko: 설문 기간

en: Poll votes
ko: 설문 투표 수

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: File name
ko: 파일명

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Vocabulary ID
ko: 태그모음 ID

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: User role
ko: 사용자 역할

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Last access
ko: 마지막 접속

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Message type
ko: 메시지 유형

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Does not contain
ko: 포함하지 않습니다

en: Is less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: Is less than or equal to
ko: 작거나 같음

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Is greater than or equal to
ko: 크거나 같음

en: Is greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: Is not equal to
ko: 같지 않음

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Watchdog
ko: 시스템 감시

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: %time ago
ko: %time 전

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: BBCode
ko: BB코드

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: This field is required.
ko: 이 항목은 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Sortable
ko: 정렬 가능

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: Caching
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Serial
ko: 시리얼

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: Store
ko: 상점

en: node
ko: 노드

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Recent posts
ko: 최근 포스트

en: Recent posts for %1
ko: %1 의 최근 게시물

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: am
ko: 오전

en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: All views
ko: 모든 뷰

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: End date
ko: 마감일

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 태그모음에 적용합니다)

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
ko: 모든 %vocab-name 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
ko: 포럼 및 컨테이너에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for user account page paths
ko: 사용자 계정 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Pattern for blog page paths
ko: 블로그 페이지 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Verbose
ko: 상세 설명

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
ko: 별명 변경 내역을 표시합니다. (일괄 업데이트 중에는 제외)

en: Replace by separator
ko: 구분자로 대체

en: Maximum alias length
ko: 별명 최대 길이

en: Maximum component length
ko: 구성 요소 최대 길이

en: Update action
ko: 업데이트 방식

en: Strings to Remove
ko: 삭제할 문자열

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
ko: 모듈들이 관리하는 콘텐츠 경로에 대한 별명을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: Display title
ko: 디스플레이 제목

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Case
ko: 대소문자

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Exists
ko: 존재함

en: Both
ko: 둘다

en: Last
ko: 마지막

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Argument
ko: 인수

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Checkout
ko: 결제하기

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리

en: <All>
ko: <전체>

en: Edit view
ko: 뷰 수정하기

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Administer views
ko: 뷰 관리하기

en: Existing Views
ko: 기존 뷰

en: Default Views
ko: 기본 뷰

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Normal menu item
ko: 일반 메뉴 항목

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Operator
ko: 연산자

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Exposed Filters
ko: 노출 필터

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
ko: 뷰 이름은 영문소문자, 숫자 또는 밑줄만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Views UI
ko: 뷰 UI

en: Recent comments
ko: 최근 댓글 목록

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Uncategorized
ko: 미분류

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Node template
ko: 노드 템플릿

en: Basic setup
ko: 기본 설정

en: Allow users to choose default
ko: 사용자가 직접 기본 상태 선택하기

en: Buttons and plugins
ko: 버튼 및 플러그인

en: Editor appearance
ko: 편집기 모양

en: Toolbar location
ko: 툴바 위치

en: Path location
ko: 경로 위치

en: Enable resizing button
ko: 크기 조정 버튼 사용하기

en: Block formats
ko: 블록 양식

en: Cleanup and output
ko: 정리 및 출력

en: Verify HTML
ko: HTML 유효성 검사

en: Preformatted
ko: 원래 형식 대로

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
ko: &lt;font&gt; 태그를 스타일로 변환하기

en: Remove linebreaks
ko: 줄바꿈 제거하기

en: Apply source formatting
ko: 소스 코드 정렬하기

en: Editor CSS
ko: 편집기 CSS

en: CSS path
ko: CSS 경로

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Term description
ko: 용어 설명

en: fields
ko: 필드

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Word count
ko: 단어 개수

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: You have to specify a valid date.
ko: 유효한 날짜를 입력해야 합니다.

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Collapsed
ko: 접어두기

en: with comments
ko: 댓글 포함

en: without comments
ko: 댓글 제외

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: American Samoa
ko: 아메리칸 사모아

en: Georgia
ko: 그루지야

en: Guam
ko: 괌

en: Marshall Islands
ko: 마샬 군도

en: Northern Mariana Islands
ko: 북마리아나 제도

en: Palau
ko: 팔라우

en: Puerto Rico
ko: 푸에르토 리코

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Root
ko: 루트

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Other queries
ko: 기타 쿼리

en: Link to node
ko: 노드 링크

en: Change
ko: 변경하기

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Edit term
ko: 태그 수정

en: Commerce
ko: 커머스

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Node body
ko: 노드 본문

en: Full text
ko: 전체 글

en: Feed settings
ko: 피드 설정

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Date/Time
ko: 날짜/시간

en: Display all menu items
ko: 모든 메뉴 항목 표시하기

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: Activity
ko: 활동

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Block name
ko: 블록 이름

en: Period
ko: 마침표

en: No time zone conversion
ko: 시간대 변환 없음

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Time zone handling
ko: 시간대 처리

en: Long
ko: 자세한 날짜 형식

en: Short
ko: 간단한 날짜 형식

en: Date API
ko: 날짜 API

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: E-mail subject
ko: 이메일 제목

en: Link label
ko: 링크 레이블

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: AND
ko: 그리고

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: created content
ko: 생성된 내용

en: updated content
ko: 갱신된 내용

en: deleted content
ko: 삭제된 내용

en: Existing system path
ko: 기존 시스템 경로

en: Greater than
ko: 보다 큰

en: Less than
ko: 보다 작은

en: User has logged in
ko: 사용자가 접속했습니다.

en: logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: User has logged out
ko: 사용자가 로그아웃했습니다.

en: logged out user
ko: 로그아웃한 사용자

en: User has role(s)
ko: 역할(들)을 가진 사용자

en: any
ko: 모두

en: Add user role
ko: 사용자 역할 추가

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: views
ko: 뷰

en: Default template
ko: 기본 템플릿

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: open
ko: 진행중

en: Visitor
ko: 손님

en: Convert
ko: 변환

en: Parent term
ko: 부모 태그

en: Parent terms
ko: 부모 태그

en: All blogs
ko: 모든 블로그들

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Default Content
ko: 기본 내용

en: Forums
ko: 포럼

en: Superscript
ko: 위 첨자

en: view revisions
ko: 수정복사본 보기

en: !date by !username
ko: !date, !username

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: current revision
ko: 현재 수정복사본

en: Diff
ko: 차이점 비교

en: Asterisk
ko: 별표

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: All tags
ko: 모든 태그

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Shopping cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Reversed
ko: 반대로

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Products
ko: 제품

en: Product types
ko: 제품 형식

en: Manage features
ko: 기능 관리

en: Conflict
ko: 충돌

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Orders
ko: 주문

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Color scheme
ko: 배색

en: Unformatted
ko: 형식없음

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: RSS Feed
ko: RSS 피드

en: New comments
ko: 새로운 댓글

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: relationships
ko: 관계

en: Oldest first
ko: 오래된 것부터

en: Basic information
ko: 기본 정보

en: Sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Base path
ko: 기본 경로

en: Parent menu item
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Review
ko: 검토

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Ban
ko: 차단

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Processing
ko: 처리중

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Output format
ko: 출력 형식

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: Submissions
ko: 제출 내용들

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Are you sure you want to delete all submissions for this form?
ko: 이 양식에 제출된 모든 목록을 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Q
ko: 문항

en: responses
ko: 응답

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Global configuration of webform functionality.
ko: 웹 폼 기능에 대한 전체 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
ko: 사용자가 접근할 수 있는 새로운 양식이나 설문조사를 만듭니다. 제출된 결과는 기록되어서 권한을 가진 사용자가 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Mandatory
ko: 필수

en: E-mail to address
ko: 이메일 수신자 주소

en: E-mail from name
ko: 이메일 발신자 이름

en: E-mail from address
ko: 이메일 발신자 주소

en: ever
ko: 항상

en: every hour
ko: 매시간

en: every day
ko: 매일

en: every week
ko: 매주

en: No Components, add a component below.
ko: 구성요소가 없습니다. 아래에서 구성요소를 추가하세요.

en: Check this option if the user must enter a value.
ko: 사용자가 반드시 입력해야 하는 값이면 체크하세요.

en: Submission #@sid
ko: 제출 내용 #@sid

en: Previous submission
ko: 이전 제출 내용

en: Next submission
ko: 다음 제출 내용

en: Submitted by !name
ko: 제출자: !name

en: Go back to the form
ko: 양식으로 돌아가기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Timezone
ko: 시간대

en: Presents month, day, and year fields.
ko: 년, 월, 일 필드를 표시합니다.

en: Left Blank
ko: 공란

en: User entered value
ko: 사용자 입력 값

en: Average submission length in words (ex blanks)
ko: 평균 제출 단어 수

en: Allows creation of checkboxes, radio buttons, or select menus.
ko: 체크박스, 라디오버튼 또는 select 메뉴를 생성합니다.

en: A large text area that allows for multiple lines of input.
ko: 여러줄을 입력할 수 있게하는 커다란 텍스트 영역

en: Basic textfield type.
ko: 기본 텍스트필드 형식

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Show blocks
ko: 블록 보기

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Go to page @number
ko: @number 페이지로 가기

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: PHP Code
ko: PHP 코드

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
ko: 다른 모듈에서 사용할 수 있는 날짜 API.

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: @min and @max
ko: @min 및 @max

en: Date Popup
ko: 날짜 팝업

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
ko: Jquery 팝업 달력과 날짜와 시간을 선택하는 시간 항목 위젯을 활성화합니다.

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Text area
ko: 문자 영역

en: Node reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Content types that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 콘텐츠 타입들

en: Provide a comma separated list of arguments to pass to the view.
ko: 뷰에 쉼표로 구분하여 여러 개의 매개변수들을 전달합니다.

en: Title (link)
ko: 제목 (링크)

en: Title (no link)
ko: 제목 (링크없음)

en: Autocomplete text field
ko: 자동완성 텍스트 필드

en: Node Reference
ko: 노드 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing one node from another.
ko: 하나의 노드에서 다른 노드를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: User reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: User roles that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 역할

en: User status that can be referenced
ko: 참조할 수 있는 사용자 상태

en: User Reference
ko: 사용자 참조

en: Defines a field type for referencing a user from a node.
ko: 노드로부터 사용자를 참조하는 필드 형식을 정의합니다.

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Canceled
ko: 취소됨

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: @count hours
ko: @count 시간

en: @count years
ko: @count 년

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Italic
ko: 기울임꼴

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Submission settings
ko: 제출 설정

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Add to Cart form
ko: 장바구니 추가 폼

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Subscript
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Outdent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: Unlink
ko: 링크 제거

en: Thread
ko: 스레드

en: URL path settings
ko: URL 경로 설정

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편번호

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: Distinct
ko: 고유

en: E-mail template
ko: 이메일 템플릿

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
ko: 자동으로 생성한 %original_alias 별명이 기존 별명과 충돌합니다. 해당 별명을 %alias으로 변경했습니다.

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Delete aliases
ko: 별명 삭제

en: Automatic alias
ko: 자동 별명

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
ko: 제목별로 단어들을 구분하는데 사용할 문자입니다. 모든 공백 및 구두점들을 이 문자로 대체합니다. 이 항목에 공백이나 + 를 지정하면 예상치못한 결과를 초래할 수 있습니다.

en: Character case
ko: 대소문자

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
ko: 원본 토큰 값과 동일하게 유지합니다.

en: Change to lower case
ko: 소문자로 바꿉니다.

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
ko: 아무것도 하지 않습니다. 기존 별명을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명도 그대로 사용합니다.

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
ko: 새로운 별명을 만들고 기존 별명은 삭제합니다.

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
ko: 별명 생성 이전에 음역하기

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
ko: 새로운 별명에서 오직 ASCII-96의 글자 및 숫자만 남깁니다.

en: No action (do not replace)
ko: 그대로 (대체 안함)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
ko: 모든 @label에 대한 별명을 삭제합니다. 삭제될 별명의 갯수: %count.

en: Delete aliases now!
ko: 당장 별명 삭제하기!

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
ko: 모든 %type 형식의 경로 별명을 삭제했습니다.

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Bullet list
ko: 순서 없는 목록

en: Account blocked
ko: 차단된 계정

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Change layout
ko: 레이아웃 변경하기

en: Contexts
ko: 문맥

en: Export format
ko: 내보내기 양식

en: Aggregate
ko: 집계

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Blockquote
ko: 인용구

en: Rearrange
ko: 재정렬

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

en: Aggregator
ko: 수집기

en: Node author
ko: 노드 작성자

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어

en: Cancel link
ko: 취소하기 링크

en: Euro
ko: 유로

en: Attach to
ko: 첨부 대상

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
ko: URL %url 는 잘못된 URL입니다. http://www.example.com/feed.xml 와 같이 전체 URL를 입력하십시오.

en: New custom content
ko: 새로운 사용자 정의 컨텐츠

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: General form
ko: 일반 양식

en: Node type description
ko: 노드 형식 설명

en: Attached files
ko: 첨부 파일

en: A list of files attached to the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 첨부하는 파일들의 목록입니다.

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: A form to add a new comment.
ko: 댓글을 추가하는 양식입니다.

en: Node comments
ko: 노드 댓글

en: The comments of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 댓글입니다.

en: !a comments per page
ko: 페이지 당 !a의 댓글

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Node content
ko: 노드 콘텐츠

en: The content of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 콘텐츠입니다.

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: Node form publishing options
ko: 노드 양식 발행 설정

en: Publishing options on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식에 있는 발행 설정입니다.

en: Node form author information
ko: 노드 양식 작성자 정보

en: Author information on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 작성자 정보입니다.

en: Node form comment settings
ko: 노드 양식 댓글 설정

en: Comment settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 댓글 설정입니다.

en: Node form menu settings
ko: 노드 양식 메뉴 설정

en: Node form book options
ko: 노드 양식 책 설정

en: Book options for the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 책 설정입니다.

en: URL path options
ko: URL 경로 선택사항

en: Node type description.
ko: 노드 형식에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Term description.
ko: 분류어 설명

en: List of related terms
ko: 관련 용어 목록

en: Terms related to an existing term; may be child, siblings or top level.
ko: 기존 분류어와 관련된 분류어로 하위이거나 동급 혹은 상위일 수도 있습니다.

en: The picture of a user.
ko: 사용자 사진입니다.

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: The profile of a user.
ko: 사용자 프로필입니다.

en: Vocabulary terms
ko: 분류 용어

en: All the terms in a vocabulary.
ko: 태그 모음의 모든 분류 용어들입니다.

en: A node add form.
ko: 하나의 노드 추가 폼

en: A node edit form.
ko: 하나의 노드 수정 폼

en: A single taxonomy term object.
ko: 단일 분류 체계 용어 객체입니다.

en: A single user object.
ko: 단일 사용자 객체

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: Close Window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Close window
ko: 윈도우 닫기

en: Remove this item
ko: 이 아이템 삭제하기

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Panel settings
ko: 패널 설정들

en: No title
ko: 제목 없음

en: Unknown context
ko: 알 수 없는 문맥

en: You may use %keywords from contexts, as well as %title to contain the original title.
ko: 문맥으로부터 %keywords 를 사용해도 됩니다. 또한 원본 제목을 얻기위해 %title 을 사용해도 됩니다.

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름

en: Enter the module name to export code to.
ko: 코드를 내보낼 모듈 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Add a node from your site as content.
ko: 사이트에서 콘텐츠로 노드를 추가합니다.

en: To use a NID from the URL, you may use %0, %1, ..., %N to get URL arguments. Or use @0, @1, @2, ..., @N to use arguments passed into the panel.
ko: URL 로부터 NID를 사용하려면, 당신은 URL 인수(arguments) 를 얻기 위해 %0, %1, ..., %숫자 형태를 사용해야 할 수도 있습니다. 혹은 패널로 통과된 인수를 사용하기위해  @0, @1, @2, ..., @숫자 형태를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Leave node title
ko: 노드 제목을 그대로 둡니다.

en: Advanced: if checked, do not touch the node title; this can cause the node title to appear twice unless your theme is aware of this.
ko: 고급설정: 만약 체크되면 노드 제목을 건드리지 않습니다.; 이것은 당신에 테마가 이것을 알아차리지 못하는 한 노드 제목을 두번씩 나타나게 하는 원인이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Use pager
ko: 쪽 번호 사용하기

en: Items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: More link
ko: 더 보기 링크

en: More link text
ko: 더 보기 링크 텍스트

en: Book parent
ko: 책 상위 요소

en: Top level book
ko: 최 상위 책

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: types
ko: 형식

en: Account information
ko: 기본 계정 정보

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Node count
ko: 노드 갯수

en: Finish
ko: 완료

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: ZIP Code
ko: 우편번호

en: Number of views
ko: 조회 수

en: Billing information
ko: 결제 정보

en: Company name
ko: 회사명

en: Or
ko: 또는

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Paste
ko: 붙이기

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
ko: 위의 입력란이 부족한 경우에 선택사항을 추가하기 위해서 여기를 클릭해 주세요.

en: Link class
ko: 링크 클래스

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s

en: and
ko: ,

en: After saving a new comment
ko: 새로운 댓글을 저장 후

en: After deleting a comment
ko: 댓글 삭제 후

en: After deleting a term
ko: 기간(term)의 삭제 후

en: Add new rule
ko: 새로운 규칙 추가

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Parent comment
ko: 상위 댓글

en: Author's website
ko: 글쓴이 웹사이트

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
ko: 스레드인 경우 댓글의 깊이를 표시합니다.

en: Sort by the threaded order. This will keep child comments together with their parents.
ko: 쓰레드 순서로 정렬합니다. 하위 댓글은 상위 요소와 함께 정렬됩니다.

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
ko: 댓글에 대한 답글에 대한 간단한 연결을 제공합니다.

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Newest first
ko: 새로운 것부터

en: field
ko: 필드

en: nodes
ko: 노드

en: Menu items
ko: 메뉴 항목

en: Formatter
ko: 포맷터

en: Depends on: !dependencies
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !dependencies

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: Week @week
ko: @week 주

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Time ago
ko: 시간 전

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">disabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-disabled">미사용중</span>)

en: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">enabled</span>)
ko: @module (<span class="admin-enabled">사용중</span>)

en: Show @count value(s)
ko: @count 개의 값 보기

en: starting from @count
ko: @count 째 값부터 시작

en: Node tokens
ko: 노드 토큰

en: Save profile
ko: 프로파일 저장

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Resizable
ko: 크기조정가능

en: User roles
ko: 사용자 역할

en: Total paid
ko: 지불 총계

en: Payment methods
ko: 지불 방식

en: Acronym
ko: 두문자어

en: Title only
ko: 제목만

en: Not defined
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: Validator
ko: 검증

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Profile ID
ko: 프로파일 ID

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식

en: Custom format
ko: 커스텀 포맷

en: The date the node was last updated.
ko: 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: Category ID
ko: 카테고리 ID

en: Button alignment
ko: 버튼 정렬

en: Example:
ko: 예시:

en: iFrame
ko: 아이프레임

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Add tracking to specific pages
ko: 특정 페이지에 추적 추가하기

en: Invalid display id @display
ko: 유효하지 않은 화면 아이디 @display

en: Error: handler for @table > @field doesn't exist!
ko: 오류: @table > @field에 대한 핸들러가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Do not use a relationship
ko: 관계를 사용하지 않음

en: Order status
ko: 주문 상태

en: Review order
ko: 주문 검토

en: Line item label
ko: 라인 항목 레이블

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Checkout settings
ko: 결제 설정

en: Update cart
ko: 장바구니 업데이트

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Add product
ko: 제품 추가하기

en: Add line item
ko: 라인 항목 추가하기

en: Order settings
ko: 주문 설정

en: Line items
ko: 라인 항목

en: Line Item
ko: 라인 항목

en: Custom pages
ko: 사용자 정의 페이지

en: The cache has been cleared.
ko: 캐시를 지웠습니다.

en: Colon
ko: 콜론

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Run updates
ko: 업데이트 실행하기

en: Enable developer modules
ko: 개발자 모듈 사용하기

en: Disable developer modules
ko: 개발자 모듈 내리기

en: Current anonymous / authenticated users
ko: 현재 익명 / 인증 사용자

en: Disabled these modules: !module-list.
ko: !module-list 모듈을 비활성화했습니다.

en: No developer modules are enabled.
ko: 사용 중인 개발자 모듈이 없습니다.

en: of
ko: 의

en: No link
ko: 링크 없음

en: Is not one of
ko: 다음 중 하나가 아님

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Currency settings
ko: 통화 설정

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Page elements
ko: 페이지 요소

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Variants
ko: 변형들

en: Filter list
ko: 목록 거르기

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Module filter
ko: 모듈 필터

en: Filter the modules list.
ko: 모듈들의 목록을 거릅니다.

en: E-mail to
ko: 이메일 수신자

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
ko: 부적절한 설정이 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
ko: !name 요소에서 %choice는 잘못된 선택입니다.

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Permanent
ko: 영구

en: Temporary
ko: 임시

en: Delimited text
ko: 구분된 텍스트

en: A plain text file delimited by commas, tabs, or other characters.
ko: 쉼표, 탭 혹은 다른 문자열로 구분된 일반 텍스트 파일

en: Microsoft Excel
ko: 마이크로소프트 엑셀

en: A file readable by Microsoft Excel.
ko: 마이크로소프트 엑셀 파일

en: Delimited text format
ko: 구분된 텍스트 양식

en: Comma (,)
ko: 쉼표 (,)

en: Colon (:)
ko: 콜론 (:)

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Custom date format
ko: 사용자 정의 날짜 양식

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: Revision information
ko: 개정본 정보

en: Citation
ko: 짧은 인용

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of users.
ko: 입력한 텍스트와 일치하는 자동완성 제안을 선택할 방식을 지정하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수 천 명의 사용자가 있는 사이트의 경우 상당한 부하가 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the nodes
ko: 노드를 선택하는데 사용할 뷰

en: Root term
ko: 최상위 태그

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
ko: %name:이 포스트는 참조할 수 없습니다.

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Access will be granted to users with the specified permission string.
ko: 특정 권한 문자열에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Semicolon
ko: 쎄미콜론

en: Show All
ko: 모두 표시

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Comments are responses to node content.
ko: 댓글은 노드 콘텐츠에 대한 응답입니다.

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
ko: 귀하의 사이트에 계정을 생성한 사용자.

en: Is empty (NULL)
ko: 비어 있음(NULL)

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: MIME type
ko: MIME 유형

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남

en: Upload date
ko: 올린 날짜

en: Do not cache
ko: 캐시 안함

en: Order total
ko: 주문 총계

en: Link this field to its user
ko: 해당 사용자에게 이 필드 링크

en: Taxonomy vocabularies
ko: 분류 어휘

en: Tab weight
ko: 탭 표시순서

en: opt-in or out of tracking
ko: 추적 허용 또는 거절

en: Add tracking for specific roles
ko: 특정 역할에 추적 추가하기

en: <a href="@module_list">Enable the profile module</a> to be able to use profile fields for more granular tracking.
ko: <a href="@module_list">프로파일 모듈을 사용</a>하면 프로파일 필드를 활용해 보다 상세하게 추적하기 할 수 있습니다.

en: Track translation sets as one unit
ko: 번역 세트를 하나의 단위로 추적하기

en: When a node is part of a translation set, record statistics for the originating node instead. This allows for a translation set to be treated as a single unit.
ko: 노드가 번역 세트의 일부인 경우 원본 노드로 통계에 기록합니다. 이렇게 하면 번역 세트를 하나의 단위로 다룰 수 있습니다.

en: Track internal search
ko: 내부 검색 추적하기

en: If checked, internal search keywords are tracked. You must configure your Google account to use the internal query parameter <strong>search</strong>. For more information see <a href="@url">How do I set up Site Search for my profile</a>.
ko: 내부 검색 키워드를 추적합니다. 구글 계정에서 내부 쿼리 문자열 <strong>검색</strong>를 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다. 자세한 정보는<a href="@url">어떻게 내 프로필에 사이트 검색을 설정하나요</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Track AdSense ads
ko: 애드센스 광고 추적하기

en: If checked, your AdSense ads will be tracked in your Google Analytics account.
ko: 애드센스 광고를 구글 웹로그 분석 계정에서 추적합니다.

en: Custom JavaScript code
ko: 사용자 정의 자바스크립트 코드

en: Code snippet (before)
ko: 코드 조각 (전)

en: Code snippet (after)
ko: 코드 조각 (후)

en: JavaScript scope
ko: 자바스크립트 유효 범위

en: Do not add the tracker code provided by Google into the javascript code snippets! This module already builds the tracker code based on your Google Analytics account number and settings.
ko: 구글이 제공하는 추적 코드를 자바스크립트 코드 조각에 추가하지 마세요! 이 모듈은 이미 구글 웹로그 분석 계정 번호와 설정에 따라 추적 코드를 생성했습니다.

en: Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags in the javascript code snippets.
ko: 자바스크립트 코드 조각에 &lt;script&gt; 태그를 사용하지 마세요.

en: Google Analytics configuration
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 설정

en: Users are tracked by default, but you are able to opt out.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지만 각각 자신을 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable user tracking
ko: 사용자 추적 사용하기

en: Users are <em>not</em> tracked by default, but you are able to opt in.
ko: 기본적으로 사용자를 추적하지 않
    지만 각각 자신을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Google Analytics module
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 모듈

en: Google Analytics module has not been configured yet. Please configure its settings from the <a href="@url">Google Analytics settings page</a>.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 모듈을 아직 설정하지 않았습니다. <a href="@url">구글 웹로그 분석 설정 화면</a>에서 설정하세요.

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석

en: No role
ko: 역할없음

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: The MIME type of the file.
ko: 파일의 MIME 형식입니다.

en: Menu link ID
ko: 메뉴 링크 ID

en: Menu links
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Theme registry
ko: 테마 레지스트리

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자로 보기를 필터링합니다.

en: Localization
ko: 현지화

en: Cache once for everything (global)
ko: 한 번에 모든 것을 캐시 (전역)

en: Multilingual support
ko: 다국어 지원

en: Draft
ko: 초안

en: Capitalize first letter
ko: 첫 글자를 대문자로

en: Slash
ko: 슬래시

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Custom text
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트

en: There are no submissions for this form. <a href="!url">View this form</a>.
ko: 제출된 내용이 없습니다. <a href="!url">이 양식 보러가기</a>.

en: Sum
ko: 합계

en: sorted by
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Format: @date
ko: 양식: @date

en: Remove group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Product SKU
ko: 제품 분류 단위(SKU)

en: Numbered list
ko: 순서 있는 목록

en: Not installed.
ko: 없음

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어 쓰기

en: No fields available.
ko: 이용할 수 있는 필드가 없습니다.

en: After saving new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠 저장 후

en: After deleting content
ko: 콘텐츠 삭제 후

en: Checkout form
ko: 결제 폼

en: Alias: @alias
ko: 경로 별명: @alias

en: No alias
ko: 경로 별명 없음

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: Numeric
ko: 수

en: Teaser break
ko: 티저 제단선

en: Custom URL
ko: 사용자 정의 URL

en: form
ko: 폼

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Submit button text
ko: 제출(submit) 버튼 텍스트

en: New component name
ko: 새로운 구성요소의 이름

en: When adding a new component, the name field is required.
ko: 새로운 구성요소를 추가할 때, 이름 필드는 필수입니다.

en: New component %name added.
ko: 새 구성요소 %name 이 추가되었습니다.

en: Showing all results.
ko: 모든 결과를 출력합니다.

en: @total results total.
ko: 총 @total 건입니다.

en: This is the delimiter used in the CSV/TSV file when downloading Webform results. Using tabs in the export is the most reliable method for preserving non-latin characters. You may want to change this to another character depending on the program with which you anticipate importing results.
ko: 웹 폼 결과를 내려받을 때 CSV/TSV 파일에 사용되는 구분자입니다. 내보내기 시 탭을 사용하는게 비라틴 문자를 보존할 수 있는 가장 신뢰할 수 있는 방법입니다. 결과를 불러 들이려는 프로그램에 따라 적절한 문자를 선택하시면 됩니다.

en: These permissions affect which roles can submit this webform. It does not prevent access to the webform page. If needing to prevent access to the webform page entirely, use a content access module such as <a href="http://drupal.org/project/taxonomy_access">Taxonomy Access</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/node_privacy_byrole">Node Privacy by Role</a>.
ko: 이 권한은 어떤 역할이 이 웹폼에 제출을 할 수 있는지를 결정합니다. 이 권한은 웹폼 페이지의 접근을 막지는 않습니다. 웹폼 페이지 자체에 접근을 막을려면 <a href="http://drupal.org/project/taxonomy_access">Taxonomy Access</a> or <a href="http://drupal.org/project/node_privacy_byrole">Node Privacy by Role</a> 와 같은 콘텐츠 접근 모듈을 사용하세요.

en: Roles that can submit this webform
ko: 이 웹폼을 제출할 수 있는 역할 목록

en: By default the submit button on this form will have the label <em>Submit</em>. Enter a new title here to override the default.
ko: 제출버튼의 레이블은 기본으로 <em>Submit</em>입니다. 기본값을 바꾸고 싶으면 여기에 새로운 제목을 입력하세요.

en: You have already submitted this form.
ko: 이미 작성한 내용이 있습니다.

en: <a href="!url">View your previous submissions</a>.
ko: <a href="!url">이전에 작성한 내용 보기</a>.

en: The default sender address for emailed webform results; often the e-mail address of the maintainer of your forms.
ko: webform의 결과를 받아볼 사람의 기본 주소; 보통 양식 관리자의 이메일입니다.

en: The default sender name which is used along with the default from address.
ko: 기본 양식 주소와 함께 사용되는 기본 sender 이름

en: Form submission from: %title
ko: %title 제출 결과

en: The default subject line of any e-mailed results.
ko: 이메일로 받은 결과물의 기본 제목

en: Form: !form
ko: 양식: !form

en: Thank you, your submission has been received.
ko: 감사합니다. 작성하신 내용이 접수되었습니다.

en: You may use special tokens in this field that will be replaced with dynamic values.
ko: 이 필드에서 동적인 값들을 대체할 수 있는 특별한 토큰들을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Token values
ko: 토큰 값

en: Form components
ko: 폼 요소

en: Use a textfield for year
ko: 년도입력에 텍스트필드 사용하기

en: If checked, the generated date field will use a textfield for the year. Otherwise it will use a select list.
ko: 체크하면 date 필드는 년도입력에 텍스트 필드를 사용합니다. 체크하지 않으면 선택목록을 사용합니다.

en: Fieldsets allow you to organize multiple fields into groups.
ko: 필드셋은 여러개의 필드를 그룹으로 구성할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: A field which is not visible to the user, but is recorded with the submission.
ko: 사용자에게 보이지는 않지만, 제출시 기록되는 필드

en: Punctuation
ko: 구두점

en: Add comment link
ko: 댓글 링크 추가하기

en: %editor profile for %format
ko: %editor 설정 (%format)

en: Enabled by default
ko: 기본 사용

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
ko: 이 양식을 사용할 수 있는 사용자들의 편집기 기본 상태입니다. 다음 선택 사항을 사용하면 사용자들이 이 상태를 다시 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
ko: 허용하면, 사용자가 계정 설정에서 편집기 기본 상태를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
ko: <em>서식 있는 텍스트 켜기/끄기</em> 링크 보여주기

en: Whether or not to show the <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link below a textarea. If disabled, the user setting or global default is used (see above).
ko: 텍스트 영역 아래 <em>서식 있는 텍스트 켜기/끄기</em> 링크를 보여주거나 숨길 수 있습니다. 선택하지 않으면, 사용자 설정이나 전역 기본 설정을(위에서 설정한 값으로) 사용합니다.

en: This option controls whether the editor toolbar is displayed above or below the editing area.
ko: 편집기 툴바를 편집 영역 위에 또는 아래에 표시할지 선택하세요.

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
ko: 편집기 툴바 아이콘을 정렬할 방식입니다.

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
ko: HTML 요소들에 대한 경로를 표시할 위치를 선택하세요. (예: <code>body > table > tr > td</code>)

en: This option gives you the ability to enable/disable the resizing button. If enabled, the Path location toolbar must be set to "Top" or "Bottom" in order to display the resize icon.
ko: 크기 재조정 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이 선택 사항을 선택할 경우, 경로 툴바 위치를 "상단" 혹은 "하단"으로 지정해야 크기 재조정 아이콘을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
ko: <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 같은 잠재적인 악성 코드를 HTML 콘텐츠에서 제거합니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
ko: HTML에서 PRE 요소가 그런 것처럼, 탭을 치면 편집기가 탭 문자를 삽입하며 다른 공백 문자들을 그대로 유지합니다.

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
ko: 글꼴 크기, 글꼴 가족, 글꼴 색상, 글꼴 배경 색상을 정의하는 HTML 태그를 인라인 CSS 스타일로 바꿉니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
ko: 편집기가 콘텐츠에서 대부분의 줄바꿈 문자를 제거합니다. 이 선택 사항을 사용하면 다른 입력 필터들과 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
ko: 편집기가 HTML 소스 코드를 정렬합니다. 이 선택 사항을 사용하면 다른 입력 필터들과 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
ko: 붙여 넣기 시 강제 정리

en: If enabled, the default paste function (CTRL-V or SHIFT-INS) behaves like the "paste from word" plugin function.
ko: 기본 붙여 넣기 기능 (CTRL-V 또는 SHIFT-INS)을 "워드로부터 붙여 넣기" 플러그인 기능처럼 사용합니다.

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
ko: HTML 블록으로 사용할 요소들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 예시:<code>@format-list</code>.

en: Use theme CSS
ko: 테마 CSS 사용하기

en: Define CSS
ko: CSS 정의하기

en: Editor default CSS
ko: 편집기 기본 CSS

en: Defines the CSS to be used in the editor area.<br />Use theme CSS - loads stylesheets from current site theme.<br/>Define CSS - enter path for stylesheet files below.<br />Editor default CSS - uses default stylesheets from editor.
ko: 편집기 영역에서 사용할 CSS를 정의합니다.<br />테마 CSS 사용하기 - 현재 사이트 테마 스타일시트를 사용합니다.<br />CSS 정의하기 - 스타일시트 파일 경로를 아래에 입력하세요.<br />편집기 기본 CSS - 편집기가 제공하는 스타일시트를 사용합니다.

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
ko: 위에서 "CSS 정의하기"를 선택했을 경우, CSS 파일 경로 혹은 쉼표로 구분해서 여러 개의 경로를 입력하세요.

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰: <code>%b</code> (기본 경로, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (테마 경로, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
ko: "서체 스타일" 드롭다운 목록에 표시할 CSS 클래스를 지정하세요.<br />한 줄에 하나의 클래스를 입력하세요: !format. 예시: !example<br />빈 칸으로 두면, 현재 사용 중인 스타일 시트에서 자동으로 CSS 클래스를 불러들입니다.

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
ko: %format 양식에 대한 위지윅 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: No editor
ko: 편집기 없음

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
ko: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">내려받기</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
ko: 압축 파일을 풀고 그 파일들을 아래 위치에 새로운 폴더를 만들어 넣으세요. <br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
ko: 그러면 실제 라이브러리의 위치는 아래와 같을 겁니다.<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
ko: 설치 도움말

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
ko: 아직 편집기를 설치하지 않았습니다. 다음은 현재 지원하는 편집기들의 목록입니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
ko: %name에 대한 설정을 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속할까요?

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
ko: %name 양식에 대한 위지윅 설정을 삭제했습니다.

en: Wysiwyg
ko: 위지윅

en: Configure client-side editors.
ko: 클라이언트 측 편집기를 설정합니다.

en: Disable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 끄기

en: Enable rich-text
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 켜기

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
ko: 해당 버전의 %editor 편집기를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
ko: 설치한 %editor %version 버전은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Strike-through
ko: 취소선

en: Align left
ko: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align center
ko: 가운데 정렬

en: Align right
ko: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Justify
ko: 양쪽 맞춤

en: Forecolor
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Backcolor
ko: 배경 색상

en: Horizontal rule
ko: 수평 막대

en: Paste Text
ko: 서식 없이 붙이기

en: Paste from Word
ko: 서식 포함 붙이기

en: Remove format
ko: 서식 제거

en: Character map
ko: 특수 문자

en: HTML block format
ko: HTML 블록 양식

en: Font style
ko: 글꼴 스타일

en: Create DIV container
ko: DIV 컨테이너 만들기

en: FitWindow
ko: 창 맞춤

en: Check spelling
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Autogrow
ko: 자동 증가

en: Table drag/resize
ko: 테이블 드래그/크기 조정

en: Table: Cell properties
ko: 테이블: 셀 속성

en: Table: Insert row after
ko: 테이블: 다음 행 추가

en: Table: Insert column after
ko: 테이블: 다음 열 추가

en: Table: Insert cell after
ko: 테이블: 다음 셀 추가

en: Table: Delete rows
ko: 테이블: 행 삭제

en: Table: Delete columns
ko: 테이블: 열 삭제

en: Table: Delete cells
ko: 테이블: 셀 삭제

en: Table: Merge cells
ko: 테이블: 셀 합치기

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
ko: 테이블: 셀 수평 분할

en: Sup
ko: 위 첨자

en: Sub
ko: 아래 첨자

en: Clean-up
ko: 정리

en: Visual aid
ko: 시각 지원

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Advanced horizontal rule
ko: 고급 수평 막대

en: Advanced image
ko: 고급 이미지

en: Advanced link
ko: 고급 링크

en: Auto save
ko: 자동 저장

en: Context menu
ko: 문맥 메뉴

en: Left-to-right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Right-to-left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Emotions
ko: 이모티콘

en: Inline popups
ko: 인라인 팝업

en: Insert date
ko: 날짜 삽입

en: Insert time
ko: 시간 삽입

en: Insert layer
ko: 레이어 삽입

en: Move forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

en: Move backward
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Paste text
ko: 텍스트 붙이기

en: Style properties
ko: 스타일 속성

en: Abbreviation
ko: 줄임말

en: Inserted
ko: 집어넣은

en: Safari compatibility
ko: 사파리 호환성

en: Spell check
ko: 맞춤법 검사

en: Font Color
ko: 글꼴 색상

en: Show/hide hidden elements
ko: 숨긴 요소 보이기/감추기

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
ko: 이 콘텐츠의 티저와 본문을 구분합니다.

en: Broken handler @table.@field
ko: 깨진 처리기 @table.@field

en: Skipping broken view @view
ko: 깨진 뷰 @view 건너뛰기

en: Ajax callback for view loading.
ko: 뷰를 불러들일 때 사용하는 Ajax 콜백입니다.

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
ko: 뷰가 잠겨 있어서 변경 사항을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Create customized lists and queries from your database.
ko: 데이터베이스로부터 필요한 쿼리와 목록을 생성합니다.

en: Administrative interface to views. Without this module, you cannot create or edit your views.
ko: 뷰의 관리용 인터페이스입니다. 이 모듈이 없으면 인터페이스 상에서 직접 뷰를 만들거나 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Broken/missing handler
ko: 깨진/없는 처리기

en: The handler for this item is broken or missing and cannot be used. If a module provided the handler and was disabled, re-enabling the module may restore it. Otherwise, you should probably delete this item.
ko: 이 항목에 대한 처리기가 깨졌거나 없어서 사용할 수 없습니다. 어떤 모듈이 해당 처리기를 제공하는데 그 모듈을 비활성화시켰을 경우, 해당 모듈을 다시 활성화시키면 복구됩니다. 이런 경우가 아니라면 이 항목을 삭제해야 합니다.

en: Current date
ko: 오늘 날짜

en: Current node's creation time
ko: 현재 노드의 작성 시간

en: Current node's update time
ko: 현재 노드의 업데이트 시간

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
ko: 요약에 값이 없는 항목을 표시하지 않음

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: Fail basic validation if any argument is given
ko: 인수가 지정된 경우 기본 유효성 검증 실패

en: By checking this field, you can use this to make sure views with more arguments than necessary fail validation.
ko: 이 필드를 선택하면 이를 사용하여 필요한 것보다 더 많은 인수를 포함하는 보기가 유효성 검증에 실패하는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Glossary mode
ko: 용어집 모드

en: Character limit
ko: 문자갯수 제한(영문 기준)

en: No transform
ko: 변환 없음

en: Upper case
ko: 대문자

en: Lower case
ko: 소문자

en: Capitalize each word
ko: 각 단어를 대문자로

en: Case in path
ko: 경로의 대소문자

en: Transform spaces to dashes in URL
ko: URL에서 대시(-)를 스페이스( )로 변환

en: Exclude from display
ko: 화면에서 제외

en: Link path
ko: 링크 경로

en: The Drupal path or absolute URL for this link. You may enter data from this view as per the "Replacement patterns" below.
ko: 이 링크에 대한 드루팔 경로 또는 절대 URL입니다. 아래의 "대체 패턴"에 따라 이 화면에서 데이터를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
ko: 링크에 적용할 CSS 클래스입니다.

en: Prefix text
ko: 접두사

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
ko: 이 링크 전에 표시할 텍스트입니다. HTML을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Suffix text
ko: 접미사

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
ko: 이 링크 후에 표시할 텍스트입니다. HTML을 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Trim only on a word boundary
ko: 단어 경계에서만 자름

en: If checked, this field be trimmed only on a word boundary. This is guaranteed to be the maximum characters stated or less. If there are no word boundaries this could trim a field to nothing.
ko: 선택한 경우 이 필드는 단어 경계에서만 잘립니다. 이를 통해 명시된 최대 문자 이하를 보장합니다. 단어 경계가 없는 경우 필드를 자르지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Strip HTML tags
ko: HTML 태그 제거

en: Field can contain HTML
ko: 필드는 HTML을 포함할 수 있음

en: File size display
ko: 파일 크기 표시

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
ko: 형식화됨(KB 또는 MB)

en: Raw bytes
ko: 원시 바이트

en: If checked, true will be displayed as false.
ko: 선택하면, true는 false로 표시됩니다.

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
ko: 시간 전("이전" 포함)

en: Time span (with "ago/hence" appended)
ko: 시간 범위 ("이전/지금부터" 포함)

en: Round
ko: 반올림

en: If checked, the number will be rounded.
ko: 선택하면 숫자는 반올림됩니다.

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
ko: 소수점 이후 인쇄할 자릿수를 지정합니다.

en: What single character to use as a decimal point.
ko: 소수점으로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: What single character to use as the thousands separator.
ko: 천 단위 구분 기호로 사용할 단일 문자입니다.

en: Text to put before the number, such as currency symbol.
ko: 숫자 앞에 입력할 텍스트입니다(예: 통화 기호).

en: Text to put after the number, such as currency symbol.
ko: 숫자 뒤에 입력할 텍스트입니다(예: 통화 기호).

en: Simple separator
ko: 단순 구분 기호

en: Display as link
ko: 링크로 표시

en: Operator identifier
ko: 연산자 식별자

en: This will appear in the URL after the ? to identify this operator.
ko: 이 경우 URL에서 ? 뒤에 나타나 이 연산자를 식별합니다.

en: Filter identifier
ko: 필터 식별자

en: The identifier is required if the filter is exposed.
ko: 필터를 노출하려면 식별자가 필요합니다.

en: This identifier is not allowed.
ko: 이 ID는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Value type
ko: 값 유형

en: A date in any machine readable format. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS is preferred.
ko: 시스템에서 읽을 수 있는 형식의 날짜입니다. CCYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS가 선호됩니다.

en: Invalid date format.
ko: 날짜 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Limit list to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목으로 목록 제한

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
ko: 선택하면 사용자에게 표시되는 항목만 여기에서 선택된 항목입니다.

en: not in
ko: 다음에 포함되지 않음

en: Is all of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당

en: Is none of
ko: 다음 모두에 해당하지 않음

en: not
ko: 아님

en: Is between
ko: 두 값 사이

en: between
ko: 사이

en: Is not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: not between
ko: 사이가 아님

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: And max
ko: 그리고 최대

en: And
ko: 그리고

en: Contains any word
ko: 임의의 단어를 포함

en: has word
ko: 단어 포함

en: Contains all words
ko: 모든 단어를 포함

en: has all
ko: 모두 포함

en: begins
ko: 시작

en: ends
ko: 끝

en: Require this relationship
ko: 이 관계를 강제함

en: asc
ko: 오름차순

en: desc
ko: 내림차순

en: The granularity is the smallest unit to use when determining whether two dates are the same; for example, if the granularity is "Year" then all dates in 1999, regardless of when they fall in 1999, will be considered the same date.
ko: 세분도는 두 날짜가 같은지 여부를 판단할 때 사용하는 최소 단위입니다; 예를 들면, 세분도가 "년"이면 1999년의 어떤 날짜건 같은 날짜로 간주합니다.

en: If you install the advanced help module from !href, Views will provide more and better help. <a href="@hide">Hide this message.</a>
ko: !href에서 고급 도움말 모듈을 내려받아 설치하면, 더 자세하고 더 나은 뷰 도움말을 살펴볼 수 있습니다. <a href="@hide">이 메시지 숨기기.</a>

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: These queries were run during view rendering:
ko: 다음 쿼리는 뷰를 랜더링하는 동안 실행됐습니다.

en: This display has no path.
ko: 이 화면은 경로가 없습니다.

en: Query build time
ko: 쿼리 생성 시간

en: Query execute time
ko: 쿼리 실행 시간

en: View render time
ko: 랜더링 시간 조회

en: No query was run
ko: 실행된 쿼리가 없음

en: Unable to preview due to validation errors.
ko: 유효성 검사 오류로 인해 미리 볼 수 없습니다.

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: The view has been deleted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 삭제했습니다.

en: Break lock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
ko: 해제되었고 이제 이 뷰를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter the name to use for this view if it is different from the source view. Leave blank to use the name of the view.
ko: 원본 뷰와 다른 이름으로 사용하려면 사용할 이름을 입력하세요. 빈 칸으로 두면 원본 뷰 이름을 사용합니다.

en: Paste view code here
ko: 뷰 코드 붙혀 넣기

en: @type handler @table.@field is not available.
ko: @type 핸들러의 @table.@field 는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Go to the real page for this display
ko: 이 화면표시에 대한 실제 페이지로 이동

en: Missing style plugin
ko: 누락된 스타일 플러그인

en: Change settings for this style
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 수정합니다.

en: View analysis
ko: 뷰 분석

en: Configure @type
ko: @type 설정하기

en: Rearrange @type
ko: @type 재정렬하기

en: Broken field @id
ko: 깨진 필드 @id

en: There are no @types available to add.
ko: 추가할 수 있는 @types 형식이 없습니다.

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 기타 설정하기

en: Configure summary style for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 요약 스타일 설정하기

en: Clear Views' cache
ko: 뷰 캐시 지우기

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
ko: 모든 SQL 쿼리에 뷰 서명 추가하기

en: Disable views data caching
ko: 뷰 데이터 캐싱 사용하지 않기

en: Views caches data about tables, modules and views available, to increase performance. By checking this box, Views will skip this cache and always rebuild this data when needed. This can have a serious performance impact on your site.
ko: 뷰는 테이블, 모듈, 사용할 수 있는 뷰에 대한 데이터를 캐싱해서 성능을 향상시킵니다. 이 상자에 체크하면 뷰는 이 캐시를 무시하고 필요할 때마다 항상 이 데이터를 재생성합니다. 사이트의 성능이 심각하게 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: Show other queries run during render during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기를 표시하는 동안 다른 쿼리 실행 결과를 보여 줍니다.

en: Drupal has the potential to run many queries while a view is being rendered. Checking this box will display every query run during view render as part of the live preview.
ko: 드루팔은 하나의 뷰를 표시하는 동안 다른 많은 쿼리를 실행할 수 있습니다. 이 설정을 사용하면 실시간 미리보기를 포함해 뷰를 표시하는 동안 실행하는 모든 쿼리를 표시합니다.

en: Error: missing @component
ko: 오류: @component 없음

en: View analysis can find nothing to report.
ko: 뷰 분석 보고서에 보고할 내용이 없습니다.

en: This view has only a default display and therefore will not be placed anywhere on your site; perhaps you want to add a page or a block display.
ko: 이 보기에는 기본 표시만 있으므로, 사이트의 임의의 위치에 배치되지 않습니다. 페이지 또는 블록 표시를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Reduce duplicates
ko: 중복 감소

en: Default settings for this view.
ko: 이 뷰에 대한 기본 설정입니다.

en: Display the view as a page, with a URL and menu links.
ko: 뷰를 URL 및 메뉴 링크가 있는 페이지로 표시하기

en: Display the view as a block.
ko: 뷰를 블록으로 표시합니다.

en: Attachments added to other displays to achieve multiple views in the same view.
ko: 하나의 동일한 뷰에서 여러 개의 뷰를 보여주기 위해 다른 디스플레이에 추가하는 첨부 뷰입니다.

en: Display the view as a feed, such as an RSS feed.
ko: 뷰를 RSS 피드같은 피드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows one after another.
ko: 행을 차례로 표시하기

en: Displays rows as an HTML list.
ko: 모든 행을 HTML 목록으로 표시합니다.

en: Displays rows in a grid.
ko: 행을 그리드로 표시하기

en: Displays rows in a table.
ko: 행을 표로 표시하기

en: Displays the default summary as a list.
ko: 기본 요약본을 목록으로 표시하기

en: Displays the summary unformatted, with option for one after another or inline.
ko: 양식없는 요약본을 차례대로 혹은 인라인으로 선택해 표시하기

en: Generates an RSS feed from a view.
ko: 뷰에서 RSS 피드를 생성합니다.

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
ko: 필드를 다른 템플릿으로 표시하기

en: Will be available to all users.
ko: 모든 사용자가 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Access will be granted to users with any of the specified roles.
ko: 지정한 역할에 해당하는 사용자는 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: No caching of Views data.
ko: 뷰 데이터를 캐시하지 않습니다.

en: Time-based
ko: 시간 기반

en: Simple time-based caching of data.
ko: 단순하게 시간 기반으로 데이터를 캐싱합니다.

en: sort criteria
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: sort criterion
ko: 정렬 기준

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
ko: 수집 항목들을 외부 RSS, Atom 뉴스 피드에서 불러옵니다.

en: The title of the aggregator item.
ko: 수집 항목의 제목입니다.

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
ko: 해당 항목의 원래 소스 URL 링크입니다.

en: The author of the original imported item.
ko: 가져온 원래 항목의 작성자입니다.

en: The actual content of the imported item.
ko: 가져온 항목의 실제 내용입니다.

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
ko: 원래 피드 항목이 게시된 날짜입니다. (일부 피드에서는 가져온 날짜입니다. )

en: Feed ID
ko: 피드 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
ko: 집계기 피드의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
ko: 집계 피드의 제목입니다.

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
ko: 피드의 소스 URL에 대한 링크입니다.

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
ko: 피드에 새 컨텐츠가 있는지 마지막으로 확인한 날짜입니다.

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
ko: 수집기 피드의 상세정보입니다.

en: Display the aggregator item using the data from the original source.
ko: 원본 소스의 데이터를 사용해서 피드 수집기 항목을 표시합니다.

en: The book the node is in.
ko: 노드에 있는 책.

en: The weight of the book page.
ko: 책 페이지의 표시순서입니다.

en: The depth of the book page in the hierarchy; top level books have a depth of 1.
ko: 계층 구조에서 책 페이지의 깊이; 최고 레벨의 책은 1의 깊이를 가집니다.

en: The parent book node.
ko: 상위 책 노드.

en: The title of the comment.
ko: 댓글 제목.

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 이름. 작성자의 홈페이지에 링크로 렌더링 할 수 있습니다.

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 웹 사이트 주소. 링크로 렌더링할 수 있습니다. 작성자가 등록된 사용자인 경우 비어 있습니다.

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
ko: 댓글 작성자의 사용자 ID.

en: Parent CID
ko: 상위 CID

en: Last comment time
ko: 최근 댓글 추가 시간

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
ko: 마지막 댓글이 게시된 때의 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Last comment author
ko: 최근 댓글 작성자

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
ko: 최근 게시된 댓글의 작성자 이름입니다.

en: Comment count
ko: 댓글 수

en: The number of comments a node has.
ko: 노드에 달린 댓글 수.

en: Updated/commented date
ko: 업데이트/댓글달린 날짜

en: The number of new comments on the node.
ko: 노드의 새로운 댓글 수입니다.

en: Comment status
ko: 댓글 상태

en: User posted or commented
ko: 게시 또는 댓글 작성한 사용자

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
ko: 사용자가 노드를 게시하거나 노드에 댓글을 단 경우에만 노드를 표시합니다.

en: Display the comment with standard comment view.
ko: 댓글은 기본 댓글 뷰로 표시하기

en: Display the comment as RSS.
ko: 댓글을 RSS로 표시하기

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
ko: 사용자 연락처 페이지에 대한 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Locale source
ko: 로케일 원본

en: A source string for translation, in English or the default site language.
ko: 번역 원본 문자열로, 영어나 혹은 사이트 기본 언어입니다.

en: A description of the location or context of the string.
ko: 문자열의 문맥이나 위치에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Locale target
ko: 로케일 대상

en: The title of the node.
ko: 노드 제목

en: The date the node was posted.
ko: 노드를 작성한 날짜입니다.

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Created month
ko: 작성 월

en: Created day
ko: 작성일

en: Created week
ko: 작성한 주

en: Updated year + month
ko: 업데이트 연도 + 월

en: Updated year
ko: 업데이트 연도

en: Updated month
ko: 업데이트 월

en: Updated day
ko: 업데이트 일

en: Updated week
ko: 업데이트 주

en: Provide a simple link to revert to the revision.
ko: 개정판으로 되돌리는 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Filter by access.
ko: 접근 권한에 따라 필터링합니다.

en: Has new content
ko: 새로운 콘텐츠가 있음

en: Display %display has no access control but does not contain a filter for published nodes.
ko: %display 표시는 접근 제어는 없지만 게시된 노드에 대한 필터를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Poll
ko: 설문

en: The score of the search item. This will not be used if the search filter is not also present.
ko: 검색 항목의 점수입니다. 검색 필터가 존재하지 않는 경우 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Search Terms
ko: 검색어

en: Total views
ko: 모두 보기

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed.
ko: 노드를 본 총 횟수입니다.

en: Views today
ko: 오늘 조회 수

en: The total number of times the node has been viewed today.
ko: 오늘 노드를 본 총 횟수입니다.

en: Most recent view
ko: 가장 최근 보기

en: The most recent time the node has been viewed.
ko: 노드를 본 최근 시간입니다.

en: Browser session ID of user that visited page.
ko: 페이지를 방문한 사용자의 브라우저 세션 ID입니다.

en: Title of page visited.
ko: 방문한 페이지의 제목입니다.

en: Internal path to page visited (relative to Drupal root.)
ko: 방문한 페이지에 대한 내부 경로 (드루팔 설치 디렉토리를 기준으로 상대 경로)

en: Referrer URI.
ko: 참조(Referrer) URI

en: Hostname of user that visited the page.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 한 유저의 호스트명

en: Time in milliseconds that the page took to load.
ko: 페이지 읽어들이는데 필요로 한 초(milliseconds)단위의 시간

en: Timestamp of when the page was visited.
ko: 페이지에 액세스 되었을 때의 타임 스탬프

en: Files maintained by Drupal and various modules.
ko: 드루팔과 다양한 모듈에 의해 유지되는 파일.

en: Taxonomy terms are attached to nodes.
ko: 분류 용어는 노드에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Filter the results of "Taxonomy: Term" to a particular vocabulary.
ko: "분류: 용어" 결과를 특정 어휘로 필터링합니다.

en: Display all taxonomy terms associated with a node from specified vocabularies.
ko: 지정된 용어모음에서 노드와 관련된 모든 분류 용어를 표시합니다.

en: The parent term of the term. This can produce duplicate entries if you are using a vocabulary that allows multiple parents.
ko: 용어의 상위 용어입니다. 이로 인해 다중 상위를 허용하는 어휘를 사용하는 경우 중복 항목이 생성될 수 있습니다.

en: Child translation
ko: 하위 번역

en: The user ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: The user or author name.
ko: 사용자 또는 작성자 이름입니다.

en: Email address for a given user. This field is normally not shown to users, so be cautious when using it.
ko: 주어진 사용자의 이메일 주소입니다. 이 필드는 보통 사용자에게 표시되지 않습니다. 따라서 사용 시 조심해야 합니다.

en: Language of the user
ko: 해당 사용자의 언어

en: User ID from URL
ko: URL 상의 사용자 ID

en: User ID from logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 사용자 ID

en: Randomize the display order.
ko: 표시 순서를 무작위로 지정합니다.

en: Null
ko: 널

en: Provide custom text or link.
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트 또는 링크를 제공합니다.

en: View result counter
ko: 결과 카운터 보기

en: Displays the actual position of the view result
ko: 뷰 결과의 실제 위치를 표시합니다

en: No user
ko: 사용자 없음

en: Show teaser-style link
ko: 티저 스타일 링크 표시

en: Link this field to new comments
ko: 새 댓글이 이 필드를 링크

en: contact
ko: 연락처

en: Contact %user
ko: 연락처 %user

en: Unknown language
ko: 알 수 없는 언어

en: Current user's language
ko: 현재 사용자의 언어

en: Default site language
ko: 사이트 기본 언어

en: Check for new comments as well
ko: 새로운 댓글도 확인

en: Build mode
ko: 빌드 모드

en: Alternative sort
ko: 대체 정렬

en: Alternate sort order
ko: 대체 정렬 순서

en: On empty input
ko: 빈 입력

en: Show None
ko: 표시 안 함

en: Display score
ko: 표시 스코어

en: Link this field to download the file
ko: 다운로드 파일에 이 필드를 링크

en: The depth will match nodes tagged with terms in the hierarchy. For example, if you have the term "fruit" and a child term "apple", with a depth of 1 (or higher) then filtering for the term "fruit" will get nodes that are tagged with "apple" as well as "fruit". If negative, the reverse is true; searching for "apple" will also pick up nodes tagged with "fruit" if depth is -1 (or lower).
ko: 깊이는 계층 구조의 용어로 태그된 노드와 일치합니다. 예를 들면,  "과일" 용어와 하위 용어로 "사과"가 있을 경우, 1(또는 더높은)의 깊이를 가지고 "과일"을 필터링하면  "과일" 뿐만 아니라 "사과"로 태그된 노드도 얻게 됩니다. 반대의 경우도 성립합니다; -1(또는 더 낮은)의 깊이로 "사과"를 검색하면 마찬가지로 "과일"로 태그된 노드도 가져옵니다.

en: No vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음 없음

en: Link this field to its term page
ko: 해당 용어 페이지에 이 필드 링크

en: Limit terms by vocabulary
ko: 분류용어 모음에 의한 용어 제한

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
ko: 일반 옵션에서 용어를 표시할 어휘를 선택합니다.

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 계층 구조 보기

en: An invalid vocabulary is selected. Please change it in the options.
ko: 올바르지 않은 어휘가 선택되었습니다. 옵션에서 이를 변경하십시오.

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
ko: 어휘 @voc에서 용어 선택

en: Select terms
ko: 용어 선택

en: Current language
ko: 현재 언어

en: Is the logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자입니다

en: Usernames
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Enter a comma separated list of user names.
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 사용자 이름의 목록을 입력합니다.

en: Also look for a node and use the node author
ko: 또한 노드 검색 및 노드 작성자 사용

en: Restrict user based on role
ko: 역할에 따라 사용자 제한

en: Restrict to the selected roles
ko: 선택한 역할로 제한

en: If no roles are selected, users from any role will be allowed.
ko: 선택된 역할이 없는 경우 모든 역할의 사용자가 허용됩니다.

en: Unrestricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: No role(s) selected
ko: 선택된 역할 없음

en: Multiple roles
ko: 다중 역할

en: You must select at least one role if type is "by role"
ko: 유형이 "역할"인 경우 최소한 역할을 하나 이상 선택해야 합니다.

en: PHP validate code
ko: PHP 유효성 검증 코드

en: Never cache
ko: 캐쉬 안함

en: Query results
ko: 쿼리 결과

en: The length of time raw query results should be cached.
ko: 원시 조회 결과를 캐시해야 하는 기간입니다.

en: Rendered output
ko: 렌더링된 출력

en: The length of time rendered HTML output should be cached.
ko: 렌더링된 HTML 출력을 캐시해야 하는 시간입니다.

en: Broken field
ko: 깨진 필드

en: Change the title that this display will use.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 제목을 변경합니다.

en: Use AJAX
ko: AJAX 사용

en: Change whether or not this display will use AJAX.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 대한 AJAX 사용 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Change this display's pager setting.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 쪽 번호 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Specify whether this display will provide a "more" link.
ko: 이 디스플레이가 "더 보기" 링크를 제공하도록 설정합니다.

en: Specify access control type for this display.
ko: 이 화면에 대한 접근 제어 유형을 지정합니다.

en: Change settings for this access type.
ko: 이 접근 방식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Specify caching type for this display.
ko: 이 화면에 대한 캐싱 유형을 지정합니다.

en: Change settings for this caching type.
ko: 이 캐싱 유형에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Link display
ko: 링크 디스플레이

en: Exposed form in block
ko: 블록에 노출된 양식

en: Allow the exposed form to appear in a block instead of the view.
ko: 뷰 대신, 블록에 노출된 양식을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: The title of this view
ko: 이 뷰의 제목

en: This title will be displayed with the view, wherever titles are normally displayed; i.e, as the page title, block title, etc.
ko: 이 제목은 페이지 제목, 블록 제목 등등으로 제목이 표시될 때마다 뷰에 표시됩니다.

en: Unless you're experiencing problems with pagers related to this view, you should leave this at 0. If using multiple pagers on one page you may need to set this number to a higher value so as not to conflict within the ?page= array. Large values will add a lot of commas to your URLs, so avoid if possible.
ko: 이 화면에 관련된 쪽번호에 문제가 발생하지 않는 한 0으로 두어야 합니다. 한 쪽에 여러 쪽번호를 사용하면 ?page= array 내에서 충돌하지 않도록 더 높은 값으로 이 숫자를 설정해야 할지도 모릅니다. 큰 값은 URL에 쉽표를 많이 추가하게 될 것입니다. 가능하면 하지 마십시오.

en: Add a more link to the bottom of the display.
ko: 화면 하단에 더 보기 링크를 추가합니다.

en: Create more link
ko: 더보기 링크 만들기

en: The text to display for the more link.
ko: 더보기 링크에 표시할 문자입니다.

en: This will make the view display only distinct items. If there are multiple identical items, each will be displayed only once. You can use this to try and remove duplicates from a view, though it does not always work. Note that this can slow queries down, so use it with caution.
ko: 이 경우 개별 항목만 보기에 표시합니다. 동일한 항목이 여러 개인 경우 각각 한 번만 표시됩니다. 항상 작동하지 않아도 이를 사용하여 시도하고 보기에서 중복 항목을 제거할 수 있습니다. 조회 속도가 느려질 수 있으므로 신중하게 사용해야 합니다.

en: Access restrictions
ko: 접근 제한

en: Access options
ko: 접근 선택사항

en: Caching options
ko: 캐싱 선택사항

en: Display even if view has no result
ko: 뷰에 값이 없더라도 출력하기

en: How should this view be styled
ko: 뷰에 스타일 적용하는 방식

en: If the style you choose has settings, be sure to click the settings button that will appear next to it in the View summary.
ko: 선택한 스타일에 설정이 있으면 보기 요약에서 옆에 나타나는 설정 단추를 클릭해야 합니다.

en: Style options
ko: 스타일 옵션

en: Row style options
ko: 행 스타일 옵션

en: How should each row in this view be styled
ko: 이 뷰의 각 행 표시 스타일

en: Which display to use for path
ko: 경로에 사용할 표시

en: Which display to use to get this display's path for things like summary links, rss feed links, more links, etc.
ko: 요약 링크, RSS 피드 링크, 추가 링크 등과 같은 항목에 대해 이 표시 경로를 가져오는 데 사용할 표시

en: Put the exposed form in a block
ko: 블록에 노출된 양식 배치

en: If set, any exposed widgets will not appear with this view. Instead, a block will be made available to the Drupal block administration system, and the exposed form will appear there. Note that this block must be enabled manually, Views will not enable it for you.
ko: 설정한 경우 노출된 위젯은 이 보기에 나타나지 않습니다. 대신, 블록이 Drupal 블록 관리 시스템에서 사용 가능하고, 노출된 양식이 여기에 나타납니다. 이 블록은 수동으로 사용 가능하게 해야 합니다. 보기는 자동으로 이를 사용 가능하게 하지 않습니다.

en: Display "@display" uses fields but there are none defined for it or all are excluded.
ko: "@display" 표시는 필드를 사용하지만, 이에 대해 정의된 항목이 없거나 모두 제외됩니다.

en: Display "@display" uses a path but the path is undefined.
ko: "@display" 표시는 경로를 사용하지만, 경로가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: Display "@display" has an invalid style plugin.
ko: "@display" 표시에 올바르지 않은 스타일 플러그인이 있습니다.

en: Exposed form: @view-@display_id
ko: 노출된 양식: @view-@display_id

en: Attachment settings
ko: 첨부 설정

en: Inherit exposed filters
ko: 노출 필터를 상속

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: Should this display inherit its exposed filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
ko: 이 화면을 포함된 상위 화면으로 부터 노출된 필터 값을 이어받을까요?

en: Attach before or after the parent display?
ko: 상위 표시 이전 또는 이후에 첨부합니까?

en: Select which display or displays this should attach to.
ko: 첨부해야 하는 하나 이상의 표시를 선택합니다.

en: Block admin description
ko: 블록 관리 설명

en: Using the site name
ko: 사이트 이름 사용

en: Use the site name for the title
ko: 제목에 사이트 이름 사용

en: The feed icon will be available only to the selected displays.
ko: 피드 아이콘은 선택된 디스플레이에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No menu
ko: 메뉴 없음

en: Normal: @title
ko: 보통: @title

en: Tab: @title
ko: 탭: @title

en: Change settings for the parent menu
ko: 상위 메뉴에 대한 설정 변경

en: The menu path or URL of this view
ko: 메뉴 경로 또는 이 화면의 URL

en: Menu item entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 입력

en: No menu entry
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: If set to normal or tab, enter the text to use for the menu item.
ko: 보통이나 탭을 설정했다면 메뉴 항목으로 사용할 문자를 입력하세요.

en: Insert item into an available menu.
ko: 가능한 메뉴 안에다가 항목을 삽입

en: The lower the weight the higher/further left it will appear.
ko: 더 낮은 무게일수록 더 높이/좌측에 나타납니다.

en: Default tab options
ko: 기본 탭 설정

en: When providing a menu item as a tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
ko: 메뉴 항목을 탭으로 제공하는 경우 Drupal은 해당 탭의 상위 메뉴 항목 내용을 알아야 합니다. 때때로 상위가 이미 존재하지만, 항목을 작성해야 할 때도 있습니다. 상위 항목의 경로는 항상 남은 마지막 파트와 동일한 경로여야 합니다. 즉, 이 보기에 대한 경로가 <em>foo/bar/baz</em>인 경우 상위 경로는 <em>foo/bar</em>입니다.

en: Already exists
ko: 이미 있음

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the title of the item.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목을 생성하려고 한다면, 항목의 제목을 입력하세요.

en: If creating a parent menu item, enter the description of the item.
ko: 상위 메뉴 항목을 작성하는 경우 항목에 대한 설명을 입력합니다.

en: If the parent menu item is a tab, enter the weight of the tab. The lower the number, the more to the left it will be.
ko: 부모 메뉴 항목이 탭이라면, 탭의 무게르 입력하세요. 낮은 숫자일수록, 더 왼쪽에 위치하게 됩니다.

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
ko: "%"는 경로명에 대한 첫 번째 세그먼트로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Views cannot create normal menu items for paths with a % in them.
ko: 보기는 내부에 %를 포함하는 경로에 대한 일반 메뉴 항목을 작성할 수 없습니다.

en: A display whose path ends with a % cannot be a tab.
ko: 경로가 %로 끝나는 표시는 탭일 수 없습니다.

en: Title is required for this menu type.
ko: 이 메뉴 유형에 대한 제목이 필요합니다.

en: Inline fields
ko: 인라인 필드

en: The separator may be placed between inline fields to keep them from squishing up next to each other. You can use HTML in this field.
ko: 구분 기호는 인라인 필드 사이에 입력하여 서로 뭉치지 않도록 간격을 유지합니다. 이 필드에서 HTML을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You may optionally specify a field by which to group the records. Leave blank to not group.
ko: 필요에 따라 레코드를 그룹화 하는 필드를 지정할 수 있습니다. 그룹화 하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Style @style requires a row style but the row plugin is invalid.
ko: @style 스타일에는 행 스타일이 필요하지만, 행 플러그인이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Horizontal alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving right. Vertical alignment will place items starting in the upper left and moving down.
ko: 수평 정렬은 항목들을 왼쪽부터 오른쪽으로 배치합니다. 수직 정렬은 항목을 왼쪽 상단에 시작해서 아래로 배치합니다.

en: RSS description
ko: RSS 설명

en: This will appear in the RSS feed itself.
ko: 이 항목은 RSS 피드 자체에 나타납니다.

en: Display record count with link
ko: 링크를 포함하는 레코드 개수 표시

en: Override number of items to display
ko: 표시할 항목 수 대체

en: Display items inline
ko: 인라인 항목 표시

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
ko: 테이블 설정을 변경하려면 필드가 하나 이상 필요합니다.

en: Override normal sorting if click sorting is used
ko: 클릭 정렬을 사용하는 경우 일반 정렬 대체

en: Enable Drupal style "sticky" table headers (Javascript)
ko: 테이블 헤더 고정 드루팔 스타일 (자바스크립트) 사용

en: (Sticky header effects will not be active for preview below, only on live output.)
ko: (스티키 머리말 효과는 아래 미리보기엔 반영되지 않고 실제 출력에서만 효과를 발휘합니다.)

en: Place fields into columns; you may combine multiple fields into the same column. If you do, the separator in the column specified will be used to separate the fields. Check the sortable box to make that column click sortable, and check the default sort radio to determine which column will be sorted by default, if any. You may control column order and field labels in the fields section.
ko: 열에 필드 배치: 동일한 열로 여러 필드를 결합할 수 있습니다. 지정된 열의 구분 기호를 사용하여 필드를 구분합니다. 정렬 가능한 상자를 확인하여 해당 열이 클릭 정렬이 가능하도록 설정하고, 기본 정렬 단일 선택 단추를 선택하여 기본적으로 정렬되는 열(있는 경우)을 판별합니다. 필드 섹션에서 열 순서 및 필드 레이블을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: The style selected does not utilize fields.
ko: 선택한 스타일은 필드를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: None defined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: New view
ko: 새로운 뷰

en: Changed view
ko: 변경된 뷰

en: View %name, displaying items of type <strong>@base</strong>.
ko: 뷰 %name, <strong>@base</strong> 형식 항목을 표시함.

en: Live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기

en: @current of @max
ko: @current 중 @max

en: Adjust top margin
ko: 상단 여백 수정하기

en: Keep menu at top of page
ko: 페이지에 최상단에 메뉴를 유지하기

en: If the Utility module was installed for this purpose, it can be safely disabled and uninstalled.
ko: 이 용도로 유틸리티 모듈을 설치했다면 안전하게 비활성화하고 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Move local tasks into menu
ko: 로컬 작업을 메뉴로 옮기기

en: Administration menu settings
ko: 관리 메뉴 설정

en: Parent link ID
ko: 부모 링크 ID

en: Display additional data for each menu item
ko: 각각의 메뉴 항목에 대한 추가 데이터 표시하기

en: Display the selected items next to each menu item link.
ko: 각각의 메뉴 항목 링크 옆에 선택한 항목 표시하기

en: If enabled, all menu items are displayed regardless of your site permissions. <em>Note: Do not enable on a production site.</em>
ko: 사이트 권한에 상관없이 모든 메뉴 항목을 표시합니다. <em>주의: 실제 서비스하는 웹사이트에서는 사용하지 마세요.</em>

en: Enabled these modules: !module-list.
ko: !module-list 모듈을 활성화했습니다.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Use the settings below to customize the appearance of the menu.
ko: 관리 메뉴 모듈은 대부분의 관리 업무와 기타 보통의 목적지까지 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자가) 한 두번의 클릭으로 도달할 수 있도록 드롭다운 메뉴를 제공합니다. 아래 설정을 활용해서 메뉴 모양을 마음대로 할 수 있습니다.

en: The administration menu module provides a dropdown menu arranged for one- or two-click access to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions). Administration menu also displays the number of anonymous and authenticated users, and allows modules to add their own custom menu items. Integration with the menu varies from module to module; the contributed module <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>, for instance, makes strong use of the administration menu module to provide quick access to development tools.
ko: 관리 메뉴 모듈은 대부분의 관리 업무와 기타 보통의 목적지까지 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자가) 한 두번의 클릭으로 도달할 수 있도록 드롭다운 메뉴를 제공합니다. 또한 익명 사용자와 인증 사용자 수를 보여주며 모듈들이 각자 자신의 메뉴 항목을 추가할 수 있도록 해줍니다. 메뉴 연동은 모듈마다 다릅니다. 예를 들면 기여 모듈인 <a href="@drupal">Devel</a>은 개발 도구에 빨리 접근할 수 있도록 관리 메뉴를 적극적으로 이용합니다.

en: The administration menu <a href="@settings">settings page</a> allows you to modify some elements of the menu's behavior and appearance. Since the appearance of the menu is dependent on your site theme, substantial customizations require modifications to your site's theme and CSS files. See the advanced module README.txt file for more information on theme and CSS customizations.
ko: 관리 메뉴 <a href="@settings">설정 페이지</a>에서 메뉴의 동작과 모양을 수정할 수 있습니다. 메뉴의 모양은 사이트 테마에 달려있기 때문에 크게 바꾸려면 테마와 CSS 파일을 수정해야 합니다. 테마와 CSS 수정에 대한 정보는 모듈  README.txt 파일을 참고하세요.

en: The menu items displayed in the administration menu depend upon the actual permissions of the viewer. First, the administration menu is only displayed to users in roles with the <em>Access administration menu</em> (admin_menu module) permission. Second, a user must be a member of a role with the <em>Access administration pages</em> (system module) permission to view administrative links. And, third, only currently permitted links are displayed; for example, if a user is not a member of a role with the permissions <em>Administer permissions</em> (user module) and <em>Administer users</em> (user module), the <em>User management</em> menu item is not displayed.
ko: 관리 메뉴는 화면을 조회하는 사용자의 실제 권한에 따라 메뉴 항목을 표시합니다. 우선, <em>관리 메뉴 사용하기</em> (admin_menu 모듈) 권한이 있는 사용자만 관리 메뉴를 볼 수 있습니다. 다음으로 <em>관리 화면 사용하기</em> (system 모듈) 권한이 있는 역할에 속해 있어야 관리 링크를 볼 수 있습니다. 마지막으로 현재 허용된 링크를 출력합니다. 예를 들면, <em>권한 관리하기</em>, <em>사용자 관리하기</em> (user 모듈) 권한이 있는 역할에 속해 있지 않은 사용자는 <em>사용자 관리</em> 메뉴를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Administration menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: Adjust administration menu settings.
ko: 관리 메뉴 설정들을 적용합니다.

en: Provides a dropdown menu to most administrative tasks and other common destinations (to users with the proper permissions).
ko: 대부분의 관리자적 작업들과 다른 공통 목적지들로 향하는 드롭다운 메뉴를 (적절한 권한을 가진 사용자에게 ) 제공합니다.

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Import code
ko: 코드 가져오기

en: Allow multiple values
ko: 다중 값 허용

en: Machine-readable name
ko: 기계명

en: Enable and disable features.
ko: 기능을 켜거나 끕니다.

en: Display components of a feature.
ko: 기능의 구성 요소를 표시합니다.

en: Provides feature management for Drupal.
ko: 드루팔에 대한 기능 관리 기능을 제공합니다.

en: Dependency
ko: 의존성

en: Array
ko: 배열

en: Filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Link ID
ko: 링크 ID

en: Contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: !name cannot be longer than %max characters but is currently %length characters long.
ko: !name은 %max 글자보다 길 수 없습니다. 현재 %length 글자입니다.

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
ko: %name 요소에서 %choice는 허용되지 않는 선택입니다.

en: Guarani
ko: 과라니어 (Guarani)

en: Ampersand
ko: 앰퍼샌드

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 기계명에는 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The revisions let you track differences between multiple versions of a post.
ko: 수정복사본들은 글의 여러 버젼을 저장합니다.

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Popular content
ko: 인기있는 글

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Content translation
ko: 콘텐츠 번역

en: Slot
ko: 슬롯

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
ko: 자동 완성 제안을 출력할 방식을 선택하세요. <em>포함</em>을 선택하면 수천 개의 노드가 있는 사이트의 경우 부하가 걸릴 수도 있다는 점 유의하세요.

en: %name: title mismatch. Please check your selection.
ko: %name: 제목이 일치하지 않습니다. 선택하신 내용을 확인해주세요.

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Strongarm
ko: 강제 지정

en: Enforces variable values defined by modules that need settings set to operate properly.
ko: 필요 설정이 제대로 작동하도록 설정된 모듈에 의해 정의된 변수 값을 사용합니다.

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: The item has been deleted.
ko: 해당 항목을 삭제했습니다.

en: Item ID
ko: 항목 ID

en: %name: found no valid user with that name.
ko: %name: 해당 이름의 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1

en: Sort descending
ko: 내림차순 정렬

en: Sort ascending
ko: 오름차순 정렬

en: Remote ID
ko: 원격 ID

en: The name of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: CTools CSS Cache
ko: CTools CSS 캐시

en: The CTools CSS cache directory, %path could not be created due to a misconfigured files directory. Please ensure that the files directory is correctly configured and that the webserver has permission to create directories.
ko: CTools CSS 캐시 디렉토리 경로 %path 를 생성할 수 없습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 잘못된 것 같습니다. 파일 디렉토리 설정이 올바른지 그리고 디렉토리를 생성할 권한이 있는지 확인해주십시오.

en: Unable to create
ko: 생성 불가

en: Chaos tools
ko: 카오스 툴

en: A library of helpful tools by Merlin of Chaos.
ko: merlinofchaos 사용자가 작성한 유용한 도구 라이브러리입니다.

en: Bulk export results
ko: 일괄 내보내기 결과

en: There are no objects to be exported at this time.
ko: 현재 내보낼 오브젝트가 없습니다.

en: Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구

en: Bulk Export
ko: 일괄 내보내기

en: Configure new !subtype_title
ko: !subtype_title 를 새롭게 설정하기

en: All criteria must pass.
ko: 모든 조건을 통과해야 합니다.

en: Only one criteria must pass.
ko: 오직 하나의 조건만 통과해야 합니다.

en: No criteria selected, this test will pass.
ko: 조건이 없어서 이 테스트는 통과됩니다.

en: Update and return
ko: 업데이트하고 돌아오기

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: Enabled, title
ko: 활성화됨, 제목

en: Get a summary of the information about this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 관해서 정보의 요약을 얻으세요.

en: Add variant
ko: 변형 추가

en: Add a new variant to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가하기

en: Create variant
ko: 변형 생성하기

en: Import variant
ko: 변형 가져오기

en: Add a new variant to this page from code exported from another page.
ko: 다른 페이지로부터 추출된 코드로를 가지고 이 페이지에 새로운 변형 추가

en: Reorder variants
ko: 변형들 순서바꾸기

en: Variant operations
ko: 변형관련 작업들

en: You have unsaved changes to this page. You must select Save to write them to the database, or Cancel to discard these changes. Please note that if you have changed any form, you must submit that form before saving.
ko: 이 페이지에 저장하지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다. 데이터베이스에 그것들을 쓰기위해 저장을 선택해야합니다. 혹은 이런 변경사항들을 취소할 수도 있습니다.  어떤 폼을 변경했다면은 반드시 저장하기 전에 그 폼을 전송(sibmit) 해주세요.

en: Variant type
ko: 변형(Variant) 종류

en: Optional features
ko: 선택적 기능

en: Check any optional features you need to be presented with forms for configuring them. If you do not check them here you will still be able to utilize these features once the new page is created. If you are not sure, leave these unchecked.
ko: 그것들을 설정하기위한 폼들화 함께 나타나길 원하는 선택적 기능을 모두 체크하세요. 만약 아무 것도 체크하지 않더라도 새로운 페이지가 생성된 이후에 이 기능들을 사용할 수있습니다. 잘 모르겠으면 체크하지 마세요.

en: This page has no variants and thus no output of its own.
ko: 이 페이지는 아무 변형도 없습니다. 그래서 그 자신의 출력물도 없습니다.

en: Add a new variant
ko: 새 변형 추가

en: Add, edit and remove overridden system pages and user defined pages from the system.
ko: 시스템 페이지, 사용자 정의 페이지를 추가, 수정하거나 재정의한 페이지를 삭제합니다.

en: Provides a UI and API to manage pages within the site.
ko: 사이트 내에서 페이지들을 관리하는 API와 UI를 제공한다.

en: Node add/edit form
ko: 노드 추가/수정 폼

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for adding or edit nodes at <em>node/%node/edit</em> and <em>node/add/%node_type</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different edit forms for nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node edit will be used.
ko: 사용하도록 설정하면, <em>node/%node/edit</em>와 <em>node/add/%node_type</em>에서 노드를 추가하고 편집하는 기본 드루팔 작동을 대체합니다. 귀하가 변종을 추가 할 경우 노드에 대해 서로 다른 편집 양식을 제공하는 등의 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 액세스 등의 선택 기준을 사용할 수 있습니다. 변종을 선택하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 편집이 사용될 것이다.

en: Node being edited
ko: 노드 편집 중

en: When enabled, this overrides the default Drupal behavior for displaying nodes at <em>node/%node</em>. If you add variants, you may use selection criteria such as node type or language or user access to provide different views of nodes. If no variant is selected, the default Drupal node view will be used. This page only affects nodes viewed as pages, it will not affect nodes viewed in lists or at other locations. Also please note that if you are using pathauto, aliases may make a node to be somewhere else, but as far as Drupal is concerned, they are still at node/%node.
ko: 이 모듈을 활성화시키면 <em>node/%node</em>에 있는 노드를 표시하기 위한 기본 드루팔 동작을 수정할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 추가하면 노드 유형이나 언어 또는 사용자 접근 권한 등의 선택 기준을 사용해서 다른 방식으로 노드를 표시할 수 있습니다. 다른 버전을 사용하지 않으면, 기본 드루팔 노드 뷰가 사용됩니다. 이 화면에서는 페이지로 보는 노드만 수정할 수 있습니다. 목록 또는 다른 위치에서 노출되는 노드에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 또한 pathauto를 사용하는 경우 주의해 주시기 바랍니다. 별명은 노드가 다른 어떤 경로에서 보이게 만들 수 있습니다. 어쨌든 드루팔에서 기본적으로 노드는 node/%node에서 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: The machine readable name of this page. It must be unique, and it must contain only alphanumeric characters and underscores. Once created, you will not be able to change this value!
ko: 이 페이지에 기계가 읽을 수 있는 이름입니다. 유일해야하며 영문 소문자와 숫자 그리고 밑줄만 포함할 수 있습니다. 한 번 생성되면 이 값을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명

en: The URL path to get to this page. You may create named placeholders for variable parts of the path by using %name for required elements and !name for optional elements. For example: "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum" or "dashboard/!input". These named placeholders can be turned into contexts on the arguments form.
ko: 이 페이지를 접근하는 URL 경로입니다. 당신은 필수 요소에는 %name 을 선택 요소에는 !name 을 사용해서 경로에 변수 부분을 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더로 생성할 수 있습니다. 예를 들자면 : "node/%node/foo", "forum/%forum", "dashboard/!input". 이러한 명칭이 부여된 플레이스홀더들은 인수(Arguments) 폼에 문맥(contexts) 으로 바뀔 수 있습니다.

en: Make this your site home page.
ko: 이 것을 당신의 사이트에 홈페이지로 설정하기

en: Visible menu item
ko: 보이는 메뉴 아이템

en: When providing a menu item as a default tab, Drupal needs to know what the parent menu item of that tab will be. Sometimes the parent will already exist, but other times you will need to have one created. The path of a parent item will always be the same path with the last part left off. i.e, if the path to this view is <em>foo/bar/baz</em>, the parent path would be <em>foo/bar</em>.
ko: 기본 탭으로 메뉴를 제공하려할 때, 드루팔은 그 탭이 될 부모 메뉴 항목이 뭔지 알 필요가 있습니다. 어떨 때는 부모 항목이 이미 존재하지만 다른 때른 당신이 하나를 생성해야합니다. 부모 항목의 경로는 마지막 부분에 왼쪽 전체입니다. 예시. 만약 이 뷰로 향하는 경로가 foo/bar/baz, 라면 맨 왼쪽 항목을 제외한 foo/bar 이 부모 항목의 경로입니다.

en: Access rules are used to test if the page is accessible and any menu items associated with it are visible.
ko: 접근 규칙은 페이지에 접근할 수 있고 그와 관련된 메뉴 항목이 표시되어 있는지를 테스트하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Import page
ko: 페이지 가져오기

en: Administrator created pages that have a URL path, access control and entries in the Drupal menu system.
ko: 관리자가 드루팔 메뉴 시스템의 URL 경로, 접근 제어 및 관련 항목을 갖는 페이지를 만들었습니다.

en: Create a new page
ko: 새 페이지 만들기

en: Edit name, path and other basic settings for the page.
ko: 해당 페이지에 대한 이름, 경로 및 다른 기본 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Set up contexts for the arguments on this page.
ko: 이 페이지의 인수에 대한 문맥을 설정합니다.

en: Control what users can access this page.
ko: 어떤 사용자가 이 페이지에 접근할 수 있는지 제어합니다.

en: Provide this page a visible menu or a menu tab.
ko: 이 페이지에 보이는 메뉴나 메뉴 탭을 제공

en: Make a copy of this page
ko: 이 페이지의 복사본을 만듭니다

en: Export this page as code that can be imported or embedded into a module.
ko: 모듈로 가져 오거나 내장 할 수있는 코드로 이 페이지를 내 보냅니다.

en: This page is publicly accessible.
ko: 이 페이지는 공개 접근가능합니다.

en: No menu entry.
ko: 메뉴 항목 없음

en: Normal menu entry.
ko: 보통 메뉴 항목

en: Menu tab.
ko: 메뉴 탭

en: Default menu tab.
ko: 기본 메뉴 탭

en: Taxonomy term template
ko: 분류 용어 템플릿

en: User profile template
ko: 사용자 프로파일 템플릿

en: Node: type
ko: 노드 : 유형

en: Control access by node_type.
ko: node_type으로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: permission
ko: 사용자: 권한

en: Control access by permission string.
ko: 권한 문자열로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: User: role
ko: 사용자: 역할

en: Control access by role.
ko: 역할로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument
ko: 해당 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력하세요.

en: Creates a node edit form context from a node ID argument.
ko: 노드 ID 인수에서 노드 편집 양식 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Everything in the form that is not displayed by other content.
ko: 다른 콘텐츠로 출력하지 않는 이 양식 내의 모든 요소들입니다.

en: The author of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 작성자입니다.

en: The body of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분문입니다.

en: The navigation menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 해당 노드가 속한 책의 내비게이션 메뉴입니다.

en: Node created date
ko: 노드 작성일

en: The date the referenced node was created.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: Node links of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 노드 링크

en: The title of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 제목입니다.

en: Node last updated date
ko: 노드 최종 수정일

en: The date the referenced node was last updated.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드를 마지막으로 수정한 날짜입니다.

en: Node form submit buttons
ko: 노드 양식 전송 버튼

en: Submit buttons for the node form.
ko: 노드 양식을 전송하는 버튼입니다.

en: Node form revision log message
ko: 노드 양식 수정 내역 메시지

en: Revision log message for the node.
ko: 해당 노드에 대한 수정 내역 메시지입니다.

en: Menu settings on the Node form.
ko: 노드 양식 상의 메뉴 설정입니다.

en: Node form url path settings
ko: 노드 양식 url 경로 설정

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this context.
ko: 이 문맥에 대한 노드 ID를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the node ID of a node for this argument:
ko: 이 인수에 대한 노드의 노드 ID를 입력합니다 :

en: A context that is just a string.
ko: 문자열만 있는 문맥

en: Enter the string for this context.
ko: 이 문맥에 대한 문자열을 입력합니다.

en: Make all views available as panes
ko: 모든 뷰들을(views) 창으로서 가능하게 하기

en: If checked, all views will be made available as content panes to be added to content types. If not checked, only Views that have a 'Content pane' display will be available as content panes. Uncheck this if you want to be able to more carefully control what view content is available to users using the panels layout UI.
ko: 체크가 되면 모든 뷰들은 컨텐츠 종류들로 추가되기 위해 컨텐츠 창으로서 가능하게 만들어지게 됩니다. 'Content pane(컨텐츠 창)' 디스플레이를 가진 뷰들만이 컨텐츠 창들로 가능하게 될 것입니다. 만약  패널 레이아웃 UI 를 사용하는 사용자에게 가능한 뷰 컨텐츠를 더 조심히 컨트롤하고 싶다면 이 것들 체크해제하세요.

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: Is available as content for a panel or dashboard display.
ko: 패널 또는 대시 보드 디스플레이를 위한 콘텐츠로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow settings
ko: 설정 허용

en: Title override
ko: 제목 재정의

en: Panel pages can be used as landing pages. They have a URL path, accept arguments and can have menu entries.
ko: 랜딩페이지들로 사용될 수 있는 패널 페이지입니다. 그것들은 URL 경로를 가지며 인자(변수:Arguments)를 받아들이며 메뉴 엔트리를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Panel page
ko: 패널 페이지

en: Go to list
ko: 목록으로 이동

en: Style settings
ko: 스타일 설정

en: Selection rules
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Control the criteria used to decide whether or not this variant is used.
ko: 이 변형의 사용 여부를 결정하는데 사용할 조건을 제어합니다.

en: Add additional context objects to this variant that can be used by the content.
ko: 내용에서 사용할 수 있는 이 변형에 추가 문맥 객체를 추가합니다.

en: This panel will always be selected.
ko: 이 패널은 항상 선택될 것입니다.

en: Selection rule
ko: 선택 규칙

en: Panel: @title
ko: 패널 : @title

en: Administrative title of this variant.
ko: 이 변형(variant)에 관리용 제목.

en: Line item
ko: 라인 항목

en: Date updated
ko: 수정일

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Content type name
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 이름

en: Date browser
ko: 브라우저 날짜

en: Date back/next navigation to attach to other displays. Requires the Date argument.
ko: 날짜 다시/다음 내비게이션은 다른 화면에 연결됩니다. 날짜 인수가 필요합니다.

en: Date browser style
ko: 날짜 브라우저 스타일

en: Creates back/next navigation.
ko: 뒤로/다음 내비게이션을 작성합니다.

en: Taxonomy Term
ko: 분류 용어

en: @project issue queue
ko: @project 이슈 게시판

en: Flush all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 초기화

en: Developer modules to keep enabled
ko: 활성상태를 유지할 개발자 모듈들

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: <No value>
ko: <값 없음>

en: (first item is 0)
ko: (첫 번째 아이템은 0입니다)

en: (start from last values)
ko: (마지막 값부터 시작)

en: The delta allows you to select which item in a multiple value field to key the relationship off of. Select "1" to use the first item, "2" for the second item, and so on. If you select "All", each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates.
ko: 델타를 통해, 하나 이상의 필드 값들 중 몇 번째 아이템을 관계용 키로 사용할지 선택할 수 있습니다. "1"은 첫 번째 아이템, "2"는 두 번째 아이템 이런 식입니다. "모두"를 선택하면 이 필드의 각각의 아이템들이 새로운 열을 만들어 값이 중복될 수 있습니다.

en: %name: invalid input.
ko: %name: 잘못된 입력입니다.

en: %name: found no valid post with that title.
ko: %name: 해당 제목으로는 적절한 포스트를 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: View used to select the users
ko: 사용자 선택을 위한 뷰

en: Number of pages
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Relative date
ko: 상대 날짜

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Manage Drupal variable settings that have been strongarmed.
ko: 강제로 지정한 드루팔 변수 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Hello <strong>@username</strong>
ko: 안녕하세요 <strong>@username</strong>님

en: Show shortcuts
ko: 바로가기 보이기

en: Administration menu Toolbar style
ko: 관리 메뉴 툴바 스타일

en: A better Toolbar.
ko: 더 나은 툴바입니다.

en: Existing node
ko: 기존 노드

en: Enter the title or NID of a node
ko: 제목이나 노드에 NID 를 입력

en: Include node links for "add comment", "read more" etc.
ko: "add comment(댓글 추가)", "read more(더 읽기)" 등과 같은 노드 링크들 포함하기.

en: Template identifier
ko: 템플릿 식별자(identifier)

en: Add the breadcrumb trail as content.
ko: 내용에 이동 경로의 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Add the help text of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 도움말 텍스트를 추가합니다.

en: Status messages
ko: 상태 메시지

en: Add the status messages of the current page as content.
ko: 내용에 현재 페이지의 상태 메시지를 추가한다.

en: Add the tabs (local tasks) as content.
ko: 내용에 탭 (로컬 작업)을 추가합니다.

en: Manage pages
ko: 페이지들 관리

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Default values
ko: 기본값

en: Create feature
ko: 기능 생성

en: Create a new feature.
ko: 새로운 기능을 생성합니다.

en: User information
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Content statistics
ko: 콘텐츠 통계

en: User blog
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: Search @type
ko: @type 검색

en: Node edit form: node ID
ko: 노드 편집 양식 : 노드 ID

en: The site contact form that allows users to send a message to site administrators.
ko: 사용자들이 사이트 관리자에게 메시지를 보낼 수 있는 사이트 연락 양식입니다.

en: The site contact form that allows users to contact other users.
ko: 사이트 연락 양식을 통해 사용자들이 서로 연락을 주고 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced search form
ko: 상세 검색 양식

en: A search form with advanced options.
ko: 상세 검색 양식입니다.

en: The results of a search using keywords.
ko: 검색어에 대한 검색 결과입니다.

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Target of the link, such as _blank, _parent or an iframe's name. This field is rarely used.
ko: 링크의 대상(예: _blank, _parent 또는 iframe 이름)입니다. 이 필드는 거의 사용되지 않습니다.

en: @argument title
ko: @argument 제목

en: @argument input
ko: @argument 입력

en: Count the number 0 as empty
ko: 숫자 0을 비어 있음으로 계산

en: Hide if empty
ko: 빈 경우 숨기기

en: Starting value
ko: 시작 값

en: Specify the number the counter should start at.
ko: 시작할 숫자를 지정합니다.

en: Does not start with
ko: 로 시작하지 않습니다.

en: not_begins
ko: 시작하지 않음

en: Does not end with
ko: 로 끝나지 않습니다.

en: not_ends
ko: 끝나지 않음

en: The view %name has been saved.
ko: %name 뷰를 저장했습니다.

en: This filter can cause items that have more than one of the selected options to appear as duplicate results. If this filter causes duplicate results to occur, this checkbox can reduce those duplicates; however, the more terms it has to search for, the less performant the query will be, so use this with caution. Shouldn't be set on single-value fields, as it may cause values to disappear from display, if used on an incompatible field.
ko: 이 필터를 사용하면 선택한 옵션 중 하나보다 더 많은 항목이 중복 결과로 표시될 수 있습니다. 이 필터로 중복 결과가 생성되면 이 선택란은 이러한 중복을 줄일 수 있습니다. 그러나 검색해야 할 용어가 많을수록 조회 성능이 떨어집니다. 따라서 신중하게 사용하십시오. 호환 불가능한 필드에서 사용되는 경우 표시에서 값이 사라질 수 있으므로 단일 값 필드에서 설정해서는 안 됩니다.

en: Jump menu
ko: 바로가기 메뉴

en: Puts all of the results into a select box and allows the user to go to a different page based upon the results.
ko: 모든 결과를 선택 상자에 넣고 사용자가 결과에 따라 다른 페이지로 이동하도록 합니다.

en: Email of user that posted the comment. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
ko: 댓글을 작성한 사용자의 이메일. 작성자가 등록된 사용자면 비어 있습니다.

en: The taxonomy term ID for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 ID입니다.

en: The taxonomy term name for the term.
ko: 용어에 대한 분류 용어 이름입니다.

en: The name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 이름입니다.

en: Choose which vocabularies you wish to relate. Remember that every term found will create a new record, so this relationship is best used on just one vocabulary that has only one term per node.
ko: 상관시키려는 어휘를 선택합니다. 찾은 모든 용어는 새 레코드를 작성한다는 점을 명심하십시오. 노드당 하나의 용어만 포함하는 하나의 어휘에서만 이 관계가 가장 효과적으로 사용됩니다.

en: The name of the role.
ko: 역할의 이름입니다.

en: Hide empty fields
ko: 빈 필드 숨기기

en: Do not display fields, labels or markup for fields that are empty.
ko: 비어 있는 필드, 레이블 또는 필드에 대한 마크업을 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Bing
ko: 빙

en: Monthly archive
ko: 월별 보존

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: This identifier is used by another handler.
ko: 이 ID는 다른 핸들러에서 사용됩니다.

en: Length is shorter than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 짧음

en: shorter than
ko: 다음보다 짧음

en: Length is longer than
ko: 길이가 다음보다 김

en: longer than
ko: 다음보다 김

en: SQL Query
ko: SQL 쿼리

en: Query will be generated and run using the Drupal database API.
ko: 드루팔 데이터 베이스 API에 따라 쿼리를 생성하고 실행합니다.

en: revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: Exposed form
ko: 노출 폼

en: Recreate
ko: 재생성

en: Manage features.
ko: 기능을 관리합니다.

en: Detect and disable any orphaned feature dependencies.
ko: 기능에 대한 손상된 의존성을 파악하고 사용을 중단합니다.

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요

en: Inherit pager
ko: 쪽번호 상속

en: Render pager
ko: 쪽번호 랜더링

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Entities
ko: 엔터티

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Entity API
ko: 엔터티 API

en: If part of a book, the book to which this book page belongs.
ko: 책의 일부일 경우, 이 페이지가 속한 책입니다.

en: The unique ID of the comment.
ko: 댓글 고유 ID

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
ko: 댓글쓴이의 IP 주소.

en: The name left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 이름.

en: The email address left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 이메일 주소.

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
ko: 댓글쓴이 홈페이지 주소.

en: The URL of the comment.
ko: 댓글 URL

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
ko: 댓글 수정 페이지 URL

en: The date the comment was posted.
ko: 댓글 단 날짜

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
ko: 댓글의 부모, 댓글 스레딩을 사용 중일 경우

en: The node the comment was posted to.
ko: 댓글이 달린 노드.

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
ko: 노드에 달린 댓글 수.

en: New comment count
ko: 새 댓글 수

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
ko: 방문자가 마지막으로 노드를 본 이후에 달린 댓글 수.

en: The unique ID of the node.
ko: 노드의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The type of the node.
ko: 노드 형식

en: The language the node is written in.
ko: 노드 작성 언어

en: The URL of the node.
ko: 노드 URL

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
ko: 노드 편집 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
ko: 노드가 최근 수정된 날짜입니다.

en: The author of the node.
ko: 노드 작성자입니다.

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
ko: 투표 노드에서 기록한 총 투표 수입니다.

en: Poll winner
ko: 설문 조사 1등

en: The winning poll answer.
ko: 가장 우세한 설문 조사 항목입니다.

en: Poll winner votes
ko: 설문 조사 1등 투표 수

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
ko: 설문 조사 1등 항목이 받은 투표 숫자입니다.

en: Poll winner percent
ko: 설문 조사 1등 비율

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
ko: 설문 조사 1등 항목이 받은 투표 수의 비율입니다.

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
ko: 해당 노드를 읽고 있는 방문자 수입니다.

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
ko: 오늘 해당 노드를 읽은 방문자 수입니다.

en: Last view
ko: 최종 조회일

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
ko: 방문자가 해당 노드를 마지막으로 읽은 날짜입니다.

en: The slogan of the site.
ko: 웹사이트 슬로건

en: The administrative email address for the site.
ko: 웹사이트 관리용 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the site's front page.
ko: 웹사이트 첫 페이지의 URL

en: Login page
ko: 로그인 페이지

en: The URL of the site's login page.
ko: 사이트 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
ko: 업로드한 파일의 고유한 ID입니다.

en: The name of the file on disk.
ko: 디스크 상의 파일명입니다.

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
ko: kb 형식의 파일 사이즈입니다.

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
ko: 해당 파일에 웹으로 접근할 수 있는 URL입니다.

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
ko: 파일이 마지막으로 변경된 날짜입니다.

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
ko: 최초로 파일을 업로드한 사용자입니다.

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
ko: 분류 용어에 대한 부가 설명.

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
ko: 해당 태그가 달린 노드들의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 URL입니다.

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
ko: 해당 태그가 속한 태그모음입니다.

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모은의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 분류 키워드에 대한 부가 설명

en: Term count
ko: 태그 갯수

en: The number of terms belonging to the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음에 속한 태그들의 갯수입니다.

en: The unique ID of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 고유 ID

en: The login name of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 로그인 이름

en: The email address of the user account.
ko: 사용자 계정의 이메일 주소

en: The URL of the account profile page.
ko: 사용자 프로필 페이지의 URL

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
ko: 사용자가 사이트에 마지막으로 로그인한 날짜입니다.

en: The date the user account was created.
ko: 사용자 계정을 생성한 날짜입니다.

en: HTML attributes
ko: HTML 속성

en: Sticky in lists
ko: 목록에 고정

en: Comments allowed
ko: 댓글 허용

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 사용시 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. PHP 코드에 오류가 있을시 사이트를 마비시킬 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한

en: Save and add fields
ko: 필드 추가 및 저장하기

en: Text formats
ko: 텍스트 양식

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko[0]: 최소한 한 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.
ko[1]: 최소한 @count 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Searched %type for %keys.
ko: %keys 키워드로 %type를 검색했습니다.

en: Requires: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈에 의존: !module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
ko: 다음 모듈이 의존: !module-list

en: The directory %directory does not exist or is not writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없거나 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: E-mails
ko: 이메일

en: Welcome (new user created by administrator)
ko: 환영합니다 (관리자가 계정을 생성했습니다)

en: Welcome (awaiting approval)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 대기 중)

en: Welcome (no approval required)
ko: 환영합니다 (승인 필요 없음)

en: Password recovery
ko: 비밀번호 복구

en: Account activation
ko: 계정 활성화

en: Account cancellation confirmation
ko: 계정 삭제 확인

en: Account canceled
ko: 계정 삭제 완료

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
ko: 이 영역에 대한 레이블로써 오직 관리 용도로 표시합니다.

en: If checked this area will be rended, even if the views has no results.
ko: 이 항목을 선택하면 해당 뷰에 값이 없더라도 이 영역을 표시합니다.

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Remove this display
ko: 이 화면 제거

en: Operator to use on all groups
ko: 모든 그룹에 사용할 연산자

en: Either "group 0 AND group 1 AND group 2" or "group 0 OR group 1 OR group 2", etc
ko: "그룹 0과 그룹 1과 그룹 2" 이거나 "그룹 0 또는 그룹 1 또는 그룹 2" 등

en: Remove group @group
ko: @group 그룹 삭제

en: Default group
ko: 기본 그룹

en: Group @group
ko: @group 그룹

en: Ungroupable filters
ko: 그룹화할 수 없는 필터

en: Configure group settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 그룹 설정하기

en: Basic exposed form
ko: 기본 노출 양식

en: Input required
ko: 입력 필수

en: An exposed form that only renders a view if the form contains user input.
ko: 양식에 사용자가 입력한 값이 남아 있을 경우 뷰를 표시하는 노출 양식입니다.

en: Display all items
ko: 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display all items that this view might find
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 모든 항목 표시하기

en: Display a specified number of items
ko: 특정 개수의 항목 표시하기

en: Display a limited number items that this view might find.
ko: 이 뷰가 찾을 수 있는 제한된 수의 항목 표시하기

en: Paged output, full pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전한 쪽 번호 형식

en: Paged output, full Drupal style
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 완전 드루팔 스타일

en: Paged output, mini pager
ko: 쪽을 나누어 출력, 간략 쪽 번호 형식

en: Use the mini pager output.
ko: 쪽 번호를 간단하게 출력합니다.

en: Name (raw)
ko: 이름 (원시)

en: Provide markup text for the area.
ko: 영역에 마크업 텍스트를 제공합니다.

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Change the machine name of this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이의 기계명을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this pager type.
ko: 이 쪽 번호 형식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Allow grouping and aggregation (calculation) of fields.
ko: 필드의 그룹화 및 집계(계산)를 허용합니다.

en: Exposed form style
ko: 노출 폼 양식

en: Select the kind of exposed filter to use.
ko: 사용할 노출 폼의 종류를 선택하세요.

en: Exposed form settings for this exposed form style.
ko: 이 노출 폼 양식에 대한 설정입니다.

en: The machine name of this display
ko: 이 디스플레이의 기계명

en: If enabled, some fields may become unavailable. All fields that are selected for grouping will be collapsed to one record per distinct value. Other fields which are selected for aggregation will have the function run on them. For example, you can group nodes on title and count the number of nids in order to get a list of duplicate titles.
ko: 사용하는 경우 일부 필드는 사용 불가능합니다. 그룹화를 위해 선택된 모든 필드가 개별 값당 하나의 레코드로 접힙니다. 집계를 위해 선택된 다른 필드에는 여기에서 실행되는 함수가 있습니다. 예를 들어, 중복 제목의 목록을 가져오기 위해 제목에서 노드를 그룹화하고 nid의 수를 계산할 수 있습니다.

en: Exposed Form
ko: 노출 양식

en: Exposed form options
ko: 노출 양식 설정

en: Pager options
ko: 쪽번호 설정

en: Display id should be unique.
ko: 표시 ID는 고유해야 합니다.

en: Include reset button
ko: 재설정 버튼 포함

en: Reset button label
ko: 재설정 버튼 레이블

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
ko: 노출된 양식의 재설정 단추에 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: Exposed sorts label
ko: 노출된 정렬 레이블

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
ko: 필터를 선택하고 적용을 클릭하여 결과 확인

en: Text on demand
ko: On-Demand 텍스트

en: Exposed options
ko: 노출된 옵션

en: Items per page label
ko: 페이지 레이블당 항목

en: Exposed items per page options
ko: '페이지당 아이템 개수' 노출 옵션

en: Expose Offset
ko: 오프셋 노출

en: Offset label
ko: 오프셋 레이블

en: Mini pager, @count item, skip @skip | Mini pager, @count items, skip @skip
ko[0]: 미니 호출기, @count개의 항목, @skip 통과
ko[1]: 미니 호출기, @count개의 항목, @skip 통과

en: Mini pager, @count item | Mini pager, @count items
ko[0]: 단순 쪽번호, @count개의 항목
ko[1]: 단순 쪽번호, @count개의 항목

en: All items, skip @skip
ko: 모든 항목, @skip 건너뛰기

en: All items
ko: 모든 항목

en: @count item, skip @skip | @count items, skip @skip
ko[0]: @count개 항목, @skip 이동
ko[1]: @count개 항목, @skip 이동

en: @count item | @count items
ko[0]: @count개 항목
ko[1]: @count개 항목

en: Group results together
ko: 그룹 통합 결과

en: Authentication module
ko: 인증 모듈

en: Unable to complete operation. Fatal error in @file on line @line: @message
ko: 작업을 완료할 수 없습니다. @file 에 치명적인 오류가 발생하였습니다. 줄 @line: @message

en: Update and save
ko: 업데이트하고 저장하기

en: To set this panel as your home page you must create a unique path name with no % placeholders in the path. The site home page is currently set to %homepage on the !siteinfo configuration form.
ko: 이 패널을 당신의 홈페이지로 설정하려면 당신은 경로에 % 플레이스홀더들이 들어가지 않는 유일한 이름을 생성해야 합니다. 사이트 홈페이지는 현재  !siteinfo 설정 폼에 있는 %homepage 입니다.

en: In database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Webform enables nodes to have attached forms and questionnaires.
ko: Webform은 노드에 양식과 설문조사를 첨부할 수 있습니다.

en: This page lists all of the content on the site that may have a webform attached to it.
ko: 웹 폼이 붙어 있는 웹사이트의 모든 콘텐츠 목록입니다.

en: A special textfield that accepts e-mail addresses.
ko: 이메일 주소를 입력받는 특별한 텍스트필드

en: Organize forms into multiple pages.
ko: 양식을 여러 페이지로 구성한다.

en: Webform settings
ko: 웹 폼 설정

en: Edit e-mail settings
ko: 이메일 설정 수정하기

en: Other...
ko: 기타...

en: Allow "Other..." option
ko: "기타..." 옵션 허용하기

en: Text for "Other..." option
ko: "기타..." 옵션의 텍스트

en: Randomizes the order of the options when they are displayed in the form.
ko: 옵션들을 양식에 보여줄 때, 옵션의 순서를 무작위로 지정한다.

en: Webform allows you to enable the webform components for any content type.  Choose the types on which you would like to associate webform components.
ko: 모든 컨텐츠 타입에 webform의 구성요소를 활성화 할 수 있습니다. webform의 구성요소를 연결할 타입을 선택하세요.

en: Component value
ko: 요소 값

en: Currently not sending e-mails, add an e-mail recipient below.
ko: 이메일 보내기가 설정되지 않았습니다. 아래에 이메일을 수신한 사람을 추가해주세요.

en: Form submissions will be e-mailed to this address. Any email, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the recipient address. Multiple e-mail addresses may be separated by commas.
ko: 폼 제출 결과를 이 이메일 주소로 보냅니다. 이메일이나 선택 상자 혹은 숨김 요소 등 폼 내 모든 요소를 수신자 주소로 선택할 수 있습니다. 여러 개의 이메일 주소를 쉼표로 구분해서 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Any textfield, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the subject for e-mails.
ko: 어떤 텍스트필드, 선택상자, 숨김 요소같은 모든 폼 요소를 이메일 제목으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Any email, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the sender's e-mail address.
ko: 어떤 이메일, 선택상자, 숨김 요소같은 모든 폼 요소를 발신자의 이메일 주소로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Any textfield, select, or hidden form element may be selected as the sender's name for e-mails.
ko: 어떤 텍스트필드, 선택상자, 숨김 요소같은 모든 폼 요소를 발신자의 이메일 이름으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No available components
ko: 사용할 수 있는 요소 없음

en: An e-mail template can customize the display of e-mails.
ko: 이메일 템플릿으로 이메일의 출력 결과를 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Included e-mail values
ko: 이메일에 포함시킬 정보

en: Save e-mail settings
ko: 이메일 설정 저장하기

en: Confirmation message
ko: 확인 메세지

en: Limit the number of submissions <em>per user</em>. A user is identified by their user login if logged-in, or by their IP Address and Cookie if anonymous. Use of cookies may be modified in the global <a href="!url">Webform settings</a>.
ko: <em>개인당</em> 제출 수를 제한합니다. 로그인한 사용자는 ID에 의해 제한하고, 익명사용자는 IP 주소에 의해서 제한합니다. 쿠키 사용은 <a href="!url">Webform settings</a>에서 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Submission access
ko: 제출 권한

en: The form settings have been updated.
ko: 양식 설정이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Select list options
ko: 선택 목록 설정

en: Select list format
ko: 선택 목록 양식

en: Separate
ko: 분리

en: Included export components
ko: 내보내기 요소들

en: The selected components will be included in the export.
ko: 내보내기 시 아래 선택한 요소가 포함됩니다.

en: The currently logged in user.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자.

en: The roles of the user.
ko: 사용자의 역할

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 생성할 별명 문자열의 최대 길이입니다. 권장 값은 100이며 최대 값은 @max입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
ko: 이미 별명을 갖고 있는 기존 콘텐츠를 업데이트할 때 Pathauto 모듈이 어떻게 해야 할까요?

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
ko: 패턴에 특정 문자열(엑센트가 붙어 있는 등)이 있을 경우, Pathauto 모듈이 해당 문자열들을 ASCII-96 알파벳으로 음역하도록 설정할까요? 음역 작업은 Transliteration 모듈이 수행합니다.

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
ko: 문자열을 글자 및 숫자로 줄이기

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
ko: URL 별명에서 삭제할 단어들을 쉼표로 구분해서 입력하세요. 여기에 구두점을 입력하지 마세요.

en: Choose aliases to delete
ko: 삭제할 별명을 선택하세요

en: All aliases
ko: 모든 별명

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
ko: <strong>주의:</strong> 확인 절차는 없습니다. "당장 별명 삭제하기!" 버튼을 클릭하기 전에 다시 한번 생각해보세요.<br />이 기능을 사용하기 전에, 전체 데이터베이스 또는 url_alias 테이블을 백업하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
ko: 기존 경로와 충돌해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
ko: 내부 경로와 동일해서 %alias 별명을 무시합니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들어 %old_alias를 대체했습니다.

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
ko: %source에 대해 새로운 %alias 별명을 만들었습니다.

en: Maximum alias and component length
ko: 별명 및 구성 요소의 최대 길이

en: Administer pathauto
ko: pathauto 모듈 관리

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
ko: 사용자가 자동 별명 패턴을 설정하고 URL 별명을 일괄 삭제하도록 허용합니다.

en: Notify of Path Changes
ko: 경로 변경사항 알리기

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
ko: 사용자에게 고지했는지 안했는지 결정합니다.

en: User blogs
ko: 사용자 블로그

en: The file description
ko: 파일 설명

en: Wysiwyg profiles
ko: 위지윅 설정

en: A Wysiwyg profile is associated with an input format. A Wysiwyg profile defines which client-side editor is loaded with a particular input format, what buttons or themes are enabled for the editor, how the editor is displayed, and a few other editor-specific functions.
ko: 위지윅 설정은 입력 양식과 연결되어 있습니다. 위지윅 설정을 통해 특정 입력 양식에서 어떤 클라이언트 측 편집기를 사용할지, 해당 편집기의 어떤 버튼이나 테마를 사용할지, 그 편집기를 어떻게 표시할지, 그 외 각각의 편집기가 제공하는 어떤 고유 기능들을 사용할지 등을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Div container
ko: Div 컨테이너

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Check spelling as you type
ko: 실시간 맞춤법 검사

en: Advanced list
ko: 고급 목록

en: To assign a different editor to a text format, click "delete" to remove the existing first.
ko: 텍스트 양식에 다른 편집기를 지정하려면 우선 "삭제"를 클릭해서 기존 편집기를 삭제하세요.

en: Update preview
ko: 미리보기 업데이트

en: Display the view as replacement for an existing menu path.
ko: 기존 메뉴 경로에 대한 대체 화면으로 뷰를 표시합니다.

en: Access all webform results
ko: 모든 웹폼 결과에 접근하기

en: Access own webform results
ko: 자신의 웹폼 결과에 접근하기

en: Edit all webform submissions
ko: 모든 웹폼 제출 편집하기

en: Delete all webform submissions
ko: 모든 웹폼 제출 삭제하기

en: Access own webform submissions
ko: 자신의 웹폼 제출에 접근하기

en: Edit own webform submissions
ko: 자신의 웹폼 제출 수정하기

en: Delete own webform submissions
ko: 자신의 웹폼 제출 삭제하기

en: Default: %value
ko: 기본: %value

en: Load a pre-built option list
ko: 미리 만든 옵션 목록 가져오기

en: Use a pre-built list of options rather than entering options manually. Options will not be editable if using pre-built list.
ko: 옵션을 직접 입력하지 않고 미리 만든 옵션 목록을 사용합니다. 미리 만든 목록을 사용하면 옵션은 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Is not empty (NOT NULL)
ko: 비어 있지 않음(NOT NULL)

en: Display %display has set node/% as path. This will not produce what you want. If you want to have multiple versions of the node view, use panels.
ko: %display 표시는 경로를 node/%로 설정하고 있습니다. 이것은 당신이 원하는 것을 만들지 못합니다. 노드 화면의 여러 버전을 원한다면 패널을 사용합니다.

en: Translate link
ko: 번역 링크

en: Authmap ID
ko: 인증맵 ID

en: Authentication name
ko: 인증 이름

en: Use absolute link (begins with "http://")
ko: 절대 링크 사용("http://"로 시작)

en: Output machine name
ko: 기계코드명 출력

en: Change the CSS class name(s) that will be added to this display.
ko: 이 디스플레이에 추가할 CSS 클래스 이름을 변경합니다.

en: CSS classes must be alphanumeric or dashes only.
ko: CSS 클래스는 영숫자 또는 대시만으로 구성해야 합니다.

en: Set between which values the user can choose when determining the items per page. Separated by comma.
ko: 페이지 당 항목을 설정할 때 사용자가 선택할 수 있는 값의 범위를 쉼표(,)로 구분하여 설정합니다.

en: Configure settings for Module Filter.
ko: 모듈 필터를 설정합니다.

en: Enable popup calendar
ko: 팝업 달력 활성화

en: Enable a JavaScript date picker next to the date field.
ko: 날짜 필드 옆에 자바스크립트 date picker를 활성화합니다.

en: Attachment before
ko: 전에 첨부

en: Attachment after
ko: 후에 첨부

en: No tokens available.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Click a token to insert it into the field you've last clicked.
ko: 토큰을 클릭하면 마지막 클릭했던 필드에 입력됩니다.

en: Translation source node
ko: 번역 소스 노드

en: List of the currently available tokens on this site
ko: 이 웹사이트에서 현재 사용할 수 있는 토큰들의 목록입니다.

en: Provides a user interface for the Token API and some missing core tokens.
ko: 토큰 API를 위한 사용자 인터페이스와 몇몇 누락된 코어 토큰들을 제공합니다.

en: Insert this token into your form
ko: 이 토큰 폼에 입력하기

en: First click a text field to insert your tokens into.
ko: 토큰을 추가하려면 우선 텍스트 필드를 클릭하세요.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: CTools PHP requirements
ko: CTools PHP 요구 사항

en: CTools requires certain features only available in PHP 5.2.0 or higher.
ko: CTools를 사용하기 위해서는 PHP 5.2.0 또는 이상의 버전이 필요합니다.

en: Control access by the current path.
ko: 현재 경로로 접근을 제어합니다.

en: Book children
ko: 책 하위 요소

en: The children menu the book the node belongs to.
ko: 노드가 속한 책의 하위 메뉴입니다.

en: Node terms
ko: 노드 분류어

en: Taxonomy terms of the referenced node.
ko: 참조를 받은 노드의 분류어

en: Feed icons
ko: 피드 아이콘

en: Site logo
ko: 사이트 로고

en: Add the logo trail as content.
ko: 내용에 로고 흔적을 추가합니다.

en: Primary navigation links
ko: 주 내비게이션 링크

en: Secondary navigation links
ko: 부 내비게이션 링크

en: Custom style
ko: 사용자정의 스타일

en: Local action
ko: 로컬 액션

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
ko: 사용할 수 있는 변수들은 다음과 같습니다: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: A "Feature" is a certain type of Drupal module with contains a package of configuration that, when enabled, provides a new set of functionality for your Drupal site. Enable features by selecting the checkboxes below and clicking the Save configuration button. If the configuration of the feature has been changed its "State" will be either "overridden" or "needs review", otherwise it will be "default", indicating that the configuration has not been changed. Click on the state to see more details about the feature and its components.
ko: "기능"은 여러 설정을 포함하고 있는 특정 형식의 드루팔 모듈로써, 이 모듈을 활성화하면 드루팔 사이트에서 사용할 수 있는 새로운 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 기능을 사용하려면 아래 체크상자를 선택한 후 설정 저장 버튼을 클릭하세요. 해당 기능의 설정을 변경하면 "상태"가 "재정의됨" 혹은 "검토 필요", 그렇지 않다면 설정이 변경된 적 없다는 의미로 "기본"이 됩니다. 해당 기능 및 그 구성 요소에 대한 세부 사항을 보려면 상태를 클릭하세요.

en: Custom ruleset
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: Custom rulesets are combinations of access plugins you can use for access control, selection criteria and pane visibility.
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋들은 접근 컨트롤, 선택 기준과 창 투명여부를 사용할 수 있는 접근 플러그인들의 조합입니다.

en: There are no custom rulesets.
ko: 지정된 사용자 정의 룰셋이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋 관리

en: Custom rulesets
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋

en: ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: Ruleset
ko: 룰셋

en: rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Rulesets
ko: 룰셋

en: Custom content
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠

en: Custom content panes are basic HTML you enter that can be reused in all of your panels.
ko: 사용자정의 콘텐츠 창은 당신에 모든 패널 안에서 재 사용될 수 있는 HTML 입니다.

en: There are no custom content panes.
ko: 표시할 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창이 없습니다.

en: Manage custom content
ko: 사용자 정의 콘텐츠 관리

en: Custom content panes
ko: 사용자 정의 컨텐츠 창들

en: Add a new @plugin
ko: 새로운 @plugin 추가

en: Edit @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 수정

en: Clone @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 복제

en: Import @plugin
ko: @plugin 불러오기

en: Export @plugin %title
ko: %title @plugin 내보내기

en: Are you sure you want to revert %title?
ko: %title로 되돌릴까요??

en: This action will permanently remove any customizations made to this item.
ko: 이 항목에 관한 어떤 수정 사항도 모두 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: The item has been reverted.
ko: 이 항목을 복원했습니다.

en: This action will permanently remove this item from your database..
ko: 데이터베이스에서 이 항목을 영구적으로 삭제합니다.

en: %title has been created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들었습니다.

en: %title could not be created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들 수 없습니다.

en: %title has been updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신했습니다.

en: %title could not be updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: You can import an exported definition by pasting the exported object code into the field below.
ko: 아래 필드에 내보내기한 객체 코드를 붙혀 넣으면 내보내기한 정의를 불러들일 수 있습니다.

en: @plugin %title was enabled.
ko: @plugin %title 을 사용합니다.

en: @plugin %title was disabled.
ko: @plugin %title 은 더 이상 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Link the node title to the node
ko: 노드에 노드 제목을 연결하기

en: Check this box if you would like your pane title to link to the node.
ko: 만약 당신의 창 제목이 노드와 연결되기를 원한다면 이 박스를 체크하세요.

en: Select a build mode for this node.
ko: 이 노드에 사용될 건축 모드를 선택하세요.

en: @plugin code
ko: @plugin 코드

en: Allow import to overwrite an existing record.
ko: 기존 레코드를 덮어씌우는 가져오기 허용

en: Node edit form from node
ko: 노드로부터 노드 수정 폼

en: Adds node edit form from a node context.
ko: 노드 문맥으로부터 노드 수정 폼 추가

en: Custom styles can be applied to Panel regions and Panel panes.
ko: 사용자정의 스타일은 패널 영역들과 패널 창들에 적용될 수 있습니다.

en: There are no custom styles.
ko: 사용자 정의 스타일이 없습니다.

en: Manage styles
ko: 스타일 관리

en: Makes the view results available as a context for use in Panels and other applications.
ko: 패널 및 기타 용도로 사용하기 위해 문맥으로 보기 결과를 사용할 수있게 합니다.

en: Contains rows in contexts.
ko: 문맥의 행을 포함합니다.

en: Row class
ko: 행 클래스

en: The current date and time.
ko: 현재 날짜와 시간

en: The explanation of the most recent changes made to the node.
ko: 노드에 대한 최근 변경 사항에 대한 설명.

en: The title of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 제목

en: The URL of the current page.
ko: 현재 페이지의 URL

en: The page number of the current page when viewing paged lists.
ko: 여러 쪽이 있는 페이지를 볼 때 현재 쪽 번호

en: The %element-title is using the following invalid tokens: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title은 다음과 같은 잘못된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The source node for this current node's translation set.
ko: 현재 이 노드 번역 모음에 대한 소스 노드입니다.

en: Account cancellation URL
ko: 계정 취소 URL

en: The URL of the confirm delete page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정 삭제를 승인하는 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: One-time login URL
ko: 일회용 로그인 URL

en: The URL of the one-time login page for the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정을 위한 일회용 로그인 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menu links.
ko: 메뉴 링크 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique ID of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The title of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 제목입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 URL입니다.

en: The menu link's parent.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 상위 요소입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current page request.
ko: 현재 페이지 요청과 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: Page number
ko: 페이지 숫자

en: The book page associated with the node.
ko: 해당 노드와 연관된 책 페이지입니다.

en: The menu link for this node.
ko: 이 노드를 가리키는 메뉴 링크입니다.

en: Maximum text length of any component in the alias (e.g., [title]). 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
ko: 별명 구성 요소의 최대 텍스트 길이입니다. (예: [title]) 권장 값은 100이며 최대 값은 @max입니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 도움말</a>을 참고하세요.

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
ko: %name 필드는 유효한 숫자가 아닙니다.

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
ko: %name 필드는 @max 보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
ko: %name 필드는 @min 보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The <em>Strings to remove</em> field must not contain HTML. Make sure to disable any WYSIWYG editors for this field.
ko: <em>삭제할 문자열</em> 필드에는 HTML을 입력해서는 안됩니다. 이 필드에는 WYSIWYG 편집기를 사용하면 안됩니다.

en: Select the types of un-aliased paths for which to generate URL aliases
ko: URL 별명을 생성하려고 하는 기본 경로의 형식을 선택하세요.

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
ko: URL 별명 일괄 업데이트하기

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
ko: @args 매개변수로 @operation 작업을 수행하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
ko[0]: 한 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 URL 별명을 생성했습니다.

en: language neutral
ko: 언어 중립

en: Pattern for all @language @node_type paths
ko: 모든 @language @node_type 경로에 대한 패턴

en: Updated alias for node @nid.
ko: 노드 @nid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Taxonomy term paths
ko: 태그 경로

en: Updated alias for term @tid.
ko: 태그 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Forum paths
ko: 포럼 경로

en: Updated alias for forum @tid.
ko: 포럼 @tid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: User paths
ko: 사용자 경로

en: Updated alias for user @uid.
ko: 사용자 @uid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Blog paths
ko: 블로그 경로

en: Updated alias for blog user @uid.
ko: 블로그 사용자 @uid에 대한 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Update URL alias
ko: URL 별명 업데이트하기

en: Updated URL alias for 1 node. | Updated URL aliases for @count nodes.
ko[0]: 한 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 term. | Updated URL aliases for @count terms.
ko[0]: 한 개 태그의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개 노드의 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Updated URL alias for 1 user account. | Updated URL aliases for @count user accounts.
ko[0]: 한 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 개의 사용자 계정 URL 별명을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Bulk update
ko: 일괄 업데이트

en: You have configured the @name to be the separator and to be removed when encountered in strings. This can cause problems with your patterns and especially with the term:path token. You should probably set the action for @name to be "replace by separator".
ko: @name 문자를 구분자로 설정했는데 또 삭제할 문자열로 지정했습니다. 이는 현재 패턴 특히 term:path 토큰과 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다. @name에 대한 업데이트 방식을 "구분자로 대체" 항목으로 지정해야 합니다.

en: Year range
ko: 연도 범위

en: Configure store settings
ko: 상점 설정 관리하기

en: Allows users to update store currency and contact settings.
ko: 사용자가 상점 통화 및 연락 설정을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Cent
ko: 센트

en: Administer your store.
ko: 상점을 관리합니다.

en: Configure settings and business rules for your store.
ko: 상점에 대한 설정 및 비즈니스 규칙을 관리합니다.

en: Configure the default currency and display settings.
ko: 기본 통화 및 표시 방식을 설정합니다.

en: Commerce UI
ko: 커머스 UI

en: Defines menu items common to the various Drupal Commerce UI modules.
ko: 다양한 드루팔 커머스 UI 모듈의 공통 메뉴 항목을 정의합니다.

en: Default store currency
ko: 상점 기본 통화

en: The default store currency will be used as the default for all price fields.
ko: 상점 기본 통화는 모든 가격 필드에서 기본 값으로 사용합니다.

en: Enabled currencies
ko: 사용 중인 통화

en: Only enabled currencies will be visible to users when entering prices. The default currency will always be enabled.
ko: 오직 사용 중인 통화만 가격을 입력할 때 사용자에게 보입니다. 기본 통화는 항상 활성화됩니다.

en: Orders in this state have not been completed by the customer yet.
ko: 이 상태의 주문은 고객이 아직 완료하지 않은 것입니다.

en: Shopping cart contents
ko: 장바구니 내용

en: Your shopping cart is empty.
ko: 장바구니가 비었습니다.

en: Created as a shopping cart order.
ko: 장바구니 주문으로 생성됐습니다.

en: Product not available
ko: 제품을 사용할 수 없음

en: You must specify a valid quantity to add to the cart.
ko: 적절한 수량을 지정해야 장바구니에 담을 수 있습니다.

en: %title added to <a href="!cart-url">your cart</a>.
ko: %title를 <a href="!cart-url">장바구니</a>에 추가했습니다.

en: Display an Add to Cart form for the referenced product.
ko: 참조된 제품의 장바구니 추가 폼을 표시합니다.

en: Cart contents View
ko: 장바구니 내용 뷰

en: Specify the View to use in the cart contents pane.
ko: 장바구니 내용 창에서 사용할 뷰를 지정하세요.

en: Add some items to your cart and then try checking out.
ko: 장바구니에 뭔가 담은 후에 결제를 시도하세요.

en: Your shopping cart has been updated.
ko: 장바구니를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Administer checkout
ko: 결제 관리하기

en: Access checkout
ko: 결제 화면 접근하기

en: Complete a purchase through the checkout form.
ko: 결제 폼을 통해 구매를 완료합니다.

en: Checkout: @page
ko: 결제: @page

en: Review your order before continuing.
ko: 계속하기 전에 주문을 검토합니다.

en: Checkout complete
ko: 결제 완료

en: Completion message
ko: 완료 메시지

en: '@pane' checkout pane
ko: '@pane' 결제 창

en: Configure the settings for a checkout pane.
ko: 결제 창에 대한 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Checkout pane positions saved.
ko: 결제 창 위치를 저장했습니다.

en: Checkout pane
ko: 결제 창

en: No panes on this page.
ko: 이 화면에는 창이 없습니다.

en: These settings are common to all checkout panes and affect their appearance on the checkout form.
ko: 이 설정은 모든 결제 창에 공통으로 적용되며 결제 폼에서의 출력 형태에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Checkout form fieldset display
ko: 결제 폼 필드셋 디스플레이

en: Checkout panes are rendered on the checkout form in individual fieldsets.
ko: 결제 창은 결제 폼의 개별 필드셋에 포함되어 표시됩니다.

en: Specify here how the fieldset for this pane will appear.
ko: 여기서 이 창에 대한 필드셋을 어떻게 표시할지 지정하세요.

en: Display this pane in a non-collapsible fieldset.
ko: 이 창을 접을 수 없는 필드셋에 표시합니다.

en: Display this pane in a collapsible fieldset.
ko: 이 창을 접을 수 있는 필드셋에 표시합니다.

en: Display this pane in a collapsed fieldset.
ko: 이 창을 접혀 있는 필드셋에 표시합니다.

en: Include this pane on the Review checkout pane.
ko: 이 창을 결제 검토 창에 포함시킵니다.

en: Checkout pane configuration
ko: 결제 창 설정

en: These settings are specific to this checkout pane.
ko: 이 설정들은 이 결제 창에만 적용됩니다.

en: Customer profiles
ko: 고객 프로파일

en: Profile types
ko: 프로파일 형식

en: Add a customer profile
ko: 고객 프로파일 추가하기

en: Line item module label form element
ko: 라인 항목 모듈 레이블 폼 요소

en: Line item module quantity form element
ko: 라인 항목 모듈 수량 폼 요소

en: Unit price
ko: 단가

en: Line item reference
ko: 라인 항목 참조

en: Line item View
ko: 라인 항목 뷰

en: Line item manager
ko: 라인 항목 관리자

en: No line items found.
ko: 라인 항목이 없습니다.

en: Manage line item types for your store.
ko: 상점의 라인 항목 형식을 관리합니다.

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호

en: Order @number
ko: 주문 @number

en: Create an order
ko: 주문 작성하기

en: Create a new order.
ko: 새로운 주문을 작성합니다.

en: Configure general order settings, fields, and displays.
ko: 주문에 대한 일반 설정, 필드, 화면 출력을 관리합니다.

en: Off-site payment redirect
ko: 사이트 외부 결제 시스템으로 연결

en: Price textfield
ko: 가격 텍스트필드

en: Price with currency
ko: 통화와 가격

en: Product module SKU form element
ko: 제품 모듈 SKU 폼 요소

en: Product module title form element
ko: 제품 모듈 제목 폼 요소

en: Product module status form element
ko: 제품 모듈 상태 폼 요소

en: Product: @sku
ko: 제품: @sku

en: Add a product
ko: 제품 추가하기

en: Add a new product for sale.
ko: 판매할 새로운 제품을 추가합니다.

en: Manage products types for your store.
ko: 상점의 제품 형식을 관리합니다.

en: Add product type
ko: 제품 형식 추가하기

en: Disabled products cannot be added to shopping carts and may be hidden in administrative product lists.
ko: 비활성화된 제품은 장바구니에 추가할 수 없으며 제품 관리 목록에서 제외됩니다.

en: Save product
ko: 제품 저장

en: Product: @label
ko: 제품: @label

en: Product reference
ko: 제품 참조

en: Defines a product reference field and default display formatters.
ko: 프로젝트 참조 필드와 기본 디스플레이 포맷을 제공합니다.

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -

en: Unknown content type
ko: 알 수 없는 콘텐츠 유형

en: Class registry
ko: 클래스 레지스트리

en: Administer features
ko: 기능 관리

en: Perform administration tasks on features.
ko: 기능에 대한 관리 작업을 수행합니다.

en: View, enable and disable features.
ko: 보기, 기능 사용하기 및 사용 안하기

en: No information
ko: 정보 없음

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
ko: 형식: %time. 날짜 형식은 YYYY-MM-DD 이며 %timezone 은 UTC 기준으로 역산한 시간대입니다. 빈 칸으로 두면 폼을 저장할 때의 시간을 사용합니다.

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Web Property ID
ko: 웹 속성 ID

en: This ID is unique to each site you want to track separately, and is in the form of UA-xxxxxxx-yy. To get a Web Property ID, <a href="@analytics">register your site with Google Analytics</a>, or if you already have registered your site, go to your Google Analytics Settings page to see the ID next to every site profile. <a href="@webpropertyid">Find more information in the documentation</a>.
ko: 이 ID는 각각 추적하려는 개별 웹사이트 별로 고유하며 형식은 UA-xxxxxxx-yy입니다. 웹 속성 ID를 받으려면, <a href="@analytics">구글 웹로그 분석에 사이트를 등록</a>하거나 혹은 이미 등록했다면 구글 웹로그 분석 설정 화면에서 사이트 프로파일 옆에 ID를 찾으면 됩니다. <a href="@webpropertyid">자세한 정보는 문서를 참고하세요</a>.

en: You can select multiple values.
ko: 여러 개의 값을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Anonymize visitors IP address
ko: 방문자 IP 주소를 익명화하기

en: Tell Google Analytics to anonymize the information sent by the tracker objects by removing the last octet of the IP address prior to its storage. Note that this will slightly reduce the accuracy of geographic reporting. In some countries it is not allowed to collect personally identifying information for privacy reasons and this setting may help you to comply with the local laws.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석이 추적 객체가 보내온 정보를 저장하기 전에 IP 주소 마지막 자리를 삭제함으로써 익명화하도록 합니다. 이렇게 하면 지리적 보고 결과의 정확도가 다소 낮아질 수 있습니다. 어떤 나라에서는 사생활을 이유로 개인을 식별한 수 있는 정보를 수집하는 것을 금지하고 있으며 이 설정이 지역 법을 준수하는데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Locally cache tracking code file
ko: 추적 코드 파일 캐시

en: If checked, the tracking code file is retrieved from Google Analytics and cached locally. It is updated daily from Google's servers to ensure updates to tracking code are reflected in the local copy. Do not activate this until after Google Analytics has confirmed that site tracking is working!
ko: 추적 코드 파일을 구글 웹로그 분석으로부터 내려받아서 현재 서버에 캐시합니다.  추적 코드에 대한 업데이트가 로컬 캐시 파일에 반영됐는지 확인하기 위해 매일 구글 서버에 파일이 업데이트됐는지 확인합니다. 구글 웹로그 분석이 사이트 추적이 작동하는지 확인한 이후에 이 설정을 활성화하세요.

en: Code in this textarea will be added <strong>before</strong> _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']).
ko: 이 텍스트영역의 코드는 _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']) <strong>전에</strong> 추가됩니다.

en: Code in this textarea will be added <strong>after</strong> _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']). This is useful if you'd like to track a site in two accounts.
ko: 이 텍스트영역의 코드는 _gaq.push(['_trackPageview']) <strong>뒤에</strong> 추가됩니다. 두 개의 계정으로 하나의 사이트를 추적하려고 할 때 유용합니다.

en: <a href="@ga_url">Google Analytics</a> is a free (registration required) website traffic and marketing effectiveness service.
ko: <a href="@ga_url">구글 웹로그 분석</a>은 무료(회원 가입 필요) 웹사이트 트래픽 및 마케팅 효율화 서비스입니다.

en: The menu link's root.
ko: 메뉴 링크의 루트입니다.

en: Add payment
ko: 지불 추가

en: Changed date
ko: 변경 날짜

en: Order balance
ko: 주문 잔금

en: @entity "@property" property.
ko: @entity "@property" 속성입니다.

en: The ID used to identify this @entity internally.
ko: 이 ID는 내부적으로 @entity을(를) 식별하는 데 사용합니다.

en: Access Bulk Exporter
ko: 일괄 내보내기 도구에 접근

en: Add, delete and edit custom access rulesets.
ko: 사용자 정의 룰셋을 추가하고, 삭제하고 편집합니다.

en: If there is more than one variant on a page, when the page is visited each variant is given an opportunity to be displayed. Starting from the first variant and working to the last, each one tests to see if its selection rules will pass. The first variant that meets its criteria (as specified below) will be used.
ko: 만약 한 페이지에 하나의 이상의 변경이 있다면, 각 변형은 페이지에 방문할 때 보여지기 위한 기회를 가지게 됩니다. 첫 번째 변형으로부터 시작하고 마지막까지 작업합니다. 각 하나의 테스트는 선택 규칙들이 통과 하는지 아닌지 보는 것입니다. 조건( 아래에 구체화된 것 처럼) 을 충족하는 첫 변형이 사용되게 됩니다.

en: Use Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자 사용

en: Allows users to use most of Page Manager's features, though restricts some of the most powerful, potentially site-damaging features. Note that even the reduced featureset still allows for enormous control over your website.
ko: 사용자는 너무 강력해서 잠재적으로 사이트를 손상시킬 수 있는 일부 기능을 제외하고 페이지 관리자의 대부분의 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다. 제한된 기능으로도 사이트를 상당히 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Administer Page Manager
ko: 페이지 관리자 관리

en: Allows complete control over Page Manager, i.e., complete control over your site. Grant with extreme caution.
ko: 페이지 관리자를 완벽하게 제어합니다, 즉 귀하의 사이트를 완벽하게 제어 할 수 있습니다. 극도로 주의를 요합니다.

en: User signature
ko: 사용자 서명

en: The signature of a user.
ko: 사용자 서명입니다.

en: Grants access to the "Results" tab on all webform content. Generally an administrative permission.
ko: 모든 웹폼 콘텐츠에서 "결과" 탭에 접근할 수 있습니다. 일반적으로 관리자의 권한입니다.

en: Grants access to the "Results" tab to the author of webform content they have created.
ko: 자신이 작성한 웹폼 콘텐츠에서 "결과"탭에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows editing of any webform submission by any user. Generally an administrative permission.
ko: 모든 사용자가 제출한 웹폼 결과를 수정할 수 있습니다. 보통 관리자의 권한입니다.

en: Allows deleting of any webform submission by any user. Generally an administrative permission.
ko: 모든 사용자의 웹폼 제출을 삭제할 수 있습니다. 보통 관리자의 권한입니다.

en: Message to be shown upon successful submission. If the redirection location is set to <em>Confirmation page</em> it will be shown on its own page, otherwise this displays as a message.
ko: 제출에 성공했을 때 보여줄 메세지. <em>설정 페이지</em>에서 제출후 이동할 페이지가 설정되어 있으면 그 페이지에서 메세지를 보여주고, 그렇지 않으면 현재 화면에서 보여줍니다.

en: Redirection location
ko: 제출 후 이동할 페이지

en: No redirect (reload current page)
ko: 이동 없음(현재 페이지를 새로 고칩니다)

en: If enabled this webform will be available as a block.
ko: 활성화되면, 이 webform은 블록으로 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Select keys
ko: 선택 키

en: Full, human-readable options (values)
ko: 전체, 사람이 읽을 수 있는 형태 (값)

en: Short, raw options (keys)
ko: 짧음, 원시 값 (키)

en: Choose which part of options should be displayed from key|value pairs.
ko: 키|값 쌍 중에 어떤 내용을 출력할 지 선택하세요.

en: Boolean indicating whether or not this item is enabled.
ko: 이 항목이 사용 중인지 아닌지를 표시하는 참/거짓입니다.

en: Schema version
ko: 스키마 버전

en: Disable and save
ko: 비활성화 후 저장

en: Quantity widget: !status
ko: 수량 위젯: !status

en: Default quantity: @quantity
ko: 기본 수량: @quantity

en: Related customer profile reference field
ko: 관련된 고객 프로파일 참조 필드

en: Specify the customer profile reference field on the order to populate with profile data from this checkout pane.
ko: 이 결제 창으로부터 프로파일 데이터를 가져올 주문 상의 고객 프로파일 참조 필드를 지정하세요.

en: Update log message
ko: 수정 로그 메시지

en: Provide an explanation of the changes you are making. This will provide a meaningful audit trail for updates to this order.
ko: 수정 사항에 대한 설명을 입력하세요. 이 주문에 대한 의미있는 변경 이력이 될 겁니다.

en: Owned by
ko: 소유자:

en: Order contact e-mail
ko: 주문 관련 연락용 이메일

en: Defaults to the owner account e-mail address if left blank. Used for order communication.
ko: 비워두면 소유자 계정의 이메일 주소를 기본으로 사용합니다. 주문 관련 의사소통 용도로 사용합니다.

en: Create new revision on update
ko: 수정 시 새로운 버전 생성하기

en: If an update log message is entered, a revision will be created even if this is unchecked.
ko: 수정 로그 메시지를 남기면 이 항목을 체크하지 않아도 새로운 버전을 생성합니다.

en: Enable and configure payment method rule configurations.
ko: 지불 방식 규칙을 활성화시키고 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Add @entity_type
ko: @entity_type 추가하기

en: The author of the comment.
ko: 댓글 작성자.

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: For importing copy the content of the text area and paste it into the import page.
ko: 가져오기를 하려면 텍스트영역의 내용을 복사해서 가져오기 페이지에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Fixed value
ko: 고정 값

en: Auto resize
ko: 자동 크기 조정

en: Enables modules to work with any entity type and to provide entities.
ko: 모듈이 다른 엔터티 형식과 상호 작용하고, 엔터티를 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Shopping cart order
ko: 장바구니 순서

en: Displaying the original price
ko: 원래 가격 표시

en: Administer Module Filter
ko: 관리자 모듈 거르개

en: Configure how Module Filter performs.
ko: 모듈 거르개가 어떻게 수행될지 설정합니다.

en: The file.
ko: 파일

en: Entity: ID
ko: 엔티티: ID

en: Creates an entity context from an entity ID argument.
ko: 엔티티 ID 인수로부터 하나의 엔티티 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Creates @entity context from an ID argument.
ko: ID 인수에서 @entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Custom blocks
ko: 사용자 지정 블록

en: Entity field
ko: 엔티티 필드

en: Field on the referenced entity.
ko: 참조한 엔티티에 있는 필드입니다.

en: Formatter Styles
ko: 출력 양식

en: Entity object.
ko: 엔티티 객체.

en: Enter the ID of an entity for this context.
ko: 이 문맥 엔티티의 ID를 입력합니다.

en: Creates @entity context from an entity ID.
ko: 엔티티 ID에서 @entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Creates an entity context from a foreign key on a field.
ko: 필드의 외부 키에서 엔티티 문맥을 생성합니다.

en: Access the views administration pages.
ko: 뷰 관리 페이지 접근하기

en: Bypass access control when accessing views.
ko: 뷰에 접근할 때 권한 확인을 무시합니다.

en: Add new view
ko: 새로운 뷰 추가하기

en: - Basic validation -
ko: - 기본 검증 -

en: HTML element
ko: HTML 요소

en: Label HTML element
ko: 레이블 HTML 요소

en: Place a colon after the label
ko: 레이블 뒤에 콜론 배치

en: Wrapper HTML element
ko: HTML 요소 래퍼

en: Wrapper class
ko: 래퍼 클래스

en: Add default classes
ko: 기본 클래스 추가

en: Use default Views classes to identify the field, field label and field content.
ko: 기본 보기 클래스를 사용하여 필드, 필드 레이블, 필드 컨텐츠를 식별합니다.

en: Use absolute path
ko: 절대 경로 사용

en: Rel Text
ko: Rel 텍스트

en: Include Rel attribute for use in lightbox2 or other javascript utility.
ko: lightbox2 또는 다른 javascript 유틸리티에서 사용할 Rel 속성을 포함합니다.

en: Preserve certain tags
ko: 특정 태그 유지

en: List the tags that need to be preserved during the stripping process. example &quot;&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;&quot; which will preserve all p and br elements
ko: 제거 프로세스 중 유지해야 하는 태그를 나열합니다. 예: &quot;&lt;p&gt; &lt;br&gt;&quot; 그러면 모든 p 및 br 요소를 유지합니다.

en: Format plural
ko: 복수 형식

en: If checked, special handling will be used for plurality.
ko: 선택하면 복수 표시를 위해 특수 처리가 사용됩니다.

en: Singular form
ko: 단수 양식

en: Plural form
ko: 복수 양식

en: Text to use for the plural form, @count will be replaced with the value.
ko: 복수 양식에 대해 사용할 텍스트입니다. @count이(가) 값으로 대체됩니다.

en: A unique machine-readable name for this View. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 이 뷰에 사용할 고유한 프로그램 이름입니다. 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Weight for @display
ko: @display 표시순서

en: Translation method
ko: 번역 방식

en: Select a translation method to use for Views data like header, footer, and empty text.
ko: 머리말, 꼬리말, 빈 텍스트 같은 뷰 데이터에 사용할 번역 방식을 선택하세요.

en: This title will be displayed on the views edit page instead of the default one. This might be useful if you have the same item twice.
ko: 이 제목은 기본 제목 대신에 편집 페이지 화면에 표시됩니다. 같은 항목이 두 개일 때 유용하게 사용됩니다.

en: Do not pass admin strings for translation.
ko: 번역 용도로 관리 문자열을 넘기지 않습니다.

en: Use Drupal core t() function. Not recommended, as it doesn't support updates to existing strings.
ko: 드루팔 코어 t() 함수를 사용합니다. 기존 문자열을 수정할 수 없어서 되도록 사용하지 않는게 좋습니다.

en: If you need to translate Views labels into other languages, consider installing the <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> package's Views translation module.
ko: 뷰 레이블을 다른 언어로 번역해야 한다면 <a href="!path">Internationalization</a> 패키지의 뷰 번역 모듈을 사용해보세요.

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
ko: 수집 항목의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The guid of the original imported item.
ko: 가져온 원래 항목의 GUID입니다.

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
ko: 댓글이 만들어질 때의 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
ko: 댓글이 최종 갱신된 때의 날짜와 시간입니다.

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
ko: 댓글 승인 여부 (또는 중재 큐 정지).

en: Approved comment
ko: 승인된 댓글

en: Last comment CID
ko: 최근 댓글 CID

en: Last Comment
ko: 최근 댓글

en: Some roles lack permission to access content, but display %display has no access control.
ko: 일부 역할이 내용에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 부족하지만 %display 표시는 접근 제어가 없습니다.

en: The extension of the file.
ko: 파일의 확장자입니다.

en: File Usage
ko: 파일 사용

en: A file that is associated with this node, usually because it is in a field on the node.
ko: 이 노드와 관련된 파일인데, 이 파일이 보통 노드의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A user that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 사용자인데, 보통 이 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this user, usually because it is in a field on the user.
ko: 이 사용자와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 사용자의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A comment that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 댓글인데, 보통 이 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this comment, usually because it is in a field on the comment.
ko: 이 댓글과 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 댓글의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A taxonomy term that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 분류어인데, 보통 이 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy term, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy term.
ko: 이 분류어와 관련된 파일인데, 보통 파일이 분류어의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A taxonomy vocabulary that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 이 파일과 관련된 태그 모음인데, 보통 이 파일이 태그 모음의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: A file that is associated with this taxonomy vocabulary, usually because it is in a field on the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 이 태그 모음과 관련된 파일인데, 보통 이 파일이 태그 모음의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: The module managing this file relationship.
ko: 이 파일 관계를 관리하는 모듈입니다.

en: The type of entity that is related to the file.
ko: 파일과 관련된 엔티티 유형입니다.

en: The number of times the file is used by this entity.
ko: 이 엔티티에서 파일을 사용하는 횟수입니다.

en: Used by Style: Table to determine the actual column to click sort the field on. The default is usually fine.
ko: 스타일에서 사용 : 실제 열을 클릭해서 필드를 정렬해 확인합니다. 기본값을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Group column
ko: 그룹 열

en: Select the column of this field to apply the grouping function selected above.
ko: 위에서 선택한 그룹화 기능을 적용할 이 필드의 열을 선택합니다.

en: Group columns (additional)
ko: 그룹 열 (추가)

en: Select any additional columns of this field to include in the query and to group on.
ko: 조회에 포함하고 그룹화할 이 필드의 추가 열을 선택합니다.

en: Display download path instead of file storage URI
ko: 파일 저장소 URI 대신 다운로드 경로 표시

en: The machine name for the vocabulary the term belongs to.
ko: 용어가 속하는 어휘의 기계명입니다.

en: Display error message
ko: 오류 메시지 표시

en: Comment or document this display.
ko: 댓글 또는 이 화면을 문서화합니다.

en: Query settings
ko: 쿼리 설정

en: Allow to set some advanced settings for the query plugin
ko: 조회 플러그인에 대한 일부 고급 설정을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: The name and the description of this display
ko: 이 디스플레이의 이름 및 설명

en: Query options
ko: 쿼리 선택사항

en: Display name must be letters, numbers, or underscores only.
ko: 표시 이름은 영문자, 숫자 또는 밑줄만 사용해야 합니다.

en: Should this display inherit its paging values from the parent display to which it is attached?
ko: 이 화면을 포함한 상위 화면으로 부터 쪽번호 값을 이어받을까요?

en: Should this display render the pager values? This is only meaningful if inheriting a pager.
ko: 이 화면에서 쪽번호 값을 랜더링할까요? 이것은 쪽번호를 상속하는 경우에만 의미가 있습니다.

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
ko: 관리 >> 구조 >> 블록에 이 블록의 이름이 나타납니다.

en: Text to display instead of results until the user selects and applies an exposed filter.
ko: 사용자가 노출된 필터를 선택하고 적용할 때까지 결과 대신 표시할 텍스트입니다.

en: Include all items option
ko: 모든 항목 설정을 포함

en: All items label
ko: 모든 항목 레이블

en: Disable SQL rewriting
ko: SQL 재작성 사용 안함

en: Field Language
ko: 필드 언어

en: The class to provide on each row.
ko: 모든 행에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: You may use field tokens from as per the "Replacement patterns" used in "Rewrite the output of this field" for all fields.
ko: 모든 필드에 "필드 출력 재작성"용으로 사용되는 "대체 패턴"에 필드 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The class to provide on the wrapper, outside the list.
ko: 목록 바깥 래퍼에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: List class
ko: 목록 클래스

en: The class to provide on the list element itself.
ko: 목록 요소 자체에 추가할 클래스입니다.

en: Define the base path for links in this summary
            view, i.e. http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>.
            Do not include beginning and ending forward slash. If this value
            is empty, views will use the first path found as the base path,
            in page displays, or / if no path could be found.
ko: 이 요약 보기에서 링크의 기본 경로 정의
            즉, http://example.com/<strong>your_view_path/archive</strong>.
            시작 및 종료 위치에 슬래시를 포함하지 마십시오. 이 값이
            빈 경우 보기는 기본 경로로 페이지 표시에서 처음 찾은 경로를
            사용하거나 경로를 찾을 수 없으면 /를 사용합니다.

en: Text formats enabled for rich-text editing
ko: 서식 있는 텍스트 편집에 사용할 텍스트 양식

en: Shifts the site output down by approximately 20 pixels from the top of the viewport. If disabled, absolute- or fixed-positioned page elements may be covered by the administration menu.
ko: 사이트 출력을 뷰포트 상단에서 약 20 픽셀 밑으로 내립니다. 사용하지 않으면 절대 혹은 고정 위치 페이지 요소들이 관리 메뉴로 덮일 수 있습니다.

en: Displays the administration menu always at the top of the browser viewport (even when scrolling the page).
ko: 페이지 스크롤할 때도 브라우저 뷰포트 상단에 항상 관리 메뉴를 표시합니다.

en: In some browsers, this setting may result in a malformed page, an invisible cursor, non-selectable elements in forms, or other issues.
ko: 이 설정을 사용하면 몇몇 브라우저에서 커서가 안보인다던지, 폼 요소를 선택할 수 없다던지 하는 등등의 문제가 생기기도 합니다.

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="!modules-url">%modules</a> page
ko: <a href="!modules-url">%modules</a> 페이지에 모듈들을 그룹화해서 접어두기

en: Collapse module groups on the <a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a> page
ko: <a href="@permissions-url">%permissions</a> 페이지에 모듈들을 그룹화해서 접어두기

en: Moves the tabs on all pages into the administration menu. Only possible for themes using the CSS classes <code>tabs primary</code> and <code>tabs secondary</code>.
ko: 모든 페이지의 탭을 관리 메뉴로 옮깁니다. <code>tabs primary</code> 및  <code>tabs secondary</code> CSS 클래스를 사용하는 테마들에서만 사용할 수 있습니다..

en: The selected modules will not be disabled when the link %disable-developer-modules below the icon in the menu is invoked.
ko: 해당 메뉴의 아이콘 밑의 %disable-developer-modules 링크를 사용 중이라면 선택한 모듈을 비활성화되지 않습니다.

en: Access administration menu
ko: 관리자 메뉴 접근

en: Display the administration menu at the top of each page.
ko: 각 페이지 최상단에 관리자 메뉴를 보여줍니다.

en: Flush caches
ko: 캐쉬들을 세척(Flush)합니다.

en: Access links to flush caches in the administration menu.
ko: 관리자 메뉴에서 캐쉬 세척하는 링크에 접근합니다.

en: Display Drupal links
ko: 드루팔 링크를 보여줍니다.

en: Provide Drupal.org links in the administration menu.
ko: 관리자 메뉴에서 Drupal.org 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Administration tools.
ko: 관리 도구들

en: Rebuild system links
ko: 시스템 링크 재구축하기

en: System links derived from menu router paths have been rebuilt.
ko: 메뉴 라우터 경로들과 연결된 시스템 링크를 재구축했습니다.

en: Administration Development tools
ko: 관리 개발 도구

en: Administration and debugging functionality for developers and site builders.
ko: 개발자와 사이트 구축자들을 위한 관리 및 디버깅 기능입니다.

en: Tokens related to the current date and time.
ko: 현재 날짜와 시간에 관련된 토큰들입니다.

en: The URL of the @entity.
ko: @entity의 URL입니다.

en: The content type of the node.
ko: 해당 노드의 콘텐츠 타입입니다.

en: Tokens related to content types.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 이름입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: The number of nodes belonging to the content type.
ko: 해당 콘텐츠 타입에 속한 노드의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the content type's edit page.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The URL of the taxonomy term's edit page.
ko: 분류 용어 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the vocabulary.
ko: 해당 태그모음의 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The URL of the vocabulary's edit page.
ko: 해당 태그모음 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The picture of the user.
ko: 해당 사용자의 사진입니다.

en: The specific argument of the current page (e.g. 'arg:1' on the page 'node/1' returns '1').
ko: 현재 페이지의 특정 매개변수입니다. (예를 들어, 'arg:1'은 'node/1' 페이지에서 '1'을 반환합니다).

en: Tokens related to URLs.
ko: URL 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: Relative URL
ko: 상대 URL

en: The relative URL.
ko: 상대 URL입니다.

en: Absolute URL
ko: 절대 URL

en: The absolute URL.
ko: 절대 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to menus.
ko: 메뉴 관련 토큰들입니다.

en: The unique machine-readable name of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 고유 기계명입니다.

en: The optional description of the menu.
ko: 해당 메뉴에 대한 부가적인 설명입니다.

en: Menu link count
ko: 메뉴 링크 갯수

en: The number of menu links belonging to the menu.
ko: 이 메뉴에 속한 메뉴 링크의 갯수입니다.

en: The URL of the menu's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: The menu of the menu link.
ko: 메뉴 링크가 속한 메뉴입니다.

en: The URL of the menu link's edit page.
ko: 메뉴 링크 수정 페이지의 URL입니다.

en: @category @type field.
ko: @category @type 필드입니다.

en: The %element-title cannot contain fewer than one token. | The %element-title must contain at least @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 적어도 하나 이상의 토큰을 담을 수 있습니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최소한 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: The %element-title must contain as most one token. | The %element-title must contain at most @count tokens.
ko[0]: %element-title에는 최대 한 개의 토큰을 담아야 합니다.
ko[1]: %element-title에는 최대 @count 개의 토큰들을 담아야 합니다.

en: Status of this form
ko: 이 양식의 상태

en: Closing a form prevents any further submissions by any users.
ko: 양식을 닫으면 더이상 누구도 제출을 할 수 없습니다.

en: The %authenticated role applies to any user signed into the site, regardless of other assigned roles.
ko: %authenticated 역할은 이 사이트에 가입한 모든 사용자에게 적용됩니다(계정에 어떠한 역할 할당되어 있더라도 상관없습니다).

en: Content paths
ko: 콘텐츠 경로

en: Default path pattern (applies to all content types with blank patterns below)
ko: 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 콘텐츠 타입에 적용합니다)

en: Default path pattern for @node_type (applies to all @node_type content types with blank patterns below)
ko: @node_type에 대한 기본 경로 패턴 (아래 비어 있는 패턴을 모든 @node_type 콘텐츠 타입에 적용함)

en: Content access
ko: 콘텐츠 접근

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
ko: 종일

[ctx: datetime]
en: Year
ko: 년

[ctx: datetime]
en: Month
ko: 월

[ctx: datetime]
en: Week
ko: 주

[ctx: datetime]
en: Day
ko: 일

en: View Repeating Dates
ko: 반복 날짜 보기

[ctx: datetime]
en: Hour
ko: 시

[ctx: datetime]
en: Minute
ko: 분

[ctx: datetime]
en: Second
ko: 초

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
ko: 오전

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
ko: 오후

en: Configure the Date Popup settings.
ko: 날짜 팝업을 설정합니다.

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Monday
ko: 월요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Friday
ko: 금요일

[ctx: day_name]
en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: For most situations, Google recommend that you use Custom Variables to segment your visitors.
ko: 보통 구글은 사용자 정의 변수를 사용해서 사이트 방문자를 분류하는 것을 권장합니다.

en: You can add Google Analytics <a href="!custom_var_documentation">Custom Variables</a> here. These will be added to every page that Google Analytics tracking code appears on. Google Analytics will only accept custom variables if the <em>name</em> and <em>value</em> combined are less than 64 bytes after URL encoding. Keep the names as short as possible and expect long values to get trimmed. You may use tokens in custom variable values. Global and user tokens are always available; on node pages, node tokens are also available.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 서비스의 <a href="!custom_var_documentation">사용자 정의 변수</a>를 여기서 추가할 수 있습니다. 이 변수들은 구글 웹로그 분석 추적 코드가 있는 모든 페이지에 추가됩니다. 구글 웹로그 분석 서비스는 <em>이름</em>과 <em>값</em>이 URL 인코딩한 이후 64 바이트 미만이어야 사용자 정의 변수를 받아들입니다. 이름은 가능한 짧게 유지해야 하고 긴 값은 잘릴 수도 있습니다. 사용자 정의 변수 값에 토큰을 사용할 수도 있습니다. 전역 토큰과 사용자 토큰은 항상 사용할 수 있으며 노드 화면에서는 항상 노드 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom variables
ko: 맞춤 변수

en: Slot number
ko: 슬롯 번호

en: The custom variable name.
ko: 맞춤 변수명

en: The custom variable value. You may use tokens in this field.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 값입니다. 이 필드에 토큰을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The scope for the custom variable.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수의 유효 범위입니다.

en: Section 8.1 of the <a href="@ga_tos">Google Analytics terms of use</a> requires you to make sure you will not associate (or permit any third party to associate) any data gathered from your websites (or such third parties' websites) with any personally identifying information from any source as part of your use (or such third parties' use) of the Google Analytics' service.
ko: <a href="@ga_tos">구글 웹로그 분석 이용 약관</a> 섹션 8.1절은 구글 웹로그 분석 서비스를 사용(혹은 다른 관련자의 사용)함에 있어서, 현재 웹사이트(혹은 다른 관련자의 웹사이트)로부터 수집한 어떠한 데이터와 어떠한 종류의 개인 식별 정보를 연결시키지(혹은 다른 관련자가 연결하도록 허용하지) 않도록 규정하고 있습니다.

en: The custom variable @slot-number requires a <em>Value</em> if a <em>Name</em> has been provided.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 @slot-number는 <em>이름</em>이 있으면 <em>값</em>도 필요합니다.

en: The custom variable @slot-number requires a <em>Name</em> if a <em>Value</em> has been provided.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 @slot-number는 <em>값</em>이 있으면 <em>이름</em>도 필요합니다.

en: The %element-title is using the following forbidden tokens with personal identifying information: @invalid-tokens.
ko: %element-title 에서 다음과 같이 개인 식별 정보가 포함된 금지된 토큰을 사용 중입니다. @invalid-tokens.

en: The role names the user account is a member of as comma separated list.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정이 속한 역할 이름을 쉼표로 구분한 목록입니다.

en: The role ids the user account is a member of as comma separated list.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정이 속한 역할 아이디를 쉼표로 구분한 목록입니다.

en: googleanalytics
ko: 구글웹로그분석

en: Locally cached tracking code file has been updated.
ko: 추적코드 캐시 파일을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Locally cached tracking code file has been saved.
ko: 추적코드 캐시 파일을 저장했습니다.

en: Local cache has been purged.
ko: 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: Tracking scope
ko: 추적 범위

en: Allow users to customize tracking on their account page
ko: 사용자가 계정 화면에서 추적을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: No customization allowed
ko: 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Tracking on by default, users with %permission permission can opt out
ko: 기본적으로 추적하며 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자는 추적에서 빠질 수 있습니다.

en: Tracking off by default, users with %permission permission can opt in
ko: 기본적으로 추적하지 않으며 %permission 권한이 있는 사용자는 추적에 참여할 수 있습니다.

en: Every page except the listed pages
ko: 목록에 있는 화면을 제외한 모든 화면

en: The listed pages only
ko: 목록에 있는 화면만

en: Links and downloads
ko: 링크 및 다운로드

en: Track clicks on mailto links
ko: 이메일 링크에 대한 클릭 추적하기

en: Track downloads (clicks on file links) for the following extensions
ko: 다음 확장자에 대한 다운로드(파일 링크에 대한 클릭) 추적하기

en: List of download file extensions
ko: 다운로드 파일 확장자 목록

en: A file extension list separated by the | character that will be tracked as download when clicked. Regular expressions are supported. For example: !extensions
ko: 클릭 시 다운로드로 추적할 | 로 구분된 파일 확장자 목록입니다. 정규식을 지원합니다. 예를 들어 !extensions 입니다.

en: You can supplement Google Analytics' basic IP address tracking of visitors by segmenting users based on these selected properties.
ko: 여기서 선택한 속성을 기반으로 사용자를 구분함으로써 구글 웹로그 분석의 방문객에 대한 기본 IP 주소 추적을 보완할 수 있습니다.

en: Custom variable slot #@slot
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 슬롯 #@slot

en: Custom variable name #@slot
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 이름 #@slot

en: Custom variable value #@slot
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 값 #@slot

en: You can supplement Google Analytics' basic IP address tracking of visitors by segmenting users based on custom variables. Section 8.1 of the <a href="@ga_tos">Google Analytics terms of use</a> requires you to make sure you will not associate (or permit any third party to associate) any data gathered from your websites (or such third parties' websites) with any personally identifying information from any source as part of your use (or such third parties' use) of the Google Analytics' service.
ko: 사용자 정의 변수를 기반으로 사용자를 구분함으로써 구글 웹로그 분석의 기본 IP 주소 추적을 보완할 수 있습니다. <a href="@ga_tos">구글 웹로그 분석 이용 약관</a> 섹션 8.1절은 구글 웹로그 분석 서비스를 사용(혹은 다른 관련자의 사용)함에 있어서, 현재 웹사이트(혹은 다른 관련자의 웹사이트)로부터 수집한 어떠한 데이터와 어떠한 종류의 개인 식별 정보를 연결시키지(혹은 다른 관련자가 연결하도록 허용하지) 않도록 규정하고 있습니다.

en: You can add custom Google Analytics <a href="@snippets">code snippets</a> here. These will be added every time tracking is in effect. Before you add your custom code, you should read the <a href="@ga_concepts_overview">Google Analytics Tracking Code - Functional Overview</a> and the <a href="@ga_js_api">Google Analytics Tracking API</a> documentation. <strong>Do not include the &lt;script&gt; tags</strong>, and always end your code with a semicolon (;).
ko: 여기서 구글 웹로그 분석 사용자 정의 <a href="@snippets">코드 조각</a>을 추가할 수 있습니다. 여기서 추가한 코드는 추적이 유효한 경우 항상 반영됩니다. 아래 코드를 추가하기 전에 <a href="@ga_concepts_overview">구글 웹로그 분석 추적 코드 - 기능 개요</a>와<a href="@ga_js_api">구글 웹로그 분석 추적 API</a>를 읽어보세요. <strong>&lt;script&gt; 태그를 사용하면 안 되고</strong>, 코드는 항상 세미콜론(;)으로 끝내야 합니다.

en: A valid Google Analytics Web Property ID is case sensitive and formatted like UA-xxxxxxx-yy.
ko: 유효한 구글 웹로그 분석 웹 프로퍼티 ID는 대소문자를 구문하며 UA-xxxxxxx-yy 같은 형식입니다.

en: User role names
ko: 사용자 역할 이름

en: User role ids
ko: 사용자 역할 아이디

en: Administer Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석 관리하기

en: Perform maintenance tasks for Google Analytics.
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석의 유지보수 업무를 수행합니다.

en: Opt-in or out of tracking
ko: 추적 허용 혹은 거절

en: Allow users to decide if tracking code will be added to pages or not.
ko: 사용자가 추적 코드를 페이지에 추가할지 말지 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: Use PHP for tracking visibility
ko: 추적 여부 결정에 PHP 사용하기

en: Configure tracking behavior to get insights into your website traffic and marketing effectiveness.
ko: 웹사이트 트래픽과 마케팅 효율을 파악하기 위해 추적 행위를 설정합니다.

en: Updated download tracking file extensions.
ko: 추적할 다운로드 파일 확장자를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Added page tracking to every page except the listed pages: @pages.
ko: 다음 목록을 제외하고 모든 페이지에 페이지 추적 기능을 추가했습니다. @pages.

en: Enabled page tracking for role: @name.
ko: @name 역할에 대해 페이지 추적을 사용합니다.

en: Disabled page tracking for role: @name.
ko: @name 역할에 대해 페이지 추적을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Disabled user specific page tracking for site administrator.
ko: 사이트 관리자에 대한 페이지 추적을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Menu has been rebuild.
ko: 메뉴를 재구성했습니다.

en: Path visibility filter setting changed from "user*" to "user/*/*".
ko: 경로 표시 필터 설정을 "user*"에서 "user/*/*"로 수정했습니다.

en: Custom path visibility filter setting found. Update skipped!
ko: 사용자 정의 경로 표시 필터 설정이 있습니다. 수정하지 않았습니다!

en: Path visibility filter setting changed from "admin*" to "admin" and "admin/*".
ko: 경로 표시 필터 설정을 "admin*"에서 "admin"과 "admin/*"로 수정했습니다.

en: Upgraded custom javascript codesnippet setting.
ko: 사용자 정의 자바스크립트 코드 조각 설정을 업그레이드했습니다.

en: Removed "User identifier" and "User name" from segmentation fields.
ko: 분할 필드에서 "사용자 식별자"와 "사용자 이름"을 제거했습니다.

en: Removed outdated legacy tracker stuff.
ko: 오래되어 사용하지 않는 예전 추적 항목을 제거했습니다.

en: The default extensions for download tracking have been updated.
ko: 다운로드를 추적할 기본 확장자를 수정했습니다.

en: Upgraded custom "before" code snippet.
ko: 앞에 추가하는 사용자 정의 코드 조각을 업그레이드했습니다.

en: Skipped custom "after" code snippet.
ko: 뒤에 추가하는 사용자 정의 코드 조각은 무시했습니다.

en: Google tracking code has been moved to header.
ko: 구글 추적 코드를 헤더로 옮겼습니다.

en: The D6 token placeholder [user-role-names] used in the custom variable 'User roles' has been replaced with [current-user:role-names].
ko: 사용자 정의 변수 'User roles'에 사용한 드루팔 6 토큰 자리표시자인 [user-role-names]을 [current-user:role-names]로 대체했습니다.

en: The default country in your regional settings is Germany. Anonymizing of IP addresses has been enabled for privacy reasons.
ko: 현재 사용자 지역 설정의 기본 국가는 독일입니다. 사생활 보호를 위해 IP 주소를 익명화합니다.

en: The default country in your regional settings is <em>not</em> Germany. The anonymizing of IP addresses setting has not been changed. Make sure your site settings comply with the local privacy rules.
ko: 사용자 지역 설정의 기본 국가가 독일이 <em>아닙니다</em>. IP 주소를 익명화하는 설정을 변경하지 않았습니다. 웹사이트 설정은 지역 개인 정보 보호 정책을 준수해야 합니다.

en: Allows your site to be tracked by Google Analytics by adding a Javascript tracking code to every page.
ko: 자바스크립트 추적 코드를 모든 페이지에 추가해서 구글 웹로그 분석이 웹사이트를 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: On by default with opt out
ko: 기본 추적, 거부 가능

en: Off by default with opt in
ko: 기본 추적 금지, 허용 가능

en: Not tracked
ko: 추적하지 않음

en: No custom code snipped found. Nothing to do.
ko: 사용자 정의 코드 조각이 없습니다.

en: Completing the checkout process
ko: 결제 과정 완료

en: When a customer advances to the checkout completion page, rules reacting on the <em>Completing the checkout process</em> are evaluated. Default rules handle standard tasks like updating the order status, sending order e-mails, and creating accounts for anonymous users. You can edit these or add additional rules to customize your checkout workflow.
ko: 고객이 결제 완료 화면에 도착할 때 <em>결제 과정 완료</em> 이벤트에 연결되어 있는 규칙들이 실행됩니다. 기본 규칙들은 주문 상태를 수정하고 주문 이메일을 발송하며 로그인하지 않은 사용자의 계정을 생성하는 등의 기본적인 업무를 수행합니다. 이 규칙들을 수정하거나 새로운 규칙을 추가해서 전체 결제 과정을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: Customize the checkout form and configure checkout rules.
ko: 결제 폼을 만들고 결제 규칙을 설정합니다.

en: Checkout rules
ko: 결제 규칙

en: Enable and configure checkout completion rules.
ko: 결제 완료 규칙을 활성화시키고 설정합니다.

en: Add a checkout rule
ko: 결제 규칙 추가하기

en: There are no active checkout completion rules.
ko: 사용 중인 결제 규칙이 없습니다.

en: Disabled checkout completion rules
ko: 사용하지 않는 결제 완료 규칙들

en: There are no disabled checkout rules.
ko: 사용하지 않는 결제 규칙이 없습니다.

en: Line item types
ko: 라인 항목 형식

en: 5 minute
ko: 5 분

en: 15 minute
ko: 15 분

en: What are you tracking?
ko: 무엇을 추적할까요?

en: A single domain (default)
ko: 단일 도메인 (기본)

en: Domain: @domain
ko: 도메인: @domain

en: One domain with multiple subdomains
ko: 다수의 서브 도메인이 있는 단일 도메인

en: Examples: @domains
ko: 예: @domains

en: Multiple top-level domains
ko: 복수의 최상위 도메인

en: List of top-level domains
ko: 최상위 도메인 목록

en: Add to the selected roles only
ko: 선택한 역할만 추가하기

en: Add to every role except the selected ones
ko: 선택한 역할을 제외한 모든 역할 추가하기

en: If none of the roles are selected, all users will be tracked. If a user has any of the roles checked, that user will be tracked (or excluded, depending on the setting above).
ko: 아무것도 선택하지 않으면 모든 사용자를 추적합니다. 어떤 사용자가 설정에서 선택한 역할 중 하나에 포함되어 있을 경우 해당 사용자를 추적합니다(혹은 위의 설정에 따라 제외합니다).

en: Track clicks on outbound links
ko: 나가는 링크에 대한 클릭 추적하기

en: Track clicks on outbound links as page views
ko: 외부 링크에 대한 클릭을 페이지 뷰로 추적하기

en: By default outbound links are tracked as <em>Events</em>. In rare situations like tracking of <em>Goals</em> it may be required to track outbound clicks as page views.
ko: 기본적으로 외부 링크는 <em>이벤트</em>로 추적합니다. <em>목표</em>를 추적하는 등의 흔치 않은 상황에서는 외부 링크를 페이지 뷰로 추적해야할 수도 있습니다.

en: Google recommends adding the external JavaScript files to the header for performance reasons. If <em>Multiple top-level domains</em> has been selected, this setting will be forced to header.
ko: 구글은 성능을 위해 외부 자바스크립트 파일을 헤더에 추가하는 것을 권장합니다. <em>복수의 최상위 도메인</em>을 선택했다면 이 설정은 강제로 헤더가 됩니다.

en: A list of top-level domains is required if <em>Multiple top-level domains</em> has been selected.
ko: <em>복수의 최상위 도메인</em>을 선택한 경우, 최상위 도메인 목록이 필요합니다.

en: The deprecated profile segmentation setting for "User roles" has been added to custom variables. You need to deselect all selected profile fields in <a href="@admin">Google Analytics settings</a> and upgrade other profile fields manually or you may loose tracking data in future! See Google Analytics <a href="@customvar">Custom Variables</a> for more information.
ko: "사용자 역할"에 대한 더 이상 사용하지 않는 프로파일 구분 설정을 사용자 정의 변수에 추가했습니다. <a href="@admin">구글 웹로그 분석 설정</a>에서 선택한 프로파일 필드를 모두 선택 해제하고 다른 프로파일 필드들을 수동으로 업그레이드해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 언젠가 추적 데이터에 문제가 생길 겁니다. 자세한 정보는 구글 웹로그 분석 <a href="@customvar">사용자 정의 변수</a>를 참고하세요.

en: You need to deselect all selected profile fields in <a href="@admin">Google Analytics settings</a> and upgrade other profile fields manually or you may loose tracking data in future! See Google Analytics <a href="@customvar">Custom Variables</a> for more information.
ko: <a href="@admin">구글 웹로그 분석 설정</a>에서 선택한 프로파일 필드를 모두 선택 해제하고 다른 프로파일 필드들을 수동으로 업그레이드해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 언젠가 추적 데이터에 문제가 생길 겁니다. 자세한 정보는 구글 웹로그 분석 <a href="@customvar">사용자 정의 변수</a>를 참고하세요.

en: Renamed "googleanalytics_trackoutgoing" settings variable to googleanalytics_trackoutbound.
ko: "googleanalytics_trackoutgoing" 설정 변수명을 googleanalytics_trackoutbound로 변경했습니다.

en: Renamed "googleanalytics_visibility" settings variable to googleanalytics_visibility_pages.
ko: "googleanalytics_visibility" 설정 변수명을 googleanalytics_visibility_pages로 변경했습니다.

en: All pages with exceptions
ko: 예외를 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Excepted: @roles
ko: 제외: @roles

en: A single domain
ko: 단일 도메인

en: Content revisions
ko: 콘텐트 수정 이력

en: %time hence
ko: %time 부터

en: Machine name:
ko: 기계명:

en: Do not display this pane in a fieldset.
ko: 이 창을 필드셋으로 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Product pricing rules
ko: 제품 가격 규칙

en: Enable and configure product pricing rules and pre-calculation.
ko: 제품 가격 규칙 및 가격 계산을 활성화시키고 설정합니다.

en: Resend e-mails
ko: 이메일 다시 보내기

en: <strong>Key-value pairs MUST be specified as "safe_key|Some readable option"</strong>. Use of only alphanumeric characters and underscores is recommended in keys. One option per line. Option groups may be specified with &lt;Group Name&gt;. &lt;&gt; can be used to insert items at the root of the menu after specifying a group.
ko: <strong>"안전한 key|읽을 수 있는 옵션"처럼 키와 값의 쌍으로 표기되야 합니다.</strong>. 키에는 알파벳과 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다. 한줄에 하나의 옵션만 입력합니다.
    옵션 그룹은 &lt;Group Name&gt; 으로 표시되야 합니다. &lt;&gt; 는 그룹을 지정한 후에 메뉴의 root에 항목을 추가하는데 사용됩니다.

en: Automatically save partial submissions when users click the "Next" or "Previous" buttons in a multipage form.
ko: 여러 양식에서 "다음"이나 "이전" 버튼을 누를때, 부분적인 제출을 자동으로 저장합니다.

en: Settings used with the tabs view of the modules page.
ko: 모듈 페이지의 탭 보기에 사용될 설정들

en: Number of enabled modules
ko: 활성화된 모듈들의 숫자

en: !enabled of !total
ko: !enabled / !total

en: Underscore
ko: 밑줄

en: View: @view Display: @display
ko: 뷰: @view 디스플레이: @display

en: All Day
ko: 하루 종일

en: Use this page in an admin overlay.
ko: 이 페이지를 관리자 오버레이에서 사용하기

en: Field form: @widget_label
ko: 필드 폼: @widget_label

en: Information related to the current page request.
ko: 현재 페이지 요청에 관한 정보.

en: Bypass views access control
ko: 뷰 접근 제어 무시하기

en: No results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: Edit @section
ko: @section 편집하기

en: Edit this view to add a display.
ko: 이 뷰를 수정해서 디스플레이를 추가합니다.

en: Add view from template
ko: 템플릿으로 뷰 추가하기

en: View to insert
ko: 삽입할 뷰

en: The view to insert into this area.
ko: 이 영역에 삽입하려는 뷰입니다.

en: Inherit contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터 상속

en: If checked, this view will receive the same contextual filters as its parent.
ko: 선택한 경우,이 뷰는 상위와 같은 문맥 필터를 사용합니다.

en: Recursion detected in view @view display @display.
ko: @view 보기 @display 표시에서 순환을 발견했습니다.

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
ko: 필터 값이 URL에 <em>없는</em> 경우

en: Exception value
ko: 예외 값

en: If this value is received, the filter will be ignored; i.e, "all values"
ko: 이 값이 수신되는 경우, 필터는 무시됩니다. 즉, "모든 값"

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
ko: 필터 값이 <em>현재</em> URL에 있거나 기본값이 제공된 경우

en: Provide title
ko: 제목 제공

en: Specify validation criteria
ko: 유효성 검증 기준 지정

en: Action to take if filter value does not validate
ko: 필터 값이 유효성 검증되지 않는 경우 수행할 조치

en: Display all results for the specified field
ko: 특정 필드에 대한 모든 결과 표시

en: Provide default value
ko: 디폴트 값 제공하기

en: Show "Page not found"
ko: "페이지를 찾을 수 없음" 표시

en: Display a summary
ko: 요약 표시

en: Display contents of "No results found"
ko: "검색 결과가 없습니다"라는 내용 표시

en: Skip default argument for view URL
ko: 뷰 URL에 대한 기본 인수를 생략

en: Select whether to include this default argument when constructing the URL for this view. Skipping default arguments is useful e.g. in the case of feeds.
ko: 이 뷰의 URL을 생성할 때 이 기본 인수를 포함할지 여부를 선택합니다. 예를 들면 피드의 경우처럼 기본 인수를 건너뛰는 것이 유용하기도 합니다.

en: Number of records
ko: 레코드 수

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
ko: 숫자

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
ko: 선택된 경우, 사용자는 1+2+3(OR의 경우) 또는 1,2,3(AND의 경우)의 양식으로 여러 값을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: If selected, multiple instances of this filter can work together, as though multiple values were supplied to the same filter. This setting is not compatible with the "Reduce duplicates" setting.
ko: 선택하면 동일한 필터에 여러 값을 제공한 경우와 마찬가지로 이 필터의 다중 인스턴스가 함께 작동할 수 있습니다. 이 설정은 "중복 감소" 설정과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: If selected, the numbers entered for the filter will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
ko: 이 설정을 선택하면 필터에 입력한 숫자는 뷰를 제한하기보다는 제외합니다.

en: Glossary mode applies a limit to the number of characters used in the filter value, which allows the summary view to act as a glossary.
ko: 용어집 모드로 작동하도록 요약 뷰를 허용하고 필터 값에 사용하는 문자의 수에 제한을 둡니다.

en: How many characters of the filter value to filter against. If set to 1, all fields starting with the first letter in the filter value would be matched.
ko: 필터링하는 필터 값의 문자 수입니다. 1로 설정하면 필터 값에서 첫 번째 문자로 시작하는 모든 필드와 일치합니다.

en: When printing the title and summary, how to transform the case of the filter value.
ko: 제목 및 요약을 인쇄하는 경우 필터 값의 대소문자를 변환하는 방법입니다.

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
ko: 알파벳순

en: Create a label
ko: 레이블 작성

en: Enable to load this field as hidden. Often used to group fields, or to use as token in another field.
ko: 이 필드를 숨겨짐 상태로 로드할 수 있습니다. 종종 필드를 그룹화하는 데 사용하거나 다른 필드에서 토큰으로 사용합니다.

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
ko: 이 필드를 랩핑할 HTML 요소를 선택합니다(예: H1, H2 등).

en: Create a CSS class
ko: CSS 클래스 추가

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this label, e.g. H1, H2, etc.
ko: 이 레이블을 랩핑할 HTML 요소를 선택합니다(예: H1, H2 등).

en: Rewrite results
ko: 결과 재작성

en: Replace spaces with dashes
ko: 대시로 공백 대체

en: External server URL
ko: 외부 서버 URL

en: Links to an external server using a full URL: e.g. 'http://www.example.com' or 'www.example.com'.
ko: 전체 URL을 사용하여 외부 서버에 링크(예: 'http://www.example.com' 또는 'www.example.com')입니다.

en: Convert newlines to HTML &lt;br&gt; tags
ko: 줄 바꾸기를 HTML &lt;br&gt; 태그로 변환

en: No results text
ko: 결과 없음 문구

en: Enable to display the "no results text" if the field contains the number 0.
ko: 필드가 숫자 0을 포함하는 경우 "결과 텍스트 없음"을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Time hence
ko: 시간부터

en: Time hence (with "hence" appended)
ko: 시간부터("지금부터" 포함)

en: Time span (future dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(미래 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: Time span (past dates have "-" prepended)
ko: 시간 범위(과거 날짜 앞에 "-"가 추가됨)

en: How should the serialized data be displayed. You can choose a custom array/object key or a print_r on the full output.
ko: 직렬화된 데이터를 표시해야 하는 방법입니다. 전체 출력에서 사용자 정의 배열/오브젝트 키 또는 print_r을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Full data (unserialized)
ko: 전체 데이터(직렬화되지 않음)

en: Full data (serialized)
ko: 전체 데이터(직렬화됨)

en: A certain key
ko: 특정 키

en: Which key should be displayed
ko: 표시해야 하는 키

en: You have to enter a key if you want to display a key of the data.
ko: 테이터의 키를 표시하려면 키를 입력해야 합니다.

en: How many different units to display in the string.
ko: 문자열에 표시할 단위 수입니다.

en: This filter is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터는 노출하지 않습니다. 사용자가 변경할 수 있도록 하려면 노출하세요.

en: Expose filter
ko: 필터 표시

en: This filter is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
ko: 현재 이 필터를 노출하고 있습니다. 숨기면 사용자들은 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Hide filter
ko: 필터 숨기기

en: Expose operator
ko: 연산자 노출

en: Allow the user to choose the operator.
ko: 사용자가 연산자를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow multiple selections
ko: 다중 선택사항 허용

en: Enable to allow users to select multiple items.
ko: 사용자가 여러 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Remember the last selection
ko: 마지막 선택사항 기억

en: Enable to remember the last selection made by the user.
ko: 사용자가 수행한 마지막 선택사항을 기억할 수 있습니다.

en: You must select a value unless this is an non-required exposed filter.
ko: 필수가 아닌 노출된 필터가 아니라면 값을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Enable to hide items that do not contain this relationship
ko: 이 관계를 포함하지 않는 항목을 숨길 수 있음

en: This sort is not exposed. Expose it to allow the users to change it.
ko: 현재 이 정렬은 노출되지 않습니다. 사용자가 변경할 수 있도록 하려면 노출하세요.

en: Expose sort
ko: 정렬 표시

en: This sort is exposed. If you hide it, users will not be able to change it.
ko: 현재 이 정렬은 노출하고 있습니다. 숨기면 사용자들은 더 이상 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Hide sort
ko: 정렬 숨기기

en: Provide description
ko: 설명을 제공합니다

en: Save & exit
ko: 저장하고 끝내기

en: Continue & edit
ko: 계속 수정하기

en: Update "@title" choice
ko: "@title" 선택 갱신

en: Update "@title" choice (@number)
ko: "@title" 갱신 선택 (@number)

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard the view.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 뷰를 생성하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: * All changes are stored temporarily. Click Save to make your changes permanent. Click Cancel to discard your changes.
ko: * 모든 변경 사항들을 임시로 저장합니다. 수정 사항을 반영하려면 저장을 클릭하세요. 변경 사항을 저장하지 않으려면 취소를 클릭하세요.

en: Modify the display(s) of your view below or add new displays.
ko: 아래에서 뷰 디스플레이를 수정하거나 새로운 디스플레이를 추가하세요.

en: edit view name/description
ko: 뷰 이름/설명 수정하기

en: analyze view
ko: 뷰 분석하기

en: clone view
ko: 뷰 복제하기

en: export view
ko: 뷰 내보내기

en: delete view
ko: 뷰 삭제하기

en: Add !display
ko: !display 추가

en: @display_title details
ko: @display_title 세부 사항

en: Auto preview
ko: 자동 미리 보기

en: Preview with contextual filters:
ko: 문맥 필터로 미리 보기

en: Separate contextual filter values with a "/". For example, %example.
ko: 문맥 필터 값들은 "/"로 구분합니다. 예를 들어, %example.

en: Apply and continue
ko: 적용하고 계속하기

en: @current of @total
ko: @total 중 @current

en: All displays (except overridden)
ko: 모든 표시(대체 항목 제외)

en: All displays
ko: 모든 디스플레이

en: This @display_type (override)
ko: 해당 @display_type (재정의)

en: Create new filter group
ko: 새로운 필터 그룹 생성하기

en: No filters have been added.
ko: 필터를 추가하지 않았습니다.

en: Drag to add filters.
ko: 끌어서 필터를 추가합니다.

en: Add and configure @types
ko: @types 추가하고 설정하기

en: Configure @type: @item
ko: @type: @item 설정하기

en: Show filters on the list of views
ko: 뷰 목록에 필터를 표시합니다.

en: Show advanced help warning
ko: 상세 도움말 안내 문구를 표시합니다.

en: Always show the master display
ko: 항상 마스터 디스플레이를 표시합니다.

en: Advanced users of views may choose to see the master (i.e. default) display.
ko: 뷰 고급 사용자들이 마스터 (예를 들어, 기본) 디스플레이를 조회할 수 있습니다.

en: Always show advanced display settings
ko: 항상 고급 디스플레이 설정을 표시합니다.

en: Default to showing advanced display settings, such as relationships and contextual filters.
ko: 관계 및 문맥 필터 같은 고급 디스플레이 설정을 기본으로 표시합니다.

en: Label for "Any" value on non-required single-select exposed filters
ko: 필수가 아닌 단일 선택 노출 필터의 "모두"에 대한 레이블

en: Live preview settings
ko: 실시간 미리보기 설정

en: Automatically update preview on changes
ko: 변경 시 미리보기 자동 업데이트

en: Show information and statistics about the view during live preview
ko: 실시간 미리보기 중 해당 뷰에 대한 정보와 통계를 표시합니다.

en: Above the preview
ko: 미리보기 위에

en: Below the preview
ko: 미리보기 아래

en: Show the SQL query
ko: SQL 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Show performance statistics
ko: 성능 통계를 보여 줍니다.

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
ko: 뷰에서 자바스크립트 사용하지 않기

en: If you are having problems with the JavaScript, you can disable it here. The Views UI should degrade and still be usable without javascript; it's just not as good.
ko: 자바스크립트가 문제를 일으키면 여기서 사용하지 않도록 할 수 있습니다. 뷰 UI는 여전히 자바스크립트 없이 사용할 수 있습니다만, 전 처럼 좋지는 않겠죠.

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Display | Displays
ko[0]: 화면표시
ko[1]: 화면표시

en: Unformatted list
ko: 양식 없는 목록

en: HTML list
ko: HTML 목록

en: Contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filters
ko: 문맥 필터

en: Contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: filter criteria
ko: 필터 조건

en: Filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: filter criterion
ko: 필터 속성

en: no results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작

en: The node ID.
ko: 노드 ID

en: The content title.
ko: 컨텐츠 제목입니다.

en: The date the content was posted.
ko: 컨텐츠가 게시된 날짜입니다.

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
ko: 현재 사용자가 볼 수 없는 경우 공개되지 않은 컨텐츠를 필터링합니다.

en: Whether or not the content is sticky.
ko: 내용을 고정 여부를 결정합니다.

en: Whether or not the content is sticky. To list sticky content first, set this to descending.
ko: 내용의 고정 여부. 고정된 내용을 먼저 나열하려면 내림차순으로 설정합니다.

en: Relate content to the user who created it.
ko: 작성자와 콘텐츠를 연결합니다.

en: User has a revision
ko: 사용자에게 개정판이 있음

en: All nodes where a certain user has a revision
ko: 어떤 사용자가 수정본을 갖고 있는 모든 노드들

en: Content revision is a history of changes to content.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판은 콘텐츠에 대한 변경사항 내역입니다.

en: Get the actual content from a content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판에서 실제 콘텐츠를 가져옵니다.

en: Provide a simple link to delete the content revision.
ko: 콘텐츠 개정판을 삭제할 단순 링크를 제공합니다.

en: Filter for content by view access. <strong>Not necessary if you are using node as your base table.</strong>
ko: 화면 접근 권한으로 내용을 필터링합니다. <strong>기본 테이블로 노드를 사용하는 경우 필요하지 않습니다.</strong>

en: Show a marker if the content is new or updated.
ko: 콘텐츠가 새로 작성되거나 업데이트된 경우 마커를 표시합니다.

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
ko: 새로 작성되거나 업데이트된 콘텐츠만 표시합니다.

en: Display the content with standard node view.
ko: 콘텐츠를 기본 노드 뷰로 표시하기

en: Content ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 콘텐츠 ID

en: Content that is associated with this file, usually because this file is in a field on the content.
ko: 이 파일과 연관된 콘텐츠입니다. 보통 이 파일은 콘텐츠의 필드에 있기 때문입니다.

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진

en: Modules/Themes/Theme engines in your codebase.
ko: 데이터베이스에 있는 모듈/테마/테마 엔진입니다.

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine filename
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진 파일명

en: Module/Theme/Theme engine name
ko: 모듈/테마/테마 엔진 이름

en: Allows the "depth" for Taxonomy: Term ID (with depth) to be modified via an additional contextual filter value.
ko: 분류: 용어 ID (깊이)의 깊이를 다른 문맥 필터 값으로 변경할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Content authored
ko: 작성된 컨텐츠

en: Relate content to the user who created it. This relationship will create one record for each content item created by the user.
ko: 이를 작성한 사용자와 컨텐츠를 상관시킵니다. 이 관계는 사용자가 작성한 각 컨텐츠 항목에 대해 하나의 레코드를 작성합니다.

en: Allow a contextual filter value to be ignored. The query will not be altered by this contextual filter value. Can be used when contextual filter values come from the URL, and a part of the URL needs to be ignored.
ko: 문맥 필터 값을 무시할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 이 문맥 필터 값은 해당 쿼리를 변경하지 않습니다. URL에서 문맥 필터 값을 받아 오고 URL 일부분을 무시해야 할 경우 사용합니다.

en: View area
ko: 화면 영역

en: Insert a view inside an area.
ko: 영역에 뷰를 집어 넣습니다.

en: Enable to override this field's links.
ko: 이 필드의 링크를 대체할 수 있습니다.

en: Use field template
ko: 필드 서식 사용

en: Checking this option will cause the group Display Type and Separator values to be ignored.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 그룹 표시 유형 및 구분 기호 값을 무시합니다.

en: Multiple field settings
ko: 다중 필드 설정

en: Display all values in the same row
ko: 동일한 행에 모든 값 표시

en: Display @count value(s)
ko: @count 개 값 표시

en: Raw @column
ko: 원시 @column

en: Link this field to the original piece of content
ko: 원래 컨텐츠 부분에 이 필드 링크

en: Enable this option to output an absolute link. Required if you want to use the path as a link destination (as in "output this field as a link" above).
ko: 절대 링크를 출력하려면 이 옵션을 사용합니다. 링크 목적지로 경로를 사용하려면 필수입니다(위 "링크로 이 필드 출력"과 마찬가지임).

en: Access operation to check
ko: 확인할 작업에 접근

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3. Due to the number of JOINs it would require, AND will be treated as OR with this filter.
ko: 선택한 경우 사용자는 1+2+3의 양식으로 다중 값을 입력할 수 있습니다. 필요한 JOIN 수로 인해 AND는 이 필터에서 OR로 처리됩니다.

en: Load default filter from term page
ko: 용어 페이지에서 기본 필터 불러오기

en: Transform dashes in URL to spaces in term name filter values
ko: URL에서 대시를 용어 이름 필터 값에서 공백으로 변환

en: Note: you do not have permission to modify this. If you change the default filter type, this setting will be lost and you will NOT be able to get it back.
ko: 참고: 이를 수정할 권한이 없습니다. 기본 필터 유형을 변경하면 이 설정이 사라지고 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Change the way content is formatted.
ko: 콘텐츠 양식을 변경합니다.

en: Change settings for this format
ko: 이 양식에 대한 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change the way each row in the view is styled.
ko: 해당 뷰의 모든 행들에 대한 스타일을 변경합니다.

en: Hide attachments in summary
ko: 요약에서 첨부 숨기기

en: Change whether or not to display attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary.
ko: 문맥 필터 요약을 표시할 때 첨부파일 표시 여부를 변경합니다.

en: Hide attachments when displaying a contextual filter summary
ko: 문맥 필터 요약을 표시하는 경우 첨부 파일 숨기기

en: Attachment position
ko: 첨부 위치

en: Should this display inherit its contextual filter values from the parent display to which it is attached?
ko: 이 화면을 포함된 상위 화면으로 부터 문맥 필터 값을 이어받을까요?

en: Block caching
ko: 블록 캐싱

en: This view will be displayed by visiting this path on your site. It is recommended that the path be something like "path/%/%/feed" or "path/%/%/rss.xml", putting one % in the path for each contextual filter you have defined in the view.
ko: 이 보기는 사이트의 이 경로를 방문하여 표시됩니다. 경로는 "path/%/%/feed" 또는 "path/%/%/rss.xml"과 같은 형식을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. 보기에 정의한 각 컨텍스처 필터에 대한 경로에 하나의 %를 입력합니다.

en: Display @display is set to use a menu but the menu link text is not set.
ko: 메뉴를 사용하도록 @display 표시가 설정되지만, 메뉴 링크 텍스트는 설정되지 않습니다.

en: Display @display is set to use a parent menu but the parent menu link text is not set.
ko: 상위 메뉴를 사용하도록 @display 표시가 설정되지만, 상위 메뉴 링크 텍스트는 설정되지 않습니다.

en: @count item, skip @skip | Paged, @count items, skip @skip
ko[0]: @count개 항목, @skip 이동
ko[1]: 페이지별 @count개 항목, @skip 이동

en: @count item | Paged, @count items
ko[0]: @count개 항목
ko[1]: 페이지별 @count개 항목

en: All storage
ko: 모든 저장소

en: All status
ko: 모든 상태

en: No views match the search criteria.
ko: 해당 검색 조건에 일치하는 뷰가 없습니다.

en: Create view from template @template
ko: @template 템플릿으로 뷰 생성하기

en: Clone of | Clone @count of
ko[0]: 복사본
ko[1]: 복사본 @count

en: This action will permanently remove any customizations made to this view.
ko: 이 명령은 해당 뷰에 대한 수정 사항들을 모두 제거합니다.

en: The view has been reverted.
ko: 해당 뷰를 원래대로 되돌렸습니다.

en: This action will permanently remove the view from your database.
ko: 이 명령은 이 뷰를 데이터베이스에서 삭제합니다.

en: Create a page
ko: 페이지 생성하기

en: Create a menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크 생성하기

en: Include an RSS feed
ko: RSS 피드 포함하기

en: Feed path
ko: 피드 경로

en: Feed row style
ko: 피드 열 스타일

en: Create a block
ko: 블록 생성하기

en: of fields
ko: 필드의

en: of type
ko: 형식

en: tagged with
ko: 연관 태그

en: Attempted to create_view with values that have not been validated
ko: 검증되지 않은 값들로 creat_view를 시도했습니다.

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
ko: 댓글 아래 링크 표시 방식

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
ko: 링크 포함 (사용자가 댓글에 대해 답변하도록 허용, 등등)

en: without links
ko: 링크 제외

en: teasers
ko: 요약본

en: full posts
ko: 전체 포스트

en: titles
ko: 제목

en: titles (linked)
ko: 제목 (링크됨)

en: Should links be displayed below each node
ko: 노드 아래 링크 표시 방식

en: with links (allow users to add comments, etc.)
ko: 링크 포함 (사용자 댓글 추가 링크, 등등)

en: Should comments be displayed below each node
ko: 노드 아래  댓글 표시 방식

en: Number of hits
ko: 조회 수

en: Hide view
ko: 뷰 숨기기

en: @group (historical data)
ko: @group (과거 데이터)

en: Universal web tracking opt-out
ko: 범용 웹 추적 거부

en: Added "batch" to path visibility filter setting.
ko: 경로 표시 필터 설정에 "batch"를 추가했습니다.

en: No privacy
ko: 사생활 보호 없음

en: @items enabled
ko: @items 사용 중

en: You have opted out from tracking via browser privacy settings.
ko: 브라우저의 사생활 보호 설정에 따라 추적에서 제외됩니다.

en: Commerce (contrib)
ko: 커머스 (Contrib)

en: !label of field %name
ko: %name 필드의 !label

en: Enabled checkout completion rules
ko: 사용 중인 결제 완료 규칙들

en: Result message
ko: 결과 메시지

en: Relative default value
ko: 상대 기본값

en: Basic tokens
ko: 기본 토큰

en: The name of the user if logged in. Blank for anonymous users.
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 이름. 익명사용자는 빈칸

en: The e-mail address of the user if logged in. Blank for anonymous users.
ko: 로그인한 사용자의 이메일 주소. 익명사용자는 빈칸.

en: The IP address of the user.
ko: 사용자의 IP 주소

en: The name of the site (i.e. %site_name)
ko: 사이트 이름 (예. %site_name)

en: The node title.
ko: 노드 제목

en: Special tokens
ko: 특수 토큰

en: E-mail tokens
ko: 이메일 토큰

en: Submission tokens
ko: 제출 토큰

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Determines the placement of the component's label.
ko: 이 구성요소의 레이블의 위치를 결정합니다.

en: The user roles associated with the user account.
ko: 해당 사용자 계정과 관련된 사용자 역할입니다.

en: Brief URL
ko: 간략 URL

en: The URL without the protocol and trailing backslash.
ko: 프로토콜과 마지막 역슬래시가 없는 URL입니다.

en: Tokens related to arrays of strings.
ko: 문자열 배열과 관련된 토큰입니다.

en: The first element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 첫 번째 요소입니다.

en: The last element of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 마지막 요소입니다.

en: The number of elements in the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 요소 갯수입니다.

en: The array reversed.
ko: 거꾸로 정렬한 배열입니다.

en: The array of keys of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 키의 배열입니다.

en: Imploded
ko: 배열 합치기

en: The values of the array joined together with a custom string in-between each value.
ko: 배열의 모든 요소 값들 사이에 특정 문자열을 추가해 모든 값을 하나로 합친 값들입니다.

en: Unsorted
ko: 정렬안됨

en: There are no @titles to display.
ko: 표시할 @titles이(가) 없습니다.

en: Field: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 필드: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: Formatter options for: @widget_label (@field_name)
ko: 출력 선택 사항: @widget_label (@field_name)

en: This identifier will be added as a template suggestion to display this node: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php. Please see the Drupal theming guide for information about template suggestions.
ko: 이 식별자(identifier)는 이 노드: node--panel--IDENTIFIER.tpl.php 를 보여주기위한 템플릿 제안으로  추가되게 됩니다: 템플릿 제안에 관한 정보는 드루팔 테마 가이드를 봐주세요.

en: Node form title field
ko: 노드 양식 제목 필드

en: The node title form.
ko: 노드 제목 양식입니다.

en: Creates a @to_entity context from @from_entity using the @field_name field on @from_entity.
ko: @from_entity에 @field_name 필드를 사용하여 @from_entity에서 @to_entity 문맥을 작성합니다.

en: Aggregation type
ko: 수집 유형

en: Checkout completion message
ko: 결제 완료 메시지

en: When an order is first paid in full
ko: 주문이 처음으로 모두 지불된 때

en: Please wait while you are redirected to the payment server. If nothing happens within 10 seconds, please click on the button below.
ko: 결제 서버로 이동하는 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려주세요. 10초 후에도 변화가 없으면 아래 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: The <a href="!url">Redirect module settings</a> affect whether a redirect is created when an alias is deleted.
ko: <a href="!url">리디렉트 모듈 설정</a>에서 별칭을 삭제하면 리다이렉트를 생성하도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Considering installing the <a href="!url">Redirect module</a> to get redirects when your aliases change.
ko: 별칭을 바꾸면 리디렉트
    되게 하려면 <a href="!url">리디렉트 모듈</a>을 설치해보세요.

en: No new URL aliases to generate.
ko: 생성할 URL 별칭이 없습니다.

en: The <strong>maximum alias length</strong> and <strong>maximum component length</strong> values default to 100 and have a limit of @max from Pathauto. This length is limited by the length of the "alias" column of the url_alias database table. The default database schema for this column is @max. If you set a length that is equal to that of the one set in the "alias" column it will cause problems in situations where the system needs to append additional words to the aliased URL. You should enter a value that is the length of the "alias" column minus the length of any strings that might get added to the end of the URL. The length of strings that might get added to the end of your URLs depends on which modules you have enabled and on your Pathauto settings. The recommended and default value is 100.
ko: <strong>최대 별칭 길이</strong>와 <strong>최대 요소 길이</strong>는 기본 값이 100이며 패스오토 모듈이 지정한 @max 값의 제한이 있습니다. 이 길이는 url_alias 데이터베이스 테이블의 "alias" 컬럼의 길이로 제한돼어 있습니다. 이 컬럼에 대한 기본 데이터베이스 스키마는 @max입니다. "alias" 컬럼에 지정된 값과 동일한 길이를 지정하면 시스템이 별칭 URL 앞에 단어를 덧붙여야 하는 상황에 문제가 발생합니다. "alias" 컬럼 길이에서 URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열의 길이를 뺀 값을 입력해야 합니다. URL 끝에 추가할 수 있는 문자열 길이는 사용 중인 모듈과 패스오토 모듈의 설정에 달려 있습니다. 권장 기본 값은 100입니다.

en: Path module form elements
ko: 경로 모듈 폼 요소

en: Double quotation marks
ko: 따옴표

en: Single quotation marks (apostrophe)
ko: 작은 따옴표 (아포스트로피)

en: Back tick
ko: 백 틱

en: Hyphen
ko: 붙임표 (하이픈)

en: Vertical bar (pipe)
ko: 수직 막대 (파이프)

en: Left curly bracket
ko: 여는 중괄호

en: Left square bracket
ko: 여는 대괄호

en: Right curly bracket
ko: 닫는 중괄호

en: Right square bracket
ko: 닫는 대괄호

en: Plus sign
ko: 더하기표

en: Equal sign
ko: 등호

en: Percent sign
ko: 퍼센트

en: Caret
ko: 삽입 기호 (캐럿)

en: Dollar sign
ko: 달러 기호

en: Number sign (pound sign, hash)
ko: 숫자 기호 (파운드 기호, 해시)

en: At sign
ko: 골뱅이표

en: Exclamation mark
ko: 느낌표

en: Tilde
ko: 물결표

en: Left parenthesis
ko: 여는 괄호

en: Right parenthesis
ko: 닫는 괄호

en: Question mark
ko: 물음표

en: Less-than sign
ko: 왼쪽 부등호

en: Greater-than sign
ko: 오른쪽 부등호

en: Backslash
ko: 역슬래시

en: Use replacement tokens from the first row
ko: 첫 번째 행에서 대체 토큰 사용

en: Allow multiple filter values to work together
ko: 다중 필터 값을 함께 사용할 수 있음

en: Customize field HTML
ko: 필드 HTML 사용자 정의

en: You may use token substitutions from the rewriting section in this class.
ko: 이 클래스의 재작성 영역에서 토큰을 사용해서 값을 출력할 수 있습니다.

en: Customize label HTML
ko: 레이블 HTML 사용자 정의

en: Customize field and label wrapper HTML
ko: 필드 및 레이블 랩퍼 HTML 사용자 정의

en: Choose the HTML element to wrap around this field and label, e.g. H1, H2, etc. This may not be used if the field and label are not rendered together, such as with a table.
ko: 이 필드 및 레이블을 랩핑할 HTML 요소를 선택합니다(예: H1, H2 등). 필드 및 레이블이 함께 렌더링되지 않은 경우(예: 테이블) 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Remove whitespace
ko: 공백 제거

en: Hide rewriting if empty
ko: 빈 경우 재작성 숨기기

en: Do not display rewritten content if this field is empty.
ko: 이 필드가 비어있다면 재생성한 내용은 표시하지 않습니다.

en: Thousands marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
ko: 방문자가 변경할 수 있도록 이 필터를 노출함.

en: Representative sort order
ko: 대표 정렬 순서

en: Subquery namespace
ko: 서브쿼리 네임스페이스

en: Advanced. Enter a namespace for the subquery used by this relationship.
ko: 고급. 이 관계에서 사용하는 하위 조회에 대한 네임스페이스를 입력합니다.

en: Representative view
ko: 대표 보기

en: Advanced. Use another view to generate the relationship subquery. This allows you to use filtering and more than one sort. If you pick a view here, the sort options above are ignored. Your view must have the ID of its base as its only field, and should have some kind of sorting.
ko: 고급. 다른 보기를 사용하여 관계 하위 조회를 생성합니다. 이를 통해 필터링과 둘 이상의 정렬을 사용할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 보기를 선택하면 위 정렬 옵션은 무시됩니다. 보기에는 유일한 필드로 해당 기본 ID가 있어야 하며, 일종의 정렬도 포함해야 합니다.

en: Will re-generate the subquery for this relationship every time the view is run, instead of only when these options are saved. Use for testing if you are making changes elsewhere. WARNING: seriously impairs performance.
ko: 이 옵션을 저장하는 경우만이 아니라, 보기를 실행할 때마다 이 관계에 대한 하위 조회를 재생성합니다. 임의의 위치에서 변경하는 경우 테스트에 사용합니다. 경고: 성능에 심각한 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Expose this sort to visitors, to allow them to change it
ko: 방문자가 변경할 수 있도록 이 정렬을 표시함.

en: This display is disabled.
ko: 이 표시를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: reorder displays
ko: 디스플레이 재정렬하기

en: Error: Display @display refers to a plugin named '@plugin', but that plugin is not available.
ko: 오류: @display 표시가 이름이 '@plugin'인 플러그인을 참조하지만 해당 플러그인을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: enable @display_title
ko: @display_title 활성화

en: view @display
ko: @display 보기

en: clone @display_title
ko: @display_title 복제하기

en: delete @display_title
ko: @display_title 삭제하기

en: disable @display_title
ko: @display_title 비활성화

en: Aggregation settings
ko: 집계 설정

en: Display extenders
ko: 확장기 표시

en: Select extensions of the views interface.
ko: 뷰 인터페이스의 확장을 선택합니다.

en: You have configured display %display with a path which is an path alias as well. This might lead to unwanted effects so better use an internal path.
ko: %display 표시(경로 별명에 해당하는 경로 포함)를 구성했습니다. 이로 인해 원하지 않는 효과가 나타날 수 있으므로 내부 경로를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Configure aggregation settings for @type %item
ko: @type %item에 대한 집합 설정하기

en: Select the aggregation function to use on this field.
ko: 이 필드에 사용할 집계 함수를 선택합니다.

en: Empty display extender
ko: 빈 화면 확장

en: Raw value from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 값

en: Apply (all displays)
ko: 적용 (모든 디스플레이)

en: Apply (this display)
ko: 적용 (이 디스플레이)

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
ko: 피드에 있는 최신 새 컨텐츠의 날짜입니다.

en: Comments of the node
ko: 해당 노드의 댓글

en:  new
ko:  새로운

en: Appears in: @bundles.
ko: @bundles에 있음.

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
ko: 이는 @group: @field의 별명입니다.

en: @group (historical data): @field
ko: @group (과거 데이터): @field

en: Delta - Appears in: @bundles.
ko: 순서 - @bundles에 있음.

en: User who uploaded
ko: 업로드한 사람

en: Taxonomy term chosen from autocomplete or select widget.
ko: 분류 용어를 자동 완성 또는 선택 위젯에서 선택합니다.

en: Representative node
ko: 대표 노드

en: Obtains a single representative node for each term, according to a chosen sort criterion.
ko: 선택된 정렬 기준에 따라, 각 용어에 대해 단일 대표 노드를 가져옵니다.

en: Content with term
ko: 용어를 포함하는 컨텐츠

en: Relate all content tagged with a term.
ko: 용어와 태그 지정된 모든 컨텐츠를 상관시킵니다.

en: Has taxonomy term ID
ko: 분류 용어 ID가 있음

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 컨텐츠를 표시합니다.

en: Has taxonomy term
ko: 분류 용어가 있음

en: Taxonomy terms on node
ko: 노드의 분류 용어

en: All taxonomy terms
ko: 모든 분류 용어

en: Display content if it has the selected taxonomy terms, or children of the selected terms. Due to additional complexity, this has fewer options than the versions without depth.
ko: 선택한 분류 용어가 있는 경우 내용을 표시하거나 선택한 용어의 하위 용어를 표시합니다. 추가 복잡성으로 인해 이 깊이없는 버전보다 적은 수의 선택사항이 있습니다.

en: Has taxonomy term ID (with depth)
ko: 분류 용어 ID가 있음 (깊이도 함께)

en: Has taxonomy terms (with depth)
ko: 분류 용어 있음(깊이 포함)

en: Has taxonomy term ID depth modifier
ko: 분류 용어 ID 깊이 수정자 포함

en: @entity using @field
ko: @entity가 @field 사용

en: Taxonomy term ID from URL
ko: URL에 포함된 분류 용어 ID

en: Obtains a single representative node for each user, according to a chosen sort criterion.
ko: 선택한 정렬 기준에 따라 각 사용자에 대한 단일 대표 노드를 확보합니다.

en: If checked, multiple values for this field will be shown in the same row. If not checked, each value in this field will create a new row. If using group by, please make sure to group by "Entity ID" for this setting to have any effect.
ko: 선택한 경우 이 필드에 대한 다중 값이 동일한 행에 표시됩니다. 선택하지 않은 경우 이 필드의 각 값은 새 행을 작성합니다. 그룹을 사용하는 경우 이 설정을 적용하려면 "엔티티 ID"로 그룹화하는지 확인하십시오.

en: Display an icon representing the file type, instead of the MIME text (such as "image/jpeg")
ko: MIME 문자("image/jpeg"와 같은) 대신 파일 형식을 나타내는 아이콘으로 표시

en: Load default filter from node page, that's good for related taxonomy blocks
ko: 관련 분류 블록에 적합한 노드 페이지에서 기본 필터 로드

en: Path component
ko: 경로 컴포넌트

en: The numbering starts from 1, e.g. on the page admin/structure/types, the 3rd path component is "types".
ko: 번호는 1부터 시작합니다. 즉. admin/structure/types 페이지의 세번째 경로 요소는"types"입니다.

en: Use aggregation
ko: 집합 사용

en: Display title may not be empty.
ko: 표시 제목은 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> available
ko: 필터 값을 사용할 수 <em>없는</em> 경우

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> available or a default is provided
ko: 필터 값이 <em>현재</em> 사용 가능하거나 기본값이 제공된 경우

en: This display does not have a source for contextual filters, so no contextual filter value will be available unless you select 'Provide default'.
ko: 이 화면은 상황에 맞는 필터 소스를 가지고 있지 않습니다, 그래서 당신은 '기본 제공'을 선택하지 않는 한 상황에 맞는 필터 값을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Query Comment
ko: 쿼리 댓글

en: If set, this comment will be embedded in the query and passed to the SQL server. This can be helpful for logging or debugging.
ko: 설정하면,이 댓글은 쿼리에 포함되고 SQL 서버로 전달됩니다. 로깅 또는 디버깅에 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Count DISTINCT
ko: 고유 갯수

en: Provide default field wrapper elements
ko: 기본 필드 래퍼 요소를 제공

en: Inline fields will be displayed next to each other rather than one after another. Note that some fields will ignore this if they are block elements, particularly body fields and other formatted HTML.
ko: 인라인 필드는 차례대로가 아니라 서로 인접하여 옆에 표시됩니다. 일부 필드는 블록 요소인 경우 이를 무시합니다(특히 본문 필드 및 기타 형식화된 HTML).

en: Show the empty text in the table
ko: 테이블에서 빈 제목 표시

en: Wysiwyg profile
ko: 위지윅 프로파일

en: Allows to edit content with client-side editors.
ko: 클라이언트 측 에디터로 콘텐츠를 편집합니다.

en: Datetime
ko: 날짜시간

en: Address form (country-specific)
ko: 주소 폼 (국가별)

en: Name (First name, Last name)
ko: 성명 (이름, 성)

en: Name (single line)
ko: 이름 (한 줄)

en: Organisation (single line)
ko: 소속 (한 줄)

en: Administer @entity_type
ko: @entity_type 관리하기

en: Allows users to perform any action on @entity_type.
ko: 사용자는 @entity_type 형식에 대한 모든 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: Create @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 생성하기

en: Edit own @entity_type of any type
ko: 자신이 생성한 모든 형식의 @entity_type 수정하기

en: Edit any @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 수정하기

en: View own @entity_type of any type
ko: 자신이 생성한 모든 형식의 @entity_type 조회하기

en: View any @entity_type of any type
ko: 모든 형식의 @entity_type 조회하기

en: Because this profile is currently referenced by an order, if you change any field values it will save as a clone of the current profile instead of updating this profile itself. This is to maintain the integrity of customer data as entered on the order(s).
ko: 이 프로파일은 주문과 연결되어 있어서 어떤 값이든 수정하면 이 프로파일 자체 값을 변경하지 않고 복사본으로 저장됩니다. 이는 주문 시 고객이 입력한 데이터의 무결성을 보장하기 위해서 입니다.

en: A date in '@type' format. (%date)
ko: '@type' 형식의 날짜입니다. (%date)

en: The root term of the taxonomy term.
ko: 현재 분류 용어에 대한 최상위 태그입니다.

en: File byte size
ko: 파일 바이트 크기

en: The size of the file, in bytes.
ko: 바이트 형식의 파일 크기입니다.

en: Query string value
ko: 쿼리 문자열 값

en: The value of a specific query string field of the current page.
ko: 현재 화면의 특정 쿼리 문자열 필드의 값입니다.

en: A random number from 0 to @max.
ko: 0에서 @max사이의 무작위 숫자입니다.

en: A random hash. The possible hashing algorithms are: @hash-algos.
ko: 무작위 해시입니다. 해시 알고리즘은 @hash-algos 입니다.

en: Attempting to perform token replacement for token type %type without required data
ko: 필요한 정보가 없는 %type 토큰 형식에 대한 토큰 대체를 시도하는 중

en: @type field.
ko: @type 필드입니다.

en: Also known as %labels.
ko: 다른 이름은 %labels입니다.

en: Pop-up calendar
ko: 팝업 캘린더

en: Default date
ko: 기본 날짜

en: Default end date
ko: 기본 종료 날짜

en: Time increments
ko: 시간 증분

en: 10 minute
ko: 10 분

en: 30 minute
ko: 30 분

en: !start-date to !end-date
ko: !start-date 에서 !end-date

en: Makes date/time fields available.
ko: 날짜/시간 필드를 사용할 수 있게 해줍니다.

[ctx: datetime]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

[ctx: datetime]
en: Time
ko: 시간

en: E.g., @date
ko: 예) @date

en: @label -  start date (!name)
ko: @label -  시작 날짜 (!name)

en: @label -  start date
ko: @label -  시작 날짜

en: @label - end date (!name:!column)
ko: @label - 종료 날짜 (!name:!column)

en: @label - end date:!column
ko: @label - 종료 날짜:!column

en: Page by date
ko: 날짜별로 페이지

en: Page using the value of a date field.
ko: 날짜 필드의 값을 이용한 페이지

en: Date value
ko: 날짜 값

en: Continue to next step
ko: 다음 단계로 가기

en: No tokens available
ko: 사용할 수 있는 토큰이 없습니다.

en: Token registry caches cleared.
ko: 토큰 레지스트리 캐시를 삭제했습니다.

en: The path component of the URL.
ko: URL 중 경로 요소입니다.

en: Unaliased URL
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL

en: The unaliased URL.
ko: 별칭을 적용하지 않은 URL입니다.

en: The specific value of the array.
ko: 해당 배열의 특정 값입니다.

en: Token registry
ko: 토큰 레지스트리

en: The list of available tokens that can be used in e-mails is provided below.
ko: 다음은 이메일에서 사용할 수 있는 토큰 목록입니다.

en: The following tokens or token types are not defined as arrays:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 배열로 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: The following token types do not have any tokens defined:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식은 정의한 토큰이 없습니다.

en: The following token types are not defined but have tokens:
ko: 다음 토큰 형식을 정의하지 않았지만 토큰이 있습니다.

en: The following token or token types are defined by multiple modules:
ko: 다음 토큰 혹은 토큰 형식은 다수의 모듈이 정의하고 있습니다.

en: Problems detected
ko: 발견된 문제점

en: Download range options
ko: 다운로드 범위

en: All submissions
ko: 모든 제출 결과

en: Nodes represent the main site content items.
ko: 노드는 메인 사이트 콘텐츠 항목을 나타냅니다.

en: Uploaded file.
ko: 업로드 파일

en: Taxonomy terms are used for classifying content.
ko: 분류의 용어는 콘텐츠를 분류하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Vocabularies contain related taxonomy terms, which are used for classifying content.
ko: 어휘는 내용 분류에 사용되는 관련 분류 체계 규칙이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Whether the user is active or blocked.
ko: 사용자의 활성 또는 차단 여부입니다.

en: Generate automatic URL alias
ko: 자동 URL 별칭 생성

en: Uncheck this to create a custom alias below.
ko: 별칭을 직접 입력하려면 여기 선택을 풀면 됩니다.

en: Configure URL alias patterns.
ko: URL 별명의 패턴 설정하기
