Open Deals Drupal Distribution (7.x-1.31) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Support
zh: 支援

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: type
zh: 類型

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Store
zh: 商店

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 創建一份使用者可訪問的新表單或問卷。系統將會記錄表單送出的結果和製成統計數據，以供有訪問權限的使用者訪問。

en: types
zh: 類型

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。
