Open Deals Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기
