Open Deals Theme (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容
