Open Enterprise (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Default Content
ko: 기본 내용

en: Next Step
ko: 다음 단계

en: @drupal installation complete
ko: @drupal 설치 완료

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
ko: %dir와 %file에 대한 수정이 끝났습니다. 보안을 위해 곧 해당 파일에 대한 쓰기 권한을 제거해야 합니다. 어떻게 하는지 잘 모른다면 <a href="@handbook_url">온라인 핸드북</a>을 참고하세요.

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
ko: 축하합니다, @drupal 사이트를 성공적으로 설치하였습니다!

en: Installing updates
ko: 업데이트 설치 중

en: Preparing to update your site
ko: 현재 사이트 업데이트 준비 중

en: Downloading updates failed:
ko: 업데이트 다운로드 실패:

en: Updates downloaded successfully.
ko: 업데이트를 정상적으로 다운로드했습니다.

en: Fatal error trying to download.
ko: 다운로드하는 중 치명적인 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Apps
ko: 앱
