Open Enterprise (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Next Step
zh: 下一个步骤

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安装完成

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 所有对于 %dir 和 %file 的必要更改已经完成，现在应当移除其可写权限以避免安全隐患。若不确定该如何操作，可以参阅<a href="@handbook_url">在线手册</a>。

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜，您安装了 @drupal!

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开
