OpenEnterprise (7.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安裝完成

en: All necessary changes to %dir and %file have been made, so you should remove write permissions to them now in order to avoid security risks. If you are unsure how to do so, consult the <a href="@handbook_url">online handbook</a>.
zh: 所有對 %dir 和 %file 的必要變更都已經執行，所以您現在應該要取消這些檔案的寫入權限，以避免安全性問題。如果您不確定要怎麼做，請參考<a href="@handbook_url">線上說明</a>。

en: Congratulations, you installed @drupal!
zh: 恭喜您! 已經成功地安裝 @drupal。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。
