Open Event (7.x-0.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Person
ko: 사람
