Open Event (7.x-0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Alias
zh: 別名

en: Person
zh: 個人
