Open Event (7.x-0.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Suffix
zh: 后缀

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Place
zh: 地方

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Family name
zh: 姓氏

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Given name
zh: 常用名

en: endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Event name
zh: 事件名称
