OpenFed (7.x-1.3-rc7) - en to zh translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Job
zh: 工作

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Function
zh: 功能

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安裝發生錯誤。

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: @current / @total 完成度。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
