OpenFed (7.x-1.9-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: term
ko: 용어

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Promote to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Banners
ko: 배너

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The installation has encountered an error.
ko: 설치 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Demote from front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보 취소하기

en: Stick
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정하기

en: Completed @current of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 완료.

en: Meeting
ko: 모임

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Unstick
ko: 목록 맨 위에 고정 취소하기

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조

en: The language %language has been created and can now be used.
ko: %language 언어가 작성되었고, 이제 사용 가능합니다.

en: Change value
ko: 값 변경

en: Change author
ko: 글쓴이 바꾸기
