OpenFed (7.x-1.9-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: term
zh: 术语

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Job
zh: 作业

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Downloads
zh: 下载

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Function
zh: 函数

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Source
zh: 源

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Promote to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: No content available.
zh: 没有可用的内容。

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The installation has encountered an error.
zh: 安装发生错误。

en: Demote from front page
zh: 从首页撤下

en: Last updated date
zh: 上次更新日期

en: Sliders
zh: 滑轨

en: Stick
zh: 置顶

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Completed @current of @total.
zh: 完成 @current / @total。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Unstick
zh: 不置顶

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: The language %language has been created and can now be used.
zh: 语言 %language 已创建，并且现在可用。

en: Change value
zh: 修改数值

en: Change author
zh: 修改文章作者
