OpenFolio (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
zh: 允许空格，不允许\\\".\\\"、“-”、“_”以外的其他符号。

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Fieldset
zh: 字段集

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。
