OpenFolio (7.x-1.0-alpha9) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
zh: 可以使用空格; 除了半形句點、連結線和底線 (. - _) 之外，不可使用其他符號。

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。
