OpenFolio (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, and underscores.
ko: 관리자 아이디을 입력하십시오. 공백 문자는 사용할 수 있습니다. 마침표(.), 하이픈(-), 밑줄(_) 이외의 구두점은 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Fieldset
ko: 필드셋

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.
