Open Graph meta tags (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Activities
ko: 활동

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)
