Open Graph meta tags (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Websites
zh: 网站

en: Businesses
zh: 商业
