Open Hotel (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Product
ko: 제품

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
ko: 사용자가 접근할 수 있는 새로운 양식이나 설문조사를 만듭니다. 제출된 결과는 기록되어서 권한을 가진 사용자가 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Billing information
ko: 결제 정보

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Line items
ko: 라인 항목

en: Page Top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page Bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Order total
ko: 주문 총계

en: Preface First
ko: 서문 - 첫 번째

en: Postscript First
ko: 후문 - 첫 번째

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Sidebar First
ko: 사이드바 - 첫 번째

en: User menu
ko: 사용자 메뉴

en: The <em>Navigation</em> menu contains links intended for site visitors. Links are added to the <em>Navigation</em> menu automatically by some modules.
ko: <em>네비게이션</em> 메뉴에는 사이트 방문자들을 위한 링크들이 담겨 있습니다. 몇몇 모듈들은 <em>네비게이션</em>에 자동으로 링크를 추가하기도 합니다.

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
ko: <em>사용자</em> 메뉴에는 '로그아웃' 링크를 포함해 사용자 계정과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
ko: <em>관리</em> 메뉴에는 관리 업무과 관련된 링크들이 담겨 있습니다.

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Unit price
ko: 단가

en: Branding
ko: 브랜딩

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.

en: Sidebar Second
ko: 사이드바 - 두 번째

en: Header First
ko: 헤더 - 첫 번째

en: Header Second
ko: 헤대 - 두 번째

en: Preface Second
ko: 서문 - 두 번째

en: Preface Third
ko: 서문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Second
ko: 후문 - 두 번째

en: Postscript Third
ko: 후문 - 세 번째

en: Postscript Fourth
ko: 후문 - 네 번째

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째

en: User Bar First
ko: 사용자 바 - 첫 번째

en: User Bar Second
ko: 사용자 - 두 번째

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Management
ko: 관리
