Open Hotel (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Create a new form or questionnaire accessible to users. Submission results and statistics are recorded and accessible to privileged users.
zh: 为用户创建一个新的窗体或问卷。有权限的用户可以查看提交结果和统计记录。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Billing information
zh: 帐单信息

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Line items
zh: 行项

en: Page Top
zh: 页顶

en: Page Bottom
zh: 页底

en: Order total
zh: 订单总计

en: Preface First
zh: Preface 一

en: Postscript First
zh: Postscript 一

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Menu items for any enabled features.
zh: 启用的特性的菜单项。

en: Sidebar First
zh: 边栏一

en: User menu
zh: 用户菜单

en: The <em>Navigation</em> menu contains links intended for site visitors. Links are added to the <em>Navigation</em> menu automatically by some modules.
zh: <em>导航</em>菜单包含供站点访问者使用的链接。一些模块会自动向<em>导航</em>菜单添加链接。

en: The <em>User</em> menu contains links related to the user's account, as well as the 'Log out' link.
zh: <em>用户</em>菜单包含与用户帐户有关的链接，以及“注销”链接。

en: The <em>Management</em> menu contains links for administrative tasks.
zh: <em>管理</em>菜单包含管理任务的链接。

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Unit price
zh: 单价

en: Branding
zh: 品牌

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。

en: Display path
zh: 显示路径

en: Sidebar Second
zh: 边栏二

en: Header First
zh: 页头一

en: Header Second
zh: 页头二

en: Preface Second
zh: Preface 二

en: Preface Third
zh: Preface 三

en: Postscript Second
zh: Postscript 二

en: Postscript Third
zh: Postscript 三

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: User Bar First
zh: 用户栏一

en: User Bar Second
zh: 用户栏二

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Management
zh: 管理

en: Booking Dates
zh: 预订日期

en: Bookable Unit Description.
zh: 可预订单元的描述
