OpenID Attribute Exchange API (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Blog
zh: 博客

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Fax number
zh: 传真号码

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Web page
zh: 网页

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Preferred language
zh: 语言偏好
