OpenID ClaveUnica (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: User ID cannot be identified.
zh: 無法辨識使用者編號。

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 一個有效的電子郵件地址。所有由系統發出的電子郵件將寄往此地址。這電子郵件地址不會被公開，並且只在您想要取得新密碼、接收消息或通知時，我們才會用此電子郵件地址寄信給您。

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 電子郵件地址 %email 已經註冊過了。<a href="@password">忘記密碼了嗎?</a>

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
zh: %email 是無效的電子郵件地址。
