OpenID ClaveUnica (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
ko: 수신할 수 있는 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 시스템이 이 주소로 메일을 전송합니다. 이메일 주소는 공개하지 않으며 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호를 받거나 어떤 뉴스나 알림을 받고 싶을 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 등록되어 있습니다.<br /><a href="@password">비밀번호를 잊으셨나요?</a>

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 사용중입니다.
