OpenID ClaveUnica (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User ID cannot be identified.
zh: 用户ID不能被识别。

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 需要一个合法的邮件地址。所有的系统邮件都会发送到此地址。此地址不对外公开，当需要获取新密码或获取特定消息及通知时会使用此邮件地址。

en: The e-mail address %email is already registered. <a href="@password">Have you forgotten your password?</a>
zh: 电子邮件地址 %email 已经注册过了。<a href="@password">忘记密码了吗？</a>

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
zh: 此电子邮件%email已被使用。
