OpenID Connect (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Google
ko: 구글
