OpenID Connect (7.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: None
zh: 無

en: Time zone
zh: 時區

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 電子郵件地址 %mail 不正確。

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
zh: %email 是無效的電子郵件地址。
