OpenID Connect / OAuth client (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
ko: 이메일 주소 %mail은 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
ko: 이메일 주소 %email 는 이미 사용중입니다.
