OpenID Connect / OAuth client (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: None
zh: 无

en: Time zone
zh: 时区

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: The e-mail address %mail is not valid.
zh: 电子邮件地址 %mail 不合法。

en: The e-mail address %email is already taken.
zh: 此电子邮件%email已被使用。
