OpenID ICAM Extension (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: OpenID Login
ko: OpenID 로그인

en: OpenID login failed.
ko: OpenID 로그인에 실패했습니다.

en: OpenID login cancelled.
ko: OpenID 로그인이 취소되었습니다.

en: OpenID
ko: 오픈 ID

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅
