OpenID Profile (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: PHP code
ko: PHP 코드

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: OpenID
ko: 오픈 ID
